9 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
9 Bewertungen
Dominykas Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use and highly functional, got a hang of it in no time!

Bewertet am 22.1.2018

Vorteile

1. Easy to use
2. High functionality
3. Detailed reports
4. Dedicated support team
5. One of the best prices on the market, great value for money
6. TFS, Excel, Outlook, MS Project integration

Nachteile

Haven't found any yet - the experience of using the program has been great, as it has lived up to my expectations.

Simonas S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and visual

Bewertet am 10.6.2020

Vorteile

Efficient use of screen space, make larger boards to be visable and readable. Absence of unnecessary nice-to-have functionalities makes the work easier.
On-premise solution fots well for clients with special security requirements.

Nachteile

Mobile app would be good to have, in our case PC version is what is needed.

Harry W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great tool for nowadays companies!

Bewertet am 12.10.2015

First I had some doubts about this application, but when I started using it with my team we were surprised because of its flexibility, user interface and powerful integration into our customized TFS!
With Eylean team amazing on-time support we've set everything up and running within a few days and now with continues assistance we are able to benefit from the Kanban more than ever!!!

Martynas G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything for Efficiency

Bewertet am 3.8.2018

As I stated in Pros section - its simple, reliable. Support is great to.

Vorteile

Everything is simple. Dedicating tasks in just a few clicks. Agile, Kanban, Scrum Boards builds in just a few minutes. You can track everything and reporting is clear. Btw, I really like that you can integrate your own TFS templates.

Nachteile

We do not need this feature, but other probably do - no Web mode.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

A well rounded tool

Bewertet am 15.9.2014

Eylean proved to be a great asset for my team. It had all the features that we were looking for and a few additional ones, such as comments directly on tasks, that we have grown to love.
It is very flexible, integrates with the tools that we already have and is easy to use - therefore Eylean is a great tool.

Vorteile

Flexibility, integration with TFS, MS Outlook, Excel, ease of use.

Nachteile

No web-based version at the moment.

Antwort von Prewise Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to hear that Eylean fulfills your needs!

Harry W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Fits my workflow

Bewertet am 2.9.2014

When my friend has recommended Eylean I looked at it skeptical, but since I have tried it I never looked back. What I love most of it - everything is so intuitive that I spent no time on learning! Only one drawback - as Eylean based on Windows platform I can't use it with my old Mac at home...

Antwort von Prewise Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the kind words!

Egidijus P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easiest tool to start with

Bewertet am 1.7.2014

I have tested many tools and this one showed the best potential on user experience and ease of use. In any team doing agile or lean - focus is removing daily waste. Most of the tools are quite a hard candy, yet this one is brilliantly simple.

Voltaire O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Eylean Board

Bewertet am 30.11.2012

I have used many Scrum/Agile tools in the past and this is by far the best. It's very easy to use and has a great GUI.

Vorteile

Amazing support from Prewise
Easy to use Interface
Integration with TFS

Nachteile

Need to be able to add bulk tasks

Tanja E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Software!

Bewertet am 8.10.2015

I was impressed with Eylean Board. It's easy to use, Outlook integration very helpful for teamwork, fits perfectly into our workflow. I definitely recommend it!