ADP SmartCompliance Bewertungen

ADP SmartCompliance

Employee tax and wages

4.1/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Product

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Good Capital Management Process,Neat Design, a lot of features regarding tax issues (agency upload) and great tracking system for checks and payments.his software has saved me a good amount of time and has helped us get to a paperless environment. Zenefits isn't as hands-on as an in-person agent, so it requires whoever is doing HR to be more knowledgeable about the insurance offerings. It also requires employees to become a little more knowledgeable as well, rather than being Spoon fed information every 6 months about "how insurance works. Simplifies payroll tax compliance by keeping up with regulatory changes and compliance rules across the more than 10,000 U.S. federal, state and local jurisdictions. Backed by ADP's team of tax, government relations and compliance specialists, ADP SmartCompliance manages nearly every aspect of tax filing and remittance to help minimize the risks associated with tax management.Helps companies identify and claim all tax credits available to them to help lower a company's effective tax rate and reduce staff time spent searching and determining potential credit eligibility.

Nachteile

Bit typical to understand,It's not really a software issue but if the process for resolving tax problems could be followed up sooner and quick. It'd be much better.Garnishments reports can be downloaded in excel instead of pdf.NetTime is terrible. We are switching to a different vendor.Reporting is underwhelming. Canned reports are okay, but would really benefit from the user being able to customize them. Report builder is unusable (I listened to training webinar twice and still couldn't .More guidance or information around what is typical practice for things like vacation, holidays, benefits, 401(k) etc. would be helpful, especially for those of us who manage this relationship but are not based in the USA. Perhaps a primer on the HR legislative environment.Ability to feed to and from another HRIS would be helpful. Our "HQ" HRIS needs to have all employees globally in it and right now we have to manually make changes to two systems whenever something about a US employee changes.More resources for being able to provide candidates we are looking at hiring with information about the benefits and what it could potentially cost them (and us).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

SmartCompliance makes it easy for me to track payroll notices

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Overall, easy system to use and for general taxes, it is simple and not complicated.

Vorteile

You can submit tax notices in bulk in Smart Compliance. It is easy to upload and a reference number is given to you so you can reference the notice. You also get a confirmation through email once you submit a notice and will get another email once the notice has been resolved. You can also keep track of your tax filing SUI and SDI numbers which makes it convenient.

Nachteile

The time it takes to get a response back is slow and sometimes I need to follow up with them with a call. Depending on the representative, your responses vary as well. I call in multiple times to make sure the answer I'm receiving is the correct one.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

ADP has been very helpful in our payroll process and their customer support is outstanding.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I would recommend ADP for companies that need a good and solid payroll system.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly but if you run across something you don't understand, The Bridge is very helpful. If you need to call the customer support, they are extremely helpful and will spend as much time with you to make sure everything is perfect before they hang up.

Nachteile

The hold wait time can sometimes be very long. I know they are very busy so most of the time I don't mind waiting.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

ADP Smart compliance review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Neat Design, a lot of features regarding tax issues (agency upload) and great tracking system for checks and payments.

Nachteile

It's not really a software issue but if the process for resolving tax problems could be followed up sooner and quick. It'd be much better.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Platform for Tax Notices

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

We use ADP Smart Compliance to process our tax notices. It's easy to upload in bulk and each notice is given a reference number. It's easy to track and organize the taxes for each quarter.

Nachteile

The turn around time for the notices varies, but I find that the more detailed notices take time for responses. I also find that when I call, the answer will vary depending on the representative I get on the phone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Every HR Department Needs SmartCompliance

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Even if you don't think you have a problem in your company as far as compliance goes, I highly suggest you consider this product! It has been amazing for us in streamlining so many processes previously requiring manual reviews and audits.

Nachteile

The learning curve seemed to be relatively steep for our staff to allow the system to learn our exact needs. Once this was resolved after working with the system it was a smooth transition!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Smart Compliance easy to use for taxing needs!

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Really do like the linked system for the Smart Compliance and easy access for updating. The first time going through may take some assistance with the customer service.

Vorteile

The ability to go in and update your tax information directly from the Smart Compliance is a great tool and easy access to have when you are faced with many challenges and job functions throughout the HR day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 4.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung