29 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
3,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,6
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
3,4
69% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
29 Bewertungen
Sujit S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 28.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Shivam M.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Voice channel feedback

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Vorteile

1) Its ecnomical.
2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM.
3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Nachteile

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket.
2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Ameyo

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Annamma S.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Nachteile

Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 3.0/10

Ehab M.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Vorteile

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Nachteile

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mitesh S.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Nachteile

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Ameyo

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Riddhesh S.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Nachteile

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Pushkar S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ameyo - Product and Support Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Just satisfactory

Vorteile

Interface is neat
Performance is good till now

Nachteile

1. Lack of basic functionality
2. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer
3. Immatured CM API
4. SLA breach on almost all support ticket There has been multiple to-and-fro
5. Lack of transparency/knowledge
6.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 3.0/10

Vishnu B.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Over-commitment and Under Performance

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Vorteile

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Nachteile

1. Highly Unstable
2. Poor Support
3. Not cordination with telcos

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Vorteile

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Nachteile

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Manisha R.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Effective software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The experience has been awesome!

Vorteile

The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Nachteile

Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Iven A.
Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Supports

Vorteile

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Nachteile

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jacob M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology.

We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Vorteile

Loved it!
- Awesome inbound call routing
- One of the best dialers available in the market right now
- Easily Customizable
- Low cost as compared to competition

Nachteile

None

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lam V.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Need to improve Customer Support

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Hi,

Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time.

Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Efficient
- Stable

Nachteile

- Support team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sankar rao A.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ola and Ameyo

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Vorteile

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Nachteile

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Hector troy B.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Keep up the good work

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Vorteile

ease and stability

Nachteile

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Habib A.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

AMEYO Fusion CX

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Nachteile

Their support needs more way of understanding

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Rahmad B.
Branche: Rundfunkmedien
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Time by time with ameyo apps

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Vorteile

helpfull

Nachteile

big resources

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rohin G.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Decent sowftware

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The reporting structure is good.. also trying to understand other features too.

Nachteile

I am using Ameyo from the last 2-3 years, it used to be good but now it's gone down..

1) Pathetic Support team
2) After a few updated of the browser, the software stops working
3) Raise the ticket then for resolution 2 people will call
4) Resolution takes weeks to resolve.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Karan P.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Vorteile

user friendly

Nachteile

UI/UX

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Advitiya P.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ameyo fits the Bill

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NA

Vorteile

Easy to use and scalable solution , features like Queue management , Voice prompts changes and mpre controls for supervisor on front end makes it user friendly

Nachteile

Need to have more extensive reports alog with charts

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Anil R.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Bad Service or Product

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pathetic

Vorteile

None that I can think off. Only Cons is what I can think.

Nachteile

Price, Features, Response time, Ease of Use

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Lakshminarayanan J.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Director -IT

Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ameyo is good and cost effective Dialer.
Ameyo Support is very good and they have very good technical skill set People to implement the Dialer Setup.
Ameyo is easy to customize for any environment (IT/ITES)
Ameyo Tested with SIP connectivity, excellent call routing for Inbound / Outbound.

Vorteile

Easy Customization .
Good Technical Skill Set in Ameyo.
Faster Deployment in Virtual

Nachteile

Cost wise Man days are slightly higher

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

James M.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Helped us in offering our customers targeted and personalized services

Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ameyo has given us a special capability to understand and connect intimately with our customers, not only using traditional phone, email and messaging but on more interactive social media, thereby assisting us segment and have very targeted and personalized approach in offering our customers world class financial services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

B.s. S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Its been very pleasant experience with Ameyo.

Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Working with Ameyo been pleasant. We found resources from Drishti very supportive and flexible. Issues reported from our end are resolved in very supportive manner.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Ameyo

Thank you for your review. Ameyo believes in creating delightful Customer experiences.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Vikrant M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

AMEYO CALL CENTER SOLUTION

Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good & Cost effective tool

Vorteile

The Ameyo software is stable, user friendly and efficient system.

Nachteile

The tool should be flexible and easily configurable to meet customer's need including reports

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung