C-Desk

Cloud-based help desk software for customer support teams

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

27 Softwareoptionen

Augusto P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A wonderful free tool for your organization

Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Vorteile

This app not only worksfor your IT deparment is also very useful for HR, Administration and Accounting, because you can manage users and permissions, so you can know who is related to which process, you can manage specific profile of your employees, manage the departments together or separated, make calendars, create searching modules and so on, you can do a lot of things with C-Desk.

Nachteile

For some employees it is very difficult to get used to this software, because they do not have any experience with it, but with a little practice, they are allow to work easily and to get the best of it.

Deepak T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One Of the best Service Desk or Helpdesk Product I Have every Seen

Bewertet am 27.9.2018

Very very good

Vorteile

Many bundled features along with Helpdesk which can be used by every department in an organization, Like Asset Management, Events and Photo Gallery, Calenders, Knowledge Base, Projects and Tasks, Surveys and Forms, Cash Voucher Management System, Chat Etc.. Never seen a product like this, at lowest possible cost

Nachteile

Dashboards should have been more interactive

Sunil G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Below starter level

Bewertet am 19.10.2018

I tried it and repent wasting 30 minutes on this.

Vorteile

Nothing is good. It needs a windows server and that is a big limitation in itself.

Nachteile

Bad interface, poor concept, unfriendly installation, buggy portal.

Dickson M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

C desk appointment organiser

Bewertet am 5.2.2020

helpdesk software is so comprehensive and can work well across multiple departments especially at my workplace where there a several faculties. Meeting schedules becomes easy to manage and there are no clashes as these can be cancelled and rescheduled prior to meeting times.

Vorteile

It is a completely free software and therefore does not add to the costs to the organisation but rather brings in flexibility in terms of meetings scheduling, makes life easy for the secretariat

Nachteile

so far i havent seen the real things i can say i dont like on c desk as most of the task that i want done are in most cases accomplished with very little challenges if any

Ines F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A knowledge base management tool for your organization

Bewertet am 5.5.2018

Vorteile

This module of C-Desk is awesome because you can edit your website in HTML mode modifying the data that you publish and the topics, you can also linked elements between topics and subtopics, and create many elements deeply connected.

Nachteile

The tool is great but is very basis if you want to improve this particular topic of your business is better to use another application focus of HTML language.

Teddy H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Working on planning with an all in one app

Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Vorteile

Using C-Desk you can manage your customer care and support, and improve the relationship with your clients, you can also can improve your selling using the vendor services portal the vendor service manager, and you have Assest Management through all the process of deployment, what else do you want, you only need C-Desk.

Nachteile

It can takes some time to deploy because you need to configure many aspects of your business especially the ones linked to your account and administration, you have to put all in order before start using C-Desk.

Licex D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Public your events and manage them with C-Desk

Bewertet am 5.5.2018

Vorteile

You can keep your employees and the people around your company always on track of the events, and holidays of the organization, you can create and manage photo albums for the whole company or only for specific department and users, you can synchronized video and audio to advertisement and do many things with this module of C-Desk.

Nachteile

Unfortunately some companies does not use so much this module, and that is a shame because is very useful for you employees and clients been always on track of the events of your company.

Xiomara elena B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Project and task in your company

Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Vorteile

You can manage projects internally with C-Desk, you can create task for yourself or for you employees, add task and additional information when you need it, you can create permissions and allowances for every user, and create reports to know about advances and delays, this is a great feature of C-Desk

Nachteile

You have to configure everything on your own, another similar apps comes with modules or templates to do the work for you, but in C-Desk you are involve since the beginning until the end of the project.

Raquel A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very nice app for planning and budgeting

Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Vorteile

We can manage easily users and permission, and in this way we can keep all the information of the company safe, we can centralized our HR department to keep the information ready to be use at any moment, and we can manage task and designations and locations and offices, all that using only one app.

Nachteile

In the beginnings was a little difficult to deploy because it require so many elements to put on track the app, but once you do all the processes run smooth and fast.

Ahmed S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thanks

Bewertet am 7.6.2019

Vorteile

Thank you for your kindness and generosity help

Nachteile

Very good application for fowllowup the work

Sameer K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Marvelous product. Tons of features.

Bewertet am 13.12.2017

There are tons of features and each feature is beneficial to one or the other department.

Vorteile

There are massive features that the product has. Support levels are very good. With so many features there is no product I have seen in the industry..

Yogesh C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

One of the best helpdesk we have been using

Bewertet am 26.11.2015

We have been using C-Desk from quite long time with around 2000 users throughout the country, it serves us a as a complete helpdesk solution rather than only for IT .. So we can raise request to any department from our Helpdesk. and it works location wise so the request reaches the right person in the right location. We can also receive requests from customers using the C-Care Module. Not only that we can also send request to our outsourced vendors and service providers. It has many other features that engages our users well. For example, task management and project management. asset management. Surveys and polls, E-Logs (log book kind of a function). integrated chat, notice board, events and photo gallery, and many more feature... Hence C-Desk has become like our daily use application. The best part is that it is free for unlimited users. They also customize the app as needed. We got one of our requirements customized for free. The best part is that the customer service of this company is excellent.. They respond to our requests within one hour

Samir K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A simple and highly effective Help Desk for the entire organisation. Great & meaningful...

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Vorteile

Flow and simplicity is what appeals. The tool has lots of features that are desired by every department.

Nachteile

Would like to have more features to make it as a perfectly complete package. Wanted to have automated asset discovery.

Elias W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very nice Request and Task management and reporting tool

Bewertet am 16.8.2017

We review some different help desk tools to use it in our university for managing different request on the already available systems. and for officials to manage thier tasks while working in team..

Vorteile

Ease of installation and use. has got more customizable option and also many additional features like FTP server to put different documents which can be accessible by the users

Nachteile

as far as i use this tool what i feel is the Initial Configuration is a bit difficult..

Kannan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Its a Great Product for Helpdesk, Complete Intranet - By Far the best in comparison with others

Bewertet am 25.9.2017

Complete replacement of Intranet

Vorteile

Best Customer Service
Ease of Use of Product
All in One Solution
Complete replacement of any Intranet Solution with very Ease

Nachteile

Not many Self Learning Documents available
Initial setup is little tricky but necessary documents available

Saif U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

NICE PRODUCT

Bewertet am 4.8.2020

PERFECTLY FINE. I LOVED IT.

Vorteile

THE SOFTWARE IS NICE, IT HELPS USERS TO USE OTHERS SYSTEM ON VIRTUAL BASIS. IT HAS HELPED ME IN HANDLING TASKS.

Nachteile

UI AND UX CAN BE IMPROVED. IT CAN BE IMPROVED.

Antwort von C-Desk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks For your Review

Pramod P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Good Application for Process driven organizations

Bewertet am 11.11.2014

It has multiple modules like
1. E-logs
2. CRM for external and inter clients
3. Task management
4. Document repository
5. Process monitoring
6. Multimedia repository
7. Calendars & Events
8. Notice management
9. Surveys & Polls
10. Asset lifecycle management
Are some of the best ones

This is an easy to use application. Its lite version can be accessed by most smart phones. It has an inbuilt chat application which is an effective communication tool. The built in SLA levels bring about a sense of accountability in the organization.

Cesar a S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great way to improve your business

Bewertet am 5.4.2018

Vorteile

An app like this has to be use in every company, becuase you can do a lot of things with C-Desk, you can manage assets, control the directory and the contacts of your company, ulpoad a photo gallery, have a knowledge base feature and create task and send them by email, all that and much more only in one application for your business.

Nachteile

It can takes a long time to deploy, because you have to train the people of your company to know how to manage the app, but in little time the easily get used to use in a great way.

Ajit G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Good helpdesk / service request management app

Bewertet am 2.12.2014

We Use this app as our intranet portal.. Most of our work is now with C-Desk

Great Features..
1. Service request automatic routing as per type of request raised by user..
2. Asset management.
3. Forms (Just like Google forms but more advanced).
4. Knowledge base.,
5. Customer Care.. ( to handle customers service requests.)
6. Photo gallery and events
7. Notice Board.
and many many more ..

Never thought that our work environment will become so systematic one day.. That to free of cost

Waleed A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great C-Care Great Helpdesk

Bewertet am 2.8.2018

Vorteile

C-Care and Taskbar notifier and Administration manual for C-Care
All in One Solution

Nachteile

Initial Configuration is a bit difficult

Nagraj R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Helpdesk / Internal Service request management application

Bewertet am 25.10.2014

We have been using this product with over 500 Users in the organisation, and this has become our day to day need today. IT has now become like our intranet solution with lots of features for all the users. Not only Help desk but also as a internal service request management application.. Lots of features..
1. helpdesk / service request management.
2. asset management
3. Customer care.
5. Log book.
6. Task management

Antwort von C-Desk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so Much for your appraisal..

Mahesh M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Good User Friendly Help Desk Software

Bewertet am 8.10.2015

Great Features..
1. Service request automatic routing as per type of request raised by user..
2. Asset management.
3. Forms (Just like Google forms but more advanced).
4. Knowledge base.,
5. Customer Care.. ( to handle customers service requests.)
6. Photo gallery and events
7. Notice Board.
and many many more ..

Never thought that our work environment will become so systematic one day.. That to free of cost

Xiomara P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

great

Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Vorteile

It is a great product overall. Enjoy the interaction and usability.

Nachteile

Can't say anything negative about it. It is a wonderful product to use.

Antwort von C-Desk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks So Much For your Love and Support

Rupesh M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Intranet Application

Bewertet am 5.12.2014

C-Desk is very user friendly application with bundles of features.. 'Service Request Management' , 'Survey Forms' and 'Customer Care Portal' are some of the my favorite features.

This has improved interdepartmental communication in our company.

Samarnath G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Nice tool for internal process and as well external

Bewertet am 19.4.2017

I am really thankful to c-desk guys, as I was looking a helpdesk tool which has both customer and vendor management. This will help us to automate the requests from customers to vendors.....