Qlik Sense

4,5 (255)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Entfalte Deine Intuition

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(255)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

255 Bewertungen

Timo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glas, Keramik & Beton
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BI-Tool mit unendlich vielen Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Vorteile

Die Einführung von Qlik Sense hat unser Reporting revolutioniert. Was vorher in zig Excel-Auswertungen mühsam zusammengetragen werden musste, befindet sich jetzt gebündelt in einem Tool.Die Konnektivität mit den verschiedensten Datenbankmodellen ist hervorragend.Die Auswertemöglichkeiten sind vielfälltig.Das wahrscheinlich beste an dieser Software ist aber die riesige Community - bei einem Problem erhält man binnen weniger Stunden eine Antwort.

Nachteile

Das einzige negative ist die unterschiedlichen Funktionalitäten zwischen der SaaS-Lösung und der On-Premise-Lösung.Hier wird man als On-Premise-Kunde mit weniger Funktionen benachteiligt, so dass man auf kurz oder lang gezwungen ist, in die Cloud zu wechseln.

Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Aus meiner Sicht das beste Gesamtpaket um BI im Unternehmen zu implementieren.

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Bestes BI-Tool, was ich bisher kennengelernt habe.

Bestes BI-Tool, was ich bisher kennengelernt habe.

Vorteile

Ich bin in der Lage ohne Data-Warehouse BI-Projekte umzusetzen. Durch das vorgelagerte Skript kann ich den kompletten ETL-Prozess abbilden. Die Qlik-Community ist sehr groß und man findet fast immer Lösungen und Hilfestellungen.

Nachteile

Die Administration des Servers könnte einfacher sein. Aber mit QlikCloud wird es einfacher.

Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Erfinder des BI Tools

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

Ich habe jahrelang mit QlikView gearbeitet, dass leider nicht mehr weiter entwickelt wird und bin daher auf Qlik Sense umgestiegen. QlikSense ist deutlich moderner und bietet vielfältige Funktionen, wobei das Niveau von QlikView, was die Möglichkeiten angeht, meines Erachtens noch nicht erreicht ist. Dennoch ein gutes BI Tool, speziell wenn man auch noch den ETL Prozess anhand der Skrip-Sprache gezielt gestalten will.

Nachteile

Die Bedienung anhand des "normalen" Menüs und des "erweiterten Menüs" empfinde ich als teilweise etwas unübersichtlich. Es sollte noch mehr Einstellmöglichkeiten bei den Objekten geben, z.B. bei einem Bubble Diagramm würde ich die Blase gerne in Abhängigkeit nach der Dimension und zusätzlich auch nach dessen Wert einfärben.

Mete
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sehr hilfreiches Analysetool

Bewertet am 26.11.2023

Qlik Sense gibt ein gutes Gesamtbild ab und ermöglicht uns die täglichen Daten im Einkauf besser...

Qlik Sense gibt ein gutes Gesamtbild ab und ermöglicht uns die täglichen Daten im Einkauf besser und schneller zu analysieren.

Vorteile

Gute Performance. Gute grafische Darstellungen.
Report-Builder ermöglicht viele Auswahlmöglichkeiten zur Datenanalyse an.

Nachteile

Zu viel Customizing notwendigt. Macht am Ende das Gesamtpaket eventuell teurer.

Derek Isaac
Derek Isaac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Business Intelligence software

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It...

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It enables you to provide info the user needs and to personalize information depending on their requirements. The customer support is very good and responsive. A given report can be utilized as a base to make another report so it saves your time to convey necessary info in minimal time with top outcomes. It can handle datasets of larger size in comparison to other tools like power business intelligence and Tableau. It has made it easier to transform info tables into a graph, filter, pivot, etc.

Vorteile

It helps enterprises all over the world work smarter, move faster, and place advanced analytics in the hands of everyone. It merges, visualize, explore, and load data easily no matter how small or large the data is. It makes and shares interactive dashboards in a manageable environment. It empowers everyone in the organization to make better decisions. It supports a broad variety of analytic use cases including self-service visualizations, guided dashboards, mobile analytics, reporting, and many more.

Nachteile

When it is not configured appropriately, it provides false data that is difficult to spot. It lacks the analysis side. It is best suited for simple analytics but it is hard to set up custom stuff, what-if scenarios, and advanced statistical analysis. The equations coding is a bit complex. It does not allow the production of pdf files and standardized reporting. The navigation handling is very tough.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A new experience with Qlik Sense

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Through Qlik I got a much more precise and realistic vision. So I can act exactly where there are...

Through Qlik I got a much more precise and realistic vision. So I can act exactly where there are problems.

Vorteile

With Qlik Sense I can analyze several different databases. These databases can be of the most diverse type. Even programmed data mining is possible. The georeferencing is integrated and functions very well.
I was able to do several crossings without any course or study. The program is very intuitive.
However, it is possible to discover many new features by taking specific courses for QLik Sense.
A new experience with Qlik Sense

Nachteile

I found difficulty with the sellers of the product, which were invasive and sometimes inconvenient. Besides the product being more expensive than the competitors

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

So Different and Proprietary That It Takes Forever To Implement

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

Vorteile

The visualizations were nice and the partner community was pretty big.

Nachteile

It took forever to implement and was very expensive. We also had frequent crashes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tableau

Warum Qlik Sense gewählt wurde

cost and ease of use

Zuvor genutzte Software

Tableau

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qlik Sense

seemed to fit our organization at the time.
Gustavo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QlikSense - Complete tool for BI

Bewertet am 11.9.2019

There isn't any problem that you can't tackle with QlikSense.

There isn't any problem that you can't tackle with QlikSense.

Vorteile

I like ETL within QlikSense. You don't need additional software or changes in your database or data warehouse to have full control about your data. You can do this ETL process within each app.

Nachteile

Some connectors are very expensive, for example SAP connector.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tableau und MicroStrategy Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qlik Sense

I know QlikSense in depth and the knowledge bend is faster

Antwort von Big Squid Interactive

Thank you Gustavo!

José Elías
José Elías
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qliksense for business

Bewertet am 30.11.2018

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise...

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise it depending on their needs. Sometimes a given report can be used as base to create another which saves you time to deliver critical information in the least amount of time with the best results.

Vorteile

What I like most about Qliksense is the ease in which you can portray the information, also the duplicate function helps you to customise your sheet until you like it over and over again.
Also it's really easy to convert an information table into a pivot, graph (any kind), filter, etc.
Also the export feature as well as the filter can help you greatly to get just the information you want in the format you want.

Nachteile

Sadly when you work with a lot of information lines or put to much formulas into a report it will limit how you can export it (you have to filter by parts to get the full report) or it will not show the information and you will have to filter the overall report to just visualise the information you need.

Martin
Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Qlik was an great starting point on the company path to meaningful Business Intelligence

Bewertet am 12.1.2018

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number...

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number of Reporting options going forward

Vorteile

Easy to use interface for data consumers and the ability to generate meaningful measures and KPIs quickly. We can post large amounts of data for our decision makers to digest and analyse without resorting to reams of spreadsheets. Uptake and feedback has been really good and most if not all users are pleased with the development so far and are looking forward to more applications in the pipeline going forward. Being able to find other user created plugins to manipulate data has also been really useful.

Nachteile

The data connections out of the box don't contain MDX and SSAS connections which would have been nice. The data designer isn't as good as some of its competitors and needing to learn another scripting language slowed down some of the early progress.

Fernando
Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An easy to use and powerful BI tool.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Vorteile

Among many good features, Qlik Sense has a very good data load interface. The scripts are very easy to learn and also very powerful. You can transform and validate data at load step without have to know any programming language neither SQL, of course, if you know SQL you can make even more complex and complete scripts. The built-in and graphical data load tool is enough in many scenarios, you can even use it to generate the "gross" script and then refine it with your own rules.
Another good point is the customer support and knowledge sharing which exists in their forums, you can find almost anything you ever need there. I never needed to open a customer ticket for technical reason, but some questions regarding licensing and product availability has been quickly and completely answered by e-mail.

Nachteile

Some minor features which is already available in other BI tools, even on Qlik View, is not available in Qlik Sense. As an example, I miss some kind of "share expression/measure" function in this tool. When we create a measure, we cannot use this as a source to another measure, or to an expression, instead, we must replicate that logic any and everywhere it is required.

Miroslav
Miroslav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best data analytics software

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

Vorteile

QS is a very useful tool for creating tables, graphs and especially data analysis. In the company where I work, we are dedicated to the development of QS extensions, which means that QS is a fully modifiable software full of versatile possibilities. QS is used by many large corporations around the world and is considered one of the best software for analyzing vast amounts of data.

Nachteile

The only disadvantage of QS is that when processing a huge amount of data, you can see a slower system response, but this is something that can be expected.

Anoop
Anoop
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple & Powerful BI Tool

Bewertet am 1.3.2023

It has been good learning experience since an year to work on Qlik Sense. There are lot of things...

It has been good learning experience since an year to work on Qlik Sense. There are lot of things to explore like predictive analysis etc. This tool is simple for even non - technical user to create insightful visualization. Integration of data is easy and can handle large amount of data

Vorteile

The important and most interesting feature of Qlik Sense is the interactive visualization with customizable dashboards that allows for dynamic data exploration. It helps us and supports wide range of data sources and can easily integrate with other tools . It also provides story telling features that enables us to create compelling narratives around the data and this helps us to provide better actionable to the clients

Nachteile

As compared to other BI tools, Qlik sense has limited customizations and does not offer tailor made needs. Graphs can have better UI.

Nadeemur
Nadeemur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely Powerful and Versatile Software

Bewertet am 28.9.2020

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources....

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources. The dashboard is great. You get a lot of information through it. However, I feel that Qlik Sense needs some technical knowledge to understand it completely. If the themes and price is reduced, I will be very happy.

Vorteile

Qlik Sense is sensational software to deploy confusing data models. When you have lots of data sources and you have to integrate into one data model and get the result. I love the analytics sections in Qlik Sense; it is super interesting and easy to conclude by viewing its analytics. The best thing is that I can easily install it and accumulate my data into it.

Nachteile

You need to have some technical knowledge about Qlik Sense so you need some training to understand it. I struggle a lot with customization. It is difficult for me to customize as per my convenience. The current themes are very dull. I don't like them. The charts are arranged automatically which little setting options to configure them. According to me, Qlik Sense is expensive software.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Qlik Sense your best ally for the control and compliance of your indicators.

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Vorteile

Qlik Sense is a powerful tool that allows you to monitor the evolution of your management indicators, it has interactive graphs that allow the user to analyze the data intuitively. In addition, it allows you to extract analysis of the indicators in real time and facilitates the implementation of strategies or collaborate in decision making.

Nachteile

The cost of the license is a factor to consider, and the degree of difficulty will depend on the user's experience, even for new users the learning curve can be quite steep.

Katherine
Katherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mi experiencia ha sido muy grata en su uso.

Bewertet am 22.3.2018

The benefits I have had with its use is the ease it has, in addition to being able to drag things...

The benefits I have had with its use is the ease it has, in addition to being able to drag things without so much limit.

Vorteile

The drag-and-drop feature is not as limited as many free softwares that are used to create dashboards and reports.
On the other hand, the Storytelling function helps to access the original analysis

Nachteile

It does not have a function to establish specific schedules to receive BI reports through an email.
Another point against is that the business version is expensive so it is not accessible to many.

Waleed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very effective tool for us in our search for the best analysis to get the right solutions

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the...

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the reduction of the time required to compile those reports and the improvement of the overall quality of the work team's performance. Because of the ability to utilize it on all types of phones and tablets, we were able to rely on it at all times and use it for a variety of different analysis procedures and tasks. It is an extremely effective tool for us in our search for the best answers.

Vorteile

Qlik Sense is a tool that adds power to the organization, as it has many options and tools for analyzing and sorting data, and most importantly, it enables business teams to create all business intelligence projects using it, from ideation to final visualization. The platform is ideal for everyone and suitable for them with different experiences, as it is professional and easy to use and contains many integration options with many other applications, which facilitates the import and export of data. Qlik Sense allows you to explore, discover, and display data dynamically, and non-technical managers can easily consume reports and interact with dashboards. It also provides all the data on the cloud, which allows all members to further collaborate between them to achieve the best results.

Nachteile

Qlik Sense merely requires adequate training, and once you have the requisite skills, it's a terrific program, from which you can extract the best analytics.

Miguel Angel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Data analytics for the masses

Bewertet am 12.10.2017

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the...

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the next iteration of the latter. It is not. It uses websockets instead of HTTP and this has a huge impact in performance and usability. The cloud solution is still a work in progress, but for the needs of most users, enough and recommendable. Disclaimer, I'm a former Qlik employee and current Qlik customer.

Vorteile

Proven in-memory engine and robust data extraction language. Drag and drop user interface, responsive, ready to create, not just consume, from mobile devices like tablets. Overall performance and very complete integration with web technologies. Open sourced libraries. Fine-grained user access engine.

Nachteile

Applications are limited to the power of one single computer, although several computers (nodes) can be clustered, they act, at the end, individually (i.e.: not adding up resources from all the servers available). As of version 3.2 lacks a full governance tool and a central library across applications, so what is created for one can be reused in another. Built-in objects are basic, leaving more advanced visualizations to extensions or development of some kind, usually far from the advanced user knowledge (e.g.: widgets).

Bouhmame
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I really liked Qlik sense software.

Bewertet am 29.1.2023

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus...

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus side, Qlik Sense's simple drag-and-drop interface allows even inexperienced developers to create visually appealing and interactive dashboards and reports. The software also includes a plethora of resources and tutorials to help users get up and running quickly.The learning curve for some of Qlik Sense's more advanced features and functionality, on the other hand, can be steep, making it difficult for junior developers. Furthermore, when working with large data sets, the software's performance may slow down, which may be an issue for some users.

Vorteile

User-friendly and intuitive interfaceCapability to work with large and complex data sets.Data visualization and analysis capabilities that are robust.Team and organizational collaboration features.

Nachteile

When working with very large data sets, the software can be slow.For new users, the learning curve can be steep, especially when it comes to advanced features and functionality.The software can be expensive, especially for enterprise-level users.

Meliksah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Scalable, customizable, easy to deploy and use reporting tool

Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and...

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and efficiency to everyone. All the IT has to do is create table and dashboard structure then the business unit can create its own reports and graphs according to its liking.

Vorteile

- It's scalable. Many business units in various locations in our company use it to report their big data.
- It's live and autonomous. Once it's deployed, it automatically creates up to date reports, so that nobody has to re-create new reports every time.
- It's online. Created dashboards can be viewed in any deviced, anytime as long as there's internet.
- It's easy to use for users to create their own graphics and reports. Not much effort for the IT team.

Nachteile

There's nothing to dislike in terms of functionality, UI and efficiency. Only thing I can criticize is that the name is confusing for some people in business unit. It is obviously chosen intentionally but they keep confusing Qlik with Click.

Akhilesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great BI tool

Bewertet am 19.10.2020

This has been a great tool for us and our business as well. We have multiple systems and it becomes...

This has been a great tool for us and our business as well. We have multiple systems and it becomes difficult to combine data from multiple system but the tool does it seamlessly by recognizes unique identifiers and combining the data. This feature can be used to generate reports very effectively and efficiently.

Vorteile

We have been using Qlik for more than 2 years now and I would say that the transition has been smooth though there was a learning curve involved which is there with any tool. Some of the features which we like are the on demand app generation and mash ups.

Nachteile

Since the software is an in memory tool i.e. it uses physical memory (RAM), as and when the data volume increases it tends to slow down. You have to get a machine with higher configuration to support data volume.

Or
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great option for easy to use BI platform

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

overall I love working with Qliksense.
I sense that i can accomplish a lot with my time because how...

overall I love working with Qliksense.
I sense that i can accomplish a lot with my time because how easy and approchable it east for developers.

Vorteile

Qliksense has a great interface for building GUI.
also the ability to use custom extensions allows a lot of flexibilty.

Nachteile

the method for creating access security rules.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Power BI
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good tool for data visualization

Bewertet am 3.1.2023

this platform has helped me a lot to know my different analytical data.I recommend

this platform has helped me a lot to know my different analytical data.I recommend

Vorteile

It is a very powerful data visualization and analysis platform. It is known for its intuitive user interface and powerful data modeling capabilities. It allows us to easily create interactive dashboards and reports, and explore and analyze data from multiple sources.

Nachteile

I have not encountered anything wrong with qlik sense.works very well

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense is Powerful to use and Easy to Manage

Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Great tool, easy to get started in your environment with the free trials. Easy to manage with Azure...

Great tool, easy to get started in your environment with the free trials. Easy to manage with Azure and overall cost effective with a low or high user count. Medium sized it is more costly than other solutions, unless you plan on eventually ramping up to 500+ users and can then leverage the token pricing model.

Vorteile

Puts self discovery in the hands of the analysts in each Business Unit. Let's us centrally manage data, governance and security with ease.

Nachteile

I do not like the "token" model for licenses, it is confusing and challenging to stay on top of. Paying for add-on connectors and features like GeoAnalytics and NPrinting is a turnoff, as they are very valuable tools, but should be included in the premium price of Qlik Sense already.

Anita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Grеаt аnd роwеrfull BI tооl

Bewertet am 15.2.2019

Vorteile

Qlіk Sеnsе hаs аll thе nесеssаrу tооls fоr vіsuаl рrеsеntаtіоn оf dаtа; іt іs lосаtеd іn thе tаb “Mаіn Elеmеnts”. All thеsе еlеmеnts аrе еаsіlу trаnsfеrrеd tо thе wоrk surfасе. It іs роssіblе tо сrеаtе nеw іtеms bу sіmрlу drаggіng. Sіmрlіfіеd funсtіоns аllоw уоu tо wоrk оn thе орtіоn drаg - аnd - drор. Thе sеlесtіоns іn thе рrоgrаm аrе vеrу sіmрlе, bаsеd оn Glоbаl Sеlесtоrs. Thіs funсtіоn аllоws уоu tо vіsuаllу сhаngе thе соlоr оf оbjесts, аnd sеlесts thе nесеssаrу dаtа fоr соnstruсtіоn.

Nachteile

In fасt, I dіd nоt hаvе аnу bіg рrоblеms fоr thе еntіrе tіmе оf usіng Qlіk Sеnсе.But thеrе аrе sеvеrаl nеgаtіvе роіnts оf thіs рrоgrаm. Thе рrоgrаm саn wоrk slоwlу іf уоu lоаd lаrgе dаtа оr іf уоu аrе nоt іn а gооd wіfі аrеа.