Cake Bewertungen

Cake

Digital marketing analytics

3.8/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Cake is easy as pie to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can integrate with 3rd parties and it is very easy to do, plus I can send my affiliates their tracking so I know that it matches up and there is no room for discrepancy. I like the ease of the reporting system.

Vorteile

I like that it gives me stats in real time, I can check pixel fires, real time reporting, mobile tracking etc.

Nachteile

Sometimes its a bit hard to reach support on busy days, but all in all they are very helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Cake is running a lot of ad networks

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

As an affiliate, Cake makes the process of selecting and running offers each. With so many ad networks using this platform, it also makes the learning curve and consistency quite nice as well.

Nachteile

On the advertiser/client side, CAKE isn't the cheapest solution around, but it's also a top player. Seeing more customization options would be nice, so it's not so familiar and similar to other platforms running it as a network solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 3.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

New user but so far so good

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I do think this software is much easier to use than others, I really like the overall look and design as well as the end result.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung