HubSpot Sales Hub Erfahrungen

HubSpot Sales Hub

4,5 (457)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Freemium E-Mail-Produktivität und -verfolgung für Vertriebsteams

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(457)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

457 Bewertungen

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hubspot enablet inbound sales 100%

Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Vorteile

HubSpot überzeugt uns in puncto Sales besonders dadurch, dass man viele nützliche Automations und workflows einbauen kann, die uns bei unserem alten CRM (pipedrive) fehlten. Trivial aber für uns entscheidend: eine gute Lead Rotation. Heißt bei uns werden Sales Reps automatisch den Deals zugeordnet nach einer Logik die wir aufsetzen können.

Nachteile

Absolute Kleinigkeit, aber mega mega nervig bei HubSpot ist die Zuweisung von Ereignissen zu Kontakten Deals Unternehmen etc. HubSpot lernt nicht dazu. Heißt: macht man in einem Deal einen Call aus dem Tool heraus, muss man danach selbsständig anwählen, dass der Call sowohl für Deal, als auch Unternehmen, als auch Kontakt gespeichert wird. Von alleine speichert es Hubspot nur z.B. im Deal und wenn man über den Kontakt navigiert, wäre der Call von selbst nicht sichtbar.

Arlit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sales Hub die jeder implementieren kann

Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Wir sind mit dem System sehr zufrieden und das Sales Team hat sich schnell eingearbeitet.

Wir sind mit dem System sehr zufrieden und das Sales Team hat sich schnell eingearbeitet.

Vorteile

War sehr einfach zu implementieren mit Unterstützung von saleshub. Finde es super, dass wenig aktive Nutzer oder viewer kostenlos sind für Reporting etc.

Nachteile

Die Call Funktion könnte nooch ausgebaut werden, haben am Ende Schnittstelle zu anderer Software eingerichtet.

Maximilian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gutes tool

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

dokumentation und controlling, großer datenspeicher große datenbank

dokumentation und controlling, großer datenspeicher große datenbank

Vorteile

Für das Tracken der einzelnen deals wirklich gut in verschiedenen stati kann genaustens gesehen werden wie weit der vertrieb gekommen ist und als außenstehender kann man dadurch sehr gut anknüpfen

Nachteile

einige funktionen sind möglich aber nur durch weitere sehr teure upgrades nutzbar, obwohl dies funktionen teilweise im salesbereich pflicht wären in meinen augen

Bart
Bart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Wish we had started using Hubspot earlier

Bewertet am 25.9.2020

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it...

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it generates good results.

Vorteile

1) Grows with you
Although it offers a gazillion features and possibilities, just like Facebook, it just grows with you and how you use it. I tend to discover some additional possibilities along the way, even after +6 months of using it, but it always gets better for my use cases.

2) Easy sequences & follow-up
The sequences in Hubspot just work. Once set up - which is easy - I can add users one by one, tailor the message a bit and send out. Every mail sent is a mail I otherwise would have not gotten the time for to send it and just gives back results. It's more a sequence praise than Hubspot per se, but Hubspot's approach just works for me.

3) All-in-one
The fact that the landing pages can be created very easily, that you can send marketing emails, have chat on your website etc is a major plus.

4) Community
The fact they are big makes for a slew of Fiverr guys ready to help me out when in need.

Nachteile

1) Only community
Although I consider the fact they have a large community as a plus, the fact that you sometimes have to rely on the community to upvote features makes that my 'personal' impact on the roadmap is low. Even with a lot of upvotes there is no guarantee that Hubspot will alter the product.

2) Constant changes in pricing & feature lists
I have recommended others to use Hubspot for their features in a specific pack I use. However, pricing & features change so I sometimes mistakenly try to get people on board whilst pricing has gone up or features are missing for the acceptable pricing.

3) The neverending upsell
It makes sense that with more needs, more tools can be of assitance. But in Hubspot's case, there is a lot where we can still grow and where they can still charge me more. An acceptable all-in-one pricing would be welcome, because for now I do not use some features because of the big pricing gap.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Customer.io und Intercom

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

Streak was perfect as a Gmail add-on. But it missed some features such as sequences (repeat emails).

Zuvor genutzte Software

Streak

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

We had a startup pricing benefit via our collaboration with an accelerator which lured us in. Knowing what I know, even the full pricing would have been well worth it.
Audrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A powerful CRM

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.

Vorteile

What I like about this CRM is the ease of use. You enter your information in the company and in contact and then everything is connected. You can create quotes from the information created in the company and contact very quickly. Navigation in the application is also very good. Several pieces of information are pre-filled by hubspot and you have all the information you want about your contacts in one place. The sales pipeline is also very clear and provides a good idea of future cash inflows and income related to different prospects.

Nachteile

Currently, the only negative point that I have found of hubspot in general is the price. If you want to have all the hubspot modules (sales, marketing, etc.) it is quite expensive. Our company being a startup cannot afford to buy all the modules.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of HubSpot Sales. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.
Mandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

New User

Bewertet am 3.12.2020

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Vorteile

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Nachteile

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud und Pipeline CRM

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

Different company

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

free to start for a small business, comparable prices to other companies.
Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good CRM, Good support team

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each...

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each others toes. We came from a different CRM and it turned out to be a great choice.

Vorteile

I like the ease of the program. It helps me stay on track, I love the daily sales task reminders. The email integration is nice so that I can track emails outside of the CRM as 90%^ of my day-to-day is done through my business email. Lots of good attributes to keep a sales person on task.

Nachteile

It can be a little confusing at times when setting a sales flow. There are a lot of steps not required in my industry so they can kind of get jumbled, and dont always relate to the steps that I need to take for freight allocation with new customers.

Meredith
Meredith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quickly Scale Up Your Sales Team

Bewertet am 4.11.2021

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for...

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for leadership and the team to understand
We are able to track goals, hit rate, forecast, and more

Vorteile

HubSpot has increased our close rate, sales volume, and contact database. It has been a huge value add to our organization and we have much more accurate and usable data.

Nachteile

It does require a dedicated person to implement but their support team is incredible

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und SugarCRM

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

Act was not able to handle our business needs and is not user-friendly or geared towards modern operations

Zuvor genutzte Software

Act!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

Price and overall offering. Best capabilities for our neds.
Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I personally think this is one of the best CRMs.

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

I love it!

I love it!

Vorteile

Hands down best CRM for startups for any business. HubSpot offers a lot of features and is very easy to learn quickly and start selling without having to slow down your sales process.

Nachteile

The biggest drawback is cost. It could become expensive to add other features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive, Salesforce Sales Cloud und monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

We were able to test it out free with two users to see if it was a fit for us. The ease of use and in the beginning it was the right call for us.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM with addons that just make it better

Bewertet am 4.11.2021

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time...

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time saving features.

Vorteile

I found HubSpot to be well designed and highly intuitive.

Nachteile

I have had some issues with how documents are managed and I did have a request for the ability to add customizable task definitions which would suit our workflow better. Not sure if I should be proud or pissed when they added the option to the upgraded version of HubSpot.

Nicole
Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Deals at a glance

Bewertet am 26.9.2021

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the...

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the cracks. It keeps all related documents, meetings, quotes, etc. all in the the deal card. The automatic contact log through Gmail integration can be overwhelming - it captures everything and adds a lot of noise to the system. Setting the default to "tracking off" and only logging what we want to keeps the contact list much cleaner.

Vorteile

It was very easy to set up and start using. There's something really pleasing about moving deal cards up the pipeline.

Nachteile

The meeting scheduler is lacking basic functionality like canceling and rescheduling. Hubspot has promised to roll out these functions soon. Also, the options for clients to accept a quote and pay are limited. They can only pay 100% of the full amount of the quote. There are no provisions for alternative arrangements like paying half up front and half later.

Winston
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very powerful tool

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Vorteile

A lot of features in HubSpot, very powerful tool. Sometimes a little too intimidating to use because it includes a lot of functionalities we don't know how to use (and continue to learn).

Nachteile

Slightly expensive tool even though it's still less than Salesforce. Onboarding process can take a bit of time of its complexity.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms
Chaunce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hubspot is a journey, not a destination for Inbound Marketing Leads

Bewertet am 8.1.2015

Vorteile

Overall, HubSpot is a robust platform for professional marketers looking to boost inbound leads. Here are the HubSpot features most importance to me:
1. Visitor domain tracking: The "Prospects" view shows you the latest traffic from known domains, which is a great asset for us as B2B marketers.
2. Referring domain tracking: With all that great content we're generating, it's important for us to know where cross-links get nested and where are next wave of leads may be emanating from.
3. Social media scheduling/campaign assignment across channels. HubSpot essentially has a Hootsuite built right into it - but no link shortener. I still meander over to bit.ly for that.

Nachteile

My primary gripe is the inability to do simple HTML template imports and editing for emails. There are CSS sheets (which is beyond my skill-set and interest level to futz with) and templates for purchase, but sometimes I find it easier to slide over to MailChimp for some campaigns to use my HTML existing templates. Then there are the little nit-picky items that could use their attention: column sortability, for example, or being able to clear through from a report to view a visiting domain summary - not just the known contacts summary. Also, the dashboard claims to be customizable, but there are limits to what a person can set as dashboard elements. There's no internal link shortener for social media blasts. Those are pretty drill-down user requirements, though not deal-breakers.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great For Certain People

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their...

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their services when I need to grow and have more capability I will be looking elsewhere.

Vorteile

The features of HubSpot are nearly unmatched. You can do just about anything on their platform - for a price. But I'll get to that later.

I use HubSpot for the CRM and emailing leads etc. and for that it is all free which is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the fact that I get this much capability for free. The fact that I can not only track if they opened the email but get a notification exactly when they opened it, how many times, and more is amazing.

Also the ability to save 5 templates and getting automatic suggestions in my email builder is fantastic!

I can also add a good size team all without having to pay anything.

I also love the ability to switch between multiple companies very quickly, though doing that often times gives me an error page and I have to reload but thats not a big deal.

Overall I am very happy with HubSpot but there have been some pretty big annoyances.

Nachteile

For me the customer service and big cost for paid options is a HUGE drawback. I just had an issue where all my emails were getting sent to spam but only if I sent them from Hubspot. I tried Mac mail, saleshandy, SalesBlink, FindThatLead etc. and it all worked just fine but when I sent from Hubspot - straight to spam.

So I contacted them about it but kept getting sent to their sales team and all the sales team did was send me links to articles asking if I had tried this or that. They never offered any real help and when I asked to speak to technical support of course I had to be a paying customer, which I understand to a degree. But with something like this it was clear it was a Hubspot issue. So I took to the forums and found 4 different posts of people with the same problem and in each post Hubspot blamed it on the persons email not being secure and offered suggestions to make the email itself more trustworthy.

However, myself and all these other people did not send big campaigns so there's no real reason our email addresses should be getting flagged as spam.

So I figured out that when I turned on 2 factor authentication to sign into my Hubspot account the problem was completely fixed.

So for me the second I need more capability for a bigger team I am going to be looking elsewhere because of their poor service and high prices.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Sell

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

Hubspot is free and Zendesk Sell isnt. Pretty much that simple.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Sell

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

I had been using Zendesk Sell since they were called Base. Because of that I do have a free account and honestly its an amazing platform and I love it. Used it for years! But once Zendesk acquired Base and turned it into Zendesk Sell a lot of the free options were no longer free such as teams/users. So thats really the only reason I switched to Hubspot was so I could add more users for free but once I need to have more capability Im switching back to Zendesk Sell.
Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Favorite CRM

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot...

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot for our CRM. I didn't realize how much more Hubspot could do until I had the paid version. I have used 5+ CRMs and Hubspot is by far my favorite.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Very intuitive even for the non-technical savvy user.
Ability to create custom scheduling links to send to prospects.
Ability to integrate with numerous other programs to really streamline your workflow and save you time!
Ability to create beautiful email templates.
Ability to create links to documents, videos, images, and more to embed into emails.
Get open rates, click rates, time viewed, etc.
App for smartphones for easy on-the-go access. App also helps you log incoming and outgoing calls when related to a contact.
Easily track sales pipeline on an interactive dashboard.
Automatically logs events and emails through linked calendars and email inboxes.
Can launch calls from site and app, log type of call, and record the call!

Nachteile

I don't really have any complaints or cons with HubSpot itself. I would love the app to be able to do a little more, like create/edit/add a quote.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.

Zuvor genutzte Software

NetSuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.
Thierno Ousmane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HubSpot Sales Hub, an essential pillar to boost our sales.

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If...

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If you're not, you can try Hubspot Sales Hub and see how your sales take a real jump.

Vorteile

First of all, it is important to know what is HubSpot Sales Hub. It is a HubSpot product that enables us to monitor the phases of our sales process, and assess which phase of the funnel our leads are in (a lead is a marketing jargon that means sales in this context). In other words, Hubspot sales hub is a sales metric tool to see where the sales optimizations are needed the most. The things that I particularly like with this product are:
- The interface is actually smooth and intuitive. Once we click on the Sales tab located in the upper corner of the screen, we will see all of our transactions, our sales pipeline, and we can actually move the different transactions (meaning the sales) by just picking and dragging them around with the mouse. If we want more information about a transaction, we can just click on it and it will open a whole other window about this particular transaction with the customer’s pieces of information such as: The name, the contacts, and the number of tickets if there are any;
- We can set organizational charts related to team projects, assign tasks among the members, organize meetings, and automate repetitive tasks;
- We can measure the sales performance in the Report tab. Then, we should click on Dashboard to be able to display the different sales made in a defined period of time. The dashboard is customizable with different templates available.

Nachteile

Two things that can be improved:
- It would be better to add a task reminder for the uncompleted tasks;
- Different colors need to be added to automate our next action on a given deal/transaction; different colors with different interpretations about the required actions that must be taken. This will save us the time of having to click on the deals/transactions.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HubSpot Fits Most Organizations

Bewertet am 12.4.2023

From the sales process, to onboarding, to continued support and assistance - HubSpot has been...

From the sales process, to onboarding, to continued support and assistance - HubSpot has been excellent!

Vorteile

Many CRMs available, including SalesForce, are huge and complex. Most of the features are never implemented or require a tremendous amount of custom development to work for your organization/workflow. HubSpot provides what is needed with a lot of flexibility to customize it to your needs without requiring a huge development investment. Plus, it's just easier to use overall. Pricing is 1/3 of what we paid with SalesForce, and we have gained more efficiency because we are now using the same product as our marketing team. Information flows naturally between Marketing Hub and Sales Hub, providing better visibility and collaboration between the departments.

Nachteile

Nothing. It's a great tool that has been an excellent investment for us.

Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy CRMing

Bewertet am 19.8.2020

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not...

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not invoicing any one right now. It been over 4 months with NO INCOME!!!

Vorteile

Ease of use and great interface and how it integrates with other software i.e. Freshbooks

Nachteile

Text messaging is a huge part of our business and having to add texting is labor-intensive. When setting a new task. It doesn't create the next step in the sales process

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

better interface

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

Free and once I can afford the paid subscription this is the best CRM I have ever used
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The go-to startup CRM

Bewertet am 30.6.2020

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales...

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales people and is highly customizable. Easy import and export, a wird range of possible integrations and numerous further features definitely justify its price. Great value for money, especially if you get startup discount via your accelerator or VC.

Vorteile

Very helpful bulk import function - lets you edit your columns and properties between file upload and final transition into the system. High degree of customization (properties)

Nachteile

Things like quick and good customer service, as well as help with getting started, do not come for free.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive und Google Sheets

Warum HubSpot Sales Hub gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

Pricing. Degree of possible customization.
Brus
Brus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hubspot sales, sales process automation

Bewertet am 12.2.2023

One of the best tools in HubSpot Sales is the insights we get about customer behavior. This has...

One of the best tools in HubSpot Sales is the insights we get about customer behavior. This has allowed us to adjust our strategies and tactics to ensure that we are offering the right value to each potential customer.

Vorteile

As a user of HubSpot Sales, and of other HubSpot products for many years now, I can say that it has a variety of tools. First of all, automating repetitive sales activities has been helpful to me and my team. We no longer have to worry about performing tedious, manual tasks, allowing us to focus on more important and valuable tasks.Plus, tracking and managing leads, contacts, opportunities, and activities is much easier with the HubSpot Sales platform. We no longer have to deal with a large amount of information and scattered data, everything is centralized and easy to access.

Nachteile

The learning curve if you are not from the Hubspot ecosystem is somewhat long, the adaptation process for new users could be tedious in my experience. Another point that I don't like is that the emails sent to the clients don't look the same as they do in the templates.

Josiah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product for sales and contact development

Bewertet am 26.4.2023

We enjoy HubSpot. I like how it integerstes easily with many other apps and platforms.

We enjoy HubSpot. I like how it integerstes easily with many other apps and platforms.

Vorteile

HubSpot is easy to implement and very easy to manage on a day to day basis. This product offers very helpful insights into my contacts and how they interact with our content and communications.

Nachteile

I feel like HubSpot is a little stingy on the features they offer at lower price points. They hold on to better features that are too expensive for smaller companies to afford.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Sales Hub

HubSpot was easier to use and implement.
Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Revolutionize your sales strategies with intuitive pipelines and smart automation

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Hubspot sales hub has been a great cornerstone that has enabled us to accelerate sales and...

Hubspot sales hub has been a great cornerstone that has enabled us to accelerate sales and effectively track leads. The analytics it provides us with, have been valuable in helping us to make data driven sales strategies.

Vorteile

The robust deal pipeline feature enables us to get a holistic view of our sales processes. It has extensive lead scoring capabilities that help us to identify and focus on promising leads. The indepth sales analytics are key to planning and refining our sales strategies.

Nachteile

More advanced email template designs for specific sales scenarios would be a welcome addition to this tool.

Lucy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for Enterprise B2B

Bewertet am 24.4.2017

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a...

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a around 3 years.

With Hubspot we now have a fully integrated platform that it used by all members of the company across all teams - aligning sales and marketing.

With HubSpot sales everyone in the business - not just sales -gains clarity on what's in the pipeline, what the priorities are, how qualified each lead is - and we can track all nurture actions and engagements back easily.

If you're planning to do inbound marketing and sales effectively this software gives you all you need in one spot.

In addition to the sales platform and CRM, we use huspot to manage out marketing - bear in mind that everything is hubspot is closed loop so we can align out sales efforts with our content management, social management, paid ads, marketing automation, reporting and more.

Vorteile

Easy to use, good range of integrations, closed loop reporting, good training and support - clarity on responsibility for all our team across departments.

Nachteile

Not much - it would be nice to see a few more integrations with other CRM and sales platforms, and other 3rd party tools like chat, but there are always new updates such as these being rolled out by HubSpot.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I have to say, this Sales CRM is fantastic for multiple purposes.

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with HubSpot Sales Hub because it truly enhances the efficiency of my sales...

I'm absolutely thrilled with HubSpot Sales Hub because it truly enhances the efficiency of my sales process. One of the features I adore is how it seamlessly integrates contact information across all its hubs. It's incredibly valuable to have a clear and comprehensive view of the entire contact development journey.

Vorteile

HubSpot is a game-changer when it comes to tracking deals and sales opportunities. The flexibility it offers in managing and monitoring sales is remarkable. Not only do I use HubSpot Sales Hub for my professional job, but I've also embraced it for my personal business. It has proven to be an invaluable tool in both aspects of my professional life.

Nachteile

I have noticed that the cost of operating the current feature set is relatively higher compared to some of the rival solutions in the market.

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HubSpot Sales Hub

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Great product, I highly recommend it. This will help any organization who needs to keep there team...

Great product, I highly recommend it. This will help any organization who needs to keep there team on point with contacts, for both existing and new potential clients.

Vorteile

This a great product for individuals in a sales environment, or if tracking emails are a concern for a one-person shop all the way up to an SMB/SME's organization. This will give you a centralized page to review all emails and follow-up with activities to clients as well as new prospects. This is a product that once you start to use it, it will be part of your toolbox for a long time.

Nachteile

I'm currently running this solution on a Windows 10 desktop and laptop, the only issue I have run into is when Windows does a major update to the OS. It usually breaks my connection on both Outlook clients, it does require me to go into the Registry to make the necessary changes. Along with the re-install of the Outlook client as well as Chrome extension. This will take 5 minutes in total, to be back up and running.