Google Ads

4,5 (936)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
PPC-Kampagnenmanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(936)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

936 Bewertungen

Tibor
Tibor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Ads - the automated ad manager for websites

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Vorteile

Aside being free the best part is Google finds the targeted audiences for your website according to what kind of ads you have on your website or what kind of products or services you provide. They filter the visitors by age groups and preferences. Google Ads also has an easy to use dashboard that can generate different reports about your ad performances.

Nachteile

It is a web based application controlled by Google therefore does not allow you to customize it or manage it on your own, for any technical issues you also had to work with Google to resolve which can be more time consuming vs doing it on your own.

Carol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Uses many targeting parameters to reach wider target audiences

Bewertet am 15.10.2023

We design websites, create content, and help clients enhance their online presence through...

We design websites, create content, and help clients enhance their online presence through marketing campaigns. Google Ads has been a useful tool for us and our clients to reach the appropriate clients. The platform is fairly easy to use, and it provides helpful metrics to make important data-guided decisions and reach more audiences. You can find helpful content online if you don't understand anything or encounter challenges. However, the cost of running campaigns could be high, especially if you have many established competitors using Google Ads.

Vorteile

I like Google Ads because it allows clients to target the right audience and tailor their campaigns to meet their expectations. It helps reach a more relevant audience based on their behavior, demographics, keywords they use, or geographical location. The PPC option ensures you only pay for what you get. The analytics tool provides helpful information to help a business make sound decisions.

Nachteile

Competition is a major challenge when using Google Ads. Since it is a popular marketing solution, most businesses are using it. Therefore, you might spend a significant amount of money to get tangible results. You have to learn the basics of using Google Ads and experiment with different campaign targets before you know what works for you. Some people use Ad Blockers to enhance their experience online, reducing the ability to reach a wider audience.

Brimman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Good functionality but deceitful practice

Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Google is an auction house that is trying to get you to spend as much money as it can. The advice...

Google is an auction house that is trying to get you to spend as much money as it can. The advice they give on how to use their platform is not in your best interest, it's in the interest of getting you to compete for bids regardless of their relevance. The platform can be incredibly useful. Go slow, take a few weeks between strategy changes. It's not as complicated as they try to make it look. Use lots and lots of negative keywords!Understand that google wants to show your product to customers; it's in their best interest to have every product listed, they just also want to milk you at the same time. Caveat Emporium

Vorteile

They provide an easy insight into the activity of users you are interacting with. I am a layman at this, doing our campaign management while the SEO is done by a consultant. I am able to navigate googles interfaces and become knowledgeable and fairly competent at using it.

Nachteile

The are constantly trying to push you to spend money that wont get accurate hits. Their bidding system does not have the customers best interest in mind and boarders on deceitful. None of the advice I have gotten from google personnel over the 3+ years i have been using the system is in the best interest of my company. It is all tailored around you spending more money to get more clicks. They are not interested in efficiency or correct value pricing. They simply want to get you competing with other bidders to inflate the price they can get. This might be a useful strategy if you're selling low quality B2C products, but anything that take research or a discerning purchaser the premiums they try to push for first clicks are not worth it. The staff at google are trained to pushed everyone to this style of marketing auction. They do not care about learning your business or efficiently and economically getting you customers.

Šimon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google ads

Bewertet am 23.2.2024

Vorteile

A tool that is essential for doing business online. It is almost impossible to do business without this program. We use it every day and it is connected to all our e-shops.

Nachteile

I have to use an ether worker who sets up google ads, because the setup is quite complicated. It has many features..

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Ad Review

Bewertet am 9.5.2021

Vorteile

The fact that one can post multiples ads at the same time for different products and services on offer.

It is easy to maneuver the software of the software in order to integrate multiple different businesses with different ads to display.

One can easily track the progress when using their phones or laptop or any active electronic device that can function with the software.

Nachteile

Sometimes some ads are blocked since they contain references to topics that are not permitted within their policy guidelines.

Their customer care phone support is not of much assistance, especially when facing challenges.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Meta for Business und Instagram

Warum Google Ads gewählt wurde

They give instant communications be it on phone or e-mail.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Ads

I preferred Google ads software due to the professional look it offers for a company and the target audience as opposed to social media applications e.g. Facebook and Instagram etc.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Not looking out for small businesses

Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Google's changes to Shopping over the last year has killed a lot of small businesses. Ads clearly...

Google's changes to Shopping over the last year has killed a lot of small businesses. Ads clearly favor big stores and Amazon. Google outsources their recommendation work so you get constant phone calls from reps with poor communication skills. These managers are never around for more than 3 months. You can't consolidate all your accounts under one rep. Most of the reps are poorly trained. The recommendations they give to merchants are not in the best interest of the merchants. They are geared towards making Google more money at the expense of your business. Products get disapproved in error all the time and it takes a ridiculous amount of resources to get things approved.

Vorteile

Gets your business in front of customers instantly. Can onboard quickly.

Nachteile

They change their interface frequently which is confusing for both merchants and marketers. Doesn't play as well with other Google products as you'd expect.

Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A fantastic tool for advertisers but beware of high costs.

Bewertet am 18.10.2023

Fantastic tool for any type of business or media agency. One of the most simple yet also complex...

Fantastic tool for any type of business or media agency. One of the most simple yet also complex tools for advertising out there.

Vorteile

Google Ads is a fantastic tool for Ad and SEO management. It allows you to target any cohort or geographic with fantastic results delivering the conversion you are looking for. Their analytics tools allow you to see your results, conversions, conversations and most importantly conduct A/B testing for best results.

Nachteile

Google Ads, as many Google products, is quite the monopoly. Due to their massive leader presence everyone is paying for Google ads which increases your spending costs massively while trying to compete for the same space. Beware of costs running up your budget.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Meta for Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Ads

I use both Google Ads and Meta for Business to reach potential customers on different platforms
Princewill
Princewill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google ads Review from a Google ads expert

Bewertet am 6.4.2022

I've been using it for over 7 years and I've been able to help several businesses generate over $5m...

I've been using it for over 7 years and I've been able to help several businesses generate over $5m in revenue. I've used it to run search, display, and video ads. It has a ton of features and superb analytics

Vorteile

Easy to set up
Simple and advanced features.
It's also accessible with an android app
Can run search, video, and display campaigns
Can integrate with other Google tools such as analytics and data studio

Nachteile

Not much but to get the most out of it, it's highly recommended you take the Google ads training and certifications courses that are available for free to get the most use out of it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Meta for Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Ads

Google has the largest search market share so it makes the most sense to use its search engine marketing tool to reach your customers through search.
Christie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Amazing ad platform, once you figure it out.

Bewertet am 20.5.2024

Vorteile

Google Ads provides many useful metrics to help you reach the right audience. You can select lots of different demographics to only show your ad to.

Nachteile

Google Ads can be overly complicated and confusing for just a basic Google Search campaign.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool to use for Ads

Bewertet am 5.6.2024

Vorteile

I dont know much about other Ads tools, but I am satisfied overall with what Google offers. Like any other tool from Google I think they are all easy to use

Nachteile

Nothing to complain about this tool, always satisfied.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tough To Learn But Well Worth The Time

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

I have worked with Google Ads for the past 9-10 years now. I have worked with very small companies...

I have worked with Google Ads for the past 9-10 years now. I have worked with very small companies and startups, but also large corporations. I have also worked as a consultant in many variations for companies to help them with Google Ads on a day to day basis or as an account strategist. Knowing this tool has allowed me to work in many different industries from classic cars, to health, travel, pets, and so many others. It is a still that can be carried across industries which has given me the ability to grow quickly in my career and learn new markets and industries.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to organize your campaigns and understand what is working for your business versus what is not working. If you know what you are doing, you can optimize and optimize until your fingers bleed if you need to. When you get a full understanding of the tool, you will understand that there are many different ways to optimize as well. One thing most people should learn and understand deeply with Google is their bidding settings. Google uses AI to run automated bidding. They will allow you to focus on almost anything you'd like. For example, you can focus on getting the most impressions possible, or driving conversions (sales, leads, etc.) while trying to git a specific acquisition number. There are loads of options and they are always refining them and coming out with more.

Nachteile

It can take years to master this tool. Which means if you really give it the time and effort, you can have an incredible skill that many others do not have. I have worked with many different people across various size organizations on Google Ads and many people think they know everything about this tool while they still have a lot to learn. There are always new strategies to learn and optimizations to be made, but that can take a really long time to know and understand. Most people think they can just jump into Google Ads and become an expert immediately, and that is just not the case. If you do find yourself wanting to put in the time and effort to know and understand this tool, you will realize what a great skill that can be. It can be used across so many different industries for a wide variety of needs to fulfill. having a deep understanding of this tool will allow you to have the option to work for some of the worlds top organizations.

Shahzad
Shahzad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Ads is by far the Best PPC Platform if you want actual conversions

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Overall experience has been very good I can say as if you're looking for Actual Conversions and not...

Overall experience has been very good I can say as if you're looking for Actual Conversions and not the attributed conversions unlike other Ad Platforms then you can get that here as they provide different attribution models which can help the advertisers to identify which Campaign or Ads helped in getting the conversions.

Vorteile

- It allows the advertisers to plan the keywords with the use of Keyword Planner which is their own offering
- Newly Launched Responsive Search Ads are far far better than the old Expanded Text Ads and it allows the Optimization scope for Text Ads
- Allows the advertiser to directly integrate with Google Analytics where the Advertiser can create the Remarketing Audiences and import them in Google Ads to be used in Ad Campaigns
- Allows the user to show ads on certain websites and website types and similarly exclude them if it is required.

Nachteile

- The Recommendations they provide using their AI is 80% of the time is useless.
- Display Ads and its Network is very poor and its Display Ads Targeting is very poor compared to other vendors in the market.
- No Option to allow the advertiser to showcase which Type of Website and Quality of Website they want to display their Ads.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Taboola und AdRoll
Sandeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Astonishing Platform for Expanding Site Activity and Capturing Leads

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Google Advertisements helped in settling this issue by permitting teachers to reach an expansive...

Google Advertisements helped in settling this issue by permitting teachers to reach an expansive gathering of people by focusing on promoting. It empowers me and my clients to reach out to those who are within the showcase and have tall expectations. There's no greater expectation than a customer seeking out your item or service. Many of our advanced clients depend on us to handle their Google Advertisements campaigns. Able to quickly and proficiently construct campaigns and start creating comes about for our clients in a really brief period of time. Being able to reach out to comparable groups of onlookers and marketplaces some time recently they express a want to purchase a certain item or benefit.

Vorteile

What I appreciate best approximately Google Advertisements is that, by definition, it may be a much higher expectation stage to advance on than other social systems. It is basic to utilize once you get it and empowers for an enormous number of impressions with cheap consumptions or indeed more with bigger budgets, something we have not experienced on other stages. You will build up your claim budget and as it were get charged once you get comes about. I'm able to create an expansive number of high-quality leads for my clients by pushing their titles to the best look that comes about when it may not be something else.

Nachteile

To truly comprehend the program as an entirety, a critical sum of time must be committed. I'm getting to be baffled by the consistent drive towards computerization, which clears out less space for manual changes. With fewer alternatives, it's certainly gotten more troublesome for genuine publicizing pros to do successfully. Be that as it may, Google disperses overhauls on a customary premise, making it troublesome to keep up with the changes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Google ads review

Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Overall, it is satisfactory.

Overall, it is satisfactory.

Vorteile

The most important thing is the budget flexibility of Google Ads., ie. small as well as big budget people can use this for their product promotion.
The ranking using multiple channels of Google is an added advantage for campaigning comparing to other similar platforms.
The way we can track our ads in Google Ads is very professional. We can get all details in the tracking dashboard, for example- number of clicks, conversations. cost per conversation etc.
Another advantage is its precision, in the location, time, day, keywords etc.
It is very straightforward, ie. if someone type a keyword on search engine and if the keyword matches with ours it is very advantageous for us(campaigner).
For small business it has simplicity.
It will give faster website ranking compared to the normal longer periods.
Demographic targeting is an added advantage of this platform - it specify features like age, gender, income, exemption etc.
The automated and manual features for bid is also a very good part of Google Ads.
It will bring the website on top of the first page of the search and thus no fear of competition.
User friendly dashboard.
Conversion rate is higher in this platform.

Nachteile

Cost per click is higher in Google Ads comparing to other similar platforms.
For beginner (in using Google Ads) the plat form is confusing and very complex to use and may lead to mistakes which will affect their ads.
Expensive keywords.
Initial budget is higher for beginners.
Sometimes the traffic on the web site may be high, but it will be non-prospective and unqualified one, this will results in loss on the part of campaigner.
Have to continuously test and track the campaign for a a long period to get good results.
For some sector or businesses the number of clicks will be very less, so they to pay for a longer period.

Emmanuella
Emmanuella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Ads Review

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Google Ads is a great tool that has helped me to reach my goal of driving more traffic to my...

Google Ads is a great tool that has helped me to reach my goal of driving more traffic to my business.

Vorteile

Google Ads is an incredibly powerful and versatile advertising platform that I enjoy using. I like that it allows me to target my advertisements to specific audiences, so I can tailor my campaigns to reach the right people. I also appreciate how easy it is to set up and use, with its intuitive interface and simple navigation. Additionally, I appreciate the reporting and analytics features, which allow me to track the performance of my campaigns and make informed decisions about my advertising strategies. Lastly, I like that it is cost-effective, enabling me to maximize my budget while still reaching my desired audience.

Nachteile

The automated settings were not successful in my experience, leading to a lot of wasted ad spend. The keyword research and targeting process was laborious and hard to manage. I also had trouble tracking my results and distinguishing between effective and ineffective ads. Moreover, the pricing structure was more costly than other platforms.

Swati
Swati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Highly efficient ad platform.

Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Overall Google has helped us a lot in getting the desired business numbers.Reports can easily be...

Overall Google has helped us a lot in getting the desired business numbers.Reports can easily be downloaded in a lot of supported formats for example google sheets and analytics through customising columns on the dashboard is really convenient too.

Vorteile

Google ads has a wide display and video network which increases the reach of our ads and campaigns to a great level.We have multiple objectives to choose for campaign types and the process of campaign creation is self explanatory.Google ads is ideal for creating all types of campaign, be it app install/engagement, lead generation or sales and frequent recommendations help us in increasing campaign optimisation score which aids in campaign optimisation.

Nachteile

Support centre timings are limited from Monday to Friday only.Lead generation and traffic campaigns don't get approved easily.Sometimes campaigns stop spending abruptly, otherwise they do not even spend the allocated budgets.

Anoop
Anoop
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Ad Campaign Managing Tool

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Overall, Google Ads provides a powerful and effective platform for our businesses to advertise...

Overall, Google Ads provides a powerful and effective platform for our businesses to advertise the products and services online. The ability to target specific audiences, control budgets, and measure campaign success with detailed analytics is critical for us. Overall, the user experience with Google Ads is excellent and beneficial.

Vorteile

Google Ads' reporting and analytics tools are excellent. We can see how our campaigns are performing in real time and make changes as needed. Furthermore, the ability to track conversions allows us to directly link our advertising efforts to business outcomes. Google Ads allows us to easily scale our campaigns and reach new audiences. We can develop a comprehensive advertising strategy that drives results by offering options for search, display, and video advertising.

Nachteile

I have not come across any issues or not likeable in Google Ads.

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Most Powerful Advertising Platform on the Planet

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

As someone who does PPC for a living, Google Ads is where I spend 90% of my time at work and I...

As someone who does PPC for a living, Google Ads is where I spend 90% of my time at work and I wouldn't have it any other way. Although the platform can be a bit clunky and difficult to use in the beginning, you are able to pick up certain tricks along the way and optimize your workflow in a way that makes the most sense for you, your campaigns and your business.

Vorteile

I run ad campaigns for a number of clients and am able to tailor each campaign to fit my clients' unique needs. I am able to leverage Google Analytics data and goals to create the most effective and targeted campaign possible. Google Ads keyword planning functionality is so comprehensive despite being free that there is little need for paid keyword platforms. The powerful tools within Google Ads allow me to analyze and optimize each campaign so I can provide amazing results for my clients.

Nachteile

It is a difficult platform to master and there is always something new that can be learned but that is also what makes it so powerful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

D.I.Y. Advertising Optimization: Google Ads

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Overall, Google Ads is a great tool to grow your advertising campaign without the need for a...

Overall, Google Ads is a great tool to grow your advertising campaign without the need for a professional. Anyone can dive into the many creative options and price plans that Google has to offer. Perhaps doing a bit of research on advertisement analysis beforehand would be ideal if you want to get the most from the app and all that it has to offer..

Vorteile

I mostly like Google Ad's ease of choosing your intended geographical targets. Narrowing that type of option really has made a huge impact in successful customer engagements, increasing web traffic and exposure. I also enjoy and feel good about choosing the amount of money that I'm willing to spend on my advertising campaign. You are completely in control of your spending to meet your needs and that amount can be adjusted at any time you desire.

Nachteile

The downfall of Google Ads for me personally is the lack of an explanation when it comes to deciphering the many analyses. I am willing to invest some time in learning how to get the mostf from this software but the direction to do so is lacking. A user would almost have to be pre-exposed to the analytical terminology and how to gain insight from these measurements.

Domingo
Domingo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google ads. We need to accept is the only search engine at people's mind.

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

You need to be there because almost every people do a search over Google and the first results will...

You need to be there because almost every people do a search over Google and the first results will be ads. You'll spent a lot of time learning how to do a really good ad and understanding the difference between all of the different type of existing ads an campaign types but is better than just follow the Google automation to start your campaigns.
It's a good complement with your social campaigns.

Vorteile

Works immediately since Google is the most common search engine.
High conversion rate (people is already looking for your product / service).
Keyword planner an keyword analysis.
Advertise also on YouTube.
Integration with a lot of services to do management.
Only pay for clicks (not for showing your ads).

Nachteile

Waste of budget due to non intended clicks. (just looking / competitors / bots / others).
Lack of strategy could lead you to use excessive keywords or combine ad-sets/campaigns.
Too much settings. Too much micro management.
Time consuming.

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Multi-functional tool

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

The best for ppc advertising, customer service is not too bad. When you spend enough money then you...

The best for ppc advertising, customer service is not too bad. When you spend enough money then you can have a marketing expert help you.

Vorteile

It has many features and capabilities to generate traffic and leads for your business. It works much better than Microsoft Advertising.

Nachteile

With all the functions it's difficult to use them correctly.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My google ads experience...peaks and valleys

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Smiles and frowns, best friend and worst enemy. Depends on what Im advertising and the intent of...

Smiles and frowns, best friend and worst enemy. Depends on what Im advertising and the intent of the campaign. When I have a campaign that is running smoothly and not being bogged down by B.S. red tape, it is very fruitful for my clients. When I have to deal with bugs, tech issues, and bogus policies, you are at the mercy of their support team, which is typically foreigners that have limited knowledge. Response times are all over the place.

Vorteile

Gives me an opportunity to broadcast and market my clients to their target consumers they wouldnt otherwise be able to. Gives indepth marketing data they can use for their overall marketing strategies

Nachteile

Inconsistency with their policies. Cant tell you how many hours Ive wasted trying to weed through bogus and flaky policies that prevent me from advertising, that arent consistently enforced in the wild.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Google Ads Drive Sales, But It's Not As Easy As You Think

Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Google Ads is a staple in our marketing plan, you just need to take the time to understand the...

Google Ads is a staple in our marketing plan, you just need to take the time to understand the platform.

Vorteile

Google Ads should be part of all local small businesses marketing plans. When managed correctly, Google Ads can achieve your adverting goal, at typically a lower cost than other media, and it gives you exposure on SERPs page results for the keywords that you determined to drive sales.

Nachteile

It is not the easiest platform to learn, maintain, or optimize for the best results. Google does offer a lot of learning tools, training, support, and even automated options. But at the end of the day, it's your responsibility to understand

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great marketing channel, if you know what you're doing

Bewertet am 23.4.2022

This is our primary marketing channel. We run Google Ads campaigns in 3+ countries for several of...

This is our primary marketing channel. We run Google Ads campaigns in 3+ countries for several of our online stores.

Vorteile

Running ads on Google Ads is simple and can be very efficient, provided you have some experience with setting up & managing PPC campaigns. The biggest advantage of channels such as Google Ads is the control it gives you over budgets and price you pay for each customer. Also, the AI bidding is quite mature now.

Nachteile

Sometimes it's very hard to get a quality response from customer support. Google is a little bit of black box. There are situations when even people on the support don't know the answer. The biggest con is that when a market is saturated, the price per click can go up to several EUR, making it very hard to maintain a positive ROI.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use and customer support is easy to work with

Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Google Ads helps my business optimize finding potential clients more efficiently than other...

Google Ads helps my business optimize finding potential clients more efficiently than other advertizing options.

Vorteile

I think Google ads have been very useful for my business. It has been useful to review how our campaigns are running and optimize them as needed.

Nachteile

The cost per click is more expensive than other ad options.