245 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
245 Bewertungen
Dorian J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

La publicité en ligne à portée de tous

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Google Ads est sans aucun doute ce dont j'ai besoin .
J'ai également la chance de travailler avec une agence partenaire qui passe beaucoup plus de temps que moi sur la plateforme, ce qui me laisse le temps de me tourner vers d'autres sujets.

Vorteile

Google Ads est une des plateformes référence du secteur de la publicité en ligne.
À bien des égards, vous n'avez donc pas d'autre choix que de l'utiliser si vous voulez atteindre votre cible de la meilleure des manières.
Cela dit, j'apprécie le fait qu'elle soit assez intuitive pour tout les acteurs de la publicité en ligne. Cela permet une prise en main rapide.

Nachteile

Les fonctionnalités et les options de configuration sont parfois trop complexe.
C'est surement dû au fait que Google Ads aspire à être la référence pour toutes les entreprises, peut importe le secteur d'activité. Lorsque vous essayez d'être une plateforme essentielle pour toutes les entreprises du monde, cela nécessite des milliers de fonctionnalités et d'options.
Lorsque vous entrez dans des options avancées de Google Ads, vous avez l'impression de vous trouver dans le cockpit d'un avion de ligne.

Mostafa E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

amazing channel for cpc advertising

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

it's great experience because i need the costumer who search for my service & products

Vorteile

i like the variety of bidding strategies that can suit our campaign goals
good google guide for making different campaigns
real time tracking
better way of scaling

Nachteile

it takes a long time to start a new ad
it takes about one week at the learning mode phase then my campaign start getting better result

Tahnya R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Irrelevant search results and waste of money

Bewertet am 9.11.2019

The customer service rep wasn't a good help either. She was impatient and didn't really understand the real estate business to help tailor my ads properly.

Vorteile

None that I see
I thought this would help bring relevant traffic to my website but it didn't it was a complete waste of money.

Nachteile

Google ads has really wasted my money. My ads were for sale of condos and yeah Google was bringing up my ads when people were looking for rentals? Even when I used exact phrase searches. Almost $1,000 wasted.

Brandon S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Must-Have Platform, But Pretty Complex

Bewertet am 13.2.2021

Google Ads does what I need it to do. I am also fortunate to work with a partner agency who spends far more time in the platform than I do. If you plan to spend upwards of $5K/mo on the platform, you should really have a dedicated resource at the controls.

Vorteile

Google Ads is an industry-standard platform, so in many ways you really have no choice but to use it if you want to reach your audience. That said, I do appreciate that it is fairly intuitive for those who understand digital advertising.

Nachteile

The features and configuration options are overwhelming. I know that is very likely because Google Ads aspires to be all things to all businesses. When you try to be an essential platform for every business on the planet, it requires thousands of features and options. When you step into Google Ads, it feels like sitting in the cockpit of a commercial airliner.

Shaharyar S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Backbone of Online Advertising

Bewertet am 7.3.2021

Overall Google ads are the Giants of digital marketing now a days and benefiting lots of businesses.

Vorteile

You can promote your business as easy and simple as you want. It is a very reliable platform for the business promoters who want to show their ads to their target audience. This is the most effective way for advertisement on internet, Google ads saves the browsing data of users and then show ads according to the user needs and I think this is the best feature for marketing that they show relatable ads to the audience.

Nachteile

I think there are some disadvantage for the audience/user because sometimes the audience me see unnecessary ads which may irritate users.

Anis A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most crucial tool for new local businesses

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

It is the most crucial app that helps us improve our client's sales, brand, and online appointments.

Vorteile

Google Ads offer two modes, easy and expert mode. This allowed us to educate our clients on how to track the results after we finalize with implementation and setup.

Nachteile

It takes time to learn the functionality of Google Drive. If it's your first time using it, it's suggested not to enter the expert/advanced mode before you are completely comfortable with basic mode.

Bradley W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Robust Ad Platform (But Beware The Learning Curve!)

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

I've enjoyed my usage of AdWords over the years. I admit that I've relied on some help from my colleagues in the Marketing Department, but have been able to get a hold of the basic features over time. Your experience with AdWords can be as robust as you make it!

Vorteile

Google AdWords is, without a doubt, a great way to get your brand in front of new users. Google's platform and reach for ad placements are substantial, and having your results show up in their search can't be overstated.

Nachteile

Google AdWords has a pretty substantial learning curve to overcome! The interface is jam-packed with features and functionalities, but that can be intimidating for new users. Using tutorials and guides online can overcome this barrier, though.

Luca B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Always invest a part of your ADV budget on Google Ads!

Bewertet am 9.4.2021

Vorteile

I use Google ads since 2010 and it's, by far, one of the most profitable ADS services!

Nachteile

It's quite complex at the beginning and it requires good skills to be optimised: it's not a beginner tool and, many times, I've heard of businesses losing lots of money on it!

Joanne R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product for sites

Bewertet am 1.4.2021

great experience

Vorteile

Great for web sites and other media bottom line

Nachteile

user ease of use could be improved more work

Muhammad rashid S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Now i can target the global market courtesy Google Ads

Bewertet am 6.2.2021

its quit a good experience that you can generate quality leads from google Ads.

Vorteile

52% of the world using google search engine and when majority of the world search any product and you are on top of their search means you have reached to majority of the world.

Nachteile

some of the key words are very expensive and new starter don't afford the price. but overall very good services.

David K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adwords is amazing..

Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Overall it’s been amazing but the customer service reps and recommendations system leave a bit to be desired.

Vorteile

I run an agency where our bread and butter is doing AdWords search campaigns for clients. Managing AdWords has literally provided a career and livelihood for me... it’s also given time the ability to generate tens of thousands of leads and well over $10 million dollars in revenue for my clients. Over the years the platform has evolved a lot and in its current iteration it’s more user friendly than ever and I enjoy using it a lot.

Nachteile

The recommendations system doesn’t always give good recommendations for example it will recommend running responsive search ads for basically every ad group but it’s been VERY rare in my experience that responsive search ads have outperformed revalue ads for our clients... worse yet the recommendations system punishes you for dismissing recommendations (including mediocre ones). Also customer support can be pretty awful at times. Minor issues overall.

Memo G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Ads has been great

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Over all it is a great program to use. if you are starting you business and you do not have a big budget to start with your best bet to get some traction with you business is google ads. the cost per click is a lot lower than other options and you will still get some sales because there are a lot of people looking up things on google.

Vorteile

What I like most about google ads is the cost of it is a lot cheaper than other platforms I use to push ads. We promote our services and products on google ads and it keeps our cost pretty low to get enough data to start pushing more expensive ads on other platforms.

Nachteile

What I like least about google ads is how hard it is to set up certain things in specific google merchant account to google ads. It took me about two weeks to get it set up, after talking to multiple google reps to help me get it set up. I wish I could be a lot easier to set it up and got waste so much time.

Esther N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An Essential Tool for Digital Marketing

Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Google ads is a perfect tool for those who want to advertise and boost their online business. It is a complete tool. It makes it possible to advertise products on the internet and it is also very secure to get some leads and prospects for your business. Google ads also gives you the autonomy to work with your campaigns and targets in order to increase and get more leads for your products. It is the number one platform to reach a huge audience on the internet.

Vorteile

It is a great solution for advertising since it enables one to create app promotion campaigns that effectively help to increase in-app actions made by users. It enables users to run ads as per their requirements and hence generate genuine leads from search campaigns. Additionally, it enables users to define their target audience by giving an option to choose the locations or areas where they want to show their ads. Goole ads helps users to manage their audiences through Google analytics. A very essential feature for this tool that I really love is the call to action button that propel prospects to make an action on their search.

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is that when starting, it can be costly and you don't get results as quickly and it may be stressful. The budgeting plan is quite harsh. The cost can go way over your pocket and they are the ones to decide whether or not to give you a refund. Another issue is that having to wait for 14 days in order to make changes in your campaigns and also some dubious activities happening like competitors clicking on the ads.

James M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

AdWords has helped me affordably attract new clients

Bewertet am 17.2.2018

Vorteile

I use AdWords on a local level (local meaning a handful of zip codes across two counties) and it has helped me raise awareness for my brand and services as well as attract new clients. Local does the same but takes more time and effort whereas AdWords gives me a much faster turnaround time. I like that I can set budgets and monitor campaigns in real-time so I know if my campaigns are cost-effective. I feel that I have 100% control over my campaign design and budgeting so I am not concerned of spending too much. If after a certain threshold, new customer acquisition is still too low, then I know to either stop the campaign temporarily or to more likely investigate why and modify my keywords or ad messages.

Nachteile

To run an effective local campaign, it is critical to know your target audience but even more critical to conduct elaborate keyword research. This can be very time consuming, even tedious and repetitive at times. However, this is the time investment necessary to ensure you have quality campaigns that will actually be profitable. If you do not have a background in PPC advertising or general knowledge in digital marketing, AdWords is not simple to dive right in (or at least not simple to do it right). Take the time to do ample research and even consider the training and certification offered by Google. I felt this was more fit for someone whose line of work is PPC as opposed to running your own ads for your business so I have not completed these. I am certain they would be exponentially beneficial to anyone, but I feel confident my keyword research and message design was enough to at least turn profits from the time and money spent using AdWords.

P. andrew E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Target Potential Customers

Bewertet am 20.6.2017

Overall, this is one of the best ways to send targeted traffic to your website. Be sure to use exact match keywords as much as possible to ensure you're targeting isn't going to run up a huge invoice. Google is great at getting you to pay them a lot of money, so be smart and don't fall into their money traps.

Used wisely and well, Google AdWords can send you traffic that is ready to buy!

Vorteile

- You can target "buyer" traffic based on the keywords you select
- Supplement any SEO rankings and dominate the SERP
- You get found on Google

Nachteile

- Can be very pricey, especially for new users who haven't done their research.
- Budget options are fairly limited and not user friendly.

Olivier T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Un outil de marketing idéal

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Avec Google Ads, j'ai fait d'énorme bénéfices dans plusieurs activités et pour cela je le conseille à tous.

Vorteile

Google Ads est un excellent outil pour les annonceurs de tous types dans tous les secteurs dans le monde.
Avec un support client est exceptionnel et bon interface permettant la bonne utilisation et gestion .
Il est aussi facile de se lancer et de commencer et de voir rapidement ce qui fonctionne ou pas avec l'optimisation des contenus pour divers conversions.

Nachteile

Pour obtenir un retour avec Google Ads, il faut quelqu'un qui travaille en plein temps pour surveiller les campagnes, l'apparence et le bon fonctionnement, car des campagnes peu performantes peuvent rapidement gérer votre budget en un clin d'œil.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

More than six years experiences

Bewertet am 10.3.2021

With more than six years full time experience I have seen a lot of business growing with Google Ads, and this is almost always a good idea for our clients no matter what their goal is.

Vorteile

As a marketing professional at an agency, I have been using Google Ads for client and our own agency for more than six years. In this time I have grown multiple clients fra small business to medium and large business, as well as given large business (both B2B and B2C) more return on their ad spend. There are numerous of options for market business, and in Scandinavia where I am located, this is a must!

Nachteile

During the pandemic their support has not been that great. It is slow and they close tickets when they think they have answered a question.

Josh O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

There's no getting around paid search traffic

Bewertet am 1.12.2018

Vorteile

If you're trying to market your product or service to people in the market for that offering, there's really no better (or cheaper) way to specifically target those buyers than Google's Adwords program. We work hard to get organic search listings, but particularly for high traffic, competitive terms, bidding on PPC ads in the SERPs is a great strategy. Adwords lets you do keyword research, scope out the competition, and control your bid/spend in multiple ways. It's simple text and the best part is you only pay for clicks that come to your website.

Nachteile

Adwords has been changing the interface a lot lately. It's often difficult to get from Express to the full suite, and the constantly changing google app ecosystem means you can almost never find your way around. Sometimes they deny an ad, they also raise your CPC if they don't like the quality of the page you land traffic on, so there's some unfortunate road blocks where they try to control the entire internet, but otherwise it's a very cheap form of advertising and lead acquisition.

Lisa T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You can't ignore Google!

Bewertet am 13.10.2017

Vorteile

Adwords is an excellent tool for advertisers of all types in almost all industries. Their customer support is stellar (at least for a business) and their new interface makes it even easier to use and manage. Provided you have your tracking set up in Google Analytics it's easy to jump in and get started and quickly see what is/ isn't working while optimizing your content for the conversions you want.

Nachteile

Adwords is not something you can set up and then walk away. In order to get a return, there does need to be someone that monitors the campaigns and looks and what is and isn't working as poor performing campaigns can quickly run away with your budget in a blink of an eye.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Critically Important Component of a Digital Marketing Strategy

Bewertet am 5.5.2018

Vorteile

- Google has not stayed complacent with their previous dominance in the Digital advertising field. AdWords is constantly being updated with interface updates and feature updates.
- Google representatives available on call for one-on-one help and tips with your account
- A very easy way to reach millions of users (if that's the reach you want)
- Ever growing presence of advertising normalization on Google platforms and mobile ensures that AdWords will remain a key part of our Digital strategy in the future

Nachteile

- Costs can run out of control if you do not have the right keyword optimization strategies, proper account organization in mind
- Search advertising creation is incredibly tedious
- CPA isn't the glorious solution that Google presents it to be, and it has to increased costs/lead for us in the past

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great For All Tier Buisness

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

I use Google Ads every day to manager a variety of clients in different industry verticals. No matter what the businesses KPI or goals are, using Google Ads can help you get there.

Vorteile

The ability to segment your audience by demographics, location, and many more. This allows you to learn more about your audience so that you can message them in ways that will allow them to convert more.

Easy to navigate and upload keywords or ads in bulk, the data received is always up to date.

Nachteile

Disapproval process too sensitive, and often gets incorrectly flagged and resubmit for approval is needed.

Automated suggestions are not that good and don't always improve performance.

Kristina M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A must have for any marketing plan

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

I have loved using this software for years and will continue to do so, because it has great results

Vorteile

It is very robust and intuitive to use. Love the custom audiences, in market audiences and a lot of the features available. They always try to improve the functionality and capabilities which is great most times.

Nachteile

I dislike the new reporting tab features. I also don't like how the constantly change up the layout, which makes it hard to find features. The most recent keyword match type changes and query report limits have made it clear that you have to be on top of your game and constantly follow changes if you want to use this software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Google Ads Review

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

My overall experience with Google Ads is good because I can easily use this to advertise my website, set up keywords that can improve my website ranking on the Google search engine but the downside is the software can be expensive and there are a lot of fraudulent clicks that can cause the user to run out of money really quick.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and can be easily set up to work with any website. I also like that I am able to use keywords on Google Ads to help my website rank higher on the search engine.

Nachteile

The price is expensive for what it is used for because Google charges the user based on how many clicks a person clicks on the ads and there can a lot of fraudulent clicks that can cost a lot of money to the user. Google has made some improvements to detect fraudulent clicks but it cannot eliminate the whole problem.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Get your product in front of people

Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Vorteile

If you have an online business like I do, you cannot afford not to be using Google AdWords.

As an application the agoogle AdWords platform is extremely powerful and insightful. There is a steep learning curve and requires some technical skill and comfort learning new things.

Once you get good at it, you will have all at your finger tips the same tools fortune 100 companies use to get attention, so what you do with it is up to you.

Nachteile

It’s a little hard to learn and master. That being said, it’s fun to learn and you could end up
spending many sleepless night obsessing on the details.

Jamie M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The go-to online advertising tool and network - with fantastic support

Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Vorteile

Well, it's Google, so of course, it's good and worth using. Their support is second to none and you can have a live chat and phone call with a support team (and account manager) who will hand-hold you through every step of the way, whether you're new to Adwords or you've been with the platform for a while. You have access to Google's search advertising, Gmail ad placements and the entire Google Display Network (GDN) which is huge - pretty much every website out there that wants to advertise. The software has just been updated and looks great - although it did take some time getting used to it. It's worth doing some research into how to use it to an advanced level as there are some very clever tricks that you can do with it.

Nachteile

It does take a while to get used to and can be frustrating when things go wrong. There are also some things to look out for when getting used to it and learning your way around it can be time-consuming.