Smartsupp live chat

Smartsupp ist ein KOSTENLOSER Live-Chat mit Besuchererfassung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(266)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

266 Bewertungen

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Live Chat System!

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

We've used SmartSupp for over a year now and have never thought to replace it. The live chat is fantastic, it's smart, fast and very lightweight. You can customise everything on it, from users, teams, automatic messages and online/offline times.

The reporting insights are brilliant and let you know if you and your team are responding to clients in a good amount of time.

We'll be using SmartSupp for the foreseeable future!

Vorteile

Easy To Use
Easy To Setup
Great Support
Fantastic Additional Features
Smart Customisation

Nachteile

Nothing - everything seems to tick the right boxes.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Michael, thank you for being our valued customer.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Small Businesses

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Smartsupp allows visitors to ask questions easily and I receive notification immediately, which increase client/business engagement.

Vorteile

The best feature of Smartsupp is the ease of use and placing it on my webpage.

Nachteile

I wish Smartsupp had more features, such as allowing to place logo.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review! You can add your own logo to the chat box in the Standard package.

Have a nice day.

Amit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Console Feature is not Working. Bad customer support (don't answer)

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

Live chat is ok, but sometime it didn't send the automatic messages.

Vorteile

Easy to use Software, better to start. But, now some of the function is not working like console in recording.

Nachteile

Customer support is not good. They don't have proper information.

Ursula Ponce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Owner

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

FANTASTIC, so easy to use and direct connection with customers that helps me keep a pulse on their needs, complaints, issues in general

Vorteile

Easy to use, I'm not a super tech person but this was really intuitive and easy to use. There's so much more that I need to use but haven't had time.

Nachteile

Support - I'd like real time support and a solution to my AMEX card not working since it works everywhere else and they told me that I can use AMEX but mine doesn't work.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you took the time to share your rating with us. We are glad that you have a great experience with Smartsupp and with our customer care team. :)

Don
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smartsupp connects us with our customers

Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Smartsupp was easy to install and gives us direct contact with potential customers.
Support extends to our mobile phones allowing direct communication between us and students.
Smartsupp allows a small group of professionals to manage a large number of online students.

Vorteile

1. Instant notice when someone visits our site
2. Direct Communication with our customers
3. Recording of site visits to understand usage

Nachteile

Nothing that I could think of. Smartsupp just works.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks, Don! Really appreciate your review.

Viliam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smartsupp - best online chat

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

I am using Smartsupp on my website and it helping me to get a more customers. I am totally happy with using Smartsupp.

Vorteile

I really like the simplicity of the Smartsupp. Its super easy to implement on the website, and use it. I really appreciate that i can use this software in free version.

Nachteile

I think the price is too high for our market (czech and slovak) but if my client wants a high quality, i am definitely recommending smartsupp.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Viliam,

really appreciate your great review! We are glad to help with your business.

We believe the market price is fair even for cz/sk customers.

Have a nice day.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best Chat System

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Vorteile

It is so easy to install and to use, I use it since 2016.

Nachteile

This could have a more affordable cost, since the payment is monthly.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review. We provide 20 % discount when you pay yearly.

sedat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smartsupp

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Prefer smartsupp

Vorteile

its very handy that u can reply every message from customers in everywhere through by app . important to make this quickly

Nachteile

Nice specs that record visitors page activities

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Sedat!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

acomplishes its function

Bewertet am 28.1.2021

Vorteile

The video recording feature is great to see the visitors behavior.

Nachteile

A Bot Chat increment it will be nice! And an automatically email with the chat transcription.

Olivier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Smartsupp Live Chat review

Bewertet am 10.12.2015

The best way to review an app, is to try this one. And i pass more than a year using everyday the Smartsupp tools for Live Chat. Now i can say is for me the easier and best way to make live chat on a website (chat writing) and have tools of analytic usefull for ecommerce and other websites. The last updates help very much this application to be more usefull. The configuration is easy, during the day, the technical service is available by chat for the companies who use the tool if they have questions and the tool is light to dont lose speed on page load. In two words : Great App.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Many tools
- Great support

Nachteile

- Need only more people to use it

thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

unwanted horizontal scrolls & capability of hiding user photo if needed & miss chat or offline...

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

...some horizontal scroll bars, down my smart supp panel, appeared here since a couple of weeks ago. while zoom of explorer is 100% they are there, and a part of panel goes out of monitor. it was not like this before. i think previous DIV settings were correct.

Vorteile

the whole software is nice.... miss chat and offline messages of customers are nice too, but...

Nachteile

i prefer when i miss a chat, or get offline message, that message to Email me to my Gmail account, or get an SMS based on the missed chat, or offline chat, which takes me back to the computer to consider customers. there is another problem, with alerts and alarm voices. they does not work on my cellphone at all. its ASUS ZD551K... ANDROID 5 ... i think it would be nice to use MIDI format, or make alert sounds through functions over every device, instead of a MP3 format to play on it. also, it needed to hide my photo over panel, some times. at least over my own monitor. and finally, i should suggest ...

Maurice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Works very good and never had any problems with it

Bewertet am 7.8.2019

As a B2B wholesale company we have a lot of customers who have questions while browsing about products, sales conditions, delivery times etc.

Vorteile

very easy to work with
reasonable pricing

Nachteile

there were no cons what so ever, i have to fill this form....

Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You can’t afford not to have it !

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Very glad to have it installed on my websites I think it’s a must have tool for every on line business.

Vorteile

I own 3 online businesses and can’t stress how important it is to be able answer critical customer questions. Sometimes or even I would say very often it means sale or no sale. Great tool with great features, my favorite is visitor video recording that helps me improve my website even more.

Nachteile

It will be awesome if we could have a google translator built in that would allow us to talk to customers in different languages on same screen.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Sebastien,

many thanks for your feedback! We are really pleased we can help you with all of your businesses.

Interesting idea with the translation plugin we'll definetely think about it. But right now we give the highest priority to the new mobile app and chat box redesign.

Best regards,

Krzysztof
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VEBO

Bewertet am 7.8.2019

Perferct for me. For me is missing sending file via livechat like invoice for client etc.

Vorteile

Language is polish.
Easy to setup.
Easy to work.
Price still better that other software.

Nachteile

Price increase each year i know everything cost each ear more more

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Krzysztof,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Ad price - we slightly changed our pricing this year for the first time in our 6 years history. :-)

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Monika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and quick way to contact visitors

Bewertet am 5.8.2019

Website visitors can have answers right away, they feel somebody is there for them, it is important. We do reservations to our studio by chat and consult what kind of service they will need from us.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, not much complicated, not to disturbing for website visitor

Nachteile

Website visitors can´t send their photos.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Monika,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

satisfied, fulfilled expectations

Bewertet am 20.9.2019

good benefit, many extra orders

Vorteile

set automatic chat program start on and off (time)

Nachteile

need to have 2 tabs open in your browser

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Peter, thank you for your review! We are glad we are fulfilling your expectations.

If you are working from two different tabs, because you use Smartsupp on two different websites and it is bothering you, you can put both websites under one account and work from one dashboard. Our support team will be happy to show you how to do it, just write us at [email protected]

All the best, Michaela

Hynek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Praise for your customer support service and especially the teammate [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Bewertet am 16.9.2019

I have to point out the perfect customer support from one of your employess. She was very kind, helpful and she has made my day much better. I hope she will be awarded for this

Vorteile

I love how simple your engine is for the customers and also for me as an user of it.

Nachteile

I have not found any weak parts at this moment. If I was not able to find something I have received the perfect help from your customer support.

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review! The fact that you are so satisfied with us makes us even more motivated.

We take pride in our customer support and appreciate every member of the team. We forwarded your praise to Anna and it made her very happy.

Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An important help for e-commerce

Bewertet am 20.8.2019

Vorteile

It has friendly functionality, no bugs, the technical support replies in less than 5 hours.

Nachteile

there is no possibility to upload image and/or document files during the chat session

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey, Marco, thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget, which should be out this October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here. www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/ All the best, Michaela

Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good for business

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

very good for everyday business

Vorteile

it's simple but sometimes I would need more feature

Nachteile

it could have same more feature like possibility of attaching files

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Marco, thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is this October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here. www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day! Michaela

Antonio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Smartsupp live chat

Bewertet am 14.8.2019

A positive experience in its integration and management

Vorteile

Its simple in its implementation and its functionality in the free version

Nachteile

The inability to contact customers when a chat has been lost

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Antonio,

appreciate your honest review! You will be able to contact your visitors even after they leave your site. This new feature will be released in our new - seamless messaging - version. You can read more about it here.

https://www.smartsupp.com/blog/smartsupp-integrating-facebook-messenger-e-mail-soon/

Best,
Patrik

Stefano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Smarssapp chat usage review

Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Good

Vorteile

it takes me in contact with whom has a real interest in my product

Nachteile

that I cannot get in contact with all the people who navigate my website

Antwort von Smartsupp Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you took the time to share your rating with us. We are glad that you have a great experience with Smartsupp. :)

Jaroslav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

E-shop

Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Shopping

Vorteile

I like heatmaps and watching video how clients using my eshop.

Nachteile

I can see why my clients going off from my eshop.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hotjar

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hotjar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Smartsupp live chat

All i need to see its free
Ferenc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best solution for online chat support

Bewertet am 7.8.2019

We are using it 24 hours per day, never ever had any system or other issues. Fast and reliable, stylish system, beeing able to customize to our colors, logo etc.
Whenever had any questions, answer came fast in a professional manner.

Vorteile

easy to use and install, fully customizable

Nachteile

nothing, price to be paid was a decision to be made

Michal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smartsupp and SedackyBEta

Bewertet am 6.12.2019

great for over bussines

Vorteile

We are with smartsupp more than 4 years..and They are improving daily..

Nachteile

In past there was something..but cant remember now..but they always made a big efford to fix it.

Tereza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CARent review

Bewertet am 21.8.2019

I thing, that online chat for customers is standard support in commerce and aftersale.

Vorteile

Very easy using a transparent navigation.

Nachteile

I don't know. It isn't any astronomic since, just easy chat with customer.