Jotform

4,7 (2 023)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Formulare überall und jederzeit erstellen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(2 023)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

2023 Bewertungen

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Einfaches Tool mit guter Usability, schöne Ergebnisse sind schnell umgesetzt

Bewertet am 27.4.2023

Vorteile

Die Umsetzung unserer kleinen Projekte war innerhalb weniger Stunden umgesetzt. Durch die intuitive Bedienung ein Kinderspiel.

Nachteile

Preisgestaltung: Die Preisstaffelung ist zu grob. Für kleinere bis mittlere Projekte fehlt meiner Meinung nach zwischen Starter und Bronze ein Paket.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Eric, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you are able to utilize your form easily using our platform. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Empfehlenswertes Tool

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

Formulare sind schnell und einfach zu erstellen. Benachrichtigungen per Mail funktionieren hervorragend. Wir nutzen nur einen Bruchteil der umfangreichen Funktionen und werden uns zukünftig noch intensiver mit den Möglichkeiten auseinandersetzen.

Nachteile

Der Javascript Code verändert sich mit jeder Änderung und muss somit immer wieder auf der Website ausgetauscht werde. Das wurde schon das ein oder andere Mal vergessen. Man gewöhnt sich aber schnell dran.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We put a lot of effort into making our platform as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible.
We appreciate your feedback.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Cordula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gut aber mit Probleme

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Vorteile

Einfach, leicht verständlich, einfache Einbindung in Website

Nachteile

Probleme mit t-online Email des Benutzers. Formulare werden garnicht gesendt bzw. Antwortformular fehlt.
Nur t-online!!!!

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Cordula, Thank you for the feedback. We want to help you with the problem you've run into. Please share a brief description of the email issue using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact and we would gladly assist you.

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nur zum Emphelen

Bewertet am 29.7.2023

Nur positiv bisher .

Nur positiv bisher .

Vorteile

Es ist sehr umfangreich und leicht zu bedienen . Funktioniert sehr zuverlässig .

Nachteile

Ich habe leider das 50% Angebot verpasst

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Oliver, Thanks for the positive rating and feedback. If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle Idee und sehr Anwenderfreundlich

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Vorteile

Echt super und eine tolle Erleichterung für den Berufsalltag. Spart Zeit und Mühe und die Website bietet einem wirklich viele Möglichkeiten und Angebote. So viele dass ich noch nicht Mal alle kenne. Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall Mal reinzuschauen!

Nachteile

Nichts aufgefallen - gibt's ne App ? Das wäre super.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Sarah, Thanks for sharing your positive review of our platform. We do have the Jotform app in which you can create a form app using our builder. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/products/apps/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Anastasia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jotform Bewertung

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Vorteile

Das Handling ist unkompliziert und gut zu bedienen

Nachteile

Das Einfügen in Teams ist schwieriger..

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Anastasia,
We are glad you had a great experience using our platform. Connecting your form to MS team is easy, you can follow this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/how-to-integrate-microsoft-teams-with-jotform/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Tim
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great transition from manual to digital

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course...

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course we've tweaked the forms in order to make the experience smoother for our team. It is quite easy to learn, and we've even added in some computations in the forms, and it's been really helpful.

It does take a while to figure out the approval feature, but once you've overcome that hurdle, it gets easier.

I particularly like the fact that we can customize it just enough so it doesn't look like Google Forms or Microsoft Forms.

Vorteile

We use Jotform for leave applications and petty cash requests in our small team. Before Jotform, we would typically do it manually and though it is seemingly mundane, does contribute to some inefficiencies specifically for me an my partner who approve these requests. Jotform helped streamline all those.

I like the feature that allows people to sign in the digital forms. This allowed us to completely remove some of the basic forms we have in our office and just transition to digital. It then gives us a PDF report after.

Nachteile

The free version is quite generous, allowing you to use the useful features of the app. I do find the pricing a bit expensive. It start from free and then suddenly jumps to 34 USD.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Jotform had the ability to sign forms. It also had more field features like computations, and also had the feature of exporting the form as a customized PDF report. We still use Microsoft Forms internally for some functions like our HR Tests.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform's free tier is quite generous and had the ability to capture signatures. Both two may have a much cheaper option, but since we aren't a heavy user of forms, we opted for the best free tier.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Tim, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact if you need help with your form.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JotForm is Efficient and User Friendly!

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Jotform has been extremely beneficial to my role as an Administrator. It's user-friendly software...

Jotform has been extremely beneficial to my role as an Administrator. It's user-friendly software that I can customize any way I like. I love the flexibility of choosing the theme, color, sequence of questions, types of questions, and the ease of sending out the form and having an auto set deadline for final submissions. It's been a real game changer for our organization and my role as the Construction Services Administrator. The import of information is also great because I can use excel to filter the responses and organize the data in easy-to-read format.

Vorteile

I love that I can customize everything from the color of the form to the types of questions I can ask (short answer, multiple choice, matrix style, etc...). Jotform really a One Size Fits All solution for our business.

We have several different departments and the Admin department uses it for builder surveys, voting on Building of the Year, ordering planners, equipment usge surveys, and more.

Personally, I use it to send information to our crews in the field. We have a lot of guys who are less familiar with technology and the customization of the form makes it easy to get all the information I need while making it easy on them. They love how straight-forward it is for the user. They click a link, answer questions, and submit!

I appreciate that I can create a custom link to the form.

I love how you can personalize it so much, we use our logo on all the forms we send which is a special touch.

It's super helpful that I can create a variety of forms and reuse them as needed. Some forms are used multiple times a month, and other forms are used annually; it's wonderful not to have to recreate them from scratch every time. They're just there when I need it.

It's so easy to import the responses into a spreadsheet for me to easily track and filter the responses.

Nachteile

I do find there is a bit of a learning curve as an Administrator of the program in trying to create the form. I sometimes get confused when trying to edit the different questions and how to do so. Sometimes it takes me quite a bit of trial and error to figure out how to change text in a specific form element, and other times, it takes me only seconds.

I also find the way the form shows responses to the matrix (multi-question) tables a bit confusing, as it jumbles all the answers into one cell/response. Thus, when I import to an excel sheet, it's almost like the questions do not separate, it puts all the answers in ONE CELL instead of a cell/column per answer. I don't like that because I have to go and modify it every time. The data collection portion is great, but the importation of data could use some work. However, I am referring to a specific type of data collection, not all are imported poorly.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Heather,
Thanks for leaving us a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that our platform's customization features and ease of use are benefiting your diverse needs across different departments. It's fantastic to know that you like some of the features, including adding your logo to your forms. We're glad you were able to import your data to spreadsheet easily, and it's making your workflow more efficient.
Regarding your views on the Input Table data and how they currently appear on tables, I created a feature request for you at this link https://www.jotform.com/answers/15482381 and escalated it to our Developers team. I can agree that it would be beneficial and much easier to handle data when they are separated into each column rather than dump into a single column. If there are any updates, we’ll let you know here.
Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

William
William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Buyer beware: JotForm API breaks and support is awful

Bewertet am 30.9.2021

Support is terrible and a deal breaker. We are moving to Gravity Form as a result.

Support is terrible and a deal breaker. We are moving to Gravity Form as a result.

Vorteile

The UI is pleasant for both the user and the integration. Setting it up was easy and getting it integrated with ActiveCampaign over the API wasn't difficult.

Nachteile

The support is a HUGE problem. We work in mental health and having client inquiries transmist can be a matter of life and death if someone is in crisis. We noticed we were not having contacts transfer some times and other times, parts of data which was mapped, wasn't transmitting and deals weren't being generated due to missing tags and data. This alarmed us and we reset the integration to no avail. We contacted support multiple times to find responses that regularly took 4-7 days and sometimes no response at all. It was infuriating and irresponsible on their side.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

We had used ActiveCampaigns internal forms but they do not support conditional logic.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Typeform was much more expensive for HIPAA. Gravity Forms we had used in the past and it had worked but was less intuitive to implement.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi William,

Thanks for your honest feedback and we apologize for the lack or delayed assistance from the support team. We are surprised that you are not getting any help in a timely manner since we all replied to report tickets on the same day. Our average response time is between 1 to 4 hours. We have a support team working from different parts of the globe to provide 24/7 support. We kindly suggest checking your tickets on the web if you have not been notified via email. It's possible that the email notifications didn't go into your inbox. Anyway, if your issue is still not resolved, please contact us via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can assist you further.

We'll look forward to your reply. Regards!

Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If you use BigCommerce/Shopify, this product is amazing

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Amazing. For the price, which is low compared to how much it is used, its been well worth its cost...

Amazing. For the price, which is low compared to how much it is used, its been well worth its cost and more.

Vorteile

It was super easy to create a form with rules and automation, and then embed into our website. It's kind of ridiculous the amount of control you have in Jotform, and our ability to then import this into Netsuite is just icing on the cake (we email submitted forms to our CMS portion of Netsuite).

Nachteile

I really don't have a negative at the moment.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigCommerce und Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

The built inapplications for both BigCommerce and Shopify work, but you have EXTREME limitation. We needed more customization and rules, especially as this will be used by a customer submitting things like cases/questions/returns.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Nicholas,
Thanks for sharing a detailed review of our platform. We are glad that our platform fits your needs as you build your form.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Kelli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jotform for Small Business

Bewertet am 24.6.2024

Overall, I am pleased with Jotform capabilities for my small business. and while the free version...

Overall, I am pleased with Jotform capabilities for my small business. and while the free version has met our business needs at the moment, if and when our small business grows we will continue to utilize Jotform in the future!

Vorteile

As a small business owner, I was looking for a product that was inexpensive for a new small business and yet provided templates to utilize for our specific needs. The product is intuitive, which provided an easy learning curve. I like that Jotform provides audit trail and it offers documents allowing signature (sign form builder). This makes sending my clients a contract for signature super easy! Jotform also provides storage to retain the documents for quick reference. They are easy to print once completed!

Nachteile

My only complaints about Jotform sign form builder, is that I can't complete the form (contract) before sending it to my clients. I have to switch the sign order, and it sends the contract to me first, where i fill out the details of the contract. Its not a game changer, but its an inconvenience. The other downfall noted was that I am not able to modify the details of the contract once completed on my end if changes need to be made before Jotform emails it to the client for signature.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Kelli,
Thanks for sharing your positive experience using our platform. It's truly heartening to hear that our platform has been such a valuable tool for your business, especially with our E-Sign feature.
You need to change the signing order if you want to sign the form before your respondents. You can check out this screenshot on how to switch the signing order: https://link.jotform.com/lvxXlb1mI8.
Unfortunately, submissions can't be edited on a signed document. It's to keep the submissions legally binding.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

nedjmaoui
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best platform for making forms for the last 5 years

Bewertet am 22.5.2024

My experience was, I think, in 2020 in another account. I have several accounts. I had to open...

My experience was, I think, in 2020 in another account. I have several accounts. I had to open several accounts because in my small business I cannot pay all the dues for the year because I do not use the website daily. I have some work that comes two or three times a year and I use it for only a month, which has made me not pay.
Maybe later, if there is a lot of demand, I will buy an offer and try

Vorteile

Ease of use
There are no complications
There are ready-made models that give ideas
The one-month free trial is renewable
INTEGRATIONS with other sites such as Google Sheet and others... is good
There are several uses that I have really benefited from

Nachteile

There was a point where the Arabic language was not accepted, but I think the matter has been fixed
Submissions, if you try to study the matter, add them to 200 or a little more
I don't think there are any negatives because the platform is everything you are looking for, except for those who do not know how to use the platform

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Nedjmaoui,
Thanks for your positive review and for sharing your seamless experience. We're happy to know that you found our platform easy to use and beneficial, especially with the ready-made templates, and integrations. Should you decide to explore our offers in the future, we're here to help you every step of the way.
Feel free to let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

OMID
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best form software!

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Vorteile

Jotform made the process of creating document workflows and signatures very intuitive and easy for my entire company. One software that we hold all of our client documents in that we can export and easily navigate without any confusion.

Nachteile

The only thing that displeased me about Jotform is that I have to pay a large amount more per month just to have one of my employees added to my account rather than giving them my sensitive login information.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Omid,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to hear that our platform has streamlined your document workflows and signatures, making it easy for your entire company to manage client documents. We understand your views about our pricing, rest assured, our pricing reflects the value you receive. For sharing forms with edit permissions, this can be done directly on standard plans, even on the free plan by sharing the collaborator link to your employee. Here's a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/419-understanding-form-collaboration/. However, if you're looking for multiuser feature like granting form access to multiple users with full control over permission settings, this is only possible with our Enterprise plan https://www.jotform.com/enterprise/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jotform is great for collecting Client Data

Bewertet am 17.5.2024

Overall, it's been a fairly good experience, it does what it says it will do and it does that well....

Overall, it's been a fairly good experience, it does what it says it will do and it does that well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who plans to capture people's information.

Vorteile

Jotform is an excellent way to collect client data in anyway you can imagine. It keeps everything organized and ready to be collected when we need to use it. I appreciate so much having a dashboard and

Nachteile

Although it is extremely customizable, the ability to see the changes as you are making them is lacking, and is a little frustration to have to go back and forth constantly to make sure that the updates are correct. It would be nice to be able to see live updates with colors, etc.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Stephanie,
Thanks for your feedback and for sharing your positive experience. We’re happy to hear that you find it an excellent tool for your needs.
Regarding your concern about seeing changes live in the Form Builder, we want to clarify that the changes you make in the Form Builder are indeed live and should be reflected immediately when you preview the form.
If you are experiencing any issues with updates not appearing correctly or not showing up as expected, please don't hesitate to reach out to us from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Che’
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Business Resource!

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Vorteile

I use Jotforms to collect leads for my business which helps us make sales. Jotforms helped me land my first $37K contract! It’s rest to use and great to put together.

Nachteile

Integration and need help with adding payment gateways

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I’ve used it for years and love the product

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Che’,
Thanks for leaving a positive review for our platform. We're thrilled to hear that our platform helped you secure your first valuable contract. We have guides and video tutorials you can find in our User Guide section, check out this link: http://www.jotform.com/help/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Co-Founder/Program Director

Bewertet am 27.6.2024

It has been a great tool for our organization. For me personally, using Jotform has been a life...

It has been a great tool for our organization. For me personally, using Jotform has been a life saver with the implementation of properly structured documents we need for managerial purposes of the non-profit

Vorteile

Daily task with running a non-profit. Create customizable documents and forms that fits our organization

Nachteile

Because we are a non-profit sometimes using state dollars limits the pricing of what we use compared to what we need. JotForm puts a limit on what we can use for the best pricing

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Robin,
Thanks for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that our platform helps you create customizable documents and forms that fit your non-profit's needs. If you haven't yet known, we offer 50% discount in all our plans to nonprofits. You can apply on this page: https://www.jotform.com/nonprofit/pricing/.
Reach out to us if you have any questions or if you need help with your forms from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Kathleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Bewertet am 10.1.2020

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The...

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Vorteile

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Nachteile

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wufoo , Google Forms und Formstack Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Adobe abandoned its online form software. I needed a replacement.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I wanted to be able to customize my forms, have numerous collaborators, an easy graphical interface and a reasonable cost. JotForm fit the bill!

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Kathleen,
Thanks for leaving a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you found it to be a great replacement for Adobe's online forms. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the ease of use, the variety of templates, and the flexible export options. Managing submissions efficiently is a crucial feature, and we're glad it meets your needs. Reach out to us if you have questions or if you need help with your forms from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best online form platform I've used

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any...

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any issues, especially in the beginning when I was learning the features that aren;t common in other systems. Now, I can get what I need from their support documents.

Vorteile

I like jotform for its simplicity. I have used many other platforms to build online forms and Jotform BY FAR outshines them all. It is super easy to use and very user friendly. I like that they have make the user experience so easy to build, implement and tabulate results.

Nachteile

I haven't really ran into anything that I don't like about the software honestly. Anything I have ever wanted it to do is built into it already or they have an integration already in place to assist.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Ease of use and features available

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jot form seemed more in tune with product features and integrations .

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear about your overall satisfaction using JotForm. Best Regards!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Flexible tool for all your Form Needs

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of...

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of people, intake forms for trainings and evaluations of meetings etc. - its easy and quick to put together a form, its just as easy and quick for your audience/clients etc. to fill the forms out and its equally easy and quick to make use of that data through their exporting functions. For my (not continual and in large volume) usage I only ever needed the free version. There are some additional functions if you pay as well. The only time I had an issue was when a PDF export function did not work as expected. The engineers got back to me within a short time frame - I was impressed.

Vorteile

Form templates can easily be adjusted or you can start from scratch. Its easy to set up and use, simple for people to enter their data into your form and your export functions are great (Excel, or each respondents answers as PDF). Customer support is reactive, competent and polite. And all of that even though I have ever only used the free version!

Nachteile

The only downside might be that the individual settings for each form are a bit hidden. Once you know where they are its not hard to find them, but you might be searching the first time around how to ensure some of the settings are set up in a way that you want them to be.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I love the fact that Jotform is not attached to a big name compartmentalizing my business data across different providers in some ways. We already have so much stuff on google and microsoft servers. But more importantly, even the free version of JotForm gives you a lot more flexibility and added functionality when comparing it to MS Forms and Google Forms.

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for such an awesome review towards our product and our customer support. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to know some of the features work well for your needs and that you find them convenient to use.
Happy holidays!

Lacy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic form builder works exactly as I hoped, and then some!

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned:...

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned: surveys, application forms, online calculators, and more. I wouldn't go back to our previous solutions if you paid me to.

Vorteile

Jotform is the first software that consistently does exactly what I want. Every. Single. Time. There's a help topic or community response for everything I've tried to create. It also integrates with our email marketing service, which makes customer communication and follow-ups a breeze.

I'm a sucker for flawlessly executed conditional logic, and Jotform does this extremely well. Essentially, every feature I look for is there, ready to do what I need it to, without any kinks, hiccups or work-arounds. Brilliant!

Nachteile

There's no drawback I can think of for Jotform. The only thing that took more effort than I would have liked was verification for sending automatic emails from our domain, but this is only because our organization has tighter security than most.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paperform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Prior to Jotform we had several services that did a portion of the job and not as well as Jotform: SurveyMonkey is relatively expensive for its functionality and often prompts users to take another (unrelated) survey after submitting their original survey. This confused our customers, particularly during election cycles when political surveys were recommended upon submission. Sitefinity has a built-in form builder that is...okay. I wouldn't recommend using it for anything but the most basic forms. Calconic is limited to calculations and required complicated hidden steps to compete the calculations we needed. It wasn't expensive, but we didn't use online calculators enough to justify the cost.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sitefinity und SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Paperform is brilliant, but based outside the US. Our organization needed customer data to be stored within our country (USA) and Paperfom couldn't guarantee that it would be. In hindsight, I'm happy Paperform had this limitation because I'm so thrilled with Jotform's functionality.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Lacy,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really means a lot. We are also glad to know that Jotform works exactly for your needs.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our Support Contact Form: https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Premium Form Builder Plugin

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Easy to use and set up with a premium design that is auto-optimized to suit different screen sizes....

Easy to use and set up with a premium design that is auto-optimized to suit different screen sizes. before I learned about jotform, I attached calendly link on my website and end up with a lot of unwanted or nonqualified prospects booking a call with me but didnt show up. With jotform, I can set clients' expectations of my service fee range via the form questions and answer and only allow those who complete the submission to book a session with me. It's not just a form tool but also perfect for prospect filtering as only serious prospects will fill out all those questions and get to my calendly link to book an appointment.

Vorteile

I like the premium, animated, and classy form interface compared to a normal google form. It makes my website look so much more professional. I also love that it can perform validation for the input and comes with automation and mobile apps to make life easier. I love that the form is auto-optimized according to the different screen sizes of our devices.

Nachteile

nothing it's really good for its feature already. I couldn't ask for more.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Funnel Whiz Studio, We're so happy to know you had a great experience using our platform. Thank you for the detailed review.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Ismael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Surveys for the short-stay rentals

Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Very good! It has allowed us to facilitate processes such as the receipt of payments, inspections...

Very good! It has allowed us to facilitate processes such as the receipt of payments, inspections in apartments with real-time alerts and carry out mini projects, helping especially in the collection of information in a quick and easy way.

Vorteile

The options it gives when it comes to creating forms for different areas. Mainly through the functionalities and the bifurcation of questions. It is also very easy to collect the data obtained through the questionnaire mainly due to the automatically created spreadsheet and the filters that it has.Also the creation of alerts via email based on key answers seems to me a great success and very important, especially for the detection of problems.

Nachteile

The creation of forms seems to me a little bit too square and too predetermined. There is little room for customization, especially at the design level.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Especially for the simplicity and for the email notification function based on key answers.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Sheets

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

For the price and easy to use.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Ismael, Thank you for the detailed review of our platform and features. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Been using this for years and Jotform has come a long way!

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Great experience. The Jotform forms works with and without a website because you can just send...

Great experience. The Jotform forms works with and without a website because you can just send people the link to any of your forms. For business owners just starting out, this is a great hack to get business coming in.

Vorteile

Whether you use the free or paid version, you have access to templates that create professional looking forms.

Nachteile

Although Jotform comes with templates, it did take a while to get used to using the software to create product based forms.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Over the years, Jotform added the ability to sell products with forms.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform has more template choices as well as the ability to sell products.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello, We're so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. If you need assistance with your form, please don't hesitate to contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Brijesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very capable form & e-sign software for our small business

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

We use Jotform to manage our guest/partner forms and surveys, partnership agreements, and to speed...

We use Jotform to manage our guest/partner forms and surveys, partnership agreements, and to speed up a few internal processes. The platform works smoothly and has a professional-looking user interface. It's priced reasonably, and the there are regular updates and new releases. All in all, it's streamlined our processes, and increased our revenue-generating metrics.

Vorteile

I think the best thing about it is that it work as a platform rather than just one product. Other than the form builder, we've used Jotform's PDF editor, app builder, e-sign builder, and spreadsheet feature. It saves you the hassle from having to buy 3 - 4 different tools which you then have to integrate it all together.

Nachteile

The bugs are a bit of a nuisance, but I can't really think of anything negative we've seen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Forms und Typeform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

We were pitched the other two while we were already using Jotform. Typeform's features seemed lacking, and Formstack was much much more expensive so we didn't really see any reason to consider a switch

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Brijesh, Thank you for sharing a detailed review of our platform. We are glad you had a great experience. If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy way to collect data from our field personnel

Bewertet am 21.10.2023

I'm very happy with Jotform for managing our department's forms. Thanks to it, we can now not only...

I'm very happy with Jotform for managing our department's forms. Thanks to it, we can now not only collect data from our field personnel when they don't have access to a desktop, but above that, the data is validated, archived securely, and charted automatically with our Power BI integration. It helped us solve a big issue on our data side and brought an extra level of insight into our efforts.

Vorteile

I think the best thing about it is probably all the templates they have available. There are hundreds of templates for most common form types. Thanks to that, we've never had to design a form from scratch. We just pick a template, add a couple custom questions or fields, and voila.

Nachteile

Nothing sticks out that much. It would be good to have live support though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform seemed a lot more advanced with better form fields. The mobile interface is also far better than the others

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We are so glad to hear that you love our templates. We do have chat support, which is available when you open the main Jotform page; if it is not there, then it means there is high traffic and the live chat is closed.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.