149 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6
94% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
149 Bewertungen
Patrick B.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Sehr enttäuscht

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Nicht brauchbar da Email nicht funktionieren und nicht korrekt angezeigt werden

Vorteile

schnelle Reaktionszeit des support......

Nachteile

Support konnte IT Problem nicht lösen.

Habem 25 Bewerbungsdossierrs verloren.

Waren auch nicht bemüht das Problem zu lösen

Antwort von Recruitee

Lieber Patrick,
wir bedauern zu horen, dass Sie mit der Nutzung von Recruitee nicht zufrieden waren. Es tut uns leid, von den Problemen zu horen, auf die Sie bei der Nutzung von Recruitee gesto?en sind, und von der Tatsache, dass Sie mit dem Support-Team nicht zufrieden waren. Wir schatzen Ihr Feedback, da es uns hilft, unsere Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern.
Wir mochten erwahnen, dass unser technisches Support-Team eine Untersuchung des Problems durchgefuhrt hat, auf das Sie gesto?en sind. Wir entschuldigen uns, falls dies nicht rechtzeitig mitgeteilt wurde.
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Tool ausprobiert und dieses wertvolle Feedback mit uns geteilt haben.
Mit freundlichen Gru?en,
Das Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Aislinn K.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Entreflow Consulting Group's use of Recruitee

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's helped us the most because we do our recruitment on a regular basis. So rather than having all the applications go to your inbox, clogging up your email, and potentially losing really awesome candidates falling through the cracks of all your email mess, it sends all of the applications to one cool app and through the app you're able to manage the applicants based on the pipeline stage that they're in, and the actions need to happen with them.

Vorteile

The spotlighted feature for this app is really that it's super easy to track your applicants. It makes it really easy to see where everyone's at in their state different stages, you can add comments, you can rate them, you can pass them over to someone else on your team to review, and a lot of other functionality and workflow love in there.

Some more of the top features; you can do a job board posting through the app itself. So once you get your job ad in there you can basically have it sent to, at the moment for Canadians at Glass Door and Indeed, hopefully some more Canadian job boards in the future. There's a career site that comes along with it too. So basically it helps you to build out a careers page that's on brand with the rest of your website, so people can go and see your careers page all your jobs posted there really easily and apply for those.

There's the candidate pipeline, so being able to see visually where the candidates are in the pipeline so if you're out the need to do a phone screen, or in-person interview, or second interview, what have you. Really easy to see where you're at. Also, we use this app with our clients that we do recruitment for and it makes it really easy for us to collaborate. So, they're able to gain access to see where the applicants that we're recruiting are in the pipeline and be able to comment on some of the applicants we have in there.

Nachteile

At the moment you can send a calendar invite to a candidate through the app which is pretty cool but it'd be great to be able to send them a link for them to book time based on your calendar. So almost like a Calendly plugin or something like that. This way, if you're having trouble getting in touch with somebody you can just send them a link and then they can book the time based on when they're available. That would speed things up a little bit.

We'd love to see a Craigslist integration as well, at the moment you have to go out to Craigslist post the job. From there the resumes and everything will come into Recruitee, but having to go out into Craigslist to post is a little bit of a nuisance.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Hi Aislinn,

Thank you for your review, it's great to see some love from Canada! We are happy that you appreciate the collaborative aspect of Recruitee as this what we are all about.

Following your comment, Craigslist.org is now available for you to post your job on, should you come across other job boards that you would like to have integrated, let us know or post directly on our Roadmap!

Pro tip: our recent Scheduler feature allows candidates to book an appointment themselves based on your availability, check it out on our Help Center or contact us and we will help you out.

Best regards,
Customer Success Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Paul I.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

fit perfectly to our needs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I am as happy as can be with this product - I have implemented it in 2 different companies and will probably do the same in the future - everybody was always excited when I pitched Recruitee to them, and even more so when they started using it.

Vorteile

Ease of use - has all that I need, lacks what I do not and would make the use heavier.

Nachteile

maybe the search function could work a bit better, but there is nothing really that I do not like.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Loukas L.
Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

a user friendly, easy to roll out ATS constantly evolving

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

easy to learn and use, unlimited users, integration with free and paid job posting sites, customizable micro site for our adverts.

Nachteile

Application form could be more customizable. Also it would be nice if custom filters could be saved for future use

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Loukas,

Thank you for sharing your experience with using Recruitee. It is great to read that you find Recruitee easy to learn and use, that is something that we strongly focus on. We built Recruitee as a tool that is accessible, easy to use, and fit for purpose no matter how big or small the team.

As for your feedback on the applications form, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team to make sure you're using the Recruitee features to their fullest. There are customization actions available, but if you'd like to see more we would like to know what you have in mind. It's feedback such as yours that helps us improve.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ken H.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Buyer Beware

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

For Americans this isn't the best bet as they are in Europe on pretty much an opposite time zone. Also is not good for recruiting teams, staffing agencies, and the like as they aren't really capable of supporting a mass amount of jobs without some negotiation. I look at service in a 360 perspective. The first 180 was good when we signed up but the other side of the coin was a huge let down - they literally just stopped communicating with us even though they are holding 500+ applicants and all of the data we have on them. It's still there now, with no way to access it or do anything about it without shelling out cash to a third party. Hugely disappointing. It is due to my overall experience that I can not, in good conscience, recommend this product to anyone but my competitors because I know ultimately it won't go the distance for them and will put them at a disadvantage, which in the long run will benefit us. It is what it is.

Vorteile

This product was very easy to use, also the customer service during our companies onboarding to the product was great. There was no shortage of help. They even worked with us to develop a solution that included more jobs as we maxed out their highest plan almost immediately.

Nachteile

Ultimately we left Recruitee because we needed something that could handle ATS, hiring, onborarding, and communications with and to existing staff. When we let it be known that we were leaving the tone of everything abruptly changed. No more customer service, our contact no longer communicated with us, and the IT team just sent us a link to their API to retrieve our data encompassing over 500 applicants in varying stages. Upon further investigation the API that they provided left the data in several pieces. In order to retrieve it we were forced with the option of developing custom script on our own or paying a developer a rate, which was the lowest bid we could find due to the time it would take to extrapolate it all. Ultimately with this Recruitee let us down. They boast that all of the data you insert into their system is yours but that's not necessarily true.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Simone

Dear Ken,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We always aim for the highest standard of customer service and experience. We appreciate your feedback and we would like to take this chance to improve.

First of all, we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience during the onboarding. As you can see on other reviews, our Customer Support is rated highly by all users. To make sure all of our customers experience the same standard of support, we have a dedicated Customer Support team based in the US. They can be reached via different channels such as the live chat, email, and phone. I wish you would have had the chance to meet them, they would have been more than happy to help you during your office hours.

Second, it is correct that we have tailored plans for companies with a bigger number of jobs. The main reason is that bigger companies often need more support for onboarding. To personalize these services, we find it important to discuss in order to offer the best tailored package if you're interested.

Finally I would like to let you know that the data in Recruitee is yours. We never use or sell candidate data or any other information you collect. We offer a standard API export for all users. We hope in the future, we could customize it further so that it can fulfill more complex export requests.

Best regards,
Simone

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 3.0/10

Adeel Q.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software, but it comes at a price: financially and data lock-in

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Recruitee is a well designed ATS software. Many of the key functionalities required to successfully recruit a candidate are available. Setting up and implementing the software is relatively easy and straightforward.
Recently introduced custom fields on the candidate profile, which is a good addition.
Customer service generally responds within a day.

Nachteile

- The candidate profile can feel a bit cluttered, they have done a decent job to manage the info.
- Expensive option. With recruitee's tiered pricing strategy, you always have too many or too few 'active jobs'. In most cases, you will end up paying more than you need. There should be a more flexible option.
- Data. There is a simple export function for candidates, but all the notes and other data collected is practically lost. Unless you are willing to invest in a developer that is willing to work with Recruitee's API to extract your data. This is a major dealbreaker. Unless you are entirely sure that this platform is a solid solution for the coming years, I cannot recommend this software. This kind of vendor lock-in is not appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Damilola L.
Branche: Investmentbanking
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I love the collaboration feature with colleagues.

Nachteile

The inability to change some processes in an ongoing recruitment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Cheryl O.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This AST system has changed my life!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Each time you need assistance with anything, the company has an amazing customer service response and the speed in which they respond is amazing.

Vorteile

Prior to using this ATS system, everything was unorganized and difficult to track each candidate. This tracks all of the interviews and interactions with the candidates. This has changed my life as a recruiter and organized our process with ease. The templates for emails is fantastic and the pipeline is great. We are able to customize everything to fit our needs and making changes is easy. I am not the most technical person, but this system is easy to navigate for even me.

Nachteile

The only thing that I see that could change is, it would be nice to have the phone number go in with the right format. I have to always out the (-) in between the numbers so they can be read easier when dialing the candidate.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee! The Customer Support team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are pleased to read that Recruitee has made such an improvement for your recruitment processes. This is exactly why we created it!

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or leave responses on our regular surveys. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee.
Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Emma K.
Branche: Verlagswesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Extremely efficient recruiting software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Recruitee has helped us vet thousands of applicants to our company in the last few years.

Vorteile

The software is incredibly intuitive and makes recruitment hassle-free.

Nachteile

Within the software, you should be able to auto-block a candidate that definitely will not be hired.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Emma,
Thank you for leaving a review of your experience using Recruitee! The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be the product you've relied on for the last few years to process your applicants.

We would like to know more about what you mean by 'auto-blocking' a candidate, as our automated actions feature can trigger a number of actions when you disqualify a candidate. Feedback such as yours guides us when improving our product and services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team with regard to the disqualifying actions available in Recruitee, or leave responses via our regular surveys.
Thank you again for taking the time to review our product.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marc K.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Flexibel en gemakkelijk in gebruik

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

We gebruiken Recruitee voor onze talentpool en hier werkt het heel goed voor. We gebruiken het dus niet als volledig ATS

Vorteile

De recruitee software is gemakkelijk in het gebruik en erg intuïtief

Nachteile

Ik heb eigenlijk geen min punten voor deze software

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Beste Marc,

Dank voor het schrijven van deze review en het delen van jouw ervaringen!
Goed om te horen dat onze talentpool jullie goed op weg helpt. Indien er behoefte naar is kunnen wij samen kijken of de andere functionaliteiten die wij aanbieden ook een aanwinst voor BDO kan zijn.

Indien je nog extra feedback hebt, aarzel dan niet om contact op te nemen met ons support team, of laat het ons weten via onze reguliere surveys. Nogmaals, bedankt voor de tijd die je genomen had om deze review te schrijven over Recruitee.

Vriendelijk gegroet,
Het Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Martijn W.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Recruitee

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Heel goed! gebruiksvriendelijk en goede service.

Vorteile

De automatisering van email's, het werken met funnel's het overzicht.

Nachteile

Wij zouden de kandidaten die we hebben behandelt graag willen archiveren zonder dat we deze kandidaat-gegevens verwijderen

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Beste Martijn,

Dank voor het delen van jouw feedback! We mikken er altijd op om de beste service te verlenen en hiermee jouw ervaring zo positief mogelijk te maken, wij zijn dan ook blij om te lezen dat je zowel met ons product en de dienstverlening van ons team goed tevreden bent.

Omtrent het archiveren van de kandidaat gegevens, met de huidige AVG wetgeving maken wij het gemakkelijker om bepaalde data te verwijderen. Wij zijn dan ook erg benieuwd op welk moment voor jou het uit zou komen om de kandidaat data (tijdelijk) te archiveren. Neem gerust contact op met ons support team en dan kijken wij hier samen naar. Nogmaals bedankt voor de tijd die je hebt genomen om deze review te schrijven.

Vriendelijk gegroet,
Het Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Janosch F.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A Mixed Bag with some really shiny aspects besides some disappointing letdowns

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Recruitee is a Tool which gets the Job done. It makes you scream at times and the UI makes you wonder wether the curses you just heared actually really came out of your own mouth. Then again it provides a hassle free way to set up Job offerings, keeps applicants in a clean status and supports your day to day work with simplifications that save you time (once you learned the UI).
My general opinion is, it actually Recruitee still IS worth the price but I somewhat fear for the products future as in my impression Recruitee has been overrun by its own success, growing much too fast and loosing track of the fact, that a feature is only as good as its useability. Hopefully it does not choke on going too fast and finds its way back from a bucket list of features to delivering them enjoyably and in a user oriented way.

Vorteile

Back weh we started to use Recruitee we had a bunch of Email boxes and excel files. All our Job offerings were hand made and someone had to invest a huge amount of time making connections, answering emails and often only one step ahead of mishaps, confusion and losing potential candidates. This all changed when we introduced Recruitee. All of a sudden we had Trackable job offerings, Pipelines for candidates, a truly reliable control for who had access to what, Email templates and even some basic reporting. It was like a whole new world for us, and a great one. Today soe of the Features remain great. The Pipelines and Process structure for aplliccants works like a charm. Also building job offerings and integrating them into our career portal works really fantastically. Email templates are used a lot still as are the team discussion functionalities for applicants. Also sharing an application for a limited time with key members of the team he is supposed to work in is really easy, reasonably secure and easy to do.

Nachteile

All the Core Features are there and are okay. In May Areas however the user Interface suffers. PDF files, especially for the CV is a chore to use with magnification functionalities that make me scream. Also lot of the simple and clean user experience from teh early days has been cluttered up by additional features. As someone who designed UI and UX for a living I feel okay to say: Especially the recently added Email functionalities have never been properly user tested. The UI is hard to learn and in this particular area. The support works fast and is verry willing to help but often helpless regarding (our specific) cases. Basically a major UI Overhaul is something I would whish for intensely, especially if it could bring back the simplicity and ease of use from the early days

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Janosch,

Thank you for your feedback. We prioritize the customer experience above all else. As our product grows, so too do the UX challenges we face, which is why we have a dedicated team working on some exciting improvements to ensure a simple design and a great user experience.

We'd be more than happy to keep you in the loop for this! See DM for more details. Thanks again.

Kind regards,

Perry Oostdam
CEO / Co-founder

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Pavneet K.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

CANDA experience

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Great customer service/success - always going above and beyond to help with queries
Saved our life with GDPR last year
Thanks, team!

Vorteile

User interface
Ability to provide clients with transparency of data
Careers site, importance of employer brand

Nachteile

Would be good to see:
- Design led email campaigns - how can we creatively represent our brands to enhance their employer brand through candidate communication (e.g. can we integrate with the likes of mailchimp/campaign monitor)
- ability to integrate candidate feedback surveys into email e.g. CNPS ratings etc.
- ability to edit scoring format e.g. we'd prefer a 1-5 rating rather than a thumbs up/down rating OR ability to edit the data fields (e.g. strong yes =5), sometimes the language use of (yes/strong yes) encourages subjectivity amongst our team
- Careers site: (can we use bespoke coding to create careers site? often the careers sites we create can look the same as one another, would love to chance to be more creative)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brittany A.
Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Recruitee is easy to use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I remember when every applicant came to my email, and I'm so happy those days are over. I'm happy we are using Recruitee and I'd recommend it if you are having any issues tracking your applicants.

Vorteile

I love how many things you can customize with Recruitee. The pre-screening questions, the hiring pipeline, hiring pools, and so much more can be customized for what your organization needs.
It's a clean interface which keeps things really organized. It keeps all the communication with the candidate in one place. It also allows you to limit access to your hiring pool depending on their role.

The archive feature is great. When you turn off a job everything is kept in the archive, which makes it super easy to turn the job back on - no more re-writing job ads every time!

Recruitee also tracks if an applicant has applied more than once, or for the same role. It can also merge profiles together. This is a really helpful feature!

Nachteile

I checked out ziprecruiter and they had a deal breaker feature (ie. if an employee doesn't answer a question a certain way they are disqualified). Recruitee doesn't have this feature, but it would be nice addition.

As Recruitee offers more and more features, the price is increasing. It's not crazy expensive, but the price creep is on my radar.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lizzie W.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An alright recruiting platform

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall handles our pipeline well but doesn't have many extra useful features

Vorteile

Nothing mind blowing about it, but does exactly what its meant to and covers whole pipeline need for recruiting on a large scale

Nachteile

- Would be good to be able to add fields to candidates that can be filled in when they apply insted of just questionnaires
- Support and features to help diverse hiring would be fab! (e.g. job description text bias checker, stats on diversity at various pipeline stages etc)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Lizzie,

Thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee! Feedback such as yours is very valuable for us, as it provides guidance when we're improving our product and services. We're pleased to read that you're satisfied with using Recruitee for bigger pipelines and recruiting at a larger scale.

Have you looked at using screening questions in the 'apply stage' of the applicant? They can be a good addition to the questionnaires.
With regard to diverse hiring, we are looking into new possible features we could add to tackle hiring biases. We do have some options in place for that, like the CV parser and making the applicant photo requirement optional, but we certainly want to add more features to foster a diverse hiring process.

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via our support team, or leave responses on our regular customer surveys. Many thanks!

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Ioannis A.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The go-to ATS for start-ups and small-size enterprises

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

A combination of the following:
- Ease of use
- Great value for money
- Recent high pace of delivered new features

Nachteile

The reporting features. They are quite limited and the data is not accurate (pipeline tracking seems broken or is impacted heavily by "human error").

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Unexpected price increase after subscription

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The basic features of an ATS are presents and works good. Video question.

Nachteile

Lack of features : nurturing, automation based on questionnaire answers, no date and number type for questionnaire answers. Some issues with automated emails.
After I subscribed for the trial and start really testing the tool and even some discussions with their salesman the price changed. It's not just a normal increase. It doubled!! It's not fair and probably not legal.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Thank you very much for giving our tool a try. Sorry to hear about your experience. We aim for the highest quality in our product and our service - and take this matter very seriously.
After having a look at your review, it seems that you subscribed in the middle of our plan update. We moved away from slot-based pricing and launched feature-based plans (with tiers Launch, Scale, Lead) after almost a year of preparation. You signed up in the middle of this process.
With our new feature offering, we have indeed raised the prices slightly. However, for 99/mo you now get 5 job slots (first Launch plan), instead of the former 79/mo plan with 4 jobs. So effectively, per job, there was no raise here. We're afraid there has been a misunderstanding, as our new tiers certainly do not always result in higher prices. Instead, by adding different features in each plan you effectively only pay for the features you plan to use!
Can we reach out to you and see what plan matches your budget best?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Tong W.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

One of the best ATS at very reasonable price range

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

User-friendly, easy to get up and running, clear dashboard, amazing support team with a good sense of humor. Way better than some more 'well-known' ATS. They really focus on making the product, but stay at super reasonable and affordable prices. Provide clear overview of pipeline and all kinds of customized adjustment per job. Supports career site. Love the team notes, review and task feature - so helpful. Very nice reports with data. Involve team members in recruitment and make communication easier and faster. Too many good functions! Love it as a recruiter.

Nachteile

- should for sure integrate with Linkedin ASAP; this would significantly increase the value of this ATS
- would love to see more data in reports and maybe allow recruiter to set up what they want to keep an eye on and analyze
- calendar should sync with Google calendar both ways - now we are not using this feature at all because it doesn't allow the sync the other way around
- when I write reviews, I would love to be able to go back to check CVs without losing my incomplete reviews

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Leila B.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The only ATS that has everything I need

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ability to allow clients access to my system, so I can work with them in the collaborative and transparent way that we love

Vorteile

I spent days evaluating 30+ ATS's via trials / demos etc. (and looking at hundreds overall). This was the ONLY one that had what I needed. I work very collaboratively with my clients and want to be able to let them into my platform. This allows me to do so, and the permissions are so incredibly comprehensive and flexible I can work with them in an endless number of ways. the search / filters are incredible as well, so this allows really easy report creation for me, as well as transparency. The service and people are fantastic -- top notch team. I'm so excited and relieved to have found them. And pricing is fantastic as well. UI is fantastic. Careers site is wonderful. Reseller model incredibly advantageous. This is a product I can believe in.

Nachteile

Copy and paste from Word into job description for posting (even when using the copy/paste from word button) is not good (bullets will go missing). There may be an easy workaround - I haven't asked them for help with that. And I really wish I could purchase ziprecruiter boosts on their site so I could get rid of my ziprecruiter subscription

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Hello Leila, Thank you for the review and feedback. We have added a Word copy-paste feature to all job creation forms. Good one! Kind regards, Perry (co-founder)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tessa D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Customer support is very well arranged at Recruitee!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Overall I am very happy with the use of Recruitee, nice and simple to use and a great customer support team who are always ready to help us out.

Vorteile

Recruitee is very easy to use and has some interesting features. What I like most about Recruitee is the helpful people in their customer support team. They always respond very quickly and are very supportive when we have questions about their product.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if there comes an automated way of shifting candidates who want to stay in our database versus candidates who want to be deleted in terms of GDPR. Also I would be interested in more features for retrieving interesting reports based on our recruitment data.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good recruiting software for a startup

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, we like using Recruitee, it's easy to use and convenient. I think it's a good fit for any startup that needs an easy-to-use and GDPR-compliant recruiting system.

Vorteile

- Easy to get the job portal live and customize it
- Fast posting of new jobs, very easy to edit questions, people in charge, etc.
- Easy to customize workflows
- Fast employee enablement on using the software
- Very convenient review of candidates using evaluations feature - recruiters prepare notes and we can read them
- Good mobile app - always use it when doing interviews to view notes + resume, no more email searching

Nachteile

- The mobile app broke many times for us and wouldn't work at all for weeks, then got fixed
- Hard to find candidates we didn't go ahead with
- Archiving positions makes it very hard to find if one needs to restore later

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Aik D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent ATS, bringing Trello's user interface to candidate pipelines

Bewertet am 24.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Although the company only exists for less than a year, the product is already up there with the likes of Lever, Greenhouse and Workable, which have raised significantly more funding.

In contrast to most older ATS', the user interface and the workflow is clean, simple and fast. This is crucial to our company as we process large volumes of jobs and candidates for our customers. And this gets time-intensive quickly. A lot better than the incumbent platforms like Taleo. Then there is the per-vacancy pipeline overview, where you can easily drag and drop candidates to different phases. I haven't seen that one with any ATS so far. Great.

I can even manage all different customers/companies from one account. Mail communication, CV-checking, candidate reviews are all neatly integrated into one interface.

Pro's:
- Interface, workflow, clean design
- Trello-like pipeline management interface
- Auto-posting to 40+, mostly European job boards (I actually think some integrations are done manually bij Recruitee; which is fine).
- No need for a 5-6k LinkedIn recruiter account for job posting (uses job credits)
- Great customer service and quick response time.
- Rapidly adding features / improving product.
- One account, multiple companies & career portals. Great for freelance recruiters and headhunters.
- Google apps integration, mailflow in email inbox as well as recruitee environment.

Cons:
- No sourcing module yet like Lever and Workable (add linkedin, facebook, github social profiles to talent pool); seems to be on roadmap though.
- Seems to be mainly focused on small- & medium companies
- Less suitable for US market
- Reporting / analytics still basic
- Like many ATS' out there, career portal design very basic. You are able to integrate job listings in a custom designed HTML/CCS page though.
- When posting to some job boards, the company description on the career page isn't posted.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Craig S.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Drag & Drop, Super Powerful Recruiting Software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

If you are a 10-200 employer you should seriously think about implementing Recruitee - great product!

Vorteile

If you are looking for recruiting software that is enjoyable to use then Recruitee should be on your list. I find the drag and drop functionality really great. These guys have also taken so much time to think about flexibility. From custom hiring process to job advert template and even so much flexibility on your sourcing strategy. You can have Recruitee setup without having to get any technical implementation teams involved and changing a few things is also something you can do quickly and by yourself. Dashboards are custom, useful and easy to use.

Nachteile

It is more suitable to smaller to mid size companies who are looking to implement something quickly, easily and do not want to be locked into predefined process like the larger providers do. No cons at all.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ina K.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

my feedback

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

very self-explanatory and easy to use

Vorteile

the very responding support team, fast and supportiv

Nachteile

- I cannot insert our logo into an email, just the link of the logo, which looks far away of professional
- I cannot insert place holder by my own for sending a mass email

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Ina,
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our Customer Support team is very happy to hear about your review. At Recruitee, we aim to offer the best possible customer experience for our users.

Regarding the email logo, is it available online? If yes, then you should then be able to choose "copy image address", then paste it into the signature. This should add it as an image.
Alternatively, there is also the option to add HTML to the signature. Here you would need to use code but it would allow more customization.

We do encourage you to reach out to the support team with any questions, as they are always available to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review!

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Ruud L.
Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

BouWatch

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Erg makkelijk in het gebruik, met name voor hiringmanagers die meedraaien in de selectie.

Nachteile

De mogelijkheden om je werken bij site te editen zijn beperkt.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Recruitee

Hi Ruud,

Dank voor het delen van jouw feedback! We hebben Recruitee ontwikkeld met als doel om bedrijven de benodigde handvatten te geven om hun operatie op een snelle en effectieve manier op te schalen, we zijn blij om te horen dat wij hier voor jou in zijn geslaagd.

Omtrent de mogelijkheden voor onze werken bij site te bewerken, hier wordt op het moment aan gewerkt. Op onze publieke roadmap kan je volgen waar wij nu mee bezig zijn maar kan je ook je eigen verzoeken op achterlaten (https://recruit.ee/roadmap-careers-site).

Laat ons gerust weten of wij nog iets voor jou kunnen doen. Als je contact op neemt met ons support team zullen zij jou graag assisteren met alle eventuele vraagstukken die je hebt en ervoor te zorgen dat jij zorgeloos gebruik kan maken van jouw Recruitee account.

Vriendelijk gegroet,
Het Recruitee Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10