Calendly

Meeting- und Terminplanungssoftware.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(2 817)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

2817 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gutes Online-Terminplanungstool

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Sehr gutes Tool mit kleinen Schwächen beim internationalen Einsatz und bei Integration in Websites.

Vorteile

Calendly ist für mich die beste Online-Terminplanungssoftware und lässt sich im Vergleich zu Book Like a Boss oder die Online-Terminbuchung von Teams leicht einrichten, gut mit dem Kalender synchronisieren und ebenso gut auf der eigenen Website einrichten.

Nachteile

Die Übersetzung ins Deutsche ist weniger gut. Statt "Abbrechen", um eine Änderung nicht zu speichern, heißt es in Calendly "Absagen". Man kann seinen Kunden keine Möglichkeit anbieten, selber Termine vorzuschlagen, falls die freigegebenen Termine nicht passen. Microsoft Teams kann nur mit der Business-Lizenz genutzt werden. Es gibt keine richtige WordPress-Integration (bspw. als Gravity Forms-Erweiterung), sondern nur die Möglichkeit, Calendly per iframe in die eigene Website zu integrieren. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, mehrsprachige Buchungsformulare anzulegen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Warum Calendly gewählt wurde

Book Like A Boss ist extrem unübersichtlich und die Verknüpfung mit Online-Besprechungstools sowie meinem Kalender hat zum Zeitpunkt des Wechsels nicht fehlerfrei funktioniert.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Book Like A Boss

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Die Online-Terminbuchung von Teams ist überhaupt keine Alternative, da man hier nicht bestimmte Zeiten zur Buchung freigeben kann, sondern immer der gesamte Kalender buchbar ist. Man kann aber Teams praktischerweise in Calendly einbetten.
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Das einzig wahre Tool für Terminplanung, leider mit dem entsprechenden Preis

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Ich bin begeisterter Nutzer, das einzige, was mich immer mal wieder gestört hat, ist der Preis, auf das Jahr gesehen ist das doch nennenswert. Allerdings habe ich viele Alternativen getestet, die immer in Zuverlässigkeit, Schnelligkeit und / oder der Nutzerfreundlichkeit schlechter waren.
Termine bringen mir aber Kundenkontakt und das wiederum ist mein Cashflow, das MUSS einwandfrei laufen.

Vorteile

Es funktioniert ordentlich wie es soll und das extrem schnell und zuverlässig.

Nachteile

Einzig der Preis stört mich an Calendly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Empfehlenswert

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

Empfehlenswert durch die durchgängigen Prozesse

Vorteile

Funktionalitäten, einfach zu implementieren

Nachteile

Viele Funktionen sind erst in der PRO Version nutzbar

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Gutes Planungstool für Online Terminvergabe

Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Vorteile

Ziemlich einfach zu bedienen und funktioniert zuverlässig

Nachteile

Im Vergleich ist der Preis recht hoch und ein wenig mehr Flexibilität wäre wünschenswert

Beate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Calendly als Online Booking Tool

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

Ich nutze es sporadisch für 1:1 Termine mit einzelenen Kunden. Als VA, die auch Kalender von Kunden verwaltet oder Meetings mit mehreren externen Kunden und Lieferanten planen muss, ist das Tool ungeeignet.

Vorteile

Ich kann meinen Kunden den Link zur Verfügung stellen und sie können sich automatisch Termine buchen.
Eine Integration in mehrere Kalender ist möglich.

Nachteile

Es ist unübersichtlich zu bedienen. Der Kunde sieht nur ob ein Zeitfenster frei ist oder nicht. Eine Unterteilung in z.B. Abwesenheiten aufgrund von Dienstreisen ist nicht möglich und so muss im Kalender immer der gesamte Tag geblockt werden.
Der Funtionsumfang als Free Version ist sehr gering.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Positiv überrascht

Bewertet am 24.12.2022

Ich war ursprünglich gegen eine Online Terminvereinbarungs App. Ich konnte mir nicht vorstellen dass diese besonders beliebt ist bei potenziellen Kunden. Aber ich habe mich enttäuscht und die app wurde mir empfohlen und es ist wirklich toll, es macht Spass mit der App zu arbeiten und ist erfrischend unkompliziert und benutzerfreundlich.

Vorteile

Unkompliziert, einfach - lässt sich in die Website einbetten und Lässt sich anpassen

Nachteile

Ich war absolut zufrieden zu 100%, es gab wirklich nichts zu bemängeln.

Cushi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Looking for a way for your clients to book with you online? Look no further!

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Calendly has given me the ability to let my clients book time with me in an easy, effective, efficient and streamlined way - I know I've said this over and over again, that' because it's true! In 2022, there's nothing better than trying an new product that works EXACTLY as it's advertised to work while also providing much more features than you thought were possible/knew you needed. Calendly has helped me to streamline my workflow through creating an easy booking process that requires almost no effort from me. Set it and forget it.

Vorteile

I love the simplicity of Calendly both on the front end and the back end. My clients can book through a Calendly link that takes them to a professional looking booking page where only my available times can be selected while my personal information (calendar appointments and such) is kept private. On the back end, it is easy to create various kinds of events and include in them features such as booking questions, FAQs and various other information and options.

Nachteile

I have yet to find anything about calendly that i don't like. One place they can improve is to allow clients to book recurring events without having to answer the scheduling questions for each booking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling

Warum Calendly gewählt wurde

I'm actually currently weighing the benefits of both in order to make a final decision. I was told to try Calendly as a part of a collaborative project that I'm participating in. I enjoy using both softwares, but Calendly seems to have more features and seems to be more intuitive and easy to use because of that. That said, I still love Koalendar.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Essentially the main reason is because the project I'm working on is not my own, that said, Calendly offers similar features to both, but in a more streamlined, easy to use way. Even though I use Wix as my website builder, I prefer calendly as my booking software.
Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Calendly for Solopreneurs

Bewertet am 2.6.2023

Vorteile

Here are the top features that I like most about Calendly:Time-saving and efficiency: Calendly streamlines my scheduling process by eliminating the need for back-and-forth emails or phone calls to find a suitable meeting time. It provides a seamless way for my clients, partners, or potential customers to book appointments with me based on my availability. This not only saves me time but also ensures that I can focus on other important tasks for my business.Customization and flexibility: Calendly allows me to customize my availability, meeting types, and duration based on my specific needs. I can easily set my working hours, block out personal time, and define different types of meetings or services I offer. This flexibility enables me to cater to the unique requirements of my business and ensures that I'm providing a personalized experience to my clients.Integration capabilities: Calendly integrates smoothly with other tools and applications I use, such as my calendar, email, and CRM systems. This integration eliminates the need for manual updates and ensures that my schedule is always up to date. It also helps me maintain a centralized view of my appointments and avoids any potential conflicts or double bookings.

Nachteile

Limited customization for meeting details: While Calendly offers customization options for scheduling preferences, I found that the level of customization for meeting details could be somewhat limited. There are certain cases where I would have liked more flexibility to add specific instructions, questions, or requirements when clients book appointments. This would have allowed me to gather more relevant information upfront and better prepare for each meeting.Pricing structure for advanced features: While Calendly offers a free basic plan, some of the more advanced features and integrations are only available in the paid plans. While I understand the need for a business to monetize their product, as a solopreneur, it can sometimes be a bit costly to access the full range of features that would enhance my scheduling process. It would have been helpful to have more affordable options or a more flexible pricing structure tailored specifically to solopreneurs and small businesses.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling
Ashen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy scheduling with Calendly

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Vorteile

Customizable meeting settings.Time zone detection for global scheduling.

Nachteile

No option for recurring events on the free plan.

Sogie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best web-based scheduling software

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Overall, Calendly is a valuable tool for individuals and teams looking to simplify the scheduling process, improve communication, and save time.Calendly offers several pricing plans, including a free plan and paid plans with additional features and capabilities. The paid plans include features such as team scheduling, custom event types, and advanced integrations. Calendly is widely used by professionals and businesses across various industries, including sales, marketing, education, and healthcare.

Vorteile

Automatic time zone conversion: Calendly automatically detects the time zone of the user and the invitee, ensuring that the scheduled meeting time is accurate for both parties.Notifications and reminders: Calendly sends notifications and reminders to users and invitees, reducing the likelihood of missed appointments.Analytics and reporting: Calendly provides analytics and reporting features to track user activity, measure the effectiveness of meetings, and identify trends.Cost-effective: Calendly offers a free plan with basic features, making it accessible for individuals and small businesses. Paid plans offer additional features and capabilities at an affordable price.

Nachteile

Limited functionality on the free plan: The free plan of Calendly has limited functionality compared to the paid plans. For instance, users on the free plan may not be able to create custom event types or integrate with advanced software tools.No native video conferencing: While Calendly integrates with popular video conferencing software, it does not have a native video conferencing feature. Users need to have a separate video conferencing tool to conduct their meetings.Privacy concerns: Some users may have concerns about privacy, as Calendly requires access to their calendar and email accounts to function properly. Users should be aware of Calendly's data handling policies and take steps to protect their personal information.

Angelina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Streamline your scheduling with Calendly

Bewertet am 30.4.2023

Calendly is a very popular option for recruiters because of its easy to use and navigate interface. It integrates well with many other softwares like Salesforce, Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar and Zoom. I love the tool as it has simplified scheduling for me and also saves me a ton of time!

Vorteile

Calendly saves recruiters like me a lot of time, effort and energy. I use the tool to send my applicants to book their recruiter screenings. Most applicants book their time with easy and I am also sent the confirmation of the appointment. The tool is extremely easy to use and is prompt with its notifications. It is easily customizable, for example - I add questions, reminders and also attach notes or candidate resumes to keep handy.

Nachteile

While most users use the free version of the tool, many other users may need to upgrade to a paid version of the tool to have access to a wider range of features. Reporting and analytics may be tough as it does not provide an option for it. Customer support is usually delayed and may cause disruptions in daily appointments.

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As far appointment scheduling goes, Calendly is king.

Bewertet am 24.5.2023

As a performance marketing analyst, a key part of my responsibility involve outreach and scheduling meetings for myself or our account managers. These meetings usually involve engaging with potential product prospects or leads. Calendly has proven to be an exceptional tool for efficiently arranging and effectively managing these sessions and appointments.

Vorteile

I really appreciate the convenience of a simple and accessible link that displays only my available meeting times. It has been a tremendous time-saver, eliminating the need for back-and-forth emails. What's even better is that I can reserve specific timeslots until one is finalized. This feature makes scheduling meetings internally and externally a breeze, offering a quick and efficient way to arrange time.

Nachteile

So far, I haven't found anything to dislike about Calendly. It fulfills its purpose perfectly, and we are extremely pleased with the outcomes it delivers.

Deyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A tool for scheduling organized appointments

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Calendly eliminates the need for back and forth emails and phone calls when trying to schedule appointments, saving you valuable time and increasing business workflow

Vorteile

What I like about this system is its ability to effortlessly schedule and organize meetings and appointments, it allows you to set availability, share your calendar, and send meeting and appointment invitations. It is ideal to avoid failures in double reservations or non-reservations that are required for events in general, this tool is also easily programmable, helping to schedule appointments or meetings with certain durations if required.

Nachteile

It is not a bad tool, its functions go hand in hand with what the professional requires. In addition, the rapid integration with other systems or software makes it even more beneficial for the company

Sanjay Rao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Calendly: The Easy Way to Schedule Meetings

Bewertet am 13.5.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use: Calendly is very user-friendly. You can set up your account and start scheduling appointments in just a few minutes.Affordable: Calendly offers a variety of pricing plans to fit any budget. The free plan is a great option for small businesses or individuals who only need to schedule a few appointments each month.Versatile: Calendly can be used to schedule a variety of appointments, including meetings, phone calls, and demos. You can also use Calendly to collect payments and send out automatic reminders.Integrates with other popular tools: Calendly integrates with other popular tools, such as Google Calendar, Outlook, and Zapier. This makes it easy to connect Calendly to your existing workflows.

Nachteile

Some features are only available in paid plans: Some of Calendly's most advanced features, such as custom branding and advanced reporting, are only available in paid plans.The free plan has limited availability: The free plan of Calendly only allows you to schedule up to 25 appointments per month. If you need to schedule more appointments, you will need to upgrade to a paid plan.

Abdelrahman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Calendly

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Calendly is widely recognized as a valuable scheduling tool that streamlines the appointment-setting process. However, the specific experience with Calendly can vary depending on individual preferences and requirements. It's advisable to explore the features and functionality of Calendly to determine if it aligns with your specific needs for scheduling meetings and appointments.

Vorteile

One of the aspects that many users like about Calendly is its user-friendly interface and ease of use. The platform is designed to be intuitive, making it simple for both the user creating the scheduling links and the participants scheduling meetings. The clean and streamlined interface allows for a smooth scheduling experience.

Nachteile

Lack of timezone detection for participants: Calendly relies on users to manually set their timezone preferences. This can sometimes lead to confusion and scheduling errors if participants forget to adjust their timezone or if they are in different time zones than the organizer.

Anshita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Calendly Review

Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Vorteile

It allows you to share your availability based on your preferences. It allows you to set specific time slots and even establish rules for different types of meetings. It integrates with popular communication tools like Zoom, Microsoft teams which is great.

Nachteile

The interface and configuration options may require some time and experimentation to fully understand and optimize. Rest everything is fine.

Cory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I receommend Calendly any day of the week.

Bewertet am 9.10.2022

Calendly has been a staple of the Graphic Design and Logo company for many years and it will be for years to come. It's a friendly atmosphere that's easily manipulated to get what I need from it, and it's just easy and familiar to my clients - Which is awesome.

Vorteile

Calendly is the absolute MOST user friendly scheduling software on the internet. You can set up an appointment scheduler in a very short time, it's very appealing to the eye, and it's super easy to use for the client as well.

Nachteile

Honesly Calendly nails this software and is the leader in their field. I use calendly for my Graphic Design company and I use another software for my consulting firm. The consulting company's software is less user friendly, and more complicated, but it seems to have a ton of customization. Calendly doesn't seem to have this much customization, however, if you're just starting out and need ONE, TWO, or even THREE appointment types, Calendly is perfect.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

I needed to differentiate my graphic design calendar app from my consulting calendar app and felt that having two profiles on Acuity would be kind of a nightmare, switching between accounts to do something. Second, I don't need a complicated scheduling application for my Graphic Design business, where I don't charge for meeting my clients. You can certainly add this feature, but I just don't need it. I have a few meeting types and I can send someone a 30 minute, an hour, or a two hour meeting invite. That's IT. It's integrated with Zoom so everything can be safe and remote. Lastly, again, I needed something that I could go to the page and be logged in immediately, instead of switching accounts. Keeping my business applications separate here made a lot of sense.
angel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT changed my business right from the start

Bewertet am 24.1.2022

I have used calendly extensively. I do not know how I would handle appointment setting without it. I have used many other tools and no one compares. calendly is very easy to use. and very powerful at the same time. It is one of the software subscriptions that I make my annual investment on, every year. and they never stop bringing new functionality. Calendly is a great tool for professionals!!!1

Vorteile

The User Interface is really friendly, and that makes everything very easy to accomplish. Since the beginning, the power of calendly was very easy to use. I could do complicated scheduling setups without having to know all the ins and outs, screens, menus of calendly. I cannot say this of many software tools, to be honest.

Nachteile

What I still do no understand why it is not allowed to be done is that sometimes I want to allow to be booked although I have other calendar items scheduled. I should be allowed by calendly to purposefully allow double booking on my calendar, given a set of rules.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Life is too short for back and forth on sync time

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

I am a huge fan of this software that I have encouraged my entire team to use it daily for internal and external syncs and it is amazing for sales meetings.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to set up calendly and then just make the link public for my entire team and for external vendors etc and even pre decide the time I want to spend in each of the meetings.

Nachteile

I want to add a feature for someone trying to book a longer time slot to be able to pick two three slots at once.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Retool, Google Forms, Airmeet und Typeform

Warum Calendly gewählt wurde

Calendly has features that beat each of the other tools I was using for meeting scheduling.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Retool, Google Forms, WhatsApp, Gmail, Airmeet, Typeform und Google Calendar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Calendly has features that beat each of the other tools I was using for meeting scheduling.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If you’re not already using Calendly, start.

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

Overall adding Calendly has been a massive help in the efficiently and seamlesssness of our team to get meetings or calls scheduled super easily. It really is such a no-brainer type platform, I can only imagine how much time people who aren’t using it waste in everyday.

Vorteile

Calendly solves so many challenges, for me, my team, and even for our prospects and clients too. The back and forth of looking at calendars, sending days/times of availability, having time zones misinterpreted, the times sent have since been filled, etc etc etc are no more. This is a HUGE time and headache saver!! Not to mention, they’ve added so many incredible integrations that anytime our clients have semi customized needs around scheduling, Calendly is always the first place we check for a solution - and 9 times out of 10 it’s a perfect fit, for a fraction of the cost of custom developing something.

Nachteile

It’s so hard to put a finger on anything I would improve. Ive been using Calendly for years and didn’t realize how robust some of the integrations were and have become, so maybe some additional education around those would be super beneficial to users like me who didn’t even know how much more they were missing out on.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Price, ease of use, robust integrations, simple clean UI, great customer support
Karan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cannot imagine my work routine without Calendly!

Bewertet am 4.11.2022

One of the very few platforms that can be considered life-changing! Hope more and more professionals use Calendly to make scheduling meetings a cakewalk.

Vorteile

Minimizes the hassle of setting up a conversation and has saved me a lot of time & mental bandwidth!Simple UI/UX, been using the tool for 4+ years now.Customizable workflows are a great value add.

Nachteile

The pricing plans are not enticing enough to upgrade. Limited analytics offered (click-through rates, meeting frequency, day-to-day time spent, etc. can be shared with the user)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ebsta

Zuvor genutzte Software

Ebsta und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Superior quality + the free plan of Calendly is very powerful!
Rilwan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best at what it does

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Overall, calendly has become one of the top softwares the team uses weekly. We engage with a lot of creatives and this can be time consuming, something that is really vital as a startup. With Calendly, we can book appointment, get updates from clients and track booking all within the software, with ease.

Vorteile

My startups a media startup works with tens of creatives per month and getting the booking in place can be an hassle. With Calendly, we can keep track of appointment and the clients can always make an update on the time change if there are changes and the time slot is available. This reduces the time spent on calls, trying to sort out appointment. Overall, the ease the software gives to the team is great.

Nachteile

So far, the software has been perfect and offers everything we need. We have not had any issues so far with Calendly.

Sean W
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Calendly is fantastic!

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Absolutely love it! I would absolutely never want to go back to setting up meetings the old way again.

Vorteile

The thing I like best about Calendly is the Zoom and Outlook Integration. I usually send out my Calendly link to leads and clients to setup a call and when they select a date and time, Calendly automatically sends them a Zoom link for that day and time and it syncs the meeting to my Outlook. This solves multiple problems for me, earlier skipping between mulitple emails to find a common time, send out Zoom link and then add to the calendar would sometimes result in missed meetings. Since I started using Calendly I have never missed out on a meeting.

Nachteile

Editing the calendar after you have set it up for the first time is always confusing to me. Maybe because I dont do it that often but I wish it was easier to do.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SimplyBook.me

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Calendly's feature set fit my needs better. The trial worked smoothly and the pricing was a perfect fit.
Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Eliminates the headache of scheduling

Bewertet am 16.12.2020

I've used Calendly for a few years with a few different teams, and several of my colleagues have even adopted it after hearing how much it's helped me.

Vorteile

I utilize Calendly in all of my email correspondence and it is a lifesaver! I frequently get comments of appreciation for how easy it makes it to find time to connect and cuts out the needless back and forth on email. It runs seamlessly in the background and I don't even have to think about it!

Nachteile

I wish there was more functionality in the free version, but upgrading to a premium subscription won't break the bank and is well worth it for the added efficiency.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

YouCanBook.me

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Calendly

Both platforms were similar in both features and pricing. I tried Calendly first and didn't see a reason to explore other options because it worked so well!
Betty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Calendly is very efficient and simplifies the appointment management process for me.

Bewertet am 29.5.2023

We have numerous gatherings a day to examine forms, provider administration, etc., anytime we will computerize communication could be a win on our books. Inside group gatherings presently have a clear structure and consistency with shareable activity things over the group. The direct Salesforce integration permits activity things to interface specifically to assignments and areas in Salesforce, which may be a awesome advantage. Calendly makes it simple for anybody to book arrangements with me from anyplace, as long as they have the interface to my Calendly planning page, this program gives me full control to choose where, when and how I need to have my gatherings.

Vorteile

Calendly has incredible integration capabilities with major commerce efficiency apparatuses I utilize within the work environment. As an illustration, I frequently utilize Calendly's integration with LinkedIn to share my planned accessibility periods with other experts looking to book a assembly with me. This guarantees that anybody looking to plan arrangements with me can select an suitable time when I am not anticipated to be busy. I just like the ease of note taking and group collaboration is moment to none, match up with calendar and pertinent apps is extraordinary, Salesforce integration for deals assembly notes and note sharing, inner group gatherings have never been been more profitable.

Nachteile

The Meetings Dashboard user interface might be improved; document editing is wonderful, but there may be a better method to browse and arrange all of your papers. Although I've been using Calendly for over five years, despite fitting the majority of my demands from the start, it has steadily improved while providing me with additional scheduling options. quotes.