accesso ShoWare Bewertungen

accesso ShoWare

Build Loyal Patrons and Maximize Ticket Sales.

4.7/5 (43 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to train volunteers and to pull reports. Gets the information I need.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

knowing that our sales are being recorded in a safe and secure method.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Friendliness and helpfulness of support and sales teams. Much better reports from the old system we used prior to conversion. More flexibility for online offers. Much better response from our clients on the ease of use during online purchases. Better subscription processes. When I discover a "bug" in a procedure, the team is there to help resolve the issues. Flexibility of changing things on the fly. The support team is always willing to put in our suggestions we might have to improve the system when we might find things that others might be able to use as well.

Nachteile

With every system I have used in my 30 years in the ticketing industry there are always things that one would wish the new system to do. Some ideas coming from other systems, to others coming from volunteers, staff and administration asking if the system can do "this". After working on several different platforms, I know there is not a perfect system that can accommodate every need. Being a non-profit organization with limited funds it is sometimes too expensive to customize reports which results in having to run several reports to get all the information that I need and combine them into one for the administration, but I appreciate the reports are there that give me the information I need.

Antwort von accesso

Hello Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Capterra! We are glad that you find our accesso ShoWare solution easy to use, and it's great to hear that your patrons are enjoying it as well! Thanks again for sharing.

- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Ticket Software I Have Ever Used!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

User-friendly, easy to navigate, up to date software, great upgrades, amazing customer service.

Vorteile

I have used many different ticketing softwares in my career, and Showare is by far the most user friendly...both for our end of things and for our patrons. After moving to Showare, we saw a 50% increase in internet sales, and our patrons actually commented what a great upgrade it was. I also like how quickly I can build shows and get them on sale to the public. Being on constant time restraints, it's nice to have so many quick capabilities. Perhaps the best thing about Showare is the client services team. Any question or issue is resolved incredibly fast. Sometimes we don't even know of an issue, and it's already remedied, and we are made aware ASAP. They take wonderful care of us and listen to all of our questions and ideas.

Nachteile

When we first decided on Showare, there were a few reports and capabilities that Showare did not perform, that we were used to having. Instead of turning us away, they listened to us and helped us create a new report for our needs. Additionally, there have been things that we thought would be great additions to the system, not only for us, but to other venues as well. A few upgrades later...there they were!

Antwort von accesso

Hi Amber,
Thank you for your review! We're so thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the revenue-driving features of our accesso ShoWare solution and that our client services team is taking such great care of you. It's great to see that your own patrons enjoy using the solution, too. Thanks again for sharing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software! Best Customer Service!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Training, flexibility, excellent customer service and value, value, value!

Vorteile

We have more than pleased with the flexibility of ShoWare as well as its stellar customer service! When we initially planned to use the system, the training was beyond what I've experienced with any other vendor. Our employees were initially a little intimidated by such a powerful system but once they realized how easy it really is to use, they LOVE it! We have employees who look forward to selling tickets on ShoWare because it is so easy and so intuitive. We are not a huge venue...as an HOA we bring in individual shows as well as season packages. We see the value because we are able to market to residents as well as the surrounding community using ShoWare. We also love the fact that upgrades are regularly introduced with advance notice. We looked at a variety of ticketing options but ShoWare won hands down. Post go-live, their customer service continues to be a winner in our book! And, yes, I love ShoWare as a customer too!

Nachteile

We needed a system which could accommodate the various seat maps and configurations we use as well as sell season tickets to patrons. If what you need is general admission ticketing for one or two events, this software would be overkill.

Antwort von accesso

Hi Daryl,

Thank you for your review! We know that switching ticketing systems can be intimidating so we're glad to hear that the training and onboarding process went so smoothly for you and your staff, and that you continue to enjoy excellent customer service! Thank you again for sharing.

- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software and unbeatable customer service!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We couldn’t be happier with Showare as a ticketing solution and would absolutely recommend this software.

Vorteile

We’ve been a Showare client for over 10 years and are still very happy with its ease of use (for both the customer and our team) and incredible flexibility.

We’re a non-profit theater and Showare handles our membership, donation, and ticket sales seamlessly. We’ve seen a steady increase in our membership base and donations over the years and know this product directly contributes to this.

On top of offering a great ticketing solution, Showare provides outstanding customer service. Our client services manager is constantly providing updates and training on new features, listening to our input, and advocating for product enhancements that would help our venue. He is always available to answer questions or offer creative, out of the box solutions. The customer service truly sets this product apart.

Nachteile

We're very excited that there is intergration with myemma, but hope that there will be more editing capabilities for scheduled messages soon.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease of use paired with helpful and genuine customer service.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We our very pleased with the software and appreciate the team at accesso ShoWare! Items such as setting up multiple dynamic pricing changes in advance and being able to hit "enter" after a keyword search (which might seem minor) are small pieces of continuous upgrades that are huge time savers and continue to grow our excitement for the product.

Vorteile

Being new to the industry 4.5 years ago, accesso ShoWare is the only ticketing software I have used, and I couldn't imagine using anything else! Box Office associates and patrons alike find it very easy to navigate. After our venue decided to make some big changes to the seat numbering over the summer, our client services rep was very thorough and patient in helping me navigate through the process. What could have been a cumbersome project was made much easier due to his efforts.

Nachteile

A lot of patrons forget passwords/change email addresses, etc. and create new accounts instead updating their current account(s). I would love to be able to merge duplicate patrons accounts together.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Switching to accesso Showare was the best decision we made!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have seen more patrons, more effective marketing strategies, faster sales, and many more benefits from this software.

Vorteile

accesso Showare is a great program which made our theater's ticketing process more efficient, effective, and allows us to spend our time focusing on great customer service. The fees are affordable, and the ease of use is unbeatable. We love the customer service they provide us too. Our patrons can pick their seats, make donations, and search our schedule with ease. Our staff can ring sales, take orders, and print tickets seamlessly. We would (and often do) recommend it to anyone.

Antwort von accesso

Hi Katie, Thank you for your review and for recommending us! We're glad to hear both you and your patrons are finding our accesso ShoWare solution to be user-friendly, efficient and effective. It's great to hear that Staller Center has been able to attract more patrons and create effective marketing strategies with our software, too! Thanks again for sharing.
- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent. Customer service is stellar

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to have access to many back-end features. Ease of use once learned. The many features that have the ability to drive revenue.

Nachteile

The data entry fields do not auto fill with proper punctuation on the web/back end. ie, capitalized first name, hyphens in phone #'s etc. Not all reports are downloadable. There is not one report that has comprehensive information ( info from patron order address report and ticket buyer report would be helpful)

Antwort von accesso

Hi Stacy, Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the revenue-driving features of our solution as well as our customer service. We will have your Client Services Manager contact you shortly to review options for comprehensive reporting. We have the ability to provide tailored reports through customization although your CSM may be able to help you find what you¿re looking for in one of our 90 standard reports. Thanks again for your feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

In a world of complexity, Accesso ShoWare and their ease of use is a breath of fresh air.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ShoWare is a great product for any venue looking for an easy system to use that allows the ability for the Box Office management to create and control their events. This take the stress off of relying on another entity to create your manifests and hope they finish on time.

Vorteile

The ease and control of building your own Events and Performances and simple point and click functionality allows for easy training of rotating staff throughout the year. The flexibility the system and the support team has for our unique style of selling tickets has been quite a blessing.

Nachteile

As with most systems, the inability to change the delivery method on a completed order and not being able to do a partial refund seamlessly can be a bit of a burden. Thankfully these scenarios don't come into play too often and we can work around them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Showare has changed the way we sell tickets for the better. It is truly a worry free process.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our ticket selling process has streamlined and is now a no stress experience. We never worry about our sales running without a hitch. That peace of mind is invaluable to us as manage ticket access to the fans of some of the biggest musicians in the industry.

Vorteile

The process is streamlined and there are no surprises. It's easy to track current sales and report on them later. The recent updates to the software have made huge strides towards ease of use and flexibility. We have very active patrons and the servers never get overloaded so everyone leaves happy and with tickets. Our account manager is extremely communicative. He checks in on us and monitors every sale. We couldn't do it without him!

Nachteile

Set up is tedious if working with a tour of multiple venues. It's not hard but it does take time to set up each individual seat map. I would love if we could update seat maps after they're applied to a performance. Otherwise well done!

Antwort von accesso

Hi Tracy,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying our recent updates as well as a streamlined and no-stress ticket selling experience overall. We will pass along your feedback about the seat maps to our product team. Thanks again for sharing!
- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Love working with ShoWare products especially the new updates.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The best pro about this software is the user friendly, easy to navigate and most important, I really like the user friendly help tab. The help tab gears you in the right direction when you need that quick refreshing of how to do or understand something your forgot.

Nachteile

One thing I can say I would like to see an update on is when patrons enter a code, and the prices automatically change instead of using a drop box which to many can become very confusing, especially to elderly or non computer users.

Antwort von accesso

Hi Angela, Thank you for your review! We¿re happy to hear that you find our solution so user-friendly. We do actually have the automatic price change feature as part of our new Streamlined Checkout, and we¿ll have your Client Services Manager contact you soon to review and help with any other questions. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Showare is a great value for the money

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Selling ticket on line and up selling to the patrons as they are buying one show and might be interested in other upcoming shows. Our accountant is much happier with the reports and the ease of use pulling information from the system to balance the daily books.

Vorteile

The ease of training new people on the system. Our patrons love the online purchase procedure. The ease of setting up a season and individual shows for sale. The reports cover almost everything you can imagine and you can also have them customize reports (at a cost of course) but it is well worth the value.

Nachteile

I mentioned the reports are great, but there is always room for improvement and could always add more reports as you never know what you are going to need next.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software so far

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is easy to use for the patron which is most important. I'm a quick learner so it was easy to learn to system and for me to train volunteers and other members of our team. They've had two updates so far since I've been using it. Updates are always fantastic. I love the advertising possibilities both onsite and confirmation email.

Nachteile

We sell tickets for different events (promoters), and not necessarily a venue. These promoters have volunteers, which we call committee members, sell tickets on their behalf directly from their mobile phone (cash transactions), if this system had that feature, I will blow my competition out of the water, along with the other features, as the touchscreen only works well for tablets.
Some of the reports are only view only and cannot be downloaded.

Antwort von accesso

Thank you for your review, John! We¿re glad to hear that you are enjoying our accesso ShoWare solution so far, and that your patrons find it very easy to use. We will pass your feedback about reporting and mobile transactions along to our Product team. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact your Client Services Manager or email [email protected] Thanks again for sharing!
- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

We love accesso ShoWare's product and service.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are much more efficient in meeting the needs of our patrons and the Brigade of Midshipmen.

Vorteile

It is versatile in meeting all our needs. On the few occasions minor issues have come up, the customer service has been attentive and prompt. All issues are quickly addressed and resolved.

Antwort von accesso

Hello Nancy,

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that our accesso ShoWare solution has helped you meet the needs of your patrons and the Brigade of Midshipmen efficiently and effectively.

Thanks again for sharing!
- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Longtime relationship with ShoWare

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We were the very first customer of ShoWare so we have seen the product/software grow since 2004. The ease of use has reached a wonderful level. It is so easy to train new employees on the system. As upgrades are added they have usually been easy to understand and easy to integrate into our daily use.

Nachteile

Most cons are really only small issues here and there. They have mostly been resolved over time. No major cons at this point!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

ShowWare has been very gracious in training me and assisting whenever needed.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is easy to quickly train staff and provide notes within the Box Office tab to guide them with notes for each show.

Vorteile

I like that it is easy to navigate for myself and the cashiers within the Box Office. The newer features where I can adjust a seat map for a specific show without it affecting the seat maps of other shows using the same seat map is helpful.

Nachteile

I wish there was a full map seat selection view both within the box office and for the customers to navigate more easily.

Antwort von accesso

Hi Pamela,

Thank you for your review! We¿re happy to hear that you find our solution so easy to use, and that you¿ve received the training and assistance you need. We also appreciate your suggestions about the seat map feature -- we do have it on our road map and your Client Services Manager will keep you posted on updates.

Thanks again!
- accesso

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Long Time Customer

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

First and foremost our account manager has been incredibly responsive and helpful. So many companies don't have any sort of customer service or if they do they don't have someone who will pick up the phone.
I know I can call Customer support if I have a question and he's always there to help me out. I've been using ShoWare for many years and it only gets better with every improvement and feature add.

Nachteile

It does take a good bit of training to get comfortable on the system, but that's to be expected as ticketing is a complicated process. It's a little more complicated for a touring artist than it would be for a venue with the same few seating charts but we've been able to make it work for our purposes without any big issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

ShoWare is GREAT!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

organized ticketing, membership, donations and sponsorship values in ONE PLACE. Not multiple platforms.
We have been happy for a long time with ShoWare!

Vorteile

Easy to use. Very intuitive. Handles all aspects for our non-profit PAC.

Nachteile

Sometimes can be a bit buggy, but the customer support is quick and helpful!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, ShoWare is a good choice for ticketing

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ShoWare allows us to advertise and sell tickets to many many events throughout the year.

Vorteile

ShoWare is a reliable tool to track ticket sales and manage our box office. It seems to be improving and we've received compliments on it from our patrons.

Nachteile

ShoWare generates reports on ticket sales etc, but that isn't integrated into our other databases. We struggle managing that data, but that isn't exactly a limitation of the software.

Antwort von accesso

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your patrons and box office are enjoying our accesso ShoWare solution. If you have questions about reporting please don't hesitate to reach out to your Client Services Manager so they can help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great ticketing system!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our customer service rep was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was extremely helpful and attentive, with quick responses to any questions that may arise.

Vorteile

The customization, reporting and messaging capabilities make it possible to create beautiful and detailed event pages with ease.

Nachteile

Would love to see a live, interactive seat map integrated soon!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

accesso ShoWare, Two Years In

Bewertet am 16.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've just finished year two of accesso ShoWare after transitioning from a completely offline ticketing system. accesso ShoWare revolutionized the way we collect information about our guests. It feels like we've only scratched the surface of the amount of detail we can utilize.
We are a general admission daily attraction, and so unlike most of accesso ShoWare's usual clientele. In that regard, they have been great at working with us and helping us adapt the system to our needs. They are quick to offer solutions and check up to see how things are going. Any functionality problems we've had have been quickly solved.
With that in mind, the ease of use of accesso ShoWare for us as a general admission attraction suffers a bit- the amount of bending and adapting we've had to do to make accesso ShoWare work for our needs has created a steep learning curve for Box Office staff as some of the functionality is not necessarily intuitive for what we do. As with any system that's not custom made, there are functions we would wish for but that's to be expected.
We're looking forward to the next year of accesso ShoWare.

Antwort von accesso

Hi Kieran. We appreciate the review and we look forward to the next year as well! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The "almost" perfect fit for your ticketing needs.

Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I say almost mainly because as all grown ups know, nothing is actually perfect. However accesso ShoWare does come close in many ways. It's overall a user friendly product, easily teachable to use to ever changing staff if your a University. Like all web based ticketing systems the adjustments that you may need to make if an error is made in certain modules can be a bit frustrating. This is where accesso Showare's 5 Star Customer Service shines through. Not only is the account management team knowledgeable , efficient, and friendly. The company as a whole is firmly dedicated to improving the product based on the actual needs of their clientele. I find that very refreshing. Although not all input is able to be incorporated. accesso Showare's production team will keep it in mind for future releases and you may be very pleasantly surprised to see your venue idea added to a broader upgrade feature. Overall a great value and a worthy investment for venues of any size.

Antwort von accesso

Thanks for taking the time to write a review John! We love working with you and the Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

accesso ShoWare Ticketing System

Bewertet am 12.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, accesso ShoWare has proven to be very user-friendly for our customers. I think there is a lot of potential with marketing upcoming shows via the online ticketing and Facebook that we haven't tapped yet. On the back end, I am disappointed with the gift certificate system--or lack of--so I'd love for that to be improved. I also wish there was a way to regulate how many tickets are printed with each order (a header and a receipt aren't always necessary) to prevent wasting excess ticket stock. Also, could a way to search a customer by address be added? That would be quite helpful.

Just some thoughts!

Antwort von accesso

Thanks for the review Tracie! We currently use a third party integration - ValuTec - to support Gift Cards through our system. We think this can be a great solution for South Bend Civic Theatre.

In order to save ticket stock, you can select the option to print "Selected Tickets" in the box office instead of clicking the "Print Order" button.

We are always here to help so feel free to give us a call anytime at 1-866-215-1026.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Customer Service!

Bewertet am 12.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We picked up accesso ShoWare to replace our previous, somewhat obsolete, software. We knew in taking the product that it was still a bit young and had room to grow. The fact that it is a growing product is what gives it both pros and cons. There are a lot of nice features already, but there is still room for improvement in terms of reporting, ease of checkout, and fund development. The company welcomes input from its customer base and uses that input to fuel its upgrades. The response from staff to resolve problems is quite good. We look forward to sticking with the company to see where it goes as it seems to always be looking for areas in which to improve.

Antwort von accesso

Thank you for the review Shawna! We are always working hard to upgrade our software. Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Much more than just ticketing

Bewertet am 16.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

accesso ShoWare give my business everything I could ask for in a ticketing software and much more. For a small but flexible venue, accesso ShoWare gives us the ability to have multiple seat maps and forced table sales, eliminating odd tickets and lost revenue.

Simply, their customer service is a relationship. If you have a question, or issue, you pick up the phone and within minute you are speaking to your account representative who is familiar with you, your venue and your needs.

This software has left nothing and is continuously being enhanced. Our website integration was as smooth as we could have ever imagined and the affordability is appreciated.

Antwort von accesso

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Arnie! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

accesso ShoWare Appreciation!

Bewertet am 16.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

accesso ShoWare ticketing has allowed flexibility in the way we operate our box office. Everything from year-round events, gate admission bundled with Grandstand shows, and specialty events within our Spring and State Fairs. There have been a few hiccups jumping from an older version to the current versions based on our customized needs but we are always able to work on better possible solutions to fit our business. I want to give a shout out to my project manager, Heather, for always taking the time to address our concerns, testing possible solutions and being a pleasure to work with!

Antwort von accesso

Hi Carissa! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung