Freshdesk

Online-Kunden-Support Software & Helpdesk-Lösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(3 271)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

3271 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Die Probleme liegen im Detail.

Bewertet am 24.10.2023

Für kleine Unternehmen, gut nutzbar, sobald die Organisation grösser wird, und die Strukturen...

Für kleine Unternehmen, gut nutzbar, sobald die Organisation grösser wird, und die Strukturen komplexer, nicht zu empfehlen.Man konzentriert sich auf KI Features, die nicht funktionieren, und vernachlässigt die komplett das Basisprodukt.

Vorteile

Anwenderfreundlichkeit ist gut, für die Supportmitarbeiter. Administration und Reporting für grössere Organisation sehr schwach.

Nachteile

Freshcaller hat sehr viele Schwächen die sich besonders in grossen Organisationen zu Showstoppern werden können.Wenn Mitarbeiter auf verschiedene LOBs gekillt sind, können mehrere Anrufe gleichzeitig eingehenPriorisieren von LOBs nicht möglich.Reporting inkonsistentDie einfachsten Features, wie z.B. dass ein Mitarbeiter einen anderen anruft, nicht möglich bzw. seid Jahren in Entwicklung.Support, oft ungenügend, und bald nur noch gegen einen Aufpreis wenn man Technischen Ansprechpartner möchte.

Angelina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einfach Implementierung und Top Service

Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Wir nutzen Freshdesk für unseren Service, da wir vorher alles über Outlook beantwortet haben. Da...

Wir nutzen Freshdesk für unseren Service, da wir vorher alles über Outlook beantwortet haben. Da wir täglich mehrere hunderte Mails bekommen und die Kunden nach 24 Stunden schon ungeduldig werden, ist ein Ticket-System, das automatische Nachrichten versendet optimal.

Vorteile

Das Produkt ist wirklich super einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten. Der Support über den Chat antwortet auch immer innerhalb weniger Minuten und konnte bei jedem Problem eine schnelle Lösung finden - nicht nur für uns als Nutzer, aber auch für unseren Programmierer, der eine Schnittstelle zu unserer Webseite eingerichtet hat. Hier wurde auch die Einfachheit gelobt.

Nachteile

Das einzige negative war, dass die Testumgebung nur beim teuersten Paket enthalten ist.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Wir haben Freshdesk vorgezogen, weil es bei Zendesk kostenpflichtig war, dass die Daten in Europa gespeichert wurden und bei Freshdesk bei deutschen Kunden automatisch dabei war. Datenschutz hat bei der Auswahl eine große Rolle gespielt.
Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hilfreiche Kundendienstsoftware und auch flexibel beim Nutzen

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Sehr Hilfreich und es ist noch gut zu empfehlen

Sehr Hilfreich und es ist noch gut zu empfehlen

Vorteile

Freshdesk hat richtrig viele Tools und Futures, damit man nutzen kann für ein bessere Teamarbeit. Zu zweite ist auch günstig, also passt meistens zu allen

Nachteile

Beim Öffnen das Programm, dauert etwa Zeit. Außerdem wäre noch besser mehrere Tools erstellen, um der Arbeit noch mehr verbessern

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solides Ticketing

Bewertet am 31.1.2024

Vorteile

Mir gefällt die einfache Handhabung des Systems. Das System ist wirkllich schnell verstanden und eingerichtet.

Nachteile

Die Auswertungsmöglichkeiten sind stark beschränkt. Ich kann allerdinsg nur von der Growth Variante sprechen.

Mathias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Einfach und Günstig

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

Preisgünstiges Ticketsystem, viele Funktionen

Nachteile

In der kostenlosen Variante nicht viele Möglichkeiten ein Ticketfeld zu erstellen

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Freshdesk eine Effiziente Kundenbetreuung

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Vorteile

Freshdesk bietet eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, die es Benutzern leicht macht, sich einzuarbeiten und produktiv zu arbeiten

Nachteile

Einige Nutzer haben festgestellt, dass Freshdesk in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung relativ teuer sein kann, insbesondere wenn sie viele Agenten oder erweiterte Funktionen benötigen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Schnell einzurichten & Leicht zu bedienen

Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Vorteile

Freshdesk lies sich problemlos implementieren und der Schulungsaufwand aller Nutzer war erfreulich gering.

Nachteile

Gelegentlich gibt es Prozesse, welche nicht 1:1 abzubilden sind. Aber dies ist i.d.R. sehr leicht zu beheben.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Meine Erfahrungen mit Freshdesk

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Vorteile

Dass Freshdesk cloudbasiert ist und leistungsstarke Lösungen bietet

Nachteile

verschiedenste Konversationen von unterschiedlichen Kanälen werden zusammengefasst

Meikel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Wichtiges Tool für Unternehmer

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

Bekomme positive Rückmeldung meiner Kunden und das ist ausschlaggebend.

Bekomme positive Rückmeldung meiner Kunden und das ist ausschlaggebend.

Vorteile

Für die Unterstützung bei Interessenten und Kunden ein Top Tool

Nachteile

Bisher keine Nachteile, darum habe ich nicht negatives zu berichten.

Juan Pablo
Juan Pablo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great ticket management software

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

I would gladly recommend FreshDesk as a very competitive option if you are evaluating ticket...

I would gladly recommend FreshDesk as a very competitive option if you are evaluating ticket management software. The whole implementation could be done by us in a manner of hours and they have an academy where you can get a certification and learn how to deploy it.

Vorteile

FreshDesk is one of the greatest ticket management software. It has a marketplace with addins that can expand it's features and possibilities and is easy to use. We deployed FreshDesk looking to upgrade how we managed out customers.They are now impproving with AI features.

Nachteile

The customer portal is a little bit dissapointing and can't be customized for every client. The contact management and arcade (gamification) features could be better, although they work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Zoho Desk

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

We needed a better way to support our clients and SLAs and time tracking where urgent.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Cost +features and it should cover the most important requirements we had at the time.
Shayla
Shayla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent customer support ticket system

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Our team were able to automate and monitor a number of our process workflows thanks to Freshdesk's...

Our team were able to automate and monitor a number of our process workflows thanks to Freshdesk's help. In addition, it is a better choice than emailing support questions and concerns. Freshdesk allows our clients to see their ticket status and ticket history, as well as submit their comments and rating, which simplifies the process of providing excellent customer service.

Vorteile

Freshdesk has a wide range of essential services, including live chat, email, phone, and social media support channels. The software is cloud-based and easy to use, with clever automation capabilities that guarantee things are done easily and quickly, resulting in more efficient corporate operations and a better customer experience.

Nachteile

Upgrades to Freshdesk's reporting feature are, in my opinion, overly pricey for individual agents and users. There is a good thing about Freshdesk's free trial plan since it allows us to test out their vast variety of services before making a decision on whether or not to upgrade our business.

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

You're on your own

Bewertet am 23.11.2019

Vorteile

The platform is relatively user friendly and has a sufficient number of features to work well.

Nachteile

Service is highly unreliable, and if something significant happens - don't expect Freshdesk to be available to help you. It can take 2-4 days to get a hold of someone EVEN IF YOU ARE FUNCTIONALLY SHUT DOWN.

Here was our experience: We had been using Freshdesk for 3-4 years and were relative experts on our plan. We arranged to make a change to our Freshdesk plan to switch to a multi-product platform. We upgraded to a plan costing 7x our current cost per user and requested to speak with a Success Manager to plan to the changes. It took persistence and some time to get on the phone with someone. The person we got has had relatively low product knowledge, but escalated to a very competent product engineer fairly promptly. We confirmed our plan and attempted to implement independently after business hours. We were forced to initiate a backout plan when errors and unpredictable behaviour blocked our completion. Our backout plan partially failed and customers were impacted for 3 days before we were able to get anyone to help us. We heard a myriad of responses via email as to why a phone call was not possible from, "I am not working today" to "I will give you a call next week at your convenience" and "I will have XX get a hold of you to help" - but no call, no chat, no email Q&A -- radio silence. We got the message loud and clear 'you are not that important'.

Be warned - if something go wrong, the documentation is very modest and don't necessarily expect help.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Zoho Desk, Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Lower cost of entry and good usability allowed us to learn how to incorporate help desk capabilities into our business model without paying high initial fees before value was realized.
L
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Fresdesk email management for Charity

Bewertet am 25.12.2023

This has a real positive impact on the charity and the ability to respond to customer emails, the...

This has a real positive impact on the charity and the ability to respond to customer emails, the overall process of using this significantly reduced response times and missed communications.

Vorteile

All emails were managed centrally which gave a better customer experience, it was very easy to see unanswered emails and also what other people had responded with if they were on holiday to ensure that it was a consistent response

Nachteile

the license model is very complicated that was recommended to our charity, this meant a complex mixture of varying license levels and day licenses which got difficult to manage and expensive.

Laura
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Freshdesk manages and resolves customer tickets in one place

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Support and development teams may quickly and easily filter issues in Freshdesk using the many...

Support and development teams may quickly and easily filter issues in Freshdesk using the many available filters. Using freshdesk has been a simple process. Another perk is that numerous tickets can be linked to the same major disruption.

Vorteile

When it comes to handling support tickets, Freshdesk has you covered. The user-friendliness of the UI, as well as its vivid method of generating and receiving information. The platform's storage capacity and the extent to which it can be used as a whole are both capped.

Nachteile

Freshdesk's biggest flaw is that it can be extremely sluggish to launch. Freshdesk's frequent service interruptions slowed response times. In addition, failure notification automation should be kept up to date.

Melissa
Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Freshdesk is easier to use and improves customer support

Bewertet am 4.8.2023

We've seen great results since switching to Freshdesk from the multiple email clients our agents...

We've seen great results since switching to Freshdesk from the multiple email clients our agents were using before to access our customer care emails. Having all forms of communication—emails, chats, phone conversations, etc.—into a one, user-friendly interface.

Vorteile

With Freshdesk, you can easily keep track of client comments and data, making it easier to respond quickly when people need help. Aids in resolving issues in a timely manner by serving as gentle reminders on tickets.

Nachteile

There have been many issues throughout the years, and there are instances when we can't even retrieve archived emails that we know we sent. We voiced an issue worth advocating for. They've been helpful in responding, but they still haven't resolved the problem.

Ted
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM out there

Bewertet am 24.8.2023

Freshdeks is helping us keep our customers happy by providing a platform to address their concerns...

Freshdeks is helping us keep our customers happy by providing a platform to address their concerns and issues and resolve them. It is making our business grow.

Vorteile

The Omni channel features are the best. Freshcaller, Freshchat and Freshdesk in one place is a powerfull combination. It was very easy to integrate. User interface is simple and focused.

Nachteile

I would like to see integrations with AI tools such as Vonage AI and ChatGPT

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Freshdesk has more features and it is cheaper
Sonya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Freshdesk CRM

Bewertet am 7.9.2023

I have used many CRMs and freshdesk is on the top of my favourites list, due to its user-friendly...

I have used many CRMs and freshdesk is on the top of my favourites list, due to its user-friendly options, simple and customizable view and functions efficiency.

Vorteile

The simple view and yet there are so many options and customizable fields available. Very user-friendly.

Nachteile

The way the signature is created - it would be simpler if the signature image could be copied and directly pasted in the box.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

8 Years of FreshDesk

Bewertet am 8.6.2023

FreshDesk was an easy to impliment service that empowered our end users and staff to engage the IT...

FreshDesk was an easy to impliment service that empowered our end users and staff to engage the IT Ops and ask other administrative questions effortlessly. Allowing better communication throughout our organization.

Vorteile

The administrative settings are among my favorite aspects of using FreshDesk. Allowing granular control of many features without being overwhelming. Being able to create rules for incoming tickets is an intuitive experiece and initially integrating FreshDesk was an easy experience.

Nachteile

I can't think of any cons, FreshDesk services and features are above and beyond what I would expect for a product that has a free tier that is feature rich.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

There was no reason to switch, FreshDesk fullfilled all requirements and continues to improve on the experience.
Gabriel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very practical. Simply adding innovation and superiority to your work.

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Best tool and effortless services. Easy application and reliable outcome. Automation is real.

Best tool and effortless services. Easy application and reliable outcome. Automation is real.

Vorteile

Freshdesk is full of benefits. It is a user friendly software which has no limit on application especially handling workflows. Communication has its place in the software and it is easy to reach people at any time. It is the best software for ensuring customers are happy with your Services always.

Nachteile

Freshdesk has no cons. I like everything about it. Truly appreciate.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solved our suppor system woes!

Bewertet am 10.5.2019

FreshDesk has streamlined agent actions and provided a clean and holistic overview of the product...

FreshDesk has streamlined agent actions and provided a clean and holistic overview of the product for me (the product manager). The agents are able to work together with better ease and be more efficient with the email notifications on ticket actions. The FD support team is incredibly responsive and good at providing alternative solutions if the product doesn't currently support what is being asked.

Vorteile

Customer portal, ability to support multiple products, customization of statuses/dashboards/setup, email notifications with ticket activities, real time help from FreshDesk agents to support our team when questions come up, collaboration tools for agents (private notes, chats, etc), notifications when another agent is viewing/working on a ticket (prevention of agents stepping on toes/rework)

Nachteile

I have struggled with getting the reports that I need from this software. I've worked with very supportive agents, but the software is not setup to generate the reports I need or to create customized reports for what I'm looking for. I am trying to schedule a daily report of agent performance that includes how many unresolved tickets are assigned to that agent at the time the report is generated (not how many were assigned to them in the report period) and the aging of their ticket queue (how long has the oldest ticket been open). We work in software development and we can't close some of our tickets until development work has been done, some times taking months. Having that metric is critical for our team to be able to analyze resourcing and performance.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

The out of this world product team. I'm not kidding when I say your onboarding staff is what sealed the deal. The product knowledge, SUPER responsiveness and excitement Reshma had about your product is what sold us. Of course the software answered all our questions, but the onboarding process is what really confirmed we made the right decision.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Freshdesk is a great alternative to over priced industry stalwarts.

Bewertet am 28.6.2019

Vorteile

Freshdesk has been a breeze to set up and use effectively. My team loves how easy it is to quickly work through tickets. We heavily use Trello and their integration is top tier.

When issues do come up, the support team is always available to answer my questions. Even when it doesn't support a particular workflow, I've always been given excellent suggestions to work around its limitations.

Nachteile

Many integrations are v1 products that were built years ago and never updated. Salesforce integration needs a lot of work. We had to disable it because it was using too many API calls.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

Salesforce Service Cloud is a pain to configure. It's it pretty much unusable unless your company has an on-staff Salesforce developer. You can only configure very basic functionality via the admin options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Service Cloud
Gabriel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy with this purchase

Bewertet am 29.11.2019

I am currently the only person responsible for customer support in a small company. Freshdesk made...

I am currently the only person responsible for customer support in a small company. Freshdesk made it much more easy for me to manage support tickets due to SLAs, automations, etc. I used to have to do pretty much everything manually.

We'll be adding new users soon because of this great experience.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Reasonable price. Otherwise, I like the way tickets can be prioritized with SLAs, status, etc. Canned responses and automations are great too.

Nachteile

The automations, despite being very nice, are somewhat limited in terms of what they can do. Sometimes I'd like to go a little further than what they can offer. It's often just little details, but it could make a big difference.

Here are a few basic examples:

1) IF field is empty, THEN send a notification to the user with a message saying that it has to be updated. This is not possible since we can't have an automation triggered by a field being left blank.

2) Only the custom fields with drop down lists can be used as triggers for automations.

Also, I'd like to be able to have the SLA based on the expected first response rather than the expected resolution.

Overall though, it makes my job a lot easier.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

TP is really good for development projects, but it makes absolutely no sense when it comes to giving decent customer support. No SLAs, no prioritization, no notifications, no automations.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Targetprocess

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

The price mostly. While Zendesk had cheaper plans, the Freshdesk plans had more features for the same price. Zendesk overall had a few more features, but we would have never used most of them anyway and Freshdesk seemed easier to configure and customize and it looked better in my opinion. The ticketing systeme is just great. Everyone asked was talking about Zendesk, yet I found it somewhat underwhelming.
Patricia Brigid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Superb Experience

Bewertet am 15.12.2019

We needed an efficient CRM system, easy to set up an with easy access to analytics to manage our...

We needed an efficient CRM system, easy to set up an with easy access to analytics to manage our tickets and Freshdesk was able to give us that and more. We love that its features are based on time; we are able to measure agent and team performance on this.

Vorteile

Freshdesk is built on ITIL framework and very easy to use. It took me a few minutes to figure it out, find all the metrics that we needed and set up. The support and software team are readily available on chat, email and conference call - regardless of need.

Lately I see lots of improvements in the software (like the Field Service Management, Proactive Reach and advance ticketing). Some of the new features have helped us tremendously while others (FSM) has got us thinking on efficiency in our field work.

Nachteile

In improving the system, a few of our favored features are taken off. For instance, with Linked Tickets we are unable to send bulk emails from the Tracker. The alternative is to send bulk emails from the Tickets view or filtered view; this is tedious if one has to select individual tickets which notice is meant for or when there are multiple linked tickets to different trackers.

Also, Email Outreach should have the alternative of selecting contact from Freshdesk instead of uploading a CSV file

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

It was difficult generating reports from Kayako. We were yet t transfer to their new version. With years of use, we needed something new which met our needs - in line with our ITIL-based structure.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Kayako

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Ease of use and support response rate. Freshdesk team were proactive to set up an online meeting with us where sales, IT and other relevant stakeholders were available to answer our questions and understand our needs before paying for the service. While on trial, we had set up 80% of the things we needed while waiting for feedback on the remaining things so this helped us decide quickly.
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and Intuitive

Bewertet am 31.12.2019

We decided to try this out as our ticketing solution and were very impressed. Packed with features...

We decided to try this out as our ticketing solution and were very impressed. Packed with features even at the lower tiers. At the lowest priced tier we're able to integrate Microsoft Teams and VSTS/Azure DevOps which is huge for us. The features are also very organized so the admin page doesn't have 200+ options to skim through.

Vorteile

FreshDesk has found a way to offer similar options without cluttering your screen with unnecessary options. You're able to expand on your options with custom fields/tags/etc but the basics cover most scenarios.
My favorite feature though is how easy it is to update a ticket department/agent/status. You can do it from the ticket view screen that lists all your tickets. Why is no one else doing this? Seems obvious now that I'm using it ha, it's even available on the phone app, big time-saver.
It really seems like a lot of thought was put into creating this product.

Nachteile

One thing I really didn't like is the table view for tickets. I have large monitors and this doesn't expand the width so I end up with a bunch of empty space to each side of the table. You can change the Layout and the Card view helps, but I prefer the consolidated table view, but not if I have to scroll to the right with empty space on the page that could've been used.
Another thing I noticed that could improve is the options for the email. Our previous solution would create the ticket and move the email from the inbox to our archive folder so we keep a history in a second place. FreshDesk currently as of 2019 only has the option to delete or leave the emails there. Not that big of a deal, but would be nice.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus und SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

Cost and reliability. Previous solution was buggy and we were using it because it was free. Once they switched to a licensing model, we expect higher quality when paying.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Easier integration with Teams/Azure DevOps. Cost did not include a lot of features we don't use as we're a small company. With the smaller tier we're getting what we need at a low price. More than we need really.
Viktoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best customer service desk available

Bewertet am 21.1.2021

We used it for daily customer service contact and it was great. It was great for assigning

We used it for daily customer service contact and it was great. It was great for assigning

Vorteile

Freshdesk is an amazing solution that made my daily life easier. I used it as a part of my work as a customer service agent and it helped go through the tickets quickly and efficiently. Mostly I loved how easy it made for me to track the previous interactions with the customer and how efficient it made me.

Nachteile

We tried the call centre as well, but that did not work so well. We had calls drop randomly after a few seconds so we stopped using that feature.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Desk, HubSpot CRM und Zendesk Suite

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

We suddenly had more tickets than we could handle using only email.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Gmail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Because of the price and it seemed like the most well rounded of the bunch.