Prisync

Wettbewerbsfähige Preisfindungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(108)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
5,0/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

108 Softwareoptionen

Avraham N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A must have app for E-comm

Bewertet am 1.4.2020

They help me start earning money in E-comm, with great service and a very easy to understand and use app.

I tried for a brief time another solution like Prisync (in the free period I tried another app in parallel) and Prisync was better at the interface and customer service and solution (Smart Match).

Vorteile

TL;DR
After many failed attempts in E-comm (security products), we started using Prisync and suddenly we are selling and with a profit.

And for the long version -
We were trying few times with few advertising agencies to start our E-comm business (selling products online that we buy in stock anyway and therefor have a good price for).

Every attempt was finished after few month each on the losing side and each company gave us feedback for the failed attepts - feedbacl like "change the checkout", "change the design of the website" etc.

We did and still no success.

In the end we understood (after setting up presence in Amazon) that the main issue was pricing, we advertised for products we were not the cheapest in the shopping results so potential customers just went in (and we payed for that traffic), read about the product and went back to Google and bought the cheapest price that was presented.

So after a small research we came across Prisync and after we set up the API conection and the Smart Match feature suddenly we start selling!

What all the advertisers we had before didn't thought of or couldn't solve Prisync did - and in a very good way.

Nachteile

Didn't found one yet but I started using the API only resently.
As of now things work great from our side

Jeff E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely valuable everyday tool.

Bewertet am 19.1.2021

Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Vorteile

The website dashboard is very simple and intuitive. We run multiple reports everyday to monitor thousands of product SKUs. This allows us to remain very competitive and even occasionally catch our own errors.

Nachteile

There have been only a few instances where a price wont be pulled despite having the correct URL. However, the support team is great and always very quick to respond and resolve any issues.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Software For Price Comparison

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

very happy

Vorteile

Easy of use
Support
Accuracy
Smart Price

Nachteile

Its shows raw data , they can show more infographics

Roberto N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Doen;'t work and NO help to resolve anything

Bewertet am 22.9.2021

These guys work from Turkey and do not give anything for you company

Vorteile

Overview price and competitors ................

Nachteile

Repricing and brand match and rules do not work

Gokhan T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices

Bewertet am 12.9.2018

As a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market.
The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report.

It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.

Vorteile

being able to reach price history .
Interface is really simple and easy to use.
The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified.
They lead you how to benefit from the system more.

Nachteile

Change of URLs should be controlled manually

Aviva V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our...

Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Vorteile

It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Nachteile

We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

Thomas R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Prisync - nothing better!

Bewertet am 16.6.2021

Amazing!

Vorteile

The setup and ease of use. Support is incredible!

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like. I enjoy every part of Prisync.

Juan carlos M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great and affordable product

Bewertet am 22.11.2017

Better cusomer insights.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Nachteile

Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Katy W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Trusted competitor price tracker

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Vorteile

It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Nachteile

Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

Mark W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An essential tool for eCommerce

Bewertet am 17.10.2018

PriSync has enabled us to increase profitability by increasing pricing on underperforming products. Conversely it has enabled us to reduce some pricing to sell some products that had never before sold.

Vorteile

Great Product. Ease of use. Excellent value for money!

Nachteile

There is really nothing that we don't like about PriSync.

Ashleigh G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Vorteile

Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box".

To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

Jordan W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This Product is amzing

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Vorteile

The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Nachteile

I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Roel D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very clear overview of price position

Bewertet am 30.1.2019

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Vorteile

Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Nachteile

Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

Tahir Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.

Vorteile

Excellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.

Vinh D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Prisync Review

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera)
Thank you

Vorteile

The app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily

Nachteile

- I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good.
- No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result
- Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly
- I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions...

Bewertet am 7.12.2017

easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Nachteile

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Paul G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great all round price tracking service

Bewertet am 14.11.2016

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Vorteile

Ease of use

Nachteile

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Nachteile

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Neil B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product and excellent support team

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Vorteile

The support is amazing and allows you to move forward at a faster pace. The software allows you to see what is going on at a drop of a hat and offers some great export tools.

Nachteile

no downsides that i am aware of and if i have issues then i tell the team and they sort them out.

Onur E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A look beyond the horizon

Bewertet am 11.6.2016

We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Vorteile

Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Nachteile

Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Bewertet am 19.1.2018

Vorteile

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Nachteile

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Denise W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A pricing tool that works

Bewertet am 16.5.2019

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Vorteile

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Nachteile

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Zelia H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to learn, share and use.

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Vorteile

Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Nachteile

When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

Andy P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Bewertet am 4.5.2017

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Vorteile

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Nachteile

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Erika Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent pricing tool

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Vorteile

Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Nachteile

You need any single url of your competitors products.