OnTheClock.com Erfahrungen

OnTheClock.com

Cloudbasierte Stempeluhr-App für Mitarbeiter

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(539)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

539 Bewertungen

Charla
Charla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product and great cost

Bewertet am 11.6.2018

Ease of use for myself as well as my employees.

Ease of use for myself as well as my employees.

Vorteile

We have a small office with less than 20 employees and it does all that I need it to do as far as tracking the time, the PTO requests, holiday pay etc for my employees.

Nachteile

Would like easier reporting. It doesn't have the detail that I would like for each week of pay. We pay bi-weekly and I have to put in custom dates to check each week alone.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Charla,

We would be more than happy to explore the possibility of adding additional details for easier reporting. Thank you for your feedback!

-OTC Team

Ed
Ed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get rid of time keeping , payroll tracking headaches!

Bewertet am 25.9.2018

OnTheClock.com was great! Easy to use, the whole staff and management loved it.

OnTheClock.com was great! Easy to use, the whole staff and management loved it.

Vorteile

Accessible anywhere, easy to use, what else can you ask out employee time tracking software? OnTheClock.com made time tracking simple. We found the ease of use really enhanced participation and reduced errors.

Nachteile

The interfaces could use a little freshening up, but it's a small thing.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Ed,

Thank you for the kind review. We have great news! We are freshening up our interface and should be released within the next few weeks or so.

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glas, Keramik & Beton
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Unprofessional Customer Service to say the very least

Bewertet am 4.6.2020

I believe that the software has great potential, but with mediocre customer support...what do you...

I believe that the software has great potential, but with mediocre customer support...what do you have?

Vorteile

Was anxious to try the software and get set up for next payroll
After watching the introduction video, reading the features and customer reviews it seemed to be the right fit for what we were looking for and was hoping for some additional information before signing up, until I made the call and spoke with one of your reps

Nachteile

I was impressed with the capabilities of what the software could potentially provide for my business. However, the customer service was poor and very unprofessional. The individual who answered seemed put out by the call and was very short in his answers and did not expand on any of their services. He seemed irritated by having to answer any questions. I also heard his dogs barking in the background which interrupted the conversation. I understand that people may still be working at home due to COVID, but I expected professionalism just the same. After hearing the dogs barking I asked if they had a call center and his reply was "this is it, the number you called". Nevertheless, after reading several reviews and the positive comments about their OnThe Clock customer support I was disappointed that my experience had not met my expectations or that of the many reviews.
Their website even invites you to call...(Under the contact tab)
Contact Us
We would love to speak with you about any comments, questions
or concerns. Please do not hesitate to use the contact information below.
Apparently, not the case.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello and we cannot thank you enough for your feedback. Please let us start off by expressing how sorry we are for your bad experience with a customer support rep. We would love to make this up to you and gather additional details so we can prevent this from ever happening again. Please contact us.

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Christy
Christy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This program has made managing employees hours so easy!

Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Remote employees ability to clock in/out easily.

Remote employees ability to clock in/out easily.

Vorteile

We have 45 part time staff that never step foot in our office. This program easily allows our employees to manage their hours remotely! Everyone's hours are now in the same place!

Nachteile

I haven't found anything that I don't like yet and I have been using it for 2.5 years. The developers are always listening to ideas and "wants" from their customers and upgrading the program constantly!

Antwort von OnTheClock

Thank you for the review.

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OnTheClock is easy to use and makes tracking employee hours and locations easy

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

I found it easy to use and affordable. My bookeeper liked how the data was sent to her when I...

I found it easy to use and affordable. My bookeeper liked how the data was sent to her when I emailed it.

Vorteile

That I could set times they can't punch in before, know the location they are punching in from, or limiting employees could send me and that I can email the report to the bookkeeper.

Nachteile

saving data when entering a new employee

Pamela
Pamela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tried Many - this is by far our favorite

Bewertet am 23.4.2018

Vorteile

Love the ability for employees to submit time off requests, and the ease of use for all. Streamlined timekeeping as well as vacation and sick day tracking.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Pamela,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience with OnTheClock. Have a great day!

Stacy
Stacy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 21.1.2019

Vorteile

OntheClock has helped our businesses payroll so much. I love the ease of use and the mobile site is great. It is so easy to use and is a great product.

Nachteile

I honestly do not have anything that I dislike about the product.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Stacy,

Thank you for the great review. Have an awesome day!

Scott
Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ontheclock.com great time management app

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

Ease of use for the admin and the employees, great low cost solution.

Ease of use for the admin and the employees, great low cost solution.

Vorteile

It's free for 2 or 3 users, it works really well, they have an app for your phone the techs are able to sign in and clock in and out, it tracks their location where the punch is logged, great to make sure your employees are clocking in where they are suppose to be.

Nachteile

Managing the state that the tech is working in is a little more of a pain, I think they could make it a little better.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Scott,

Thank you for the review. Our services are actually free for 2 employees or less, not 3 or less. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback.

-OTC Team

Lauren
Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this program. Easy for Employee's, Easy for Business Owners. Highly Recomended.

Bewertet am 24.10.2017

Easily track employee's time cards, also our Clients can add us as administrators so that we can...

Easily track employee's time cards, also our Clients can add us as administrators so that we can process their payroll with out having to bother our clients.

Vorteile

It is very cost effective for small business owners. The Program is also very easy to learn and navigate.

Antwort von OnTheClock

It is so great to read this, Lauren. Thank you for the review.

Charlotte
Charlotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great option for low cost time clock

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

We have a small business, I really appreciate the free option for the few staff members that I have.

We have a small business, I really appreciate the free option for the few staff members that I have.

Vorteile

It's so easy to use! We didn't have to spend hours training staff how to use the software.

Nachteile

Nothing! No complaints! We love the software.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Charlotte, thank you very much for the awesome review!

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My 2nd and last time clock system

Bewertet am 6.1.2020

With the Punch IN and OUT alerts I am able to monitor my jobs without logging into the clock system...

With the Punch IN and OUT alerts I am able to monitor my jobs without logging into the clock system to see when people come and go.

Vorteile

1) Its user friendly.
2) As the admin and payroll reporting person, it simple for me to get the info I need to report the hours to payroll company.
3) If I need to edit employees times, I can do it in a few steps.
4) I really like that it will alert me when someone punches IN and OUT.

Nachteile

1) It would be nice if the system would not combine the total hours in a bi-weekly cycle. I like to look to see who is getting close to OT each week.
2) during my busy time I have to hire a staffing service. My employees start their week on Saturday. The Staffing Service starts their employees on Sunday. So I have to have 2 separate accounts to track their time. I wish I could combine the 2 accounts so I can see both at the same time. Not a huge deal.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello David,

Thank you for the great review. We recently released a new feature that alerts you when employees are approaching overtime. You can set this to alert you at a specific amount of time before they will hit OT. Here is a link for you to learn more: https://www.ontheclock.com/A-Time-Clock-With-Overtime-Alerts-.aspx

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ontheclock makes it absurdly easy to track time and punches.

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

Ontheclock allows us to easily track punches across all employees and locations, even remote...

Ontheclock allows us to easily track punches across all employees and locations, even remote employees who work from home. It also ensures quick, easy, and accurate punches from employees as they don't have to spend any more than a couple of seconds to punch into the Group Punch site once it's up.

Vorteile

The incredible amount of flexibility it offers is amazing. You can set or restrict punches from specific devices, regions, IP addresses, and similar on a per-employee basis or account-wide, allowing you to make sure that every employee is punching in when and were it's appropriate to do so. It allows a per-employee automatic accrue system for PTO. Approving PTO requests is a breeze as well.

Nachteile

In terms of end-user friendliness, it's a bit rough for non-tech-savvy folks to find the specific website they should log into and punch from - just going to ontheclock.com doesn't actually show anywhere you can log in or punch. This leads to needing to explain specific steps and URLs to users, or sending them a link to click, rather than just telling them to go to the site. It's also a bit of a hassle to reach the Group Punch site where employees can simply enter their employee number to punch in or out, and that could easily be resolved by having an application you could download to turn a desktop into a punch station.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Jonathan, thank you for the great review and awesome feedback. We always like to hear how we can improve. Have a great day :)

Angelica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My everyday work ally !

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

At the moment I have not found any replacement that offers me the same features and functions. It...

At the moment I have not found any replacement that offers me the same features and functions. It really helps me a lot

Vorteile

I have a job that is paid by the hour and this software helps me keep track of the time I spend at work. What I appreciate the most is the ability to be able to break down the time tracking by projects, then have a big picture of the time spent on each project. Furthermore, at the end of each week, a performance analysis is generated which allows me to keep track of my work pace and understand if I have slowed down. it is a very intuitive software, organized and simple in its efficiency

Nachteile

Sometimes, even if rare, the counter stops at certain minutes, and this requires me to stop and restart the time, hoping I notice it in time!

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and Complete

Bewertet am 12.1.2021

Overall it was exactly what I needed. The tools are very simple and easy to manage. The reporting...

Overall it was exactly what I needed. The tools are very simple and easy to manage. The reporting is direct and to the point. It doesn't offer many thrills, but for the cost it's well worth the price.

Vorteile

The mobile platform gave a quick way to track the jobs with GPS and time stamps - VERY valuable as a contractor who travels to jobs all over. Keeping track of each client is a huge value for end of quarter reporting.

Nachteile

Wish they had a billing/invoicing component as part of their tool. It would be super if an invoice could be sent immediately to the client. If there IS this feature, I've not seen it yet! It does have to be connected to the Internet always for the tool to work fully... it would be nice if you could still check-in with GPS and have the software automatically add the stamp/clock track create the entry WHEN you get back online?

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Matt, thanks so much for your review and feedback. We appreciate the features requests and always pass these along to our developing team for future ideas.

Have a great day!

Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Want your time clock easier? - Read below

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

I like the fact that I don't have a paper trail.

I like the fact that I don't have a paper trail.

Vorteile

Really easy way to keep your employees honest about their time clock, punching in/out. I love the GPS feature so that they aren't "clocking in" at home then driving to the office. Called BS on that once!
Also, they just whip out their phones once they get here to punch in/out, then they are finished.
For payroll. Just go to manage employees tab, select the time frame for payroll. Ours is every 2 weeks. Hours are automatically calculated. IF, there's something odd, I can look at each individual punch. For instance, someone forgot to punch out and was on the clock for 27 hours straight. Quick edit and back to honest hours.

Nachteile

Sometimes it takes a day to get a response back from customer service. But, that's a rare occasion. A real human typically answers right away.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Joseph,

Thank you for the great review and feedback. We hope that you never have to wait for a response. Our customer support team does their best to answer tickets as soon as possible. Thank you once again and have a great day!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best clock station ever used

Bewertet am 6.2.2019

In the 8 years of using On The Clock it has only got better as improvements are made.
Price is...

In the 8 years of using On The Clock it has only got better as improvements are made.
Price is the best for its money.
The ease of using the system saves time.
Tracking employees time has never been better.

Thank you On The Clock from the staff at Pierce Properties in Fayetteville Arkansas.

Vorteile

The ease of use for the employees and the use of a clock station in the shop.
Automatic time entered for salary employees.
Tracking of vacation, PTO.
Texted when employee clocks in or out.
Ease of editing time.
Audit log.
Payroll calculations.

Nachteile

On salary employee that are paid the same every 2 weeks regardless of hours they is no way to put pay rates in system unless you enter in hour rate rather than salary amount.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Kevin,

We can't express enough how thankful we are to have you as a customer for 8 years. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for taking the time to review us.

-OTC Team

Shelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for Keeping Track

Bewertet am 13.5.2019

Vorteile

I love this software because of it's ease of use. The mobile app is very simple. Our staff have no problems using it. I love the reporting. Very simple, yet has everything I need.

Nachteile

I would love to be able to manipulate the excel report I create. Right now the report includes all variables, even the ones that we have turned off. We use PTO only for sick, vacation, personal days. I have limited what our staff can choose when entering time to just the PTO, but when you print the excel sheet, all the choices are on the sheet. I can hide or delete the columns I don't use, but there's always a risk of deleting a column with time in it. I'd love for the excel sheet to match the variables I have allowed the staff to see.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Shelly,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review.

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Vorteile

I have been using ontheclock.com for several years. This software is extremely user friendly for employees as well as bookkeepers. Their customer service through "chat" on their website is wonderful. There is always someone there to answer your questions and they can look at exactly what you are looking at to help answer any questions or solve any problem. It's very easy to add additional hours for employees or to adjust employee time if needed.

Nachteile

There really is not anything I don't like about the software. It has worked great for me and my employees.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Caroline,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that our time clock system has benefited your company.

Have a great day!
-OTC Team

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and an affordable way to track payroll

Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Extremely easy to use interface for both team members and management. Affordable but also offers...

Extremely easy to use interface for both team members and management. Affordable but also offers web and app based options for team member punches.

Vorteile

OntheClock has been both a cost-effective and easy way to truck employee punches. We've been using the software for almost two years with no issues with the service, or employee use. The interface is simple, team members can easily view their punches and administratively the program is clear and concise.

Nachteile

Nothing really comes to mind, we have had one or two 'Server' issues (?) Where a clock wouldn't register and we would have to go back and edit time cards. This may be a general internet, or usage issue though.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Sean, thank you for the great review.

Kristopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

OnTheClock has been the most straight forward and cost-efficient time clock system we've...

Bewertet am 21.8.2017

Vorteile

Mobile access with GPS tracking, regular updates, easy-to-use interface, web-based access, and competitive pricing structure are all items that are worth of highlighting with the software. Customer Service's response to questions has usually been within just a few minutes to an hour, which is leaps ahead of any other software we've worked with.

Nachteile

Archiving of time cards and custom date sorts on the time card tab can be display wonky and difficult to navigate. Lack of user roles also limit the functionality from an administrator perspective. We'd love a role that allows for approving of time cards without creation of users, an ability to sort by needing approval. The PTO aspect is a nice touch, but with some more functionality in regards to exporting or preventing requesting PTO beyond max use, it would merit even more priase.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Thanks for the review :)

Jana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

OnTheClock keeps everyone on time!

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

This has made my life easier just by not having to play "Big Brother" when checking on my employees'...

This has made my life easier just by not having to play "Big Brother" when checking on my employees' hours as now all of the important info is tracked on OnTheClock and easily accessible!

Vorteile

The ability to GPS track where employees are punching in.

Nachteile

The fact that sometimes the GPS signal doesn't give the most exact location if there isn't a WiFi signal nearby.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Jana! Your review and feedback is very appreciated. If your employees are using our mobile app, then please recommend they power off and back on their devices from time-to-time. This will help the device to update their GPS location and improve accuracy. If you need assistance then please contact us at 888-753-5999. We will be more than happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day,
OTC Team

Brittany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

On The Clock

Bewertet am 13.5.2020

It's a great system. I have not had any issues and have no plans on switching.

It's a great system. I have not had any issues and have no plans on switching.

Vorteile

It's just a basic clock in, clock out system. Easy to view your hours and what time you clocked in and out on any given day. Easy to fix an employees mistake if you're an admin. Some things you want extra bells and whistles, clocking in and out isn't one of them. Very functional, have never had any issues.

Nachteile

I didn't find anything that was not to like. There is an app for a phone or web use. Employees have found it very easy.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Brittany,

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are pleased to read how our time clock is helping your company.

Have a wonderful day!

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Beats the Alternative

Bewertet am 17.8.2020

Positive. Ive recommenced to two fellow business owners and they both feel like I do, overall great...

Positive. Ive recommenced to two fellow business owners and they both feel like I do, overall great product

Vorteile

I have tried a few competitors and I like OTC the best. I like that it shows you where the employee punched from, so when I'm out of town or during covid when everyone is WFH I can ensure they aren't clocking in from other locations. Overall it works for my needs and we set its periods its counting to match our payroll periods and it makes pulling time a breeze.

Nachteile

I wish it showed punches from other days as far as locations, like so I could look back over a significant time period or go back to pull a specific punch location. I also wish the pricing was lower. I am about to add another employee and costs add up so fast running a business

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Jessica! Thank you so much for the great feedback.

Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

OnTheClock Review

Bewertet am 4.3.2019

We have been a customer since fall 2011. I have noticed lots of updates over the years and they...

We have been a customer since fall 2011. I have noticed lots of updates over the years and they have all been great!

Vorteile

It is nice not having to buy supplies for a traditional time clock and that each employee can clock in from their own computer. It is also nice for those that occasionally have to travel because they can still clock in and out from out of town.

Nachteile

Really, there isn't anything I can think of that we don't like. Obviously, if our internet is down, we don't have access to the software, but it could be worse!

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hello Angela,

Thank you very much for the review and feedback. Your words mean a lot to our team.

Thank you for your loyalty,

-OTC Team

Katherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes Tracking Time So My Easier

Bewertet am 29.8.2019

Overall it's a great product. The prices is right. My contractors think it's easy to use.

Overall it's a great product. The prices is right. My contractors think it's easy to use.

Vorteile

Ease of use, I can do scheduling of employees. Keep track of time for contractors and employees. My contractors or always in the field so the mobile app is easy to use to clock in or out.

Nachteile

We haven't figured out how to make changes to punches in and out times on the mobile app when someone forgets or need to adjust a punch.

Antwort von OnTheClock

Hi Katherine, thank you for the awesome feedback and review. Please contact us at 888-753-5999 or email us at [email protected], and we will be more than happy to assist with the app punch time adjustments.

Thanks again,
OTC Team