58 Bewertungen

Actus Software

Dazu entwickelt, ganzjährig Hochleistung einzubetten

4,7 /5 (58 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
97% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
58 Bewertungen
Gail D.
Branche: Musik
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple process to set up, helpful friendly support staff

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ability to ensure all our employees are receiving quality, regular 121s and appraisals

Vorteile

It is extremely simple to use, cost-efficient and it has helped us role out a collaborative, transparent 121 and appraisal process which benefits both the direct reports and the line managers. Additionally, they are continually improving the product and ask for feedback.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Hi Gail - thanks so much for your Capterra review and your ongoing referrals. Your feedback is hugely appreciated!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lukasz T.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple to use and always improving

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have found the service and support from the Actus Team to be exceptional. I am a techie so they have also provided lots of guidance around people stuff and culture which has been helpful.

Vorteile

I like the simple intuitive design of Actus, we have only a small team and they regularly change so I dont have time to train up new users every time they start. The fact that you can easily find your way around Actus without training is a real advantage.

Nachteile

We have found the absence module has a few clunky aspects compared to the other modules, although you do get used to them. I understand it will be having a refresh next year so hopefully that will be resolved.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Thank you Lukasz for your constructive feedback, it means a lot as you are a tech expert yourself. There are lots of exciting new developments coming in 2020 so we hope you will be delighted then.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Megan H.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Mixed bag. Some real positives and some frustrations.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have recommended this product...
The focus on performance management is higher within the organisation than it was. This helps people make clearer links to business objectives and focuses their performance against personal targets. It has ensured that people have clear records where performance is good or where there are issues to be addressed and having the system in place has helped embed a more regular 1:1 process.

Vorteile

The fact it keeps a focus on performance through the year. It is logical (mostly) and provides a wealth of information should you choose to use it and allows for performance management to be continuous rather than set to specific financial years. The new appraisal format brings together everything onto one page which is brilliant and ensures an holistic view is taken to performance looking at personal development, career aspirations, objectives, links to the organisation... it is well thought out with great monitoring tools for managers and individuals to track where things are at. The support team are really helpful and have worked through issues that we've had and helped implement suggestions for development and improvement which is really positive.

Nachteile

It can be glitchy and it is not always clear what / where to do things so comments can look saved but they are not. It is in places too specific or complex so there is the capacity for user error and a well developed system should be set up for this not to be the case. I know that some of the issues we've had have not been seen elsewhere and can not be replicated to test but they have still happened and having no reason why is frustrating as preparing for 1:1's or appraisals is time consuming and personal.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Thanks Megan for continuing to recommend us despite some of the challenges that we have undoubtedly experienced. I am pleased that you still gave our support and functionality a five star rating despite the glitches.

I very much hope that we can continue to get your feedback and involvement via the forthcoming Customer Forums to enhance the product further, certainly around ease of use. Most people are saying the new format is really simple so we will be in touch soon to see if there is anything we can do configuration-wise to improve your perception!

Lucinda

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Rebecca L.
Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our experience with Actus has been outstanding. From initial contact and tender process through to implementation and launch of the system I cannot fault the service we received. We had a very short schedule for build and launch to meet our internal deadlines but the whole team at Actus worked hard to ensure that we were able to achieve this. Every member of the team we have dealt with has been extremely helpful and patient with all requests we have made. I would highly recommend Actus to any organisation looking to implement a Performance Management system.

Vorteile

The main selling point of Actus was the level of personalisation they offered us as a business. When we began looking for a Performance Management system this was our No.1 criteria and Actus where able to deliver exactly what they had sold us. It was very important to us that the system we purchased was both user friendly and adaptable to the differing needs of our diverse workforce and this is exactly what Actus delivers. The reporting in the system is also excellent and has already enabled us to significantly improve our Performance Management reporting across all areas.

Nachteile

There were a couple of amendments we would have liked to make in the system before launch that we weren't able to implement due to it being part of the core build of the system. These however were only minor points and the implementation team worked hard to come up with suitable suggestions on how we could adapt these elements to better suit our needs.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Dear Rebecca
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I know it will mean a lot to Swags and the team who are so dedicated.

Credit is also due to you and your internal team because it was definitely a partnership approach getting everything over the line on time.

We look forward to continuing to work and collaborate together

Warm regards

Lucinda Carney
CEO

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Helen G.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Feedback on Actus Software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a company employee feedback highlighted a lack of development discussions and employee engagement. The software has benefited in both areas as well as allowing managers to see the benefits of more regular discussions.

Vorteile

I found the software was user friendly and each screen operated in the same way. It lends itself to an all year cycle of managing performance and ensuring dialogue is frequent with the employees. It also is split into logical sections so a review/meeting can be tailored and as long or short as required to cover possibly one area at a time. This helps with focus and allows reflection between meetings.

Nachteile

To start with it seemed disjointed but the more you use the product the more you realise it's better to be sectioned as I mentioned above to keep meetings short and focused.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Helen thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with a review, we are glad that the design of Actus lends itself to year round conversations and brought benefits to your business in terms of development discussions and employee feedback. We always welcome constructive criticism as well so we can continue to improve the product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Emma S.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Actus

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Throughout the selection, implementation and launch we were kept well-informed. We've been appointed an account manager post-implementation and received regular calls and training when needed.

The system is straight-forward to use but has some really useful features, such as adding milestones to Objectives and creating Department Objectives to demonstrate how individual targets are linked to the overall business goals.

Vorteile

We liked that the software has the features that we need and is easy to navigate, and gives us a trigger when something is due, such as Appraisals, Probation Reviews, 360 Surveys, Objectives and Training Needs - this takes some of the burden away from the HR team in having to monitor and co-ordinate these tasks. We like that all employees have access to their performance record and this allows ownership of their goals, objectives and their career progression.

Nachteile

We can't think of anything we do not like about this software. A new talent management function is in the pipeline and this is perfect timing for our organisation as we are working on creating a succession plan which will now be possible through Actus.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Emma thank you so much for taking the time to provide the team with such a glowing review. I know that both Swags and Jane have worked really closely with you and this is wonderful recognition of their support. Thanks again

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Fran T.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Efficient, Useful & Supportive

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very effective tool for managing performance and increasing employee ownership. Like the actions sections very much as a to do list so that outcomes and actions can both be recorded. Flexibility of system to really bespoke to individual organisational needs is also useful as well as the ability to link to Vision and Values to embed behaviours as the way we do things around here (the reward element).

Vorteile

Ease of use - agile and intuitive
Excellent technical support and the provider really listens to opportunities to develop the system further
Working groups to support development and ongoing enhancement

Nachteile

Ability to link with other software systems in a streamline way , eg, Relias
Not as easy to align to other platforms such as mobile phone and tablets.
Training hindered implementation as the principles of performance management took too long so roll out and use of the system was rushed during the training session and felt like an afterthought - this was rectified by the team v quickly though

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Hi Fran
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide such a constructive review. As you know, we take feedback on board all the time and more features are coming in 2020
Many thanks
Lucinda

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lisa S.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Essential Recruitment Ltd Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall the experience, implementation and the using of the system as been a positive addition to our working day. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our Account Manager is always on hand to assist, give suggestions - she is a pleasure to work with and a credit to the Actus team.

Vorteile

I liked that our training programme could be in one place and all could have access to this. That all development reviews are tracked, monitored and accessible in one place. Most of the features on this system add value and give you a structure to work to.

Nachteile

The system is sometimes a little slow. A couple of the features we are not currently using as these didnt appear to fit with how we work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sharon F.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Advance Change support staff have been wonderful, very prompt and patient.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

More engaged staff in 1:1 meetings. Much improved documentation. Ease of preparation for mid-year reviews.

Vorteile

We like how all the components (1:1, competencies, objectives, development etc) funnel into the mid-year & final reviews. It saves significant time. Capturing the content of the 1:1, empowering staff to help set the agenda and the automatic reminders about annual mandatory testing (like CPR, WHMIS and TDG) are all valuable features

Nachteile

Creating templates is not very intuitive, but the Support Team is always very helpful. I'd also recommend that there be some way to differentiate the manager's comments from the staff comments in the 1:1 and for date of entry to appear in the fields in the competency boxes. We do that manually now, but it is hard to get people to remember.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Joanne I.
Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It makes sense!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The fact that valuable information that drives business results is recorded in an accessible way.

The fact that it easily aligns peoples individual objectives and tasks to organisational goals.

The user friendly nature of the software

The fact it can be customized to need

Nachteile

Nothing, over the years it has be tweaked and adapted to remain valuable and easy to implement and operate

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Jo you are such a valued training partner, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Claire H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great company to work with. Actus is a very user friendly system.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The fact the employee and manager can both make updates and the system advises whichever of them did not make the update so they can chose to look if they wish.
It is so easy to use that even employees who do not use technology in their daily roles can use it. They can use it anywhere that has internet access.
Dashboards make it easy to see where you and your team are in terms of progress
Easy to read reports
Lots of add-on's available
I implemented this system with my previous employer and used it for a couple of years before moving onto my current role. I implemented it with my current employer within 6 months of arriving. I love the fact it constantly develops and the technical team find smarter ways of doing things. It will never get out of date with legislation or look like an old system as the development team are first class.
If you want to work with a company who value their customers, give personal service, can provide training and have a system that does everything it says on the tin then work with Advance Change Actus

Nachteile

We have just had a 2 day internet issue which has meant that nobody has been able to log onto the system at work. Not great when it is review time and managers are getting their objectives into the system! Not the systems fault at all. To be honest there is not anything you really could dislike.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nicola B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great overall experience - the team are excellent and a brilliant support throughout the project

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is easy to use and developed to be specific to our organisations needs. Its overall functions - reviews/1;1's/Feedback/recognition - all in one place and linked.That it is web based so our staff can access it outside of their work environment if appropriate.

Nachteile

I cant think of anything that i dislike about the system as the team have reviewed and updated it for us as we go along

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Hi Nikki
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, we love working with you and the team at ESTH and look forward to continue developing the system functionality with your input

Lucinda

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Steve G.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Highly versatile software and excellent OD support, the team can't do enough to help

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improved engagement, culture change, we hope it will support us in achieving a Good CQC rating at our next assessment.

Vorteile

Actus provides visibility of performance right down the organisation and the simplicity and user friendly design has proven really popular with our field based paramedics who are able to carry out 121's and update their CPD in quiet times. Actus is supporting us in our culture change programme and we are using it to encourage more frequent, quality conversations and to embed and bring our values to life. New functionality like the recognition tool and the 360 feedback is also proving popular.
The Actus team have also been highly responsive to us, helping us to configure bespoke elements of the system so we hope to gain added value for using the system for onboarding and exit interviews as well as clinical audits.

Nachteile

I like the fact that Actus is mobile, but I do find it fiddly to use on my IPAD. We would love to integrate it with ESR but are unable to do so

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Paul W.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Much better!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Things just work and when there is an issue, the support desk are swift to sort things out.

Vorteile

Intuitive for our users which means less hassle for our admin function. Allows people to integrate 360 feedback easily into appraisals. Easy to maintain organisational hierarchy now we are set up. Easy for people to add in external emails etc.

Nachteile

Had to set up an FTP to maintain user hierarchy but this is all set up now. Not making use of the whole functionality so hopefully something we can do in 2020

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Thanks Paul, we appreciate you taking the time to provide a review. Hopefully in 2020 you can make use of more of the functionality!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Chris R.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I am an admin user and attended a webinar. I found it very informative and helpful

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We brought in the Actus appraisal system to engage and motivate staff and get them to make development and reflection something that they are doing on a continuous basis so to get more out of it. Hopefully this will be the case when it has been fully embedded into the Trust. Feedback from staff around appraisals also found that they wanted the process to be easier and more user friendly and Actus certainly is this.

Vorteile

The Actus system is very user friendly and easy to understand. I like the fact that all your objectives, 1-1's etc throughout the year can be stored in one place so when it comes to the end of year appraisal all information is easily accessible

Nachteile

From an admin point of view on the modify screen when you are in the first name box and you press tab it goes to the e-mail box instead of the last name box which would be more logical. This is a really minor issue and I am nit picking. The system is great.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Thanks Chris for taking the time to review Actus and thanks for the 'nit picking' points too, your feedback is what helps make the system great!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Stuart F.
Branche: Personalwesen
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

My clients use Actus and have nothing but praise for the way it has transformed their business

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It enables my clients to manage their staff effectively and efficiently therefore making my life easier

Vorteile

Any business that is looking to grow and achieve its long term objectives has to engage with staff and ensure that they come along for the journey. Buying into those objectives creates opportunities for self development and opportunities.

Actus provides the platform to document those objectives and ensure staff know exactly what is expected of them, creating a personal pathway to success and helping the business reach its targets

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Stuart, it is great working with partners like yourself, thanks very much for taking the time to give us a review

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Julia J.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hazlewoods

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Changing from paper to electronic appraisals was always going to be a challenge and some staff have really got on board with it yet others are lagging behind. We will get there and I am looking forward to transferring to the upgraded system to use it as an opportunity to highlight the benefits of such a system and how easy it is to use

Vorteile

Easy to use, simple

Nachteile

Small text boxes, difficult to read. This may change when we move to the latest version

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Linda W.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Experience and Extremely helpful in changing culture

Bewertet am 27.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are a small (42 staff) organisation working in the not for profit sector. We have had a fantastic experience in working with Actus. The introduction to the product and the support for implementation was excellent. The product itself is easy to use, intuitive and 'light'; having worked with other systems that felt cumbersome, this was a delight. We have a very high level of use and an improving level of performance on management and supervision being done properly through Actus. Every member of our team now has objectives and the setting and monitoring of these is visible to the senior team for oversight and support to managers. The same is true of 121 processes and reviews. It gives transparency to our management practices and it also really helps both managers and staff to create good habits and to remember what was actually transacted and agreed in meetings. The timetabled actions and reminders are a great tool. No system is perfect but as someone who has always been good at having the discussion and bad at the paperwork, I can honestly say this has helped me to make more progress than anything else in the last 25 years. We would strongly recommend it as a tool for improving management and performance management.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Linda, thanks so much for taking the time to review for us. It is very much appreciated. We look forward to continuing our partnership

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Tara U.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good concept, but find the interface not very intuitive.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Getting manager and employees to engage more.

Vorteile

Auto save in sections is very helpful! Visually it is appealing. The concept of everything we need is there, it's just getting people to embrace it!

Nachteile

The usability of the program "out of the box" is not there. People regularly tell me how convoluted they feel the software is. I think with lots of use, you can become more comfortable with it (but we are not there yet), but more streamlined and less thinking about where you have to go to do things would be helpful.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Hi Tara
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and also for pointing out how useful Actus is in encouraging people to engage more. Clearly, we are disappointed with the fact that you feel that your users are finding Actus difficult to use - this is really unusual so makes me wonder whether your configuration is not optimised. You are not one of our known Gooch and Housego contacts so I wonder whether you are aware of our free HRAdmin training sessions that take place monthly? Perhaps you would like to book on one of those and we can better understand what people are finding difficult about the system and perhaps improve your rating? Just contact [email protected] UK if you would like to book on and we will do our best to help you! I will also check in with Andrew McBride to understand his view point on this subject.
Thanks
Lucinda Carney - CEO- Actus

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 2.0/10

Nick B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfect for getting the most out of your team!

Bewertet am 14.2.2013
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent! Whether a company wants to reduce paper based systems, improve productivity,enhance reporting and compliance or acvhieve all of these via one system, Actus will help you do this.

Vorteile

As a small business owner that works with a whole range of other SMEs, Actus immediately appealed to me. It is low cost and a great way to implement and embed best practice.

As a SaaS product it is simple and easy to set up. It's intuitive and gives me a great overview of my team and ensures everyone is truly aligned without needing heavy handed management.

I no longer need to dig around for information and nag people for documents. Staff seem to be really enjoying the clarity and direction Actus is providing.

Nachteile

As with all software systems Actus is only as good as the information that is input. This is already not a problem however and and staff members are using the system properly. They are managing their time, tasks and abjectives via the system and don't report that this is onerous.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Emma C.
Branche: Sport
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Actus Online Appraisal, Development, Holiday & Absence Recording System

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Customer Service is excellent, working with our company to develop our bespoke online appraisal system. Actus provide training, support and guidance with the assurances of an ongoing relationship to further develop the system in future. Absence and Holiday recording module is now implemented. and a section for recording development is perfect to keep track of training and to record CPD. All systems are very user friendly and reporting options are great. Technical support is second to non and the training delivery staff listen and understand the requirements of the company to allow them to bespoke training sessions to suit our needs.

Vorteile

Ease of use, user friendly, reporting functions

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Advance Change

Thank Emma
Great working with you and congratulations on the promotion back to the Premier League! If Actus played a small part in that we would be chuffed ;-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

James M.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great customer service and a product that exceeds our expectations

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Got rid of all the work associated with previous paper process. Have reports which we can export and have a culture change happening before our eyes.

Vorteile

We like how simple it is to use. It has saved us a lot of time chasing up paperwork and gives us instant access to our employee information. Actus are training our managers on how to use it effectively and this is already proving a worthwhile activity with everyone talking about how much clearer their roles have become.
We also have the recognition tool and are finding that it is creating a new culture where people are praising others and this is driving great teamwork.
The support team at Actus are extremely helpful and we envisage a long term relationship with them.

Nachteile

We only went live 3 months ago so haven't found anything we don't like yet. During the set up of Actus the team were very accommodating and patient and we now have a system that really works for us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Camilla M.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A good system which is quite easy to navigate.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Benefits are not yet fully measured as we have only really started using it recently. We will be looking at reports to assess usage and this should lead to better recording of meetings, one to ones etc.

Vorteile

The layout and seeing the teams with their objectives on the dashboard.
The colour coding for different areas.
The fact that all meetings and reviews can be stored on Actus and used for possible reward and recognition.

Nachteile

It can be a bit tricky to update or get used to how to close tasks and objectives - the language used.
I am quite new to Actus though so I will get used to this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Stephen B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software with minimal learning curve

Bewertet am 25.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

LIke most people I have a million things to do, and another million things on my mind at any given time. Whilst I know people development is incredibly important for the productivity of my business, it's often something I put to one side, or completely forget when the pressure is on.

Actus is a breath of fresh air - it manages the crucial stages of employee appraisal - reminds me of employee targets, and their hopes and aspirations. Crucially though, it is very logically set out and uncluttered, and to date I have not needed any training in using it for my (admittedly small) company.

I have also been greatly impressed by the support given by the Actus team. They are natural enthusiasts, and have given me some sound advice in how to get the best out of the software.

I know this all sounds very positive - but truth be told I haven't hit any problems yet - and for me software that just gets on with the job without calling attention to itself all the time is exactly what I want to be paying for.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Alison R.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

few teething problems which were easily resolved

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The experience with Actus so far has been a good one, there were one or two teething problems in getting the logins sent out but these were sorted out quickly and did not impact on the setting up of the system. The system is easy to use, and the staff are slowly getting to grips with how it works, any issues that arise are addressed immediately with the support team and communication is good.

Vorteile

The ease of navigating around it

Nachteile

Staff members names not being in alphabetical order.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10