EventsCase Bewertungen

EventsCase

Event management & community solution

4.6/5 (17 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product and even better support!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Since working with EventsCase, they've shown again and again that not only do they have a great, innovative product, but that their customer service is second to none. They have always been incredibly helpful in providing us with a soultion that works to fit our business, and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

Vorteile

Great support, easy to use platform, innovative, flexible

Nachteile

Nothing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Working with EventsCase

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used EventsCase for two important conferences in 2015/6 and were really impressed by the simplicity that combined with extensive functionality. As a growing company they were always keen to work with us to develop the product to allow us to deliver on ever more complicated requirements. A great product.

Vorteile

Ease of use and adaptability

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Africonomie EventsCase Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

EventsCase is superbly designed with an excellent support team.

EventsCase team is always listening to us and improving the system based on our needs. We see the as partners in growing our events business.

Antwort von EventsCase

Thanks Stanley, it's great working with you

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great team and great product

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been working with eventscase (previously pickevent) for a number of years and they've helped us adapt their software to our needs. This has included great support and an openness to listen to and respond to feedback.

Vorteile

Brings together multiple event management features together.
Excellent support.

Nachteile

Sometimes too many features which can make it a little confusing for a new user.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Africonomie EventsCase Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are happy with the quality, functionality and most important to support we recieve from EventsCase team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The Best Case Support for Events!

Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using EventCase (Formerly PickEvent ) for two years now and it is a fantastic product, easy to use, loads of great features and most importantly a fantastic support team on hand to help with any queries.

It allows us to manage multiple events simultaneously and the historical data we are accumulating is priceless.

Vorteile

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing customer support and customization

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used to work with companies that when you close a deal they forget you. But Eventscase is caring about my needs every time. I can trust them. In every event that I have organised with Eventscase any mistake was made and the websites were wonderful.

Vorteile

Value for money and customization. Besides, customer support is great.

Nachteile

I have organized 9 events and I have yet not found any disadvantage or a relevant mistake.

Antwort von EventsCase

Thanks David, it is a pleasure working with you and supporting your business

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Really supportive staff

Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The EventsCase software was great for us because of it's flexibility, the team made lots of customisations to suit our needs and were really supportive throughout the whole process - always on hand to answer any questions.

Vorteile

How customisable it is, the friendly people that run it

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Review for Capterra

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I had an easy experience which really helped run out events. I ran small but also large annual event through the website

Vorteile

Easy and intuitive

Nachteile

Some payment complications at the beginning

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good and intuitive tool.

Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using the tool for over a year. While it is a great tool, the best part of it is the customer service that comes with it. EventsCase team has always been very responsive to our requests and has even made changes to the software based on feedback provided. If you are looking for a reliable and flexible tool, this is the best option out there!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product with Customization Features

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It allows you to manage multiple events simultaneously. Their customer service is very supportive to our needs and allows for customization options. The website is very user friendly.

Nachteile

The are many features which can be overwhelming at the beginning and confusing for a first time user.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great costumer service

Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've worked with eventscase on a number of different projects - some worked out better then others, but their team was always very attentive to our needs and suggestions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great value and very easy to use

Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We built a community with over 1,500 event professionals using EventsCase for websites, registration, networking and community. Very easy-to-use and I great support team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Tech

Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using this platform for nearly two years. It looks great and is useful in so many ways.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for your event. And great technical team

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My event was a success in organization

Vorteile

In my organization we use EventsCase to organize a sporting event. It was very easy to use for both the personalization of the web and the registrations of the guests to the event.
I would highlight the technical team that has always been very quick in managing my doubts and have been to improve my event at all times.
It is now an essential tool for all my events!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent service - Intuitive interface

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Working with Event case has been a brilliant experience. The interface was intuitive and procedural. Allowing me to manage my event easily. When I had queries, customer support was quickly provided and I was able to discover powerful tools to fulfill my business requirements

Vorteile

Its intuitive interface

Nachteile

I am very satisfied thus far

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Lightyears beyond what I need it for

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's definitely lightyears beyond what I need it for, but it works great!

Nachteile

Wish there was a tier between bronze and silver

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10