131 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3
86% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
131 Bewertungen
Ferdinand M.
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Vorteile

First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Nachteile

There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tamarisk E.
Branche: Alternative Medizin
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Much better than mailchimp

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Just excellent

Vorteile

The customer service and chat function are simply excellent. The folks at moonmail are friendly, patient with actual customer service. Unlike their main competitor they are not condescending and never once was i told to 'find the solution myself'.

Nachteile

Not as easy to use as mailchimp but the customer service is so good with someone walking through that it's not actually a real problem.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

MoonMail Review

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good features , very new platform and technology but open source code was not really open source

Vorteile

Integration with AWS , Serverless lambada architecture , open source code base , features specially some cutting edge planned features

Nachteile

Open source code not updated uses outdated serverless framework , very tough to get it working almost had to rewrite major part of the code

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Angelica C.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lovely alternative to Mailchimp

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The only reason I cannot stick with it is Amazon's SES really strict policies that keep banning me.

Vorteile

I love that is cheap, its pricing is really good, it has a bunch of integrations, through zapier (which is free, but can require a paid plan depending on your usage).
It has regular nice features like automation, but that's it.

Nachteile

It does not offer any option if you suddenly can't use Amazon SES anymore. Also, the branding on the email footer is a bit ridiculous in paid plans.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Felicia K.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

My moon mail experience

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I had many of my accounts compromised by this person and daily I struggled to regain access to my own accounts and thank God for moon mail helping me by synconizing many of my apps so I can get back what is mine

Vorteile

How it works well with many of my other apps and how it integrates very smoothly without the hassle

Nachteile

Honestly can not think of anything so far I enjoy it alot

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Todd D.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Alternative to Mailchimp

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the customer service and the layout of the design, and the emails themselves don't look so uniform like Mailchimp's.

Nachteile

We initially didn't know where to start and how to access certain features, but we got the hang of it after learning it.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Carlos C.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Nachteile

The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alejandro G.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great email marketing automation software

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Right now the onboarding team has been great. We already sent our first campaigns with great results, delivering us even higher open rates than on mailchimp and thus more sales on our store.

Vorteile

I love the email editor and how can you set up flows on the automation section. I really like their support team and roadmap they presented. Moosend has some very cool features on the drag and drop email composer such as timer countdown and video insert.

Nachteile

The shopify plugin data on ecommerce data is only available for now at the automation level. Waiting for this data to be available at the regular newsletter segment options.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gary K.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very slick User Interface

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very easy to get up to speed with, nice clean modern interface.

Vorteile

I like the interface and having moved from Mailchimp found it very similar in the setup. You can add custom merge fields like you can in MC. It has webhooks so if you need to do any custom processing post subscribe or un-subscribe then you can.

Nachteile

Be useful for the API to be able to trigger an automation or an email.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Tim H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Super affordable; cutting edge email technology

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Super affordable email campaign software.

Vorteile

I love that they've chosen a serverless, infinitely scalable architecture so I never have to worry about their ability to scale and meet my email campaign demands. What's more, their interface is intuitive and approachable, with a stellar email editing option. And most important -- this is an exceedingly affordable option to get start sending state-of-the-art email campaigns.

Nachteile

I've found a couple bugs when editing my email template that caused a little pain. I've also not found the customer support team to be available for chatting when I'm online.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rocio L.
Branche: Tierarzt
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Nachteile

Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sanjay K.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I have done email campaign two years

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Vorteile

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Nachteile

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jason S.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's open source, which means it's free.

Nachteile

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 2.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Moonmail Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For generalised email campaignits good

Vorteile

It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Nachteile

There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So far So good

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Nachteile

Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Carlos P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Vorteile

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Nachteile

Few automations.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Melanie A.
Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Vorteile

I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Nachteile

For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chyanit S.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Vorteile

The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Nachteile

I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Josh B.
Branche: Marktforschung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Moon Mail Magic

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Nachteile

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Char C.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

MailMoon

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Vorteile

We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Nachteile

I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Frank H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Nachteile

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Apeksha V.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Not Satisfactory

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Nachteile

The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Freddie V.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

MoonMail

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Nachteile

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Majid A.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ease of use

Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Nachteile

The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Heather W.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Get What You Pay For

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me at all, sometimes it was weeks or months before they did.

Vorteile

Newsletter building interface is simple.

Nachteile

Huge chunks of your list get deleted often during imports.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MoonMail

thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 3.0/10