Employment Hero Erfahrungen

Employment Hero

Eine der laut Hersteller besten HR Personalverwaltungsplattformen Australiens

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(200)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

200 Bewertungen

Rania
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Soltuion to our Cost Centre Reporting!

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

We've been using Employment Hero for more than two years now. We started with one entity and then...

We've been using Employment Hero for more than two years now. We started with one entity and then decided to move all our entities to it. The HR and Payroll platforms are very easy to navigate. We very much benefited from the Cost Centre Reporting and integrating that with our Bookkeeping software made our reporting very easy. The HR platform is our employees first point of contact to find any data about our organisation, policies and procedure, agreements... etc. On top of that most of our employees are finding it much easier to track their Leave balances and status through the mobile app.
The Online Support is very quick in general and there is always a solution to any query we put through to the team,
Overall, a great deal to our organisation!

Vorteile

Most likeable feature we found in the system for our organisation is the easy integration of our Bookkeeping software and the ability to import the payroll journal. That made our cost centre reporting very easy and accurate.

Nachteile

It would be great if it can be linked to the Outlook Calendar!

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Rania,

Thanks heaps for taking the time to review Employment Hero! We really appreciate your support and are chuffed to see that you've been able to streamline your HR and payroll processes.

Thank you again,
Anna from Employment Hero

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great on paper but lacking smooth functionality

Bewertet am 31.5.2023

Relatively good, great concept, aesthetic user interface, clunky functions here and there, setup...

Relatively good, great concept, aesthetic user interface, clunky functions here and there, setup support for payroll is not helpful.

Vorteile

One place to store everything HR, keeps everything quick for onboarding and saves time and resources

Nachteile

Setup was painfully long with minimal help especially with payroll. To the point i had to explain things wrong within the system and explain how to fix it. New employees are not forced to complete there induction and policy content to be considered onboarded and can start the job and not have done anything.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Jacob,
Thanks for sharing your honest feedback. It's great to hear that the platform's helping you to streamline onboarding and HR admin.

I can also appreciate that set-up was challenging, so thank you for sharing your experience with implementing the platform. We're working on a number of initiatives to streamline this experience in future and this feedback is vital in shaping this.

In terms of the induction and policy content, you should be able to make this mandatory. Please check out our Help Centre for more information: https://help.employmenthero.com/hc/en-au/articles/360004049095-How-do-I-onboard-a-new-Employee-by-Hero-Academy-Training

We appreciate your support.

Many thanks,
Rosie

Olinka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A timesaving business value HR platform once you get set-up

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Vorteile

We effectively use EH as our online HR platform. In this aspect it is spot on with Policies, Compliance, Certifications, HR Docs, Contracts and Onboarding. Very happy to use an Australian company. The guidance templates for HR docs and policies are excellent. Pricing is incredibly efficient. Subscription outsourcing is the now for smart businesses. Payroll Xero integration through EH is much less impressive which is such a shame.

Nachteile

Minor features are missing. Xero payroll functionality is not good enough - actually that's a major issue. How can you not have YTD available on pay slips?? We've had to revert to Xero's My Payroll, so now staff have 2 platforms to manage. Then the smaller but equally frustrating items - You can enter the public holidays that apply to your location but these aren't reflected in the team leave calendar as an identified PH. Why not? You have already identified then surely the data can be pulled into the team calendar. I submitted questions to the helpdesk and in reply got an answer but got told to sign up for an online Q&A session for future queries. I don't have time for an hour and to have to book in time, I should just be able to email off a question and at some point get and answer. There are other minor frustrations but the overall HR functionality probably outweighs the issues, until we find better.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Olinka,

Thanks for your review. I'm glad to hear that our templates and cloud-based onboarding and HR is adding value to your business.

We're always working to improve our platform and overall experience, so I have passed on your valuable feedback about the Xero integration to our team. If you'd like to discuss this further, please let me know by emailing [email protected].

Thank you for your support.

Many thanks,
Anna

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HR Saviour!

Bewertet am 8.5.2023

Cannot say enough good things about it. A self-service solution for the entire employee lifecycle.

Cannot say enough good things about it. A self-service solution for the entire employee lifecycle.

Vorteile

- Automated streamlined onboarding- Benefits and rewards are built-in- Communications options to get out quick messages out to teams- Everything is connected!

Nachteile

Better access management to features and employee files - security setting and default position on some features can be frustrating.It generates a lot of emails for administrators as employees work through the onboarding process - updates on bank details, updates on super, updates on tax info. You need to know all of it when people change their details, this should be fine-tuned for onboarding

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi there,

Thanks for your review! It's wonderful to hear that the platform's streamlined your HR processes and is adding so much value to your business.

I've passed on your feedback about email notifications during onboarding to our product team.

We appreciate your support!

Many thanks,
Rosie

Sophia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HR Manager review

Bewertet am 5.5.2023

We have had a really positive experience. For a well priced, off the shelf package it is very...

We have had a really positive experience. For a well priced, off the shelf package it is very good. Service is not always available immediately but is always helpful and friendly. The experience continues to get better as the product constantly improves.

Vorteile

Great off the shelf product for managing a small to medium size business. There is enough customisation to add the features we need and all of the basic HR functions are available. The service is great (may need to wait for a reply but very helpful and friendly).

Nachteile

The Certification function is not yet perfect but I'm sure this will evolve with time. Employment Hero continue to develop and enhance the product.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Sophia,

Thanks for your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you've had a great experience with Employment Hero.

We truly appreciate your support.

Many thanks,
Rosie

Adele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy

Bewertet am 8.5.2023

Great!

Great!

Vorteile

Recruitment is so easy to use Very happy with the Recruitment Feature in Employment Hero. It makes hiring so much easier.Employee onboarding would have to be one of my favourite features along with tracking courses.

Nachteile

Email coming through at times outside the times we have individually dedicated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Roubler

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Employment Hero

Very easy to use. :)

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Adele,

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear that the recruitment module has helped you to streamline your hiring and onboarding processes.

Your support means a lot to us.

Many thanks,
Rosie

Margaret
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

SR review of Employment Hero

Bewertet am 2.6.2023

Mixed. The role out of SWAG was difficult as employees got confused between HR and payroll. Also...

Mixed. The role out of SWAG was difficult as employees got confused between HR and payroll. Also payroll did not set up our employees in SWAG properly.

Vorteile

Keeping compliance documents in one place with reminders when they are due

Nachteile

Employment Hero doesn't sync with payroll

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Margaret,

Thanks for your review and honest feedback about the rollout of Swag in your organisation. I encourage you to contact our support team within the platform, as they should be able to assist with your payroll sync issues.

We appreciate your support.

Many thanks,
Rosie

Bernadette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love it!

Bewertet am 29.5.2023

We have streamlined onboarding, policy management, contract management, Employee documentation and...

We have streamlined onboarding, policy management, contract management, Employee documentation and many other processes.

Vorteile

Employement Hero was fairly easy to setup in our organisation and the support was fantastic. It streamlined alot of our HR processes and made it alot easier to onboard and manage our employee.

Nachteile

I feel like the learning module can be enhanced. It is not easy to use and can be optimised.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Bernadette,

Thanks for your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you're getting so much value from the platform. We truly appreciate your support.

Many thanks,
Rosie

Kellie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy HR and Recruitment

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Amazing support and the developments just keep coming.

Amazing support and the developments just keep coming.

Vorteile

Reporting on so many aspects of HR - turnover rates, surveys, 1:1's and the way it easily interfaces with other payroll systems. The recruitment function is so easy and allows multiple people to be involved in each step of the process.

Nachteile

I think the email notification settings need improvement

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Kellie,

Thanks for your review! It's wonderful to hear you're getting so much value from the platform. I've passed on your kind words to our team.

Many thanks,
Rosie @ Employment Hero

Utsav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Not too bad for the price point. But could be better.

Bewertet am 20.5.2023

Vorteile

Payroll management system and the ability to see all the labour cost at one glace in the dashboard. Love that feature.

Nachteile

Not able to copy and paste an employee's shift to he next day is something that bothers me a lot. Maybe I haven't found this option in the interface yet but having to search hard for something so small is not a great experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Deputy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Employment Hero

Still using both the softwares.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Utsav,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you're loving the dashboard!

Regarding shift management, you should be able to copy a shift. Check out this Help Centre article for more information: https://help.employmenthero.com/hc/en-au/articles/360001107095-Shift-management

We appreciate your support.

Many thanks,
Rosie

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Employment Hero Review

Bewertet am 28.10.2019

The on boarding off staff has become so much easier compared to manually entering forms and...

The on boarding off staff has become so much easier compared to manually entering forms and employee information in the system. We also utilise the payroll feature and the payroll team we work with are brilliant too. A lot easier to collate items such as policies, collect employee documents and track their document expiry dates for compliance purposes much easier. Also much easier to track probation periods with the reminders.

Vorteile

I like it’s easy to use, the HeroShop (now My Benefits -> Discounts) is brilliant and adds a benefit for employees, issuing employee documents and on boarding them is very simple and saves us so much time otherwise spent on manual on boarding. Leave management, timesheet management very simple and straightforward. Reporting features is great too, to find out staff insights such as headcount numbers etc. Any queries I have or issues with the system the support team is very helpful too!

Nachteile

Occasionally when I email employment contracts to staff they have difficulty with finding this email in their junk mail / spam / inbox. Some are not able to find this at all. I usually have to then send the contract manually. There’s no way to resend the contract once it has sent, so perhaps a feature such as send a staff member a reminder email to sign their contract could be beneficial. Some staff have trouble uploading their certifications, perhaps by incorrectly dating or using the wrong document format (e.g. Not PDF). I think having more features on the phone app too would be great because majority of staff use employment hero on their phones only because it’s quicker and more convenient. For First or secondary managers, if they can lodge leave on behalf of their staff via the mobile app, I think that’d be a brilliant addition to the phone app.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of Employment Hero! It's a huge help to others looking for their own people management platform. It's great to see we've saved you so much time with your HR admin and that you've found the support team so helpful.

We appreciate your detailed feedback about the system too. It is possible to remind pending employees about their contract - I'll send you an email now to show you how.

Thank you again and we'll be in touch shortly.

All the best,
The Employment Hero Team

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Where's the support?

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

The biggest problem we have is with support. It is terrible. There is no ticketing (Or maybe we...

The biggest problem we have is with support. It is terrible. There is no ticketing (Or maybe we just aren't given our ticket details). Very slow responses or none at all after multiple contact attempts. This just isn't good enough when we are dealing with urgent platform based payrun issues. Also, there is no clear path to support from within the platform. You have to google it. Finally, there is no clear complaints process. Hence this review. Hope you guys at EH get in touch with me.

Vorteile

Easy for staff to use and automates HR and payroll processes quite well.

Nachteile

The interface has been updated (Modernised) but there is no benefit. A waste of time. The platform speed has slowed down since the upgrade and some important features don't work.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Employment Hero. It's great to hear that your staff are finding the platform easy-to-use and it's helping automate processes.

Thank you also for your feedback on our service delivery. I have passed this on to our team. Our customers are at the centre of everything we do and we are always looking for ways to improve customer experience.

I can see that your enquiry has now been resolved, but if you need anything else please let us know at [email protected].

Many thanks,
Anna from Employment Hero

Katri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and customise to our needs!

Bewertet am 28.2.2020

The onboarding is great, we have induction content so that new employees are familiar with our...

The onboarding is great, we have induction content so that new employees are familiar with our business and can complete tasks before they start.

Vorteile

In love how easy it is to use and customise to our needs. The customer support is also amazing!

Nachteile

I would like an easy way to get a list of employee start dates and date of birth and be able to quickly get a list of employee teams. This may be available in the premium options, but not the one we are using.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Katri,

Thank you for taking the time to review Employment Hero. We love hearing about how we've made it easier for Dinner Twist to onboard new employees and that you can build such a personalised onboarding experience for your company!

We look forward to supporting you and the team for many years to come.

All the best,
The Employment Hero Team

Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Employment Hero Review

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

The onboarding team were amazing! Very easy to get along and use the software.

The onboarding team were amazing! Very easy to get along and use the software.

Vorteile

Integration with payroll.
API capability.
Ability to brand the portal to our own branding.
Electronic paperless processes.
One stop shop for HR management.

Nachteile

Because we use Keypay already, they have not handle the integration with Keypay well. We are currently having to use Keypay for rostering and payroll. It should be all in the one new system Employment Hero.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Adrian,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Employment Hero experience with others. It's great to see that paperless HR and custom branding have had such a great impact on your business.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding our integrations. We're working on ways to improve these functions, so watch this space!

Thank you again,
Anna from Employment Hero

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 26.9.2019

I have a very good experience with the product. It's simple and easy to use, which is good for a...

I have a very good experience with the product. It's simple and easy to use, which is good for a basic solution. Clients enjoy having a solution that costs very little and is easy to setup and use

Vorteile

Simple interface
Easy to train clients
Fairly easy setup
Even the free version is excellent
The ability to send electronic employment contracts is fantastic

Nachteile

Fiddly to create templates
Sometimes 'buggy' when trying to add or remove employees
Workflows are sometimes frustrating. Once you've moved on to issuing a contract, you can't 'go back' and change the contract without deleting the entire personnel file and starting again

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Oliver,

Thanks for your review of Employment Hero. Electronic contracts certainly makes things easier doesn't it! It's great to see that you find it easy to use too.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the workflows and the inability to edit contracts after they've been issued. I've passed this on to our product team.

Have a great day,
The Employment Hero Team

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great customer service, easy to use product

Bewertet am 6.7.2017

Everything about Employment Hero is easy to use and easy to understand. Has helped our organisation...

Everything about Employment Hero is easy to use and easy to understand. Has helped our organisation do paperless with HR and track/control more with less effort (better than our previous system combination of software/files/folers).

Vorteile

The ability to upload policies, HR documents and the system tracks the completion/acknowledgment for you in a fast and simple way. The people behind the customer service are responsive and helpful so it's not just "software as a service"..you get great support too.

Nachteile

It does everything it says it does well. The way people can sign documents on their phones/tablets/computers is a little inaccurate (turns your signature into more of a scribble) which should be improved, but that's mostly cosmetic.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Thanks for taking the time to give Employment Hero such an amazing review, Matt! It's so great to see that you find Employment Hero easy to use and intuitive. We're happy to have helped you go paperless and even happier to see you're pleased with our customer service - we aim to please!

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Darrin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great paperless system

Bewertet am 10.3.2021

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

South West Community Transport have been using Employment Hero for 6 months now and it has improved our H.R. immensly. We are now nearly paperless with all our document controls, contracts, training, Performance reviews and procedures. Employment hero makes it very easy for staff to access their personal files at anytime of the day or night from any location and allows management to deliver compulsory reading, updates and most other things electronically.
The system is great, economical and we are not even using it to its full potential yet.
I strongly recommend Employment hero as an electronic alternative to a paper based H.R. system

Nachteile

We could use more flexability to change things within the contracts and also to have the ability to advertise casual roles.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Darrin,

Thank you so much for reviewing Employment Hero and sharing your experience with others. We're stoked to see that Employment Hero has had such a huge benefit on your business and look forward to supporting you and your team for many years to come!

Thank you again,
Anna from Employment Hero

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Could not recommend more highly

Bewertet am 11.5.2020

Employment Hero is amazing. Not only does the software solve so many problems, the company taht...

Employment Hero is amazing. Not only does the software solve so many problems, the company taht manage it are continually delivering new functionality and services to help business owners & operators. They do so at a highly affordable rate. My company also uses their HR legal services - Employment Innovations - which provide highly affordable advice on all range of HR issues. It's like having an in house HR team for a fraction of the cost

Vorteile

As a small business operator, this software enables me to deliver a bonafide and professional HR function to my employees. It helps ensure I'm compliant with regulations and deliver employee services that are reliable and trustworthy. In addition to this, it saves me time.

Nachteile

There are some areas for improvement but I am not aware of a better product in the market and the developers are continually innovating the product.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Caroline,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experiences with Employment Hero. It's great to hear that we've been able to help you and the team at Investa Projects.

We look forward to supporting you for a long time to come.

Thanks again,
The Team at Employment Hero

Loui
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredible platform that just gets better

Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Generally pretty good customer service. email support can be a little slow at times.

Generally pretty good customer service. email support can be a little slow at times.

Vorteile

Heaps of ease of life features that make normally time-consuming HR admin tasks really simple.

Nachteile

Sometimes support questions via the email can go unanswered and you have to pay extra to have a phone line.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Loui,

Thank you for taking the time to review Employment Hero. We're really proud to be able to continue to support Fonda Mexican's people management and look forward to adding even more features to make your HR admin easier!

Thank you also for the feedback regarding our support team. We are working on improving our response times and hope you notice the change soon.

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Good software - very difficult implementation journey

Bewertet am 11.3.2022

Vorteile

Comprehensive platform with lots of features.

Nachteile

We have found the implementation journey very difficult. Having to rely on email for every question and waiting up to a day for a reply makes the process agonizingly slow and expensive. There have been a few software glitches and we have been told we will hear back, but each time the ball, unfortunately, gets dropped. Suggest that Employment Hero add a well-trained phone support team which will really help their customers. It has been explained to us that it is a cost and scalability issue as a reason EH do not offer ready access to phone support, but this means that they are placing profit above customer experience which will impact referrals and growth in the long run. I hope management take note and make this a software that will have raving fans, because I know we are not alone in our frustrations and current experience.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Brad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so sorry to hear that implementation has been difficult!

Ensuring our customers have a great experience is very important to us and behind the scenes we are working on a number of initiatives to help improve this part of the customer journey.

I have passed on your valuable feedback to our team. Thank you for your continued support.

Many thanks,
Anna

Louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great platform that is always improving

Bewertet am 30.9.2019

Vorteile

so many quality of life features that make tedious administrative tasks really easy!

Nachteile

expensive phone customer support can make it challenging to get a quick answer to a query.
Email support is free, however, can be slow.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Louis,

Thanks for taking the time to review Employment Hero! It's great to see you're getting so much value from the platform and we love that we're able to make employment so much easier and rewarding for you and your team.

Thanks also for your feedback regarding our support. This is a known issue and is a high priority for us to improve on in future.

Thank you again,
The Employment Hero Team

Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Fine, but not great. Weak customer support.

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Seems like a fair "jack of all trades, master of none" toolkit for small businesses. This is a...

Seems like a fair "jack of all trades, master of none" toolkit for small businesses. This is a prime example of a company that ships new features that a small subset of clients use, at the expense of maturing the interface design for the 20% of features that 80% of clients use. It's just a little clunky overall.

Sadly, they clearly underinvest in Customer Support, as response times are heinous.

Vorteile

It has a REALLY wide variety of features for HR/P&C

Nachteile

Customer support "initial response" times averaged north of 1 week for basic requests from our organisation. UX is underinvested in (5/10).

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Lee,

Thanks for your review.

We're always working to ensure that we deliver exceptional customer experiences, so I am sorry to hear that our service hasn't met your expectations.

I have passed on your feedback to our product and support teams.

Many thanks,
Anna

Silvana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great HR Platform

Bewertet am 14.6.2023

Vorteile

Everything we need in regards to HR is in the one place.

Nachteile

We can't alter some of the sections to suit our business needs - such as adding a field for job numbers when submitting an incident report.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Silvana, Thanks for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review! It means a lot to us. Many thanks, Rosie

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes life simple

Bewertet am 9.7.2019

Employment Hero has made our HR life easier, it provides one place to keep all our staff files and...

Employment Hero has made our HR life easier, it provides one place to keep all our staff files and talks to Xero. We are still not using it to its 100% functionality, but finding better ways each day. Customer support is excellent.

Vorteile

The ease of use and Xero integration and being cloud-based

Nachteile

can't say at this stage, we haven't found many issues and we are not using the software at its full capacity.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi David,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a glowing recommendation! We're happy to see that you're finding it easy to use so far and if you need any help understanding the features, please shoot us an email at [email protected].

Have a lovely day,
The Employment Hero Team

Alicia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Employment Hero has been a platform that has taken hours off my daily work load

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Vorteile

Using Employment Hero to track my staff's qualifications, certificates and rostering, this platform allow me to be secure in knowing that my staff meet compliance standards

Nachteile

Our business is slightly different to the norm of organisations using this platform with our staff doing over night shift work and a number of staff being casual there is some gaps in the rostering and time sheet features.

Antwort von Employment Hero

Hi Alicia,

Thanks for giving Employment Hero such a great review! Employment Hero was built to help SMEs with compliance, so we're really glad to see we've been able to help YCSS. We've come along way in rostering and timesheets since your review; I hope things are easier now. If not, shoot us a line at [email protected].

Thanks again,
The Employment Hero Team