Elorus

Cloud-Fakturierung und -Zeiterfassung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(93)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

93 Bewertungen

Konstantinos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Vorteile

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Nachteile

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

Vorteile

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Nachteile

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Konstantinos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Bewertet am 29.1.2021

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Vorteile

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Nachteile

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Spyros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Spectacular !!!!

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Fantastic!!!

Vorteile

friendly interface, very easy to use and understand how things work. Modern fast and accurate. Cross platform activity works great.

Nachteile

No cons. There are no Cons @the moment !!!

Evangelos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our experience

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use with great support. We are glad we partnered with Elorus.

Nachteile

I cannot find any missing feature or disadvantage as fas as my needs are concerned.

Ilias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Bewertet am 31.3.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Nachteile

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Choosing online Invoicing Software

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

We have control and visibilityof finacial data.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Very good user experience. Complete the vision

Nachteile

Actually I have nothing to say here. Epecially when comparing with the big companies producing similar software

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No other software i have used compares to Elorus

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

10+++++

Vorteile

There is no process Elorus has not thought of. Ideal for growing small business who want to take the accounting headache out of their business.

Nachteile

No problems at all. As a small business owner it covers all my needs.

Kostas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It does the job well

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Managing payments and invoices

Vorteile

Ease of use, general UI/UX Design, reliability

Nachteile

Can't specify something. The product is perfect for me.

Markellos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software for electronic billing and accounting

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Vorteile

I like the most its ease of use, most of its features are so simple that you don't need to access the support pages to find out the way it works.

Nachteile

Everything was great. The pros are so many that I cannot rate any cons for the moment.

Alexios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Bewertet am 18.4.2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Vorteile

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Nachteile

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Vorteile

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Nachteile

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Kaytlin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Vorteile

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Nachteile

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Nachteile

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Nachteile

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Bewertet am 14.3.2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Vorteile

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Nachteile

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Stefanos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Vorteile

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Nachteile

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Nachteile

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Has its flaws but still good

Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Vorteile

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Nachteile

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Theodoros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Vorteile

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Nachteile

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Nikos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Vorteile

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Nachteile

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Lambros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Nachteile

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Georgia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Bewertet am 20.6.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Nachteile

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Paraskevas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Bewertet am 5.9.2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

Vaggelis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Bewertet am 25.4.2021

Excellent

Vorteile

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Nachteile

Some difficulties in building some document templates