52 Bewertungen

Elorus

Cloud-Fakturierung und -Zeiterfassung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

4,8 /5 (52 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
52 Bewertungen
Konstantinos D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Vorteile

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Nachteile

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Alexios G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Bewertet am 18.4.2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Vorteile

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Nachteile

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our...

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Nachteile

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

Polichronis K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elorus

Bewertet am 13.12.2020

Vorteile

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Nachteile

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Luc S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Bewertet am 23.11.2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Nachteile

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!

Michael T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

Vorteile

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Nachteile

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

George P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Bewertet am 14.3.2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Vorteile

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Nachteile

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Georgios K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Vorteile

A very user-friendly software and great support!

Nachteile

1. Lack of "Delivery Notes" Templates.
2. Would prefer more Template customizing.

Pantelis A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

value for money

Bewertet am 11.5.2020

excellent value for money

Vorteile

easy to use, excellent and fast customer service

Nachteile

more customisation of forms would be useful

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my...

Bewertet am 15.6.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Nachteile

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!

Myrto G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Vorteile

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Nachteile

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Nachteile

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Stefanos S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Vorteile

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Nachteile

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Nachteile

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Has its flaws but still good

Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Vorteile

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Nachteile

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Theodoros F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Vorteile

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Nachteile

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Georgia A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Bewertet am 20.6.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Nachteile

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Lambros I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Nachteile

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Paraskevas P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Bewertet am 5.9.2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

George P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Nachteile

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Vogiatzoglou S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Good ,,, Could be better

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Nachteile

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

George M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent software! GREAT value for money!

Bewertet am 27.6.2016

Has made it very easy to do the invoicing, offers and monitor payments etc with our clients and suppliers very easy

Vorteile

GUI, simplicity, speed.

Nachteile

Lacks some peculiar accounting requirements necessary for greek buisness that deal in goods but perfect for service based jobs.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review George!
Hopefully the greek legislation will change in the future so that we can fully support retail vendors as well.
Stay tuned and thanks again!

Lazaros P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Nachteile

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Simeon G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Nachteile

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

M S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software. We're using it every day since day one.

Bewertet am 4.9.2016

We had an excellent experience using Elorus. Initially we just tried it as a quick alternative to issuing old-fashioned hand-issued invoices. It turned out to offer much more than this.
Very stylish but customizable invoice designs to help boost our image,
Good tracking of revenues and expenses,
Even better tracking of cash flows,
Multi user funcionality helps us stay up to date with accounting,
Payment modules capabilities.