Elorus

Cloud-Fakturierung und -Zeiterfassung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(98)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

98 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my...

Bewertet am 15.6.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Nachteile

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!

Myrto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Vorteile

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Nachteile

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Hussain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Has its flaws but still good

Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Vorteile

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Nachteile

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Kaytlin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Vorteile

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Nachteile

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Nachteile

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Stefanos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Vorteile

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Nachteile

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Nachteile

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Theodoros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Vorteile

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Nachteile

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Lazaros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Nachteile

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Simeon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Nachteile

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Lambros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Nachteile

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Vorteile

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Nachteile

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Georgios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Vorteile

A very user-friendly software and great support!

Nachteile

1. Lack of "Delivery Notes" Templates.
2. Would prefer more Template customizing.

Thanassis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to use, very good for the job, value for money

Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Vorteile

user friendliness, pricing policy (free for few clients - then fair pricing) , documentation

Nachteile

no real issues with the software, it does more than it promised

Konstantoula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the most simple and almost complete software i have used.

Bewertet am 23.4.2019

Vorteile

It is quite simple and even when i dealt with an issue, the customer service was almost instant and to the point.

Nachteile

The price considering that I am only using it for invoices and not for simple receipts, but that was my choice. And the disproportion among the packages that you have regarding the customers we can invoice to each one of them.

Also it would be great if in the invoices you could put an extra column next to each product with the VAT as amount not as percentage.

Manolis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelent

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Fresh new ideas, SAS model excellent work

Vorteile

User Friendly, Great Support, Great Web Api, Very Good Value for Money. Very Good Choice, Highly Recomended.

Nachteile

No code samples for Web Api calls. Documentation accurate but not 100%. Not a lot of negative things to say really...

Antwort von Elorus Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your Review!
We will keep doing our best to create high-end features.

RIZOS
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ELORUS REVIEW

Bewertet am 19.2.2020

THE ABILITY TO HAVE MY INVOICES WHERE EVER I AM ON A LIGHT EASY TO RUN ONLINE PROGRAM

Vorteile

EASY TO USE, ONLINE BASED, LIGHT AND WITH ACCESSIBILITY

Nachteile

LACK OF SUM FEATURES AS PROJECTED CASH FLOWS AND CONNECTION WITH OTHER ERPS

George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great environment

Bewertet am 25.4.2020

Great product!

Vorteile

It has all the features I could ask for monitoring income and expenses and keep updated.

Nachteile

Some times, in the beginning, the UI was a bit confusing but after some use, everything cleared out.

Dimitrios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use invoicing platform for small business.

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Vorteile

value for money , only 5 minutes to figure out how it works.

Nachteile

maybe a easier feature when u try to number the invoices it will be nice to change.

Vasileios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exactly what I needed

Bewertet am 17.3.2021

I've been recommending it to everyone I can. I can't say much more. The ease in which everything is integrated and available for use is exemplary. UX is simple UI is slick and you can find everything fairly easily.

Vorteile

The customer support is extraordinary. They answer the phone and INTEGRATED chat system immediately always with a solution on hand.

Nachteile

I would love more statistics, graphs, and the ability to get reports about any time period not only the last year. I am very close to fully abandoning my excel spreadsheets in favour of Elorus. If you could make it easier to get any data I need visualized out of my entries you're getting a customer for life.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Business automation

Bewertet am 7.11.2018

Excellent

Vorteile

very handy tool for elementary / entry level professional needs (free version - invoicing)

Nachteile

There is nothing, which really bothers me as a frequent user (free version - basic needs / functionality)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effiecient

Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Vorteile

Ease of use, Perfect Support, Income and outcome

Nachteile

Recording time, Not listing payments from our tax authority

Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good choice for everyone

Bewertet am 11.1.2022

Vorteile

I think that this is the best choice I could make. It is not expensive for a company like mine, it is very easy to use and the service is immediate and helpful.

Nachteile

No, there is nothing I like lease until now.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overall Good

Bewertet am 8.8.2018

Vorteile

Cloud access, user interface, statistics

Nachteile

It should have a tutorial to guide you on the first steps.

Nikolaos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fulfilling interface and ease of use for basic users

Bewertet am 13.5.2021

Vorteile

The product is easy to use, after a small search on the interface. I am talking about the basic features because it has a lot off stuff, which in my case I don't need. The good thing is that if you have questions, you will have answers

Nachteile

I can't say about things I don't like, but I use the basic features and not the extended