15 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
15 Bewertungen
Nicholas M.
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Cyclr is our go-to high-end tool integration platform. Powerful, intuitive and Flexible

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Cyclr is simply amazing. From simple integration to complex ones, Cyclr can handle them all. We spent 1 year researching integration tools and we had a hard time finding a tool that would integrate ActiveCampaign and our on-prem Dynamics CRM environment. Tools available were only to be used by multinationals and still needed internal expertise to set-up. Cyclr and their development team, went above and beyond to help us set up this integration.

The tool itself is highly intuitive, breaking down specific tasks into manageable cycles. This allows as to build modular integrations and concentrate on integration errors. It keeps logs of every transaction so that you can see how each integration is performing. With drag and drop functionality you are able to custom build your cycles in no time and the preset cycles make that tasks even easier. It goes beyond cloud apps and is able to tackle the most complicated infrastructures. It is simply amazing!

Nachteile

Nothing much to look for here. The product is fantastically powerful, matching and surpassing the capabilities of other enterprise solutions!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product & efficient team

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has connected so much of our business together so quickly and easily. We keep getting more ideas of other systems we want to plugin!

Vorteile

Ease of use, and much more capable than many IPaaS solutions I have tried and tested.

Nachteile

More reporting detail & analysis always appreciated

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rory B.
Branche: Musik
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Cyclr connectivity

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been able to integrate to a wide range of third party systems with very little effort considerably expanding the value to clients. Cyclr support was great in going to extra mile to make everything was up and running and working properly.

Vorteile

Extremely easy to use and allows us to offer a much improved feature set and considerably more capabilities with the minimum of overhead. The visual build tool is a great time saver and looks great for client engagement.

Nachteile

Early connection issues and performance has now been resolved and its working smoothly and reliably.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

F j c M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Works like a dream - strongly recommend

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're running the entire lead generation automation, data sync across 4 main SaaS platforms, and customer onboarding.

Vorteile

I looked at Zapier but it couldn’t offer the versatility and creative options that Cyclr offers.
With Cyclr I can control and customise my entire environment and process flows, giving me integrations and data movements that are totally customised to my needs. The Graphical interface is also so easy to use for quick'n'easy processes.

Nachteile

You do need to invest a little time in learning the tool to get full benefit from it, but when you do the benefits are enormous.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mark E.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An extremely flexible tool to assist with our integrations combined with a top support team!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cyclr has allowed us speed up delivery for external integrations with our partners. It has enabled management of certain aspects of the integrations to be managed outside of the development team freeing up resources for other things. It has been mostly quick and easy to setup complex workflows and as a result we are able to work on more integrations as a company.

Vorteile

The drag and drop interface in Cyclr makes building out integrations simple and is easy on the eye.

The support team are also a big help with a quick response time to issues and new tasks. Their knowledge of a vast number of public APIs we use is of massive use to us as a company and they often go above and beyond to help with any questions that arise upon implementation of them.

Nachteile

Alerts/Notifications would be useful when an integration isn't running as it should, or we are experiencing an increased number of errors. There are reports for this within Cyclr but due to the number of different workflows we have running and the lack of capacity we have as a team to look over these regularly means these can be missed for a while before eventually being picked up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Stuart L.
Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Automations that enhance our members' experience

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're providing integrations between the various systems our members use to manage their use of our coworking space.

Using Cyclr enables us and our members to make use of best-of-breed SaaS applications across a multitude of business processes rather than settle for often lower quality features in an all-in-one platform.

In-house, Cyclr supports both our marketing and billing functions simply and reliably.

Vorteile

Super-simple to setup new automations between multiple vendors' platforms.

Enables rapid deployment of new integrations that would otherwise take weeks of expensive custom development effort.

Awesome support for knowledgeable integration experts!

Nachteile

Early gaps in connector availability have since been resolved, with the pre-built connector library growing all the time and the ability to build custom connectors only adds to the amazing flexibility of this platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Glenn R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great fit for organisations looking for API level integration for multitenant products

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very responsive, great product and great to work with.

Vorteile

It's ideal for multi-tenant platforms and allows us to provide integrations for our customers with more depth and complexity than something like a Zapier. It allows us to embed the integration toolset within our own platform to create a great user experience without having to completely build all of the integrations ourselves.

Nachteile

It doesn't have some of the features of something like a Boomi, but for what it's designed for (pre-packaged integrations), this isn't really an issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Subbu B.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Fundamental Architecture Component for our Platform

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

CloudKPI is a startup focused on bringing revenue, sales and business performance insights to SaaS companies. These insights are geared towards allowing our customers to dig deeper into root causes that affect the typical health metrics like recurring revenue and churn.

Cyclr has enabled us to focus on the intelligence of our core algorithms without worrying about exactly how we are going to integrate with Salesforce, Xero or any number of other 3rd party CRM/Accounting systems. We have been able to develop our own API with Cyclr's guidance, use it within our own platform, while publishing it as a Connector within Cyclr to enable 3rd party integration.

In addition to the product itself, Cyclr's team has been very helpful as a partner in moving our entire product vision forward.

Vorteile

* Ability to include our own API as a connector that unlocks integration capability with a number of 3rd party sources.
* Thoughtful and responsive guidance during our onboarding and prototyping
* Serverless, event-driven integration capability with source systems

Nachteile

* Initial learning curve with templates and connector vocabulary to inform the overall user experience
(There is documentation with relevant training examples, but Cyclr can be such a fundamental architecture element that it would be nice to have top-level blueprints around integration planning)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bruce C.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The company and the product are very easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Immediate two-way data sync for an initial POC and then production. For us cloud data sync are table stakes business needs and Cyclr delivers the results.

Vorteile

Cyclr has an intuitive user interface. There is a lot of deployment flexibility. You can start off using the Cyclr servers to handle transactions and move, when ready to your own hosted system. So getting a solution up and running is very fast.

We were told it would take us a couple of days to start getting our integration working, but in fact after a couple of hours we could see data flowing between our two, unrelated cloud systems.

We reviewed other solutions and found that Cyclrs business model and technology to be the most friendly.

Nachteile

Cyclr will improve immensely once a large and active user community becomes more established. It's always good for developers to be sharing ideas, tips and tricks.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bisser I.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great SaaS enabler for providing out of the box integrations.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a super powerful integration platform for B2B integrations. You just need to enable this in your software, figure out some basic java scripting and then anyone, with a minimal tech skills, could connect/build ready to run integrations to any existing systems that your customers might have.

Nachteile

As a young platform some features are missing and having more connectors would be nice. However, the Cyclr RnD team is very fast. You could just order what you need and have it literally in a couple of days.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

John R.
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent to work with, fantastic customer support and a product I cannot speak highly enough of!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We don't need to staff a SaaS engineering team. As a marketing agency we need to keep our developers building websites as opposed to building out third party integrations and then playing wack-a-mole with application breaking API updates.

Vorteile

If you are looking for an integration solution and have out-grown basic one-to-one integrations that you may get with a zapier or a leadsbridge, this is the solution for you!

We can keep our devs doing what they do best (build websites) while allowing our analytic managers to report on the full customer journey.

They listen to our needs, make recommendations and help us work with our vendors to create the integrations that we need.

They are easy to get ahold of and will hope on an unplanned support or question call with no questions asked.

This is a great partnership and I am excited to see how far we can go here!

Nachteile

If I had one quibble it would be some UI related items when setting up and choosing accounts on the platform. (Ex. Choosing a FB Ad Account is hard when you have hundreds and the drop down list isn't alphabetized)

That said, I am confident that if I mentioned this, that they would address it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Will C.
Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very impressed with Cyclr

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

TechResort makes a point of trying out software and hardware developed by local firms and in this case we're really glad we did.

We're contacted by members of the public via all sorts of channels - including email, forms on our website and social media. We also send email communications to several discrete audiences.

Until we started using Cyclr, managing these contacts and communications was a headache. Now contacts are channelled automatically to our Insightly CRM and are organised ready for when we need to communicate.

The Cyclr interface is supremely easy to use, and tweak as we need to. We're really impressed with this product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mikkel S.
Branche: E-Learning
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great people and solid product!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using Cyclr I save at least 1 hour per day, we also give our customers a better experience. It's a no-brainer for our business, really.

Vorteile

The support team at Cyclr is nothing but amazing. They respond super quickly and are always very friendly. Not only are the people awesome, so if the software. It has done exactly what I needed it to - for YEARS, without being touched.

Nachteile

It's a bit complicated UI-wise to set up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Walter D.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Cyclr automated my sales process and invoicing

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simplicity to set up, and it just works. Getting my sales process integrated to XERO. Going on leave and seeing money appear in the company bank account, that I had to go and check on because I was not involved in the process of getting the invoices raised (I was on leave). Was great to see that the process was just working and sales had been invoiced while I was away.

Nachteile

It took me a while to understand how to configure the error handling. A couple of more technical steps in development than I hoped for, but when it was set up it worked fine.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Groߟhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So easy to use

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Their support is great.

Vorteile

I am not a developer but have some knowledge. Even I could create my own custom integrations with some of the SAAS software we use.

Nachteile

The cost was a little steep for our small company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10