Gladly

Cloud-basierte Service-Plattform für B2C-Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(113)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

113 Bewertungen

Benny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Would not use any other Platform

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Great! This helps us be more efficient and put our customers first.

Vorteile

It creates a great Omni-channel experience for our team. We can work seamlessly through all of our channels and understand how everything is performing.

Nachteile

Not anything I would call out. I have been an Admin for years across two companies and have no complaints.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NICE CXone, Freshdesk, Gorgias und Kustomer

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gladly

I felt Gladly would be more scalable, made sense with price and would be more efficient.
Jao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Feedback

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Overall very good compared to using Zendesk. This is better than Zendesk and makes the reps jobs easier and faster. You are on the right track but if you could fast track into incorporating some great features of Zendesk into your solid product- I think you would get more Zendesk clients

Vorteile

Having all members interaction in 1 thread is heaven sent! no need to find previous tickets/conversations of the member which will eat up precious time

Nachteile

for chat- one cannot tell if the member left the chat already. If this was available then one can send the idle spiels or a follow up email rather than waiting. quickly pasting screenshots in the chat box or SMS box or email rather than just attaching would make your product way better. These 2 features are what I miss the most in Zendesk

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Vorteile

Easy to get information and view the messages

Nachteile

Customer not able to see us writing them back

Mandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

I'm overall satisfied with Gladly since we can easily go through members' previous contacts. Because of this, it's easier to look for a solution.

Vorteile

The members' contacts are streamlined and it's not difficult to check the members' previous concerns. Also, I liked the option to loop another department/people in the comment section of the task.

Nachteile

We cannot attach a document or a screenshot in the comment section of the task. It would be better if we can attach a screenshot.

Aicel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Gladly!

Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Conversations flow smoothly and it's very easy to use. Great reporting features too!

Vorteile

Gladly is very to use and has taken our customer's experience to a whole new level. We're able to personalize interactions a lot more!

Nachteile

They were missing some integrations that are important to use, but are very open for feedback and are slowly working towards them.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great hollistic customer service interface.

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

It is helping us distribute the interaction load between several departments, tiers and agents, also the addition of a digital calling interface that cannot be tampered with.

Vorteile

The way the system integrates tasks, comments, notes and pings to be able to fully assist a customer, even between various different departments to finish the interaction properly and timely.

Nachteile

I think that Liveboards could be improved regarding the refresh rate of the several statuses of logged in agents, specially when it is about "idle" times that could impact operations in a meaningful way.

Jesus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most useful communication tool for customer service

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

It is a very good customer service tool which i would recommend to anyone

Vorteile

It allows us to communicate with our customers efficiently

Nachteile

We could have more customization for the users

lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

gladly review

Bewertet am 2.1.2023

i love it it is so easy to use and so helpful

Vorteile

very easy to use this software. convenient to use

Nachteile

wish u can take way more notes for each person and customer

Angie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Friendly Software

Bewertet am 3.1.2023

very friendly

Vorteile

How emerge all the data into one software

Nachteile

something how the interactions dissapear

Junil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick and effective tool for customer support

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

My experience was very smooth, in all channels.

Vorteile

The easy view on all the transactions from a specific customer.

Nachteile

I cannot think of any as of now since I am satisfied with the current set up.

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this platform!

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Thus far, I have loved using Gladly. I have had the chance to use it as an agent where I was constantly using the emailing/texting/etc. to now using it as a manager doing more reporting and agent tracking on a day to day basis.

Vorteile

Gladly is such an easy platform to use. They are constantly listening to the customers and feedback and looking for new ways to improve the product.

Nachteile

There are certain integrations and reporting that could be improved or implemented to make the platform better.

John Reniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gladly - Easy to understand tool for everyone

Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Overall, I will really recommend Gladly compared to other tools since this tool gives more confidence to users that helps improve productivity daily.

Vorteile

I like how easy to understand the feature of this software in a way that the training team can easily be trained for them to share the knowledge with Agents. I also like the functions they can offer to us like SMS+Chat and Social media messages.

Nachteile

So far, the reporting part has incomplete functions /filters that can be added so that it can improve the way reporting works.

Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Work in Progress

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Mostly good.

Vorteile

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Nachteile

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Madeline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Functional Customer Service Platform

Bewertet am 16.1.2022

Vorteile

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Nachteile

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

Rhysha May
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

So Glad I was trained on Gladly!

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Gladly makes it easier for us to analyze data and manage our numbers with all the readily available reports that we can even customize according to our needs and focus.

Vorteile

Gladly plays a very vital part of our daily operations on chat, email and phone. We are able to communicate with our customers thru Gladly and this is crucial because Our customers are the lifeblood of our business.

Nachteile

Since it is mainly dependent on internet connection when you are working at home and you don't have good and reliable service - you experience lagging and freezing which affects productivity.

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gladly Revieww

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

So far so good.

Vorteile

Easy to use and user-friendly. The email and call distribution is just right.

Nachteile

There are instances that tickets may not appear in real time but if you try to wait for a couple of seconds, they will appear on your task list.

Reannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The most functional software to keep tabs closed

Bewertet am 30.6.2022

We're definitely accessing more customers at a quicker pace with Gladly! It has streamlined our workflow significantly compared to previous softwares

Vorteile

Gladly offers so much within its interface, and it removes the need to have multiple tabs open! The interface is extremely user friendly

Nachteile

There are small learning curves with the different options that are provided with Gladly, some of which can be difficult to find instructions for online

Traci
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Traci's review

Bewertet am 15.1.2022

I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Jillian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jillian Gladly review

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Nachteile

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Celestine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gladly is great! Convenient, simple to use, and extremely beneficial to agents such as myself!

Bewertet am 12.11.2022

I'm glad I used this tool! It's extremely efficient and allows us to serve our members with the greatest possible customer service!

Vorteile

Apart from the simplicity this tool provides, all aspects of it are streamlined and organized.

Nachteile

Sometimes when there is an update, the software just blackens and it affects the work even for a minute since we do live channels.

Alina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great software!

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Vorteile

Mostly easy to use for emails, chats, and calls. some areas could have improvement

Nachteile

adding in a customer profile or going on breaks could be easier.

Faith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gladly is great

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Vorteile

I love the fact it is soooo easy to use Gladly.

Nachteile

Being able to connect the retail location with the customer we are talking with.

Sherlley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gladly, I am so glad to have this tool for my daily job.

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

overall is pretty good because I am able to handle all my customer interactions in one place, I just would like it can be better match customers, sometimes the same person have multiple profiles.

Vorteile

to have all my cs data in one place is more than great

Nachteile

not be able to consolidate the same customer.

Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Product Ever (B.P.E)

Bewertet am 28.3.2022

Vorteile

I like how they have added the features to cancel and refund within the website instead of access the student's accounts on a different website

Nachteile

I do not like that the website crashes sometimes but that only happens once in a lifetime.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gladly review 2022

Bewertet am 17.1.2022

Easy to navigate and communicate with my colleagues.

Vorteile

Ease of use. It's an intuitive platform that takes little prior knowledge to navigate.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints about the software at this time. I find it very useful.