CreateLMS Bewertungen

CreateLMS

Mobile-friendly learning management system

4.7/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Bob C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to implement, easy to develop and easy to use...

Bewertet am 27.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Create eLearning delivers a learning management system and training portal that is so easy to use that you start thinking to yourself "Okay, what's wrong with it and why can't anybody else deliver this sort of simplicity?"

Of course, there is nothing wrong with it and it is that simple, not just to use, but to develop, report on and certify end user trainees.

The Create team take on board all your requirements, suggest better ways of delivering on them and always go the extra mile for you (other lengths are also available).

Overall, Create eLearning have a great product, a fantastic team and a willingness to help, support and deliver...

Antwort von Create eLearning

Thank you Bob for the kind words. We love working with you guys :-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Arpine G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Strongly recommend using Create eLearning

Bewertet am 1.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have used Create eLearning and I'm very satisfied with its service. The platform is very user-friendly and the online support works all the time and the team is very bright and helpful in each situation. Platform features are really great in terms of functionality. And in general the LMS costs not very much. It is worth it.

Antwort von Create eLearning

Thank you for the kind words - Appreciated

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jemma K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Absolutely in love with this product!

Bewertet am 14.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was looking for a lms software which will help increase productivity of the employees, be easy to navigate and will not be costly.
Create eLearning was what I was looking for in terms of easiness of work and overall quality.
Thank you for the amazing solution!

Antwort von Create eLearning

Thank you... Delighted to have you and your team onboard.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dhiren D.
Mit Google übersetzen

create eLearning - Ease, Functional, Engaging

Bewertet am 18.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Was looking for a platform that makes user-generated content a breeze and makes you want to do more. Create eLearning' platform and functionality are both engaging and easy to use.

Antwort von Create LMS

Many thanks Dhiren for the kind words. Appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rainer M.
Mit Google übersetzen

My eLeaning LMS

Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

My eLeaning LMS

Vorteile

Reliabilty of package good quality very good support

Nachteile

Answeing time is often too poor high number of parallel user will slow down the system

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Andrey Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

First experience

Bewertet am 12.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

First experience

Vorteile

Reliable, simple to use. Good support. Easy to understand.

Nachteile

Pricing schedule, which can be more flexible for small business and private use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Felix W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Served our remote training needs!

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Was able to set up a training program for a large audience (200+ users) quickly.

Vorteile

What I liked about Create LMS most is the fact that it is entirely cloud based, which makes the application scaleable to our needs, as we ramp up and down training for our users.

Nachteile

The set up of users has been somewhat challenging. We wanted to set up our users with all of their login credentials, but that was not something that we could do in the system. Reporting can also be improved with more features.

Antwort von Create LMS

Thank you for the kind words. Ainsworth has been a wonderful client.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10