i2go Bewertungen

i2go

All-in-one-Versicherungslösung und Business-Suite.

4.9/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

i2go is a scalable, configurable platform with a strong roadmap of future enhancements

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

After the completing the proof of concept phase for our insurance solution, we identified Tigerlab as a leading insurance software provider for us to partner with to provide a scalable and configurable platform to support our business into the next stage of development via the i2go technology.

The support team were quickly able to understand our bespoke technical, operational and data requirements. During the development phase, they were also able to provide best practice and value-add recommendations as part of their service which have been embedded within the i2go software; to the benefit of our business.

We successfully launched during Q3 2018 and the ongoing support and service received has been of a excellent standard. Our customers, brokers, underwriters and insurance partners have already recognised the benefit of our partnership with Tigerlab and we look forward to taking the relationship forward, with further enhancements on the development roadmap for 2019.

Nachteile

As a relatively new technology to the market, the platform is evolving and, as a result, there has been instances of small bugs that can manifest from updates. That said, based on our experience, this isn't uncommon and the team are able to quickly identify these small bugs and work with us to remedy all issues.

Antwort von tigerlab

Thank you so much for your kind words, Todd. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we?re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Stable and state of the art insurance platform, perfect for a startup

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tigerlab developed a stable, state of the art insurance platform for us, considering all the individual needs of our insurance startup.
We are happy how fast the whole solution was ready from start to go-live.
We appreciate their expertise and we will continue the collaboration for all our future projects

Nachteile

I can't state any cons at that time. tigerlab develops everything we ask for.

Antwort von tigerlab

Hey Daniel, first of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. The tigerlab team is thrilled that you are so happy with our product and the support we provided. We are looking forward to work with you on future projects!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Telematics Insurance Platform

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We developed a fully integrated quote and bind incorporating telematics scoring and pricing into the apps. The system was flexible enough to deal with a unique set of requirements. Overall the team provided great support, including working on site to fully understand the development issues.

Vorteile

The ability to customise to fit our business requirements, we run a unique telematics based app and used the i2go software to fully integrate into the apps. The flexibility is great. Speed to market was essential and the team were very good at understanding the unique set business rules.

Nachteile

This was a first for I2go, so the telematics functions needed to be built from scratch, which incurred additional time and effort.

Antwort von tigerlab

Thank you Keith for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Time Saving Software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Implementing this software has allowed us more time to start working on other projects.

Vorteile

Has eliminated a lot of the administration tasks that we had to complete manually, which saves us time. Customers can now buy online and receive instant documentation and have access to the documents via the online portal.

Nachteile

The date fields are not UK format and would be nice to be able to amend email templates.

Antwort von tigerlab

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Innovative and different!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They approach things in a long-term partnership way, really positive and strong!!!

Vorteile

Flexible, dynamic platform that is responsive and able to be changed to meet needs quickly

Nachteile

The system really meets our needs so nothing so far...

Antwort von tigerlab

Thank you so much Peter. Reading this review made our day! We really appreciate you helping us to share the word about tigerlab!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Innovative & Flexible Product and Excellent Customer Support

Bewertet am 12.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a re-insurer with background from different industry, since joining insurance industry 3 years ago I'm often asked about a software solution that I'd suggest for insurance companies, brokers and agencies. In my experience working within limited time, I found IN SURANCE is one of the most comprehensive and modern solutions in the market today. Not only it provides spectacular functionality out-of-the-box built on the same technology platform as Google, but it's constantly being updated with new features and improvements that meet tomorrow's requirement.
When it comes to working with the team behind IN SURANCE, all I can say is ' wow! I am always impressed to see the speed of implementation' every bit of a feedback we have provided, has led to immediate action. If something can be improved and we point it out ' I'm certain it will soon be implemented.
I can only hope, as the company grows, they do not lose their passion and caring attitude.

Up until now, I have been thoroughly enjoying every seconds of our collaboration and honestly feel like we have a great partner in IN SURANCE. Thank you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

lifeblood of our business

Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

IN SURANCE is currently the lifeblood of our business and we depend on its accuracy and steady, reliable performance. I can go out to our clients (Insurance Agencies) with certainty, knowing that both software and people behind it won't let me down. The support staff has always had my back and the software complies with all our requirements. One of the main points of our selection process was that the software had to be robust, responsive and easy to use. We found all of these properties in IN SURANCE. The features are more than adequate for our needs and are constantly being added. The reliability of the software as a whole is superb. After using multiple software solutions over the years, I would recommend IN SURANCE to any Insurance Company, big or small.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

comprehensive rollout support, good relationship

Bewertet am 29.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Hannover Re is a re-insurance company and our clients are mostly insurance companies. IN SURANCE is our go-to solution for our insurance company- , broker- , and agency partners who we are working with on insurance product automation.
Application does exactly what needs to be done using the latest technology - new features are released on a regular basis. Positive features include guided policy purchase process and 360 degree client view drawing on previous customer data.
The support is prompt and professional. All features are user friendly designed with a non-technical user in mind. People behind it are here to grow with you, not just a short-term business. Pricing is significantly below global player level application

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Quick setup, easy to use, professional support

Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The team behind IN SURANCE was from the beginning on extremely responsive and we got everything ready and adjusted even before our estimated deadlines. Since then we've never looked back and are thoroughly enjoying working with IN SURANCE.
The support is prompt and professional ' they've never left us hanging. It truly feels like we have a partner in them.
If I had to pick one thing I love the most about it - it's passion for their product. Unlike many software developments that are stagnating, IN SURANCE is constantly being improved. Team behind IN SURANCE are constantly innovating and adding new features ' some of which I haven't seen anywhere else. Every few weeks new features are added and existing ones improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung