Livespace Bewertungen

Livespace

Anpassbares CRM für B2B-Verkaufsteams.

4.5/5 (11 Bewertungen)
Shaun d S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quality targets at the tip of my fingers

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

FOr organizations that aren't really focused on the large Enterprises targets and don't really need all of the reporting functionality of the "top 3 CRM's" but still need to have the forecast capabilities because they run on a leaner business plan, this is definitely going to give them the "power" they are looking for but at a fraction of the cost and the implementation time.

Vorteile

Easier forecasting. Assign tasks to other members of the team. When a task is assigned you are notified very clearly and it's rather simple to get your assigned task completed and reported back to the account owner. Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Nachteile

It takes a little more thought and deeper dive into a prospects history in order to get a better forecasting report.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Rafi S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Nachteile

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Patryk P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Superb for helping me manage my team & contacts. Not sure how we managed without before.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system can do so much, it takes a little while to fully learn all of the features and functions.

Vorteile

The ease of communication between our team and our clients, as well as between team members & Administrators. Has helped us grow as a business. Livespace provides near all of the features of some of the major industry competitors at a fraction of the cost.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Shivendra G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great and convenient CRM tool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This is a very easy to use and convenient CRM tool , works well for all size of companies . Affordable too :)

Nachteile

This product covers all the modules which organizations look in a CRM at present . Nothing which we do not like about this :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Brenda C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great, eager to continue working with Livespace, there is no doubt that the versatility and quality of its services deserve a 10/10, one of the best in the area of customer relationship management, knows how to achieve what your client It needs at all times and in a practical way.

Nachteile

I really do not have any complaints to give, I am very satisfied with them and I hope they continue with the excellent work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tim B.
Mit Google übersetzen

A good CRM product that helps keep you organized and focused

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

For people who don't have to have Salesforce or one of the other top 5 CRMs, this is a great alternative that we have come to love to use. This product helps us keep our projects and clients organized and in one place so any of our agents can access info no matter when or where.

Nachteile

There are a lot of pages that you can get for free

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Valentina G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great job

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great job, it's my 2nd time working with Livespace and still do not disappoint. Without a doubt, it is one of the best companies in the field of customer relationship management.

Nachteile

I'm really leaving without any complaints, I'll keep coming back to work with them. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sohail T.
Mit Google übersetzen

was easy to use but not suited for my business

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Has a lot of easy to use functional material. Can help in the sales process and easy for customer segmentation.

Nachteile

It was not suited for my business as we do not have a huge sales process to follow. We are a small company which relies on word of mouth advertising

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Andres R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has a great system of tracking, sales and every move involved in a company, it's also perfect for communication between the employees and administrators

Nachteile

There is a lot of free pages that have a great system of company communication for free, so if you are looking for only that there is no reason at all to buy this software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Skyller S.
Mit Google übersetzen

We use Livespace to help our sales team.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Livespace works great at communication for our team and getting more leads and sales to those leads in an efficient way.

Nachteile

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for generating sales!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like how clean and intuitive the interface is. Really great for customer relationship management. Keeps sales going!

Nachteile

Sometimes the response time can be a little bit slow. Not the biggest problem as there are many clients to connect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort