Tangoe TEM

Telecom-Expense-Management, Beratung und Unterstützung.

Gesamtbewertung

3,4 /5
(12)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,3/5
Funktionen
3,3/5
Bedienkomfort
3,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,3/5

42%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

12 Bewertungen

Jayne W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Untern. Größe: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tangoe Rivermine TEM Review

Bewertet am 17.2.2017

We were able to implement the Rivermine system in 6 months without any major problems with limited Staff; along with meeting the ROI analysis - the Tangoe Team was great to work with! We continue to meet on a regular basis to ensure we are utilizing and understanding all capabilities of the software and I recently joined the monthly and quarterly user group meetings.

Vorteile

I like automation, eliminating paper bills and loading the contracts; also having telecom inventory in 1 platform and ease of use for the mobile store and having the capability of the user printing mobility reports. Freeing up my time to work on other telecom / procurement projects.

Nachteile

When you select something, it appears that you need to select the option twice. When searching for mobility circuits, should have an option to select by user name.

John M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Tangoe TEM

Bewertet am 24.2.2017

We have been using Tangoe's software platform to manage our global telecom spend for the last two years. The platform has enabled us to eliminate timely manually processes, enhanced our audit controls, and provides a database of spend data that can be leveraged for financial analysis and vendor negotiations. The tool is easy to use with minimal learning curve for new employees. Tangoe's customer support is always available and willing to work with us on new challenges regarding cost allocations for new services and any other billing issues. I have been very satisfied with the relationship and the value we have received related to the cost.

Vorteile

Quick access to invoices and billing information.

Nachteile

Would desire more comprehensive and easier to use reporting tools.

Jennifer C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Before using Tangoe, we employed 4 employees to pay all the Telecom bills, now one person can handle all of them (excellent use of employee time.)

Vorteile

Tangoe Software is very easy to use, excellent to help with the auditing process.

Nachteile

My least favorite thing with Tangoe is that it can take up to 3 weeks to upload an invoice. If you are past due, it causes a huge delay with payment.

Crystal N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Change since Tangoe purchased Mobi

Bewertet am 16.9.2021

We've had cost benefits with the optimization piece of this, but the support has declined since Tangoe purchased Mobi. Feel free to call for detail.

Vorteile

Split Billing feature was something at the time that only Tangoe offered. That's no longer the case.

Nachteile

Lack of customization in portal, lack of ability to word things in a way that makes sense to an end-user, limited capabilities for providing additional instructions. Bots in bugs, and no alerts when activities fail. Lack of access to technical support. Things happen after Tangoe leaves for the day (EST), while Gallo loses functionality in the portal and there is no support while we are still in the work day (PST). The agents can't help, so we have to wait for our rep to respond when back in the office (so we lose a weekend sometimes).

Becky S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Tangoe TEM

Bewertet am 12.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and navigate between modules

Nachteile

Some of the functionality - cost savings, creating reports, and the attributes

Mark A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Ascension Use of Tangoe

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Very poor customer service - the worst I've experienced in my extensive IT career. Escalation of issues gets no results. Going on 4th month of being LIVE on new platform and still not in a "solid state". Tangoe is charging us for "spend", but the spend report they generate does not match the spend amount from reports generated in Telecom. I requested billing report details by a certain date due to a leadership inquiry and got no response from Tangoe. Tangoe does not respond to customer hardship and is out of touch from a customer service standpoint.

Vorteile

Provisioning interface (improved from CMP).

Nachteile

Reporting is not as robust as promised, mainly due to inability to customize reports as in CMP (changes require a Tangoe associate to code in SQL or load desired report to individual user's "instance"). Data is not as centralized as it was in CMP. Our automated reports are still not generating monthly due to Telecom not being able to handle the amount of data. Worst of all, there is no level of urgency to remedy customer-impacting issues.

Marcie K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Migration from CMP to Telecom

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Our team is not very responsive, we have to ask for updates. Sometimes it takes weeks to get things resolved. I feel like we were sold a product that is not really usable for our needs.

Vorteile

Our APGL files are finally flowing through automatically. We reviewed the files prior to sending them to AP for several weeks due to issues.

Nachteile

Reporting in Telecom is a nightmare. We were told that the reporting would be more robust in Telecom, however, we are finding it to be not the case. Every time I try to pull a report it is not pulling the data I expect and I have to engage our team to write a SQL report. This takes time that I don't always have when my customer is asking for something right away. I feel like our hands are tied when it comes to reporting in general because we are dependent on Tangoe for everything.

Nicole B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Telecom Tool

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

My overall experience with Telecom has been rocky thus far.

Vorteile

The new provisioning portal was an update from CMP.

Nachteile

The Dynamic reports are not the best use for clients, inventory is not compiled together for clients to get clear view w/o choosing service type, and lastly viewing an account is not best view for clients in the tool.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

A Middle of the Road TEM

Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Vorteile

We used to love this service when we had Asentinel but service has gone down since Tangoe took over. That being said, their interface is great and the website is really easy to use.

Nachteile

Responding to tickets can take a lot of time on their end. Not all of their employees seem to be trained the same and this has caused multiple mistakes on our account. They have made several mistakes on our accounts - from ordering wrong phones, ordering multiple phones, and even creating new accounts we didn't have line of sight to that put us into collections. They have eventually made things right but I often times feel like I have to babysit any request I put in to make sure it gets done correctly.

Michael G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Inconsistent and inaccurate

Bewertet am 12.9.2021

Since the move to MOBI the accuracy and consistency of data is very poor

Vorteile

When it works is provides valuable insights into company mobile spend and Usage

Nachteile

It does work very often, reports are sent out with missing, duplicated or inaccurate data.
Business is confused by inconsistent information

Brandi M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Tangoe was our first attempt at utilizing a TEM provider to manage our Telecom spend.

Bewertet am 7.6.2017

We were able to get a basic insite into our Telecom spend overall.

Vorteile

Despite our issues, the account management was very responsive to the point where they could be and did make attempts to fix our issues. I also felt the content and format of the business reviews was well put together and provided some information for ACS about our spend.

Nachteile

We had a lot of issues getting a complete inventory built in the system without having Tangoe pay our telecom bills or our staff spending a ton of time making manual updates to the stystem, so unfortunately we spent a lot of money and were not able to use the data to make decisions.

Jeff S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fixed TEM Services

Bewertet am 24.2.2017

Billing is handled responsibly with no issues. Tangoe provides a depth of expertise to ensure that we are paying what we are supposed to pay on time.