9 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
9 Bewertungen
Victoria S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

RICHPANEL- Best Software We Have Bought This Year!

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Richpanel was by far the best program we have bought this year!! It was extremely important to us to make sure we gave our customer service reps the support they needed. We were getting mass amounts of emails everyday and the hours were long. We opted for the custom plan where we could take advantage of the self service, auto resolve, and the dedicated self service expert! Choosing the more expensive plan was beneficial to us because the features included and implemented have cut our teams hours in half! The team behind the software could not be more helpful if they tried. You can tell how much pride they take in their software and the care and attention you receive from them is incredible!

Vorteile

The absolute greatest function of this software is the white glove service we received! We decided to implement this software 4 days before a major launch where our emails and customer service team typically gets slammed. Within that short time frame the Richpanel team worked tirelessly to set up, teach, and run through all the features to ensure our customer service reps were prepared to use the program on launch day. My favorite feature is the self service portal where our customers can answer their own questions without actually needing to talk to a representative! With this feature alone we have cut our emails in half! I also love that we are able to build out templates to our frequently asked questions so our customer service team can be consistent with how we are responding to every email.

Nachteile

Our customer service reps are not the most tech savvy so introducing new software can always be tricky and while Richpanel might seem like a lot at first it is SO user friendly. It was a big switch from an email only work flow to a entirely new software and the only con I found was from our side and it was just a learning curve on our end. The Richpanel team invested so much time into our customer service reps to make sure they felt comfortable navigating the system and creating a new work flow they could adopt! Even going as far as running through multiple emails to show the team the best practice on how to respond.

Sheng C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome product

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

We've had a wonderful experience with Richpanel. They have a very friendly and articulate staff. It is not difficult at all to get in touch with them, setting up appointments and or meetings is easy.

They provide great advise and always willing to help.

Vorteile

The ease of functionality of this product is amazing. All of the customers information is all on one single platform making it unnecessary to jump around onto different screens or tabs to get customer information. You can reply to customers in the form of messages and email which is very convenient.

Nachteile

Have not found a feature that I did not like about this software yet.

Trevor Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We could get rid of internal tech team after moving to JetCommerce

Bewertet am 24.7.2017

Vorteile

The software is user-friendly and fairly intuitive. We evaluated a lot of SAAS based platforms but couldn't get them to work for us as our operations are complex.

This software was perfect as the team was willing to setup a separate instance for us and customize the workflows for our business. We were also able to get rid of a lot of manual touches by automating these tasks on JetCommerce.

Nachteile

It's a hosted platform so we dont get to own the IP. We have done a lot of customization to suit our specific business needs. It'd be great if we get to own the IP for these changes.

Kevin F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Richpanel eCommerce

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

The team at Richpanel have been so helpful a d gracious with their time and personalization. I’m very happy we made the switch and it’s perfect for our growing business.

Vorteile

We use this app to manage our customer service support. The software is just what we needed to respond to customer inquiries quickly without having to having to jump back and forth between Shopify and the our email platform. All the customer data needed is right there. The functionality of the bot is a key distinction between Richpanel and other services. On top of that, Richpanel’s understanding of the customer service flow and best practices has been a huge help to us.

Nachteile

We’re looking forward to the software integrating with all of our social channels.

Dawn B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A game changer for our company!

Bewertet am 30.12.2019

We feel very fortunate to have found Richpanel. They were able to take our needs and provide solutions specific to our company and industry. From day one they have taken our needs very seriously and found a solution after solution so we can provide the best customer service to our customers.

Vorteile

Richpanel streamlined the communication with our staff and the customers. Their customer service and attention to detail were beyond my expectations and they are always available and open to changes. They are not just another company. They are hands on 24/7.

Nachteile

Some features we needed were missing initially but they were always available and open to changes by email and phone.

Randall E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality app with quality service

Bewertet am 7.7.2020

I have used many help desk apps at times I found myself needing multiple apps to really manage my CS, with rich panel not only is the setup and flow of the app superior to others the customer support and personal setup you get from the rich panel team is unmatched.

Highly recommend for anyone looking to have your customer support simplified!

Vorteile

Live chat,
Conversation history from all platforms in one location,
Order history and customer KPI all right next to the conversation/ticket,
Large automation capabilities,
Power replies,
Excellent CRM system.

Nachteile

Simple to use but may take some time to fully setup.

May -.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love the way the tool organizes our customer profiles! Beautiful!

Bewertet am 6.6.2018

Vorteile

We have been working with the team for over a year now. Richpanel is a new product. The setup takes a couple of minutes. We use Magento and Woocommerce on our two websites, goldmine CRM and a.net payment gateway. We connected all data sources in half a day. I love the way it was able to link customer across these platforms together. We have a small team of customer support executives. The call and email volume can get out of hands at times. We are now able to automate common scenarios and bring down our response times.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. Although I'd love to see a mobile app. I have already asked the team and said they will include it in their roadmap.

Alberto G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Convert and reduce costs.

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

The experience is positive. The RICHPANEL team helped us from the beginning, offered us different meetings to improve our conversion and usability of the application, as well as listening to our needs and trying to implement them.

Vorteile

It is really a helpdesk since it is mainly responsible for reducing the cost of customer service as it reduces the time of attention and management with customers and also converts by itself.

Nachteile

The backoffice is not in Spanish, and my whole team defends itself much better in Spanish.

Sithan K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Custom design, Sleek backend.

Bewertet am 9.8.2017

Vorteile

Excellent design capabilities. I like the fact they custom designed the store for us. They understood the business, customer flows and came up with a very cool UX.