Blitzz

Video-powered technical support platform

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(16)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

16 Softwareoptionen

Anjel V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Blitzz is better than you think.

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

I never had an issue. I never thought about switching the product. Nor did I think about the price of the product because it is so good at what it does.

Vorteile

Blitzz is relatively an easy software to use during both the admin side and client side. It focuses on more technician friendly features and does not deviate from the purpose of the intended product idea. Blitzz is more of a "NEED HELP NOW" so "LETS HELP NOW" business motto.

Nachteile

Blittz really has it all. You cant really complain about not having something because all of the essentials and luxuries are already available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoToMeeting

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Blitzz

blittz offered all the features i needed and more.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Anjel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Taye N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great inspection software minus the clutter! SIMPLE to use!

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

I think it has been great! Again, Simple to use for both users. Very Simple! Others programs have too many options and confuse the users.

Vorteile

I really like how no software is required to be download and is compatible with phones and androids. YOu also have the option to download the app but it works on chrome on your mobile device. Second, it is very simple to use, other software has too many features that are not needed. It has all the needed items. Example: Private Policy agreement customers have to agree to before starting the service. Easy user managment.

Nachteile

The software is too reliant on mobile connections or wifi connections. If you have been poor service on your mobile phone it will be difficult to do the virtual inspection. Integration might be difficult we use two systems to track and schedule an inspection. Then this system actually does the virtual inspection itself.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Truly appreciate your review Taye. Our goal is simplicity for users, that is how you get things done! We are looking for options and suggestions. Thank you for your review.

Keith T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Blitzz

Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Blitzz is easy to work and use. It is a great tool to have inspections.

Vorteile

The Blitzz software is easy to manage and use. A good Wifi or Internet connection and the virtual Blitzz app can be used in any part of the house for an inspection.

Nachteile

Volume problems at the initial connection. May have to stop video & restart video to make a better connection for sound.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Keith - Appreciate your review and comments. We will reach out to you on your volume problems to offer suggestions. Thank you so much.

Rick N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Remote Support Tool

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

This is a very impressive product and a great group of people backing it up. We always train our people to try to "see through the phone"; Blitzz makes it possible to do so in reality. Intuitive to learn and use for the most part, and surprisingly easy to get customers' cooperation because it leaves no code on their phones. I hope my competitors don't find out about this!

Vorteile

The ease with which the session can be initiated, even with customers wary of giving up control of their phone. Quality of photos and videos is excellent. Overall, the ability to "see through the phone" makes the troubleshooting and problem-resolution processes much more effective and efficient and the entire experience more pleasant for all concerned. Integration with our ticketing system.

Nachteile

Inability to resize photos, overly long photo labels. Of course, success of session is dependent upon good cellphone connection; this is clearly not under Blitzz control but it does occasionally present an obstacle.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Rick - "See through the phone" is truly a reality with Blitzz. Your Cons on the photos sound like product suggestions. Remember our customers define our Product Roadmap. We will reach out to better define these ideas.

Daniel J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Appreciate your partnership

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

Vorteile

No app download, screen capture, easy to setup

Nachteile

Better explanation of SSO dependence on single domains

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Daniel - We value our partnership and how we collaborate. We will reach out on your SSO concern to ensure that we set the correct path.

Cory L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Support and Quick deployment

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

The leadership of Blitzz was by far the most collaborative and supportive of any customer support technology platforms I have encountered or used. They were genuinely interested in how they can help our organization get better by using their solution. They were extremely accommodating and always available to us.

Vorteile

The "show me" technology was exactly what the Doctor ordered as we entered the Pandemic and still needed to support increasing activity across our footprint. Our products have become a necessity and having Blitzz instill a safety net for employees to feel confident that they had alternatives available to them that they could use to still deliver a great experience for our customers.

Nachteile

I believe the application of this type of technology is better suited for training and assisting colleagues. It can be a challenge to get customers to quickly adopt this technology and it can lead lead to further frustration.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Cory - Thank you for your review it contains important messages. Blitzz is proud to be part of the Customer Care transformation.

Saamiya M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

Vorteile

It is simplicity and does not require a lot of effort to start sessions.

Nachteile

That the professional edition could not be integrated with our CRM unless you upgrade to the Enterprise edition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Blitzz

It is user friendly and cost effective

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Saamiya - Simplicity and ease of use is something we strive for with Blitzz. Thank you for your review.

Jozef F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My experience with Blitzz

Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Vorteile

It's easy for end users, understandable for customers, new tools measurement.

Nachteile

We use only small part of functionalities, so Blitzz is sufficient for us and we don't have any issues for reporting.

Michael D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Inspection Testting

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

very easy to use. might not have all the features some other, more mature, products have, but the ease of use over those products makes it much more desirable for end users.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and to train new users to bring them into the program

Nachteile

less features than some other competitors

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Micheal for your review. Keep in mind we are always adding features and our customers truly define our Product Roadmap.

Miguel R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Blitzz is the Ritz of Remote, Visual Sales & Problem Resolution Platforms

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

Our call center handle OOW parts & accessories sales for consumer electronics, HVAC, appliance, and computer manufacturers. We use the Blitzz app mainly to: 1. Identify part/accessory needed on the product model to complete the sale on first call, 2. Obtain pic of part/accessory needed for Parts Research Request team to obtain part number & availability with manufacturer if the part is not listed on our parts lists, and 3. Take pics of damaged parts/accessories and package received by our customers so we can submit to the carriers for expedited claims & credit processing.

Vorteile

Ease of use for both the customer and the agent.

Nachteile

Not able to access the flash function on IOS devices.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Miguel - You need to add Marketing to your job description! Thank you for your review and love Blitzz is the Ritz.

Sarah O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Risk Management Site Inspections

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

As we moved towards remote connections during COVID we wanted to find a way to still connect with our members for tasks that we previously only conducted in-person. It gave our members peace of mind to know that we were still there to help them and conduct inspections, even when we couldn't meet face-to-face.

Vorteile

Real-time annotation, pointer, flashlight, etc.
Ease of use for our members
Pricing is great
Ability to stamp photos with saved bookmarks

Nachteile

The bookmarks feature is great, but it doesn't allow enough characters to put a full CFR in - they have to be shortened and that sometimes confuses our members. I also wish we could add the bookmarks to the photos after the fact. Sometimes when we are conducting a virtual site inspection the member is moving around quickly and it takes a minute or so to find the bookmark you are looking for in order to take the picture. This task is made more difficult by the fact that the full regulation won't fit in the bookmark so you have to remember key words you did include.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Sarah - Thank you for your review and comments. You can use Search in Bookmarks, with keywords, which will speed up the process. We also love product ideas/suggestions! We will reach out. Thank you again.

Travis S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Blitzz review from TS NWTel

Bewertet am 10.9.2021

It's been an excellent overall experience thus far!

Vorteile

Ease of integration and support received.

Nachteile

Having the ability to use additional AI components.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Travis - Thank you for the amazing review!

Irfaun K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Blitzz

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

The product is simple easy to use, and has been an essential during the pandemic, and beyond

Vorteile

simplicity and ease of use, and implementation was quick and painless

Nachteile

would like to see augmented reality feature for end user self install/support

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Irfaun - Thank you for your review and comments. Our Blitzz Labs is working on AR options and we will have your team drive the testing and implementation!

Hon C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good software to understand customer experience

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

We have been able to resolve some of the customer configuration or set up issues, and demonstrate to the customer how to use their products, all without having to sent their devices in for a repeat repair. Blitzz's markup and pointer tools are phenomenal in that regard.

Vorteile

The function and interfaces are intuitive. It's the simple concept of linking people together to examine a problem, and it's done in a relatively uncomplicated way.

Allowing for people to join in background without presence in front of the client also helped to make the sessions professional while training staff to handle customer questions and problems.

Nachteile

Really can't think of anything to complain about at this stage.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Hon! Question on Customer Support - no rating? Must be because you have not needed to reach us for help. :)

Adrian S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ball Room Blitzz

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

We have shortened the customer resolution time as we can now walk customers through steps literally live.

Vorteile

The ease of simply sending a text with a link in order for the customer to access.

Nachteile

We do not have any complaints or negatives related to the product.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Wow, Adrian! What kind words in your responses. Thank you for mentioning the impact of Blitzz.

Simon P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Blitzz Vuzix Glasses

Bewertet am 30.8.2021

Vorteile

Nice service tool for remote trouble shooting.

Nachteile

Software monthly fees would be appreciated.

Antwort von Blitzz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business.