SwiftCase Bewertungen

SwiftCase

Online business workflow management & automation solution

4.3/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

It has been good, very responsive to requests when made

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The customisable workflows have been invaluable to our business. We could not run our business without this software.

Nachteile

Sometime the view is a little restrictive, but in the main the software is brilliant. We would like to see a development of the MI.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software easy to use and navigate would recommend

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Speed up workflow and help admin teams process their work.

Vorteile

The support team is on hand to help you. Very willing to tailor the platform to our needs. The system fits perfectly in our line of business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Has given our company a significant edge over the competition.

Bewertet am 11.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been using Swiftcase since the early part of 2015. It started off very effective in our main departments so we have introduced it across the company. We like the relatively simple & clean approach meaning we can automate much of our work. Updates come fairly regularly & improve the system each time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Traffic Light feature along with email & text reminders

Bewertet am 23.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Because each project is unique, having the traffic light system is vital in ensuring a job runs smoothly and no workflow steps are missed. Even better that when a job is coming close too, or just over a due by date, each team member is automatically notified via text and email".

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Allocating care workers to elderly patients using the location proximity feature is really useful!

Bewertet am 25.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It allows for quicker response times and saves on care workers traveling further distances, which links directly to reduced mileage and salary costs

Nathan Liddle
Office Manager at Outreach Sefton

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Technical Support

Bewertet am 23.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Tom in support was really helpful, he responded well within the SLA time and guided me in the right direction! Thanks Tom!"

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

SwiftCase works a treat!

Bewertet am 29.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

love the R.A.G feature that ensures we don't miss jobs or deadlines.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Capterra work flow

Bewertet am 22.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a workflow management solution, I found SwiftCase relatively easy to use. Obviously there is a learning curve getting used to a new solution, although by using SwiftCase I was able to reduce administration time and make workflow processes more efficient
Sam Jbarah, Senior Quality Engineer at Qatar Petroleum.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Audit Log Feature

Bewertet am 23.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The Audit log feature is so easy to use and records every system event! This is a must for compliance!
Chris Blake, Improvement Specialist at ABB

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung