Orcanos ALM 2.0 Bewertungen

Orcanos ALM 2.0

Application-Lifecycle-Management-Software.

4.3/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

A great integrated ALM and QMS, perfect for us as a small company

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Haldor adopted Orcanos few years back, in order to support our QMS and ALM. I wish to first say that the team at Orcanos has been a great resource and support for haldor, being a part of our team. Together with Orcanos, we recently passed our ISO 13485 audit, presenting comprehensive quality management processes, including document control, and risk matrix integrated to our design controls - everything managed in the Orcanos system!
In short, simple tool, yet strong, integrated, so we didnt have to acquire 2 systems, professional and responsive team, and great help in our audits

Nachteile

No cons, actually, I would like to see more integrations, but I know Orcanos is now using Zapier, which is great, and maybe more tutorials

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

User friendly test management app , with quick customization and flexible environment

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Flexible
Quick Customization for personal needs
Fast technical support
Support of advanced filters using SQL DB

Nachteile

Slowness on the product tree views
Not all filters exposed to regular user (some advanced filters supported only for advanced SQL users)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Traceability is key

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We started using QPack quite early in our product development life cycle and in opinion is the best time to start using it. We were up and running very fast. While continuing learning and using more and more features as we go.

Vorteile

Very easy to create and maintain traceability between various items (e.g., requirements, risks, tests).
Automated generation of documents from database items.
Very convenient Document Management System.

Nachteile

I'd like to have more flexibility in creating word documents.
I'd like to have more tools in batch editing items.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Potential to become a major overall solution

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

working with the system for several years, the web version is a great improvement.
still much to do on the administration side (users/groups mgmt. & reports etc')
great support and care.

Vorteile

Intuitive, quite fast , customable, service & support

Nachteile

Administration management, Document generation app is not intuitive and filtering items isn't straight forward, some issues of stability

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good usability and reliability.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Uploading documents and signing them works straight forward. The DMS items can be put into a hierarchy where the items show their current status (pending, accepted, rejected). We use the DMS for containing the technical documentation. All status information on each document are displayed. The document can be accessed. However, the representation of version information is not compatible to our document control rules.

Vorteile

+ Flexibility to structure the technical documentation
+ Clearness

Nachteile

- Revision representation not compatible to version string used in our company
- No diff functionality for changes between two versions

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

All-in-one product, Requirement management, Risks, Test management, Traceability, Bugs, etc.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Control of the different components of the project

Vorteile

Traceability made simple in case of changes, history of changes to keep full control, Efficient dashboards, customized export templates

Nachteile

Need to enter documents from scratch, but now, thanks to new feature of "Import from Word", this constraint will disappear

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Generally easy to use software with self

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I enjoy working with the software is to be understood that the software easy for those who have access to computers.
There are lots of problems we need them explanations and understanding everything should be easy to use in any work which is currently not the situation

Vorteile

Easy to quickly learn step by step all the steps and translate them on the day
Easy to maintain and preserve all documents

Nachteile

Lack of knowledge is the main obstacle to the use of the software and follow the development and using it

Antwort von Orcanos

Thank you Irith for reviewing ORCANOS e-DMS product and feedbacking us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We love Qpack

Bewertet am 2.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Qpack is very easy to use and allows rapid implementation. Also, the flexibility to customize the system is a valuable system feature.

Antwort von Orcanos

Hi Elliot,

Thak you for your warm review, it means alot to us. we are looking forward to work on more modules of the system.

Rami

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Inserting and editing company regulatory documents, please see below:

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple Login
Aesthetically appealing and easy-to-navigate
Intuitive
Efficient and effective
IT support is available via online chat

Nachteile

Unfortunately, I had to spend a long time in order to manually insert the regulatory documents into the Orcanos software, since the automatic insertion option(Drag & Drop) did not work for my document.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Peretz from valens

Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like this tòol and the option it gives me .
The tool provide me abetter control on the testing process and provide a platform for sharing knowladge between departments

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung