Zoho Sprints Erfahrungen

Zoho Sprints

Agile Projektplanung und -tracking für Softwareentwicklungsteams.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(236)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

236 Bewertungen

Shubham
Shubham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Review

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Vorteile

The overall visibility of the software.
Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Nachteile

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Mohanned
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Bewertet am 7.6.2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We...

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Vorteile

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Quire, GitLab und Backlog

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Zuvor genutzte Software

GitLab

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho is great

Bewertet am 4.8.2019

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Vorteile

Loved that it's got automated burn up and burn down charts

Nachteile

The price. I wish it was a but cheaper and more affordable for individuals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Exploring trials of each
Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Vorteile

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Nachteile

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Really good!

Really good!

Vorteile

For sprint based projects, it’s about the simplest software but with robust reporting.

Nachteile

It would be great to see a timeline feature.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

Because I needed better reporting

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Asana is too expensive and the reporting isn’t robust or detailed.
Abhisek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for Small & Agile Teams

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Awesome!!

Awesome!!

Vorteile

My requirement was a simple project tracking tool, and Zoho Sprints was the perfect fit. We are a small team, zoho sprint helped us track the task progress effectively, collaborate in the team and helped us increase our overall productivity.

Nachteile

Could not find anything. it was exactly as per my requirement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Has more features, cost effective and great support
Jeroen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

New to Sprint, liking what Zoho has to offer so far

Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Vorteile

Overall summery reports and high level Sprint management

Nachteile

Backlog could maybe use another screen to report on different types of tasks or other filters in one screen.

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Bewertet am 22.5.2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Vorteile

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Nachteile

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Vorteile

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Nachteile

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Projects, Trello und Asana

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

Cost

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I love Zoho

Bewertet am 26.10.2023

Vorteile

Besides the price being cheap, the features are quite complete and suit our company's needs. Apart from that, Zoho is also easy to use and configure. Most likely we will continue with Zoho for our product management. We are currently submitting a budget to management to support this.

Nachteile

For now I haven't found anything I don't like about Zoho

JULIUS
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GREAT UI

Bewertet am 16.12.2019

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Vorteile

SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Nachteile

Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Yodiz

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Possibly, weighing ease of use over feature set. Would like a better tagging feature, prioritization within the epic, would like to see more robust release planning features.
Ameer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Review

Bewertet am 20.11.2022

Vorteile

Features: Most of the project management tools in the market have the same features but at a higher cost. Surprisingly Zoho Sprints have all of the features needed to manage multiple projects with very less pricing.

Nachteile

I need to dig down more to find the Cons!!

Hemant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Product

Bewertet am 31.12.2021

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Vorteile

price, easy to use, and have all options to manage a scaled project with a dynamic team.

Nachteile

Revised Pricing is way too high. The previous slab was good.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Pricing and All features that i need for my Team and Project management.
Helder
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sprint Analysis

Bewertet am 15.3.2021

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the...

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho.

It can too improve Markdown support.

Vorteile

I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Nachteile

I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Taiga und Shortcut

Warum Zoho Sprints gewählt wurde

Seeking better integration with Gitlab.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira, Kanboard und Shortcut

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Sprints

Testing
Yae
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Efficient agile project management using Zoho Sprint

Bewertet am 12.3.2021

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for...

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for agile teams!

Vorteile

Its very simple, lots of reporting and viewing style to choose from that makes it easy to review progress or projects

Nachteile

it takes to getting used to it having used the full Zoho Project where I see the "full picture"

Srikanth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Product

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Overall experience is very good

Overall experience is very good

Vorteile

User Interface of the product is very inituitive and all the reports are generated are very helpful to track work progress

Nachteile

Employee wise reports can be generated with more informatiuon

Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Love at first sight

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness...

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness of Jira.

Trello is so simple and flexible but lacks a lot of project management features. Jira is very complete but past experiences made me not like it that much.

Zoho Sprints does that and even more. It is such a well done product that only Jira would compare but, IMHO, Zoho Sprints is way better.

I like how one can have a lot of info in one tool without feeling overwhelmed by it. You can hide and show lists, panels, columns, and more, to have the needed context.

I didn't use the timesheet but it also very helpful to have an in-app timetracker to keep everything in one place.

Nicely done, Zoho team.

Vorteile

- Sprint planning
- Epics boards
- Sprint meetings
- Image attachment by pasting them
- Velocity charts

Nachteile

- Some image attachments wouldn't produce a thumbnail
- For some reason tasks and bugs cannot be move to a sprint from the backlog if they do not belong to a story
- Cannot order stories by priority :(

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Keep it simple, get the basics right

Bewertet am 22.3.2022

Very Happy

Very Happy

Vorteile

Ease of Use, intuitive user interface, Complexity made simple

Nachteile

Not much, maybe a bit light on information radiators

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good first impression

Bewertet am 13.5.2020

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to...

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to onboard pretty smoothly.

Vorteile

Zoho sprints seem to cover all needs we have for an agile development process.

- Epics
- Sprints
- Kanban board

Nachteile

I'm not convinced about the built-in chat yet, but, also haven't tried it much with slack, hangouts, and similar already in use.

Gabriela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Software

Bewertet am 17.4.2020

Vorteile

I found the program super good, the organization and the way of ordering everything is good. However, I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Nachteile

Difficult to use. I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Senthil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Agile Project Management Software

Bewertet am 19.10.2019

Vorteile

+ Very Clear Product Messaging
+ Easy Onboarding
+ No-Nonsense Features
+ Excellent Support and Customization Help

We switched to this from Jira, because the team was new to Agile PM Tool and Jira was a bit heavy to consume.

Nachteile

+ UX Could be a little better
+ Features Unlocking in Pricing - Could be better.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Bewertet am 22.1.2022

Vorteile

Our team use Zoho sprints on daily basis, we use most the feature, especially we like timesheet and global feature.

Nachteile

For a small team zoho sprints provide all the required features, we are team of 8 we couldn't able to find any issues so far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira
Vishal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

To the point Agile management

Bewertet am 20.6.2020

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

Vorteile

Its user interface and user experience is to the point

Nachteile

It has all the features of JIRA but at the same time its very easy to use loved it,

Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love using Zoho Sprints

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Vorteile

The ease of use. The amount of features that my team are able to use.

Nachteile

There has been nothing that we found negatively.

Rajesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

easy to mange work items

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

overall experience is good

overall experience is good

Vorteile

Easy to add and manage work items. Helps the team with the daily standup.

Nachteile

Unable to add sub-items directly to board.