ArcTitan Email Archiving

Sichere E-Mail-Archivierung mit Datenverschlüsselung

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Robert D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick and easy Email archiving

Bewertet am 28.3.2022

We moved form Lotus notes email on premise and needed a way to have access to more mail more easily than in the Outlook 365 environment. We also needed to ensure every email was captured in a single searchable location.

Vorteile

It a real set and forget system It was easy to configure and setup. Once the new

Nachteile

It was not straight forward to assign different email accounts to other users. Also having to switch accounts to privieledged to do a full archive search could be a little better handled.

Lane A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great product

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

great support staff. love the product. we tried to use in place archiving with O365 but it seemed to cause more headaches for end users. arctitan is very simple to use and you can retain emails forever, even after an employee leaves, at no additional cost as arctitan does not charge a license if there is no associated O365 license being used. thats a bonus!

Vorteile

very easy to use. much better search tool than Microsoft E-discovery when searching for emails.
once in place, users can safely delete, clean up their mailboxes knowing that ArcTitan has a permanent record for them to search.

Nachteile

the setup took a little longer than we liked.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zix Email Encryption und Barracuda Email Security Gateway

Warum ArcTitan Email Archiving gewählt wurde

other product was problematic for end users.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ArcTitan Email Archiving

barracuda was too expensive and Zix was built on older tech.
Egil B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We are very happy with ArcTitan

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Very good experience, it works "out of the box"

Vorteile

It's easy to use and setup and the mailbox reader work great to import current mailbox

Nachteile

The Outlook "Integration" is is difficult to mass deploy to users.

Eric B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Solid Product that delivers Solid Results

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Vorteile

The ease of deployment and integration with our on Prem Exchange environment made deployment and ongoing maintenance a breeze.

Nachteile

I only wish the Outlook addin was a bit more developed. Installing to a local workstation or laptop works great, but a large portion of our environment utilizes a RDS farm and the addin doesn't play particularly well there. It works, but requires a reactivation from time to time.

James C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Archive Product

Bewertet am 28.3.2022

ArcTitan has worked well and serves the purpose for which it was intended. It works so seamlessly that I sometimes forget it is working in the background.

Vorteile

It is simple to setup. Begins archiving mail almost immediately. The fact that all activity is logged is also a nice feature. A user cannot just go and start looking at everyones email without that activity being logged for accountability. This could be a very important feature for some industries that need this kind of product.

Nachteile

It isn't immediately clear how to view archived emails. It took a little bit of direction from support to figure out how to use the archive, but after it was explained it was pretty easy to find what was needed.

Damir N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for email archiving

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

We have been using ArcTitan for 2 years now and we had no issues at all.
As described above, setup was quite easy and compared to other providers Titan itself is bit cheaper.
Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Very easy to setup, support is great and responsive, import is easy too.

Nachteile

none at the moment, no bugs, no glitches, great tool.

Antonio P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very powerfull product

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Vorteile

Facility, powerfull, secure and the time to setup

Nachteile

Nothing cons for this product. The software work very good

Steven D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing time saver and easy past email access

Bewertet am 19.11.2018

We love Arch titan and have come to depend on it. Import all your Past PST archive files and you will never go back.

Vorteile

My sales staff and customer support department have become dependent on AtchTitan. When a contract dispute or service contract cant be found we have discovered it is 100 times faster to search for the email on the topic then to actually look through hundreds of folders.
It is also awesome when a customer says "We never said that" . i can rapidly find the message where they did say that.

Nachteile

The key word search is a single box. It would be nice to have a "Near" function or "Does not contain"

Dave K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Arctitan Initial Experience

Bewertet am 27.11.2018

Arctitan is providing us with the peace of mind of knowing that all company mails, without exception, are being captured and archived. This is all being done without any impact to mail performance and with an incredibly straight forward implementation.

Vorteile

The ease of use and peace of mind that Arctitan provides.

Nachteile

No real complaints. We've only had the product for 6 months but so far its been working very well for us.

Ciarán B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An archive solution above the rest

Bewertet am 19.11.2018

Vorteile

- Cost
- Features and functionality
- Customer Support
- The array of on-boarding solutions

Nachteile

Nothing bad to say about ArcTitan. The UI is slightly dated, however I believe there is a new improved UI being released as I type this out.