Clockify

Die einzige 100 % kostenlose Zeiterfassungssoftware für Teams.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(4 802)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

4802 Bewertungen

Roman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Projektzeiterfassung leicht gemacht

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Vorteile

Clockify eignet sich optimal für die effektive Projektzeiterfassung. Das gesamte Team kann parallel Angaben treffen, wer welche Aufgaben in welchem Projekt bearbeitet hat. Dabei gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten, die Tätigkeiten live oder im Nachgang zu dokumentieren, sodass für jeden die bequemste Erfassung garantiert ist.

Nachteile

Ich muss lange nach einem Manko bei Clockify suchen. Im Vergleich zu alternativen Zeiterfassungstools ist dieses bislang das Beste.

Til
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple Zeiterfassung

Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Top Zeiterfassungsoftware, nicht zu überladen und erfüllt genau den Zweck.

Top Zeiterfassungsoftware, nicht zu überladen und erfüllt genau den Zweck.

Vorteile

Das es nicht zu überladen wirkt und man direkt alles in einer Übersicht angezeigt bekommt.

Nachteile

Das GUI ist veraltet bzw. nicht mein Geschmack. Es könnte moderner sein, was aber nicht die Funktion beeinträchtigt.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi Til,

Thank you for your review.

Please note that you can submit feedback regarding UI directly to our product team at clockify.me/feedback.

Cheers!

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Lösung für Zeitmanagement

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Sehr gute Lösung für die Zeitmanagement und Ich werde jeden damit empfehlen

Sehr gute Lösung für die Zeitmanagement und Ich werde jeden damit empfehlen

Vorteile

Clockify ist eine von der beste Software, die ich mit mein Team damit gearbeitet haben und das war richtig top. Zuesrt benötigt nicht viel speicherplatz und zu zweite man kann die Zeit professionell verwalten.

Nachteile

Manche Funktionen funktionieren nicht über das Desktop software, deshalb man muss im Web einloggen. Aber trotzdem das ist kein Risiko aber wäre besser wenn man alles im App machen kann

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for your kind feedback, Mohammad. We are glad to hear that you're enjoying Clockify!

Beate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gutes Zeiterfassungs-Tool

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

In meiner Arbeit als Freelancerin hilft mir Clockify meine unterschiedlichen Kundenprojekte...

In meiner Arbeit als Freelancerin hilft mir Clockify meine unterschiedlichen Kundenprojekte zeitlich zu erfassen und mit Hilfe der Integration in meine Buchhaltungssoftware kann ich auch gleich eine Rechnung erstellen.

Vorteile

Es gibt eine separate Desktop App, so dass die Zeiterfassung am Rechner kinderleicht ist.
Die Handhabung ist selbsterklärend und die kostenlose Version sehr umfangreich. Eine Integration zu lexxware ist möglich.

Nachteile

Die Desktop-App zeigt nur die Zeiterfassung. Um den gesamten Account einsehen zu können, muss ich mich in den Brwoser einloogen.

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify: Effizientes Zeitmanagement für wachsende Teams mit Werkstudenten & Praktis

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

Kostengünstige Lösung: Vollständig kostenlos für grundlegende Zeiterfassungsbedürfnisse, ideal für kleine Teams und Start-ups.

Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche: Intuitives Design ermöglicht es neuen Benutzern, ohne umfangreiche Schulung mit der Zeiterfassung zu beginnen.

Flexible Funktionalität: Bietet essentielle Funktionen für die Zeiterfassung und hat zusätzliche Fähigkeiten für wachsende Bedürfnisse.

Starke Grundlage für Zeitmanagement: Hilft beim Aufbau einer Kultur der Verantwortlichkeit und Effizienz im Team.

Nachteile

Einfache Berichterstattungswerkzeuge: Die kostenlose Version bietet begrenzte Einblicke, die für eine detaillierte Analyse möglicherweise nicht ausreichen.

Potenzielles Übersehen von detaillierten Funktionen: Da nur Grundfunktionen genutzt wurden, könnten nützliche erweiterte Features unbemerkt bleiben.

Für uns aber alles i.O.

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfektes Tool zur Zeitaufzeichnung/Reporten verschiedener Projekte

Bewertet am 20.4.2022

Für jeden der verschieden Projekte zu betreuen hat und diese Aufzeichnen will/muss, ist Clockify...

Für jeden der verschieden Projekte zu betreuen hat und diese Aufzeichnen will/muss, ist Clockify ein perfektes Tool!

Vorteile

Die Software ist in wenigen Minuten bereit zum Einsatz und ist sehr intuitiv zu bedienen!
Da sie SW im Web sowie auch per eigener App erreichbar ist, kann die Zeit auch immer gleich mit getrackt werden und ein lästiges Nachtragen entfällt

Nachteile

Habe noch keine Funktion gefunden, welche verbessert gehört und wüsste jetzt auch nicht was fehlt.

René
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify Dein kleines Helferlein für Projekte

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Schön ist die Aufteilung der Projekte und Kunden. Endlich sehe ich die echte Arbeitszeit für eine...

Schön ist die Aufteilung der Projekte und Kunden. Endlich sehe ich die echte Arbeitszeit für eine Projekt und nicht die gefühlte. Spielt hervorragend mit Asana zusammen.

Vorteile

Clockify überzeugt durch eine einfache Bedienung und ist auf allen Geräten präsent. Bietet mir eine Monatsübersicht der Projekte/Zeit um daraus Rechnungen zu generieren. Hilfreich sind die Berichte mit verschiedenen Filterfunktion. Eine App die ich nicht mehr missen möchte.

Nachteile

Nachteiliges habe ich bis jetzt nicht erfahren können. Im Gegenteil, Clockify entwickelt sich.

Mehmet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Genau das was wir uns wünschten

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlichkeit, einfache Bedienung haben mir gefallen.

Nachteile

Eigentlich keine. Was wir benötigen, haben wir schon bekommen.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

EIne software, die ich wirklich empfehlen kann

Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Es ist insgesamt ein gutes Produkt mit einer einfach zu bedienenden Benutzeroberfläche und kann...

Es ist insgesamt ein gutes Produkt mit einer einfach zu bedienenden Benutzeroberfläche und kann Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Projektstunden gut helfen.

Vorteile

Das Beste daran ist, dass es auch kostenlos verwendet werden kann.

Nachteile

Einige Zeit brauchen wir, um es mit Tools zu integrieren, und haben Schwierigkeiten bei diesem Prozess. Es sollte verbessert werden.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hello Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback!

If you have any ideas on improving or adding new integrations, please feel free to use our feedback form - https://clockify.me/feedback.

We always appreciate the users input and will try to include the ideas into future releases.

Cheers!

Federico
Federico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution for a Small / Medium Business

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

We found a solution that solved the need to have lengthy spreadsheets with all our projects, now we...

We found a solution that solved the need to have lengthy spreadsheets with all our projects, now we can share, coordinate and summarize everybody´s work.

Vorteile

This solution is great, easy to use, have great functions to export reports to excel to perform analysis, nice and powerful dashboards, and almost no training needed for the users.

Nachteile

Really we can´t find Cons for this app, the only issue is that the timesheet feature is not shown by default, but you can simply make it appear with a little of research.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

We needed a tool that gave us the option to share information in real time, help us control billable hours and stop working with spreadsheets to control our projects.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com, ClickUp und Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

We did a cost benefit analysis and Clockify had the highest rate.
Zack
Zack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A very easy to use time tracker to cover many projects as a freelancer

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

I previously used Toggl, which I like just fine, but was a bit limited on the free version, and I...

I previously used Toggl, which I like just fine, but was a bit limited on the free version, and I didn't like the interface that much. I tried Clockify just to see how it would go, and so far I like it and am sticking with it for the near future.

Vorteile

The interface is nice, the reports get me what I need for invoicing. I can tag any recorded time as billable or not billable and even enter the dollar amount.
I tag entries for specific clients or types of work with various colors which helps differentiate entries.
The weekly emailed report helps me make sure my time is on point.

Nachteile

I didn't find the Windows desktop tool all that helpful, I just use the web interface.
It's not as streamlined to create a new project or client easily. I have to type a project name (which doesn't exist) then I can create it on the fly, but with no details such as setting the color or client. So I have to go to another part of the interface, track down this new project so I can set the client and color, etc. I wish I could set up all the details about project and client directly from the time-entry page and not have to go around the interface to finish adjusting it.

I don't really care for tracking precise start and stop times separately. Each time I have to stop and start a particular project time, it creates another entry. I prefer a generic single timer that accumulates, rather than a bunch of sub-time-entries like 10:34-10:45, 11:02-11:18, 12:50-1:42. This doesn't do much for me. I just want a single timer that says I worked 3.4 hours or whatever. But this is pretty minor thing. I can ignore all the sub-entries for the most part. But where this gets ugly is when I want to come back and enter time manually. If I need to adjust times, it's nearly impossible because I don't want to create time entries that overlap with existing entries. There is a lot of fudging numbers around so I can line up my projects.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for the review Zack.

When you enable the group similar time entries in your profile settings all your subentries will be grouped into one as long as they share the same description project and tag.

Lindsay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Just how you want it to work!

Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Vorteile

The ease and accessibility to make time card edits.

Nachteile

Nothing stands out on any cons. Loved everything

Chavez
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My Overall Experience

Bewertet am 27.9.2021

Clockify makes it easier for folks at the company I work for and myself to generate a timesheet...

Clockify makes it easier for folks at the company I work for and myself to generate a timesheet report for any specific period. Normally payroll would ask us for a monthly time report before they pay us so this comes in handy plus it's very simple to generate with just a few clicks.

Vorteile

As an end-user who uses this software every day, I'd say it's pretty simple to use and makes time tracking easy. My company decided to replace our previous time tracking software with Clockify just over two years ago and it didn't take long before the rest of the employees began using it. Credit should be given to its easy UI compared to the previous software we used which looked complicated and took some training. So overall I'd recommend this to business owners looking to make time tracking easy for their employees and themselves.

Nachteile

The only problem I have with software lol is that when I forgot to stop the timer before I sign off for the day it kept running all through the night until I manually stop it the next day. As a Sofware developer, my suggestion would be to learn how the user tracks time through some kind of pattern and show some a notification to let the user know that the timer was left running and silently pause it for them.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hi Chavez, thank you for your review! While the web version cannot stop the timer automatically, you can opt in to receive the email if you have a long-running timer. To enable this, click on your icon in the top right corner and enable the option in Email settings. Additionally, the Chrome extension has the option to stop the timer when you close the browser, and also, the macOS app has the option to stop the timer when you shut down the Macbook. We are also working on implementing this feature on the Windows (Beta) app.

Furkan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best time tracking software

Bewertet am 19.12.2023

Vorteile

It supports multiple platforms without an issue.

Nachteile

There could be improvements on the task management page.

Tomasz
Tomasz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome software for small, mid and large teams

Bewertet am 15.12.2023

Vorteile

I like the UI of Clockify. The interface is clean, well-designed, and is very intuitive. I had no problem with creating teams, clients, reporting time and creating reports.
New employees also find tool easy to use and we had no problem with it in the past.

Nachteile

It is hard to find cons, I think the one thing that was reported by our non-developer users was the lack of language Clockify supports.
It was a problem in the beginning, but now all of the users use Clockify without any problems.

Laura
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic time tracker for online work

Bewertet am 3.2.2024

Vorteile

Ease of use, almost seamless integration with Notion and other project management software

Nachteile

Lack of offline use, occasional crashes of the Notion integration

Antwort von CAKE.com

Hello Laura,

Thank you for the review!

We would encourage you to reach out to us at [email protected] in case you would like to send a more detailed feedback about offline usability and so we can assist you in investigating the Notion integration crashes you experienced.

Looking forward to hearing from you there.

Cheers!

Ralph
Ralph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Time Tracking Simplified

Bewertet am 11.1.2024

My overall experience with Clockify has been positive. This program works as advertised.

My overall experience with Clockify has been positive. This program works as advertised.

Vorteile

Clockify is very easy to use and more importantly is easily taught to others. Time management is a daily necessity to a reliable time tracking program is must. I like that there have been no issues as of yet. I also like the integration options.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have more customization options when it came to the interface itself.

Glennn Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good time management tool

Bewertet am 18.2.2024

Im very satisfied with Clockify and would continue using this on our upcoming projects.

Im very satisfied with Clockify and would continue using this on our upcoming projects.

Vorteile

It helps our team's productivity to be more efficient and more productive. It will help us visualize project's deadline more conveniently. I really like the alert notification, becasue it will show us if we reached a certain percentage on each projects

Nachteile

I couldn't think of any because I love using this. It helps my team's productivity doubled.

Rubi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Keeping Projects on a tien

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Vorteile

The simplicity of using the software. I did not have to overthink.

Nachteile

Other than cost. I don't have any I can think of.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for your kind feedback. Ruby!
Cheers!

Emiel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Clockify helps us keep track of time!

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

Vorteile

We have tried different types of time-tracking software, but none were as good and easy to use and implement. It's nice that you can use the free version with unlimited users, we will definitely upgrade in the future, but it's nice that we can already use almost every feature in the meantime. We did already recommend this app to other businesses!

Nachteile

The app is quite limited as an admin and on your phone, the browser redirects to the app, so a lot of features need the webpage on a computer. This is not so handy on the fly... Make new users, add new projects/tasks, ... It's mostly only a tracker while the webpage offers much more. Please add some more functionalities :)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freedcamp, MeisterTask, Harvest und Toggl Track

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

Pricing was ridiculous. We are a manufacturer and use a lot of different students to make our products. We use the app to let them keep track of what they make. It was not feasible to pay per user as the added value is to low on a per-user base. We ware looking for an app that did not charge per user!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Toggl Track

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Good free plan and a non-user based premium model. We are unable to afford a user based plan as the added value per user is very low.
João
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The best by far for personal projects or Independant Freelancing

Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Amazing, best could not ask, I would like to make a copy cat of this one just for fun, that is how...

Amazing, best could not ask, I would like to make a copy cat of this one just for fun, that is how good it is.
Really good work guys. If you want more business though, maybe have 2 different models one for personal project / freelancers and another for companies so they could track people's hours in a legit form(track editing and how edited, team user accounts all that)

Vorteile

Really really easy and intuitive to use, plus the right features for billing and calculating the time spent on a project.

Nachteile

It is not that I do not like, it is simply that Jibble is the tool for companies employees sign-ins and outs, Clockify wins in how fast and adjustable it is for independent workers but loses with companies who need the closest to the most legit form of tracking employees hours. In that sense never noticed Clockify being careful about that.

Louis
Louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Clockify is a great starter time tracking system

Bewertet am 24.4.2021

We have loved Clockify for what it is. It is the least expensive option for getting your small...

We have loved Clockify for what it is. It is the least expensive option for getting your small business up and running. We had a time tracking system that was integrated into our previous billing software due to reasons outside of our control we had to leave that software. We quickly realized that time tracking software was an expensive and terrible space. Clockify is a gem in the middle of a minefield of time tracking software. With additional polishing. It could really be something special. In the time that we have used it. It is already clear that their development team is committed to it and is making great progess.

Vorteile

Clockify is an inexpensive option for small or startup companies. It has most features that these types of companies need to get up and running.

Nachteile

The reporting at times has been borderline useless at best incredibly confusing. I would run a report. My employee would run the same report. We would each get different results. Something in our administration levels must have affected the report. We create web software for a living, and we were so confused by much of the reporting that we couldn't determine what accurate numbers would be.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Harvest

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

Our accountants made us switch to Quickbooks.

Zuvor genutzte Software

FreshBooks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Price and features.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you for your honest feedback, Louis!
We're happy to hear that you find Clockify useful.

As for the reports, is it possible that you and your users are in different time zones?
If so, you will always see the reports according to your time zone, not the user's who tracked time. If you'd like, you can check this page for more information https://clockify.me/help/users/time-zones

And if you need any further help, feel free to contact us at [email protected]

Cheers!

Jesse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clockify is a great free tracker

Bewertet am 16.12.2021

I have used Clockify for close to two years and I have yet to find a time tracker that is as...

I have used Clockify for close to two years and I have yet to find a time tracker that is as functional and straightforward. Other apps have more modern designs, but at the expense of usability.

Vorteile

The basics of any time tracking app is, of course, tracking time. Reports are also very helpful, along with tasks for a project. Clockify is the one app I've found that is free for all those features. It's well designed and thought out. Every feature you need is within quick access and simple to find.

Nachteile

The interface is as modern as some other trackers (Toggl, Harvest, etc). I occasionally look at other apps just to see if there's a better looking one. But they all either lack the features I need at the free level, or aren't as intuitive to use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Toggl Track

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Clockify has a great free level, and upgrade price for more advanced features is very reasonable. It also is easy to use. Since I don't have a lot of time as a small business owner, I need to be able to jump in and use the program right away without downtime. No other app I've found has as easy an onramp as Clockify.
Vickey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The BEST Time Tracking Software I Have Ever Used

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Have I mentioned that I LOVE this software? It is awesome! It does everything I need and more to...

Have I mentioned that I LOVE this software? It is awesome! It does everything I need and more to track the time spent on my clients. Would highly recommend their software!

Vorteile

What is there NOT to like about this software? It was very easy to set up. It is simple to use. I have a small accounting firm and needed to track time spent per client per employee. This software does it simply and effectively. I love the "tags" as well. With the previous time tracking software I was using before they started to charge a fortune for it...I would have to type out the "tasks" that I was working on with each client. With Clockify, I have set up reports, reviews, emails, data entry, etc. as tags and it is simple as clicking the tag. LOVE LOVE LOVE this software!

Nachteile

I guess if there was something I could change about the software it would be to add a "pause" button. I have to "Stop" the timer if I get interrupted in a client project and then go down in the time tracker and restart it when I get back in it. Not hard and it still does what I need it to do...but a "pause" button would be nice =) Another "con" would be that I have to manually add new clients and project which takes less than one minute...so not really an issue either =)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Minute7

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

QB Time started charging for it and it wasn't work what they wanted for it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Time

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

It worked the best for my firm. Clockify was much easier to track time with.

Antwort von CAKE.com

Thank you very much for the review Vickey!

We are glad that you're enjoying Clockify.

If you have any feature suggestions, you're welcome to fill out this form https://clockify.me/feedback

Considering manually adding of projects and clients, please note that you can import them all at once with the CSV file.

If you have any additional questions regarding this, please write at [email protected]

Cheers!

Roldan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Roldan's Review

Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Really nice experience. I never looked back. Please continue improving. I've used Time Doctor,...

Really nice experience. I never looked back. Please continue improving. I've used Time Doctor, Hubstaff, Upwork. Clockify dust them off.

Vorteile

UX and UI wise. Really nice lay-out. Easy to use.

Nachteile

Not much. No qualms. Maybe I can find out later since my subscription is free and for me alone. Maybe if my workspace becomes complex I might start to notice discripancies.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Time Doctor

Warum Clockify gewählt wurde

Clockify is the only Freelancer time tracking app that give fare advantages for both free users as well as paying ones. Other trackers are either buggy, clunky, difficult to use or expensive.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Time Doctor und Hubstaff

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Clockify

Needless to say, much easier to use. It exactly cater a freelancer dilemmas when it comes to time tracking their work and invoicing clients.