VCC Live Bewertungen

VCC Live

Cloud-basierte All-in-one-Kontaktcenter-Software

4.6/5 (26 Bewertungen)
Attila D.
Mit Google übersetzen

VCC Live Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very innovative call center solution, which is accessible and user friendly. It shows that it has been developed with user and business needs in mind. Continuous innovation and development of new functionalities help the business grow and/or become more effective. The staff is open for discussion and give professional support and advice through understanding our business. I would recommend it everyone still using on-premise solutions!

Vorteile

User friendly, easy to learn
Always evolving, new functionalities add to business value
More visibility in reports and monitoring than before
Flexible compared to our previous system, highly customizable:
Script editor is one of the best I've seen
IVR editor is very ergonomical

Nachteile

Does not always support business logic
Some report interfaces miss some filters which would come handy in some cases
Minor functionalities (on nice to have level) are missing, but will be developed, hopefully!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Costin-cristian B.
Mit Google übersetzen

VCC Live effectively changed our company, our team and our customers.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our call center is completely changed. Our customers never hear the busy tone and they never stay in a queue. And on top of that, everything runs perfectly smooth. And let's not forget about all the support and quick responsiveness that we always get from VCC Live Team.

Vorteile

Yet very complex, it is very easy to use and to implement (the team offers full support anyway and they are very responsive and extremely nice), the performance of the software, the continuity and the constant enhancements are extraordinary. 100% stable from the beginning, no bugs, no problems.

Nachteile

There's really no such thing. The software has everything you could wish for. If you hadn't wished for a thing yet, you will surely discover it in a new update. The VCC Live team will think of it anyway :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tamas N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great flexibility to integrate with our CRM systems and quick deploy for our Home Agents.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Predictive dialer increased our Outbound department effectivity by 30%.
Database API, Webhooks, Embedded browser provide us an easy integration with our ERP and CRM systems.

Vorteile

Integration possibilities, like embed browser, gave us an opportunitiy to integrate our CRM web application in to VCC. This integration provide us to deploy only VCC software at our Call Centre Agents or Home Agents. No other software (CRM) installation needed beacuse it is integrated to VCC.

Nachteile

Call quality issues in CEE countries. Lack of Mobile device support for Supervisors and Agents as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Antonio C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent solution for distributed call center operations and home agents

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent customer support and limited maintenance costs. VCC is fantastic if you are looking for a simple solution to manage your outbound operations

Vorteile

Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales

Nachteile

Some of the functionalities are not so immediate and/or missing. I have never used the chat or Inbound module.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Nikoletta G.
Mit Google übersetzen

User-friendly software, reliable contact people, quick and effective information flow

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User-friendly, easy to use administrator platform. I can use complex settings in a few minutes by myself.
The User state log and it's drop-down-menus (quick search terms).
Customer Service and the dedicate contact are always there for help, inform us about news proactively.

Nachteile

The development request's implementation time length could be shorter.
A supervisor interface on mobile would be great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Krisztina D.
Mit Google übersetzen

We got exactly what we wanted.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We could get rid of other softwares. Our workflows have become easier. We can save time and money. We can ensure the business continuity in all case. Any statistics can be extracted.

Vorteile

Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system.

Nachteile

We would like to extend it to all areas of customer service, so we are waiting for the perfect e-mail management module.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jaroslav S.
Mit Google übersetzen

We are mid sized call centre using this system for years. And we are satisfied.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Intuitive user interface.
Easy to configure even if one is not an NASA engineer.
Very supportive stuff ready to listen and to understand your needs.
Constantly improving the system features.
Ready to develop custom features if needed.

Nachteile

You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sarai Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect call center solution, best customer care and technical support.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Simple to install, simple to use and get perfect experience and functionality.

Vorteile

Simple to use, you can make changes without any difficulties. This software has so many call center solutions and functionalities that I've never seen before - perfect.

Nachteile

For Inbound projects there is one bad thing. If we make new contact and it's in database and if the same customer calls the same contact mask is open and last disposition is saved. And on sales projects there is problem if we choose success disposition and if customer calls after 1 week for info about delivery there status is changed. So agents have to be very careful to make a new contact or choose the same status. If not there are not the right results/statistics.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
László H.
Mit Google übersetzen

flexibility and versatility

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Each contactcenter process can be easily and flexibly handled. Excellent for both outbound sales and incoming customer service tasks.

Nachteile

In many cases, manual intervention is needed for certain reports. Lack of Web and Mobile Surface.
In addition, it is characterized by reliability.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Krisztina R.
Mit Google übersetzen

I use the software from the beginning, the developments are based on user's needs.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Their flexibility is the most positive attitude. Furthermore, I could raise up the accurate knowledge of customer relationships, about their clients.

Nachteile

Which is the least well organised that, currently there is no mobile version yet, this is mostly absent from supervisors sides.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Branimir P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, a nice peace of software and a good reliable service worth the money...

Vorteile

It is fully cloud based and thus mostly maintenance free.
Loads of features and customisation options.

Nachteile

A bit difficult to handle oll of the features and options at the beginning...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Gergely Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

We've been using VCC surface since 2015, it's really a great help in managing calls.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Regular daily/weekly/monthly reports.

Vorteile

Lots of report options.

Nachteile

The menu system is complicated a little bit.
The sound quality is not the best, the line is echoed many times.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Bojan G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great CRM software that does the job at a reasonable price with great customer service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use - both for the admin and agents
Extensive reporting options
Value for money
Responsive customer service

Nachteile

Line quality issues - not fault of the software
Too many updates
Overall the software has no issues, nothing more to add

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

The most suitable telco tool for CCs ever

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use
Easy to access it from anywhere in the world
Easily managable for Admins and Supervisors

Nachteile

Lack of event notifications (Change and update logs)
Weak customer service
Too much updates in short period of time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Edina H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

reliable, ease of use, constantly evolving, user-friendly, effective support, professionally key account manager

Nachteile

manage incoming calls, customer service

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Zoltán S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, fast, transparent, user - friendly, well- worked-out.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We are talking about a reliable software, it can be handled easily by everyone including both Supervisors and Operators. It is easy to extract reports from the system. Customer Service is always ready to help.

Nachteile

Based on our experiences everything works well in this software, it is one of the best softwares we have ever used. Nothing we can suggest or mention.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Judit V.
Mit Google übersetzen

VCC staff was perfect from the beginnig. Our daily operation with this software is very effective.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use, efficient work.

Vorteile

Anywhere I can use this software, I don't need to be in my workplace .
It's easy to follow the work of my colleagues of the real-time monitoring.
The scripts are easy to create.

Nachteile

I have not experienced the disadvantage of the software up to now, although I am a daily user. I can not list negative things.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Diana M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review about VCC

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can get all the statistics I want, I just need to figure out what I want to use them.

Vorteile

Easy to use but not so clear to set up. Shows everything what a CC manager needs. If you know what do you want to see, you can do it on your own.

Nachteile

I'm a bit confused with setting up a new project but it is not because of the software - it is because of the lack of my knowledge. I've just got into usage of VCC in the middle of summer, and I try to keep up with them on my own but it sometimes not so easy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Branimir P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great call center software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Excellent features, user friendly, easy to learn... Supports multiple languages, user roles, management features, automated credit card payments and a lot more.

Nachteile

No possibility of local installation to use with on-premises voip solutions. Would be great if perpetual licenses are available with local installation...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Andreas S.
Mit Google übersetzen

It can be put into operation quick and easily. There is still a lot of room for improvement.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fast and affordable entry for the start.

Vorteile

The fast and unbureaucratic support on the phone and by mail. The good integration of different communication channels (phone, mail, chat, etc.).

Nachteile

At Inbound, the first surface / mask is not ideal. When integrating images, they must always be integrated with a link.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Edit S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Work efficiently and simply from anywhere.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All sales operators receive their own customers. We can efficiently work with large databases using the predictive dialer.

Vorteile

Software management is easy, project management is transparent. It is also excellent for working at home or everywhere :-)

Nachteile

If you use more complex scripts, you need more attention.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mateja K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great experience!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Quick and useful program that helped us raise our sales and productivity. The results are visible immediately.

Nachteile

Program dependence on internet quality. If the speed of the connection decreases because of some reason, it influences the quality of the phone call.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Erik S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Innovative system, helpful team

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like this software because it is easy to resolve different settings. The system is It is very logically structured and the support team helps in every cases when I need.

Nachteile

The e-mail management module is too complicated. The outbound e-mail workflow does not fit our business processes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Amber B.
Mit Google übersetzen

VCC review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to learn and use in a call center setting.

Nachteile

Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Pal S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for small businesses!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is intuitive, easy to navigate, and has all of the necessary features to satisfy the needs of a small business.

Nachteile

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working very good so it is not really such a big deal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10