ReQtest Bewertungen

ReQtest

Test-Management-, Fehlerverfolgungs- und Anforderungsmanagement-Tool

4.8/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Requesthandling and testleader

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good, and very fast and nice support

Vorteile

Easy, only have what is needed

Nachteile

-

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Access from anywhere and easy to use

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease in our software testing process and bug reporting.

Vorteile

Best part is that you can access it from anywhere because it is fully cloud based. Second thing is visual presentation of bug reports. And many other features makes it very easy to use and helpful in testing process. I use it for test management ad bug tracking but it is also helpful for requirements management.

Nachteile

Visually it should be more clear that will make it more easy to use. Right now icons and menus are not so much attractive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use tool for test management

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

Using ReQtest for test management is very easy because of it's easy modules where you can instantly write test cases, execute test runs and lot more.
Perfect for managing project requirements and prioritize them.
Cloud-based application so I can access it from anywhere.
Attractive agile board and lot more.

Nachteile

ReQtest have recently updated its design and usability features which is good but the user experience could be further improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Experienced analyst ,Responsible for software purchasing

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I was evaluating few systems from different vendors and ReQtest helped me create my requirmenets in a clear way so that the vendors could customize their offering accordingly.

Nachteile

Lack of automation capabilities and I would like to be able to see more direct integrations apart from JIRA

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Full of features you need for testing!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good and powerful tool!

Vorteile

collaboration between different roles makes the tests smooth!

Nachteile

Somewhat confusing layout when creating testruns.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very good tool for system development testing

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to create custom test cases and to share information and outcomes

Nachteile

Privileges that restrict access to tests and outcomes

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10