Floktu Bewertungen

Floktu

Swift and custom event management and registration software

4.6/5 (19 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

I have been using Floktu for approx 4 years - they are continuously improving the product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cost Effective and great customer service

Vorteile

The customer service is second to none, they are always there to help with work-arounds if required. The software is really cost effective especially for community events. I recommend them to all of my clients

Nachteile

I have a few complicated events where the answer is not always as straightforward as it should be. The software didn't always have an "Easy Fix" however the customer service team have always been amazing in helping with workarounds to make it all happen.

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks for such a positive review, Celia! We always love working with you, and building Floktu up to become a continuously better product. All the best, from the Floktu team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great platform - would be perfect with a few tweaks

Bewertet am 15.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The great thing about Floktu is that it's able to be customised to suit your needs, albeit at a cost. We were running a very complex event with both internal ticketing and external ticketing having a different structure, and the team was able to make some changes to accommodate that complexity.

The look and feel of the site is great and user friendly (and ability to closely match corporate branding is a major plus) and the customer service was outstanding - extremely responsive and ready to say yes rather than no to requests.

Downsides: Tax invoice generation was a little problematic as it relied on an image being embedded in an email which often didn't display correctly; event times listed on tickets were for the whole week rather than the individual day/ticket booked; it wasn't possible to cancel one ticket out of a multi-ticket order, so the whole order had to be cancelled; group discounts weren't easily handled. Email integration wasn't easy, especially with multiple events.

No major dealbreakers but some improvements to be made - a few of those issues above work better in alternative platforms like Eventbrite, but overall Floktu is a great product which with some extra work will be outstanding. If your event isn't as crazy complicated as mine you'll have no issues at all!

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks for taking the time to review Floktu and for woking with us. We love a challange and we were very pleased to adapt the capabilities of the platform where possible. We also look forward to implementing your feedback to make Floktu even better for the future.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Go from amateur to Rock-Star level organisation and presentation of your event with Floktu!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great glossy looking event interface with fantastic info back up and great customer support to use the software.

Vorteile

Overall the set up was straightforward but with lots of detailed options to completely customise your event marketing, ticketing and information. The technical customisation was all supported by online, phone and video-call support which made having questions answered and adjustments made a breeze.

Nachteile

Because of the detailed ability to customise your site and ticketing, I had some questions about which options to select when setting up, however the customer support was so helpful and easy this was not an issue. Getting support from customer service was not only helpful, but I feel more upskilled to set up my next event- Great easy process!

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks so much for your review, Renee! We love hearing that our customer support team made your experience so great, and that they set you up for success for future events too. Looking forward to growing together!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We have used Floktu for a number of events from movie screenings, to large participation events.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Being able to manage events from the small scale (50 people) to large events with up to 1500 participants

Vorteile

It's intuitive, and easy to use. The dashboard feature is fantastic, and pulling reports on tickets, users, sales is easy.

Nachteile

The search function would be great if there was an option for a general search (rather than having to define 'email' 'name' 'order id' etc.

Antwort von Floktu

Thank you so much for your feedback, Andy! We love working with you, and can't wait for continued success for your next events!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Floktu review by SwissCham

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Useful event registration platform
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Vorteile

Fairly easy to use. Add to calendar feature.

Nachteile

- have to pay for free events
- not enough flexibility in regards to events page design. Drag and drop features are missing. It's the Floktu way or no way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

cool tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Love it

Vorteile

easy to use, credit card feature, flexible

Nachteile

Commission is to high when it comes to big amount, they should be capped

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple to use, efficient and cost-effective

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is very simple to use, and quite intuitive. It's effectiveness and value for money is excellent and the service/responsiveness of the support team is outstanding.

Nachteile

The flexibility around 'skinning' or branding the external communications/emails/PDFs is limited. There is some limited functionality around this, but could be improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

User friendly site with incredible customer service!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Floktu is intuitive, user friendly and customizable, and if I ever run into any roadblocks customer support has been extremely friendly and helpful. I also found the option to send invitations straight to my email marketing database super helpful towards promoting my events.

Nachteile

Was unable to find an option to integrate PayPal as a means of payment method for ticket sales.

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks so much for your feedback, Allison. Looking forward to creating more events together!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I love using Floktu. It makes it so much easier to sell tickets and host an event.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's ease of use. It is extremely easy to adapt the website to your ticket needs at any time. The staff are friendly and there to help at all times.

Nachteile

don't have any cons that I can think of.

Antwort von Floktu

Thank you so much for your positive review, Madeleine! We look forward to your next event.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great website, easy to make ticket categories - excel export could have been better.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Cost was lower than competitors, tickets were easy to make and personalise. User friendly for the customers and support staff were friendly and quick with responses.

Nachteile

The excel export document was a little confusing, there was no document where we could get all the information we needed.

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks so much for your review, Rosey! We look forward to working together to improve our reporting so it works better for your needs. All the best!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use once you get familiar with it

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It looks good and makes the process easy for the purchaser. Low commissions and no fees for free tickets is good.

Nachteile

It doesn't seem to be able to have add-ons where you can sell additional products through the ticketing system such as merchandise, etc

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Dependable, the customer service is impeccable, and the cost is impossible to beat.

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Zero cost, flexibility, and efficiency

Vorteile

Once you get the hang of the system, it's very easy and straightforward to use. There are lots of ways to customise your ticket tiers and several settings that allow you and your ticket buyers flexibility. The customer service is also great - accessible, always helpful, and positive to work with!

Nachteile

It was slightly daunting creating my first event on the original platform but not hard to catch on to - the new set up wizard is seamless!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great concert ticketing

Bewertet am 15.3.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used Floktu Swift for our state concert tour last year. We received personal and tailored support that allowed us to get a stand alone event website up and on sale within a few days. As we had no website of our own at that stage this saved us thousands of $ at the time. Since then we have made our own marketing site and now link to Floktu for our annual program ticketing. The access to real time sales is a huge plus. We haven't used the door scanning app yet but plan to soon.

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks so much for your review, Dan! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you for your next concert tour!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great, easy to use platform.

Bewertet am 15.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The platform was great to use in terms of setting up pages, forms, formatting, back end and ticketing aspects. Helpdesk service was fantastic & very prompt and helpful during setup.

Floktu gratefully sponsored our event so the commission costs were removed. For a standard (non-charity) event costs are quite reasonable.

Have recommended the service to anyone I know in events including our Charity for this event - beyondblue.

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks for choosing Floktu, Jess! It was our pleasure to partner with Madgwicks in support of Beyond Blue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to setup and integrate, support team helpful.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Best deal in terms of fees.
Easy to setup and configure and embed in existing website.
A decent amount of options to configure look and feel.
Good support.

Nachteile

There is currently no API or plugins to allow for direct integration into our website without using iframes.

Antwort von Floktu

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! We look forward to continuing to help you run events smoothly with Floktu!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great userfriendly event site!

Bewertet am 15.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Super easy to set up, launch, manage attendees, settle. Excellent support service. Recommend to any business hosting an event here in AUS or overseas.

Antwort von Floktu

Thanks for taking the time to give your review Justin. We hope to work with you again soon!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Simple to use, no fuss event website software that looks great.

Bewertet am 5.6.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used Floktu to set up a small preview event for new collection of ours. The product was simple to use & after 20 minutes I had a fully functioning event website with multiple pages. The support staff communicated well and the process was a breeze.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

I was in a pinch, with zero budget and then I found Floktu

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It saved us when things came to a pinch and the budget was non-existent!

Vorteile

Floktu allowed me to create a functional, elegant and mobile-friendly) registration page for a youth camp for underprivileged kids in suburban Melbourne. The learning curve was pretty gentle and the content options were spot on.

Nachteile

The form design was a little clunky, and it's difficult to set up a system where an adult signed up multiple kids, but I managed a bit of a work-around.

Antwort von Floktu

Excellent to hear that we were the perfect solution for your needs, Matt! Thanks so much for your feedback and review.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

easy peasy

Bewertet am 17.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

as always staff extra helpful

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung