Proggio

Visuelle Projekt- und Aufgabenplanungslösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(28)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

28 Softwareoptionen

Asaf T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proggio brings a revolutionary solution in management, and specifically, program management

Bewertet am 29.6.2018

I see my project progress clearly

Vorteile

As GANTT chart method invented 100 years ago to manage industrial projects, Proggio's new method provides a modern solution aligned with Agile development, uniquely designed to support high level overview in the one hand, and details overview on the other hand.

Nachteile

Proggio is a startup company, and as such, more & more adoptions are required by new companies. Once that happened, it'll make Proggio some kind of an industry standard which would be used by everybody in the Industry.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, we are doing our best to exceed your high standards

Aviv F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experience with Proggio

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Very good. Can plan a project from scratch very easily and quickly

Vorteile

The idea of workstreams and the compact presentation of tasks

Nachteile

The UI is very sensitive, actions can be done by mistake. Takes time to get used to it.
There are many useful features that takes time / guidance to discover

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Proggio- Only use for really simple high level projects

Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Engineering products, and managing integration efforts as well as audit planning

Vorteile

Software is pretty, and east to use. Price is low and therefore easily accessible.

Nachteile

No detailed tasks can be assigned or tracked. Wish you could create sub tasks and sub-sub tasks to really track projects. Proggio is only good for really high level tasks.
Also, very little reporting on % completion or flexibility to sub milestones to tasks .

‫aviad E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Aviads review

Bewertet am 28.8.2021

Really good, great customer support, intuitive interface, amazing project control

Vorteile

The visualization and the ability to watch the whole project life cycle in one view

Nachteile

Customize view for clients.
Synchronization with outlook schedule

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Business ByDesign

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project und monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Proggio

Better visualization, more intuitive
Alexander R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Project management for product development

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

We are using Proggio to manage our product developments, R&D projects and to facilitate bringing new design collections to market.

Vorteile

What we like most is the live and collaborative project planning visualization as a means to managing the project tasks and people.

Nachteile

Although it is fairly intuitive to use there is a certain amount of adoption and familiarisation time required in order to get users on board and using the application to increase productivity. It really does require a proactive administrator with good attention to detail to keep the projects uptodate. Tip: Important to remember to manually save snapshots in order to compare 'plan' versus 'actual'.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback, specially proud on the 5 star customer support feedback!
Regarding your tip, just that you would know we have a feature called Plan Vs Actual that actually let you compare between any 2 snapshots.

Ran G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proggio is a wonderful tool that replaced complex and unmanageable Excel sheets for us

Bewertet am 26.6.2018

- It's the first tool that team members actually use on an ongoing basis (we used to create long Excel sheets when we kicked off new projects and rarely used them throughout the project)
- Enables good collaboration between team members, internal and external, much fewer emails needed
- Helped us understand the true status of projects and identify potential risks

Vorteile

- Very powerful tool for managing projects (rather than managing tasks like in Asana/Trello)
- Easy collaboration between project members
- Simple to use, very visual, even fun!
- Automatic alerts take the load off project manager to chase project team members

Nachteile

- Need a mobile app too so I can easily update projects on the go
- Would love an integration with messaging tools like WhatsApp

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the awesome review.
Mobile app is currently in development and will be launching soon.
Integration with messaging tools is also on our pipeline

Mary V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Proggio is a nifty little Project Management tool

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

Easy to communicate between Project Managers and Assistants with the discussion tab, as well as keep track of where I am within the various projects. The attach a document feature is extremely helpful for me to record emails and any other related feedback to the actual task and / or project.

Vorteile

The user-friendly interface and GANT reporting capabilities, as well as the ability to change colours and edit everything to my own needs. Plus being able to attach documents is super helpful for keeping everything in one place.

Nachteile

There is real reporting function that allows me to easily provide feedback to my clients and management. The print screen function is inadequate for this.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Mary - Thank you for your very positive review. Over the next few weeks you will see some significant improvement to the "Print Screen" functionality, which will bring this up to the level of the other reporting functionality.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great project management solution... clear and intuitive!

Bewertet am 28.3.2019

Vorteile

I reviewed and used several project management solution before hitting this one.

It is really different. Creating new project is like sketching on a whiteboard, and once created, other views (like high-level and program level view and resources management) are being created automatically.

The amount of data that can be added and stored in the solution is impressive - description, notes, files, checklist - really smart and very accessible.

Nachteile

I'm missing some more details on resource analysis information. Talked with the company support (great response time!) and they said it is coming in Q2 (2019).

Ronit O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good experience

Bewertet am 21.11.2021

Good experience

Vorteile

Product easy to use and assists with tracking project process visually

Nachteile

Not easy to present data with during presentations

Guy Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Proggio is a very easy UI . as a previous GANT user in the past i find Proggio mush easier to...

Bewertet am 2.7.2018

Vorteile

Very light , Every thing is saved automatically, very simple logic, easy to duplicate projects, adding tasks, Adding new members

Nachteile

working on a mac laptop mouse is difficult to handle expanding/narrowing rows...sometimes it doesn't work.
Missing the option to plan from Due date backwards ( duplicate an existing project but change the Due date and make the Proggio change the dates backwards accordingly

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Guy, Thank you for the review and the feedback. We have many Mac users among our clients and we have not come across this issues before, we will pass this on to our QA to investigate further. Planning from the due date backwards is a feature we are currently working on and will be releasing soon.

Roy Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great experience, easy to use, fast to adopt, very simple to maintain

Bewertet am 3.7.2018

Vorteile

The tool is very simple to use and easy to adopt through the entire organization from top to bottom.
It rapidly provides high value as it enables to drill down to the smallest details while also enabling a high level of executive summary. The tool is a collaborative tool, which needs very little training which helps the implementation of it.
There is no need for installation since this is a completely SaaS which makes it easy for all users to log in and start using it.

Nachteile

The tool needs collaboration to use, which means this is not a one man show, the strength of it is the joined efforts for everyone to use it, which on one hand its strength, while on the other end its biggest challenge.
been a SaaS tool and not on-prem, it has the downside of Saas which means a constant internet connectivity is needed.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks Roy, we hope to see you using Proggio for many more years to come

Bonnie D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent project management tool

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

Excellent. Great customer service.

Vorteile

This software takes any project you are managing and break it down by task, person, timeline and creates a VISUAL representation that is easy to follow. The tools for communication are easy to use and effective.

Nachteile

I'd like to be able to attach files to assigned items.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Blushing here, thank you!
UPDATE: attaching files to items is now available :-)

Mor R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Wonderful way of managing projects

Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Vorteile

The simplicity of the software, easy learning - just anyone can use it pretty fast, intuitive UI - Makes it simple for the users to grab a hold of the system.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The entire team is blushing from your comment :) Thank you Mor!

Yaniv E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool for overall projects map. Missing some tools for task lists.

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

The main benefit is that I can easily create a visual map of all the projects, so that I can share it with all the organization's stakeholders. Proggio helps me communicate the status of all the projects in the organization, see high-level as well as low-level status of projects and tasks, and make all this information available and transparent for everyone.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, fast learning curve, intuitive, great UI, easy to manage the account. The idea of a projects map is great, helps a lot in seeing the overall picture, the connections between projects, and the status of each project.

Nachteile

I'm missing some tools to manage day-to-day tasks, something that will enable me to get rid of excels and Smartsheets, so that I could do all the work in one place, and share backlogs and task lists in the same place as that of all the projects.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Yaniv for your detailed feedback. Task management tools are being added to the platform on a weekly basis, and we are sure you will see the tools you need in the coming weeks.

Costa K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Project manager

Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Very positive. Especially regarding the customer service.

Vorteile

Accesability and ease of use. The fact that multiple task owners can work simultaneously.

Nachteile

Some features are missing compared to the heavier SW like ms project.

Daniel S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best project planning tool on the market

Bewertet am 20.8.2018

We have used proggio with succes for both project management and portfolio management with scheduled and ongoing projects. The complexity is reduced significantly!

Vorteile

As a project manager he project planning with overview of collaboration and dependencies is the best on the market

Nachteile

As a team lead or similar it lacks some of the features compared to competitors, for easy task management and collaboration

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are blushing here, thanks Daniel!
Major changes are coming to Task Management, stay tune!

Gabriel m. M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Just what i was looking for!

Bewertet am 1.7.2018

Optimize project management.

Vorteile

The platform was developed by people that live and think project management. as such, i was able to find a great environment for managing my teams and their tasks. it gives a global overview of our goals, as well as drill down to single tasks.

Nachteile

would be great if it was possible to expand the project map to show all sub tasks. (expand/collapse feature).

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your appreciation

Alexander R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Project Manager

Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Managing projects and users becomes more streamline and team driven, team involvement actually increases as the users become familiar with the toolset.

Vorteile

Ground up focused on timeline, allowing easy and adaptive modifications in real time which enhances interaction and user buy-in.

Nachteile

Looking for more Google/Gmail integration in the future.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Alexander, Thanks for your positive feedback. Google Suite integration (Gmail etc) is scheduled to go live on Q4/2018,.

Eran S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My impression from Proggio

Bewertet am 27.12.2018

we are now migrating ourselves from Excel\Project to Proggio.
the process is easy and you could see easily project and project portfolio status.

Vorteile

it's not MS Project!!!
it's very intuitive. easy to use and you can see the big picture instead of delving into details.
The concept of stream with tasks and sub tasks is excellent

Nachteile

Nothing. I am sure that in the near future it will become a leading tool

Ilia S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gantt reinvented

Bewertet am 28.8.2021

Vorteile

The visibility of the project schedule to all of the steakhiolders us outstanding

Nachteile

The web interface sometimes feels not as convenient as should be

Rony B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

great software

Bewertet am 1.9.2021

very good experience during the sales process and support of the customer success team

Vorteile

fits our need as a development team and product project managment

Nachteile

takes time to learn it and also time apply

Sela R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Proggio- The most friendly use software

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to create dependencies.
Best Software to do drill-down projects and supervise on a portfolio view.
Customer support.

Nachteile

To easy to create tasks and delete them means opening the task tab.

Bonnie D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent project management tool

Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Overall Proggio is different than the other options in the space. It allows you to visually display your entire project AND communicate with your entire team. It's an all in one package that hasn't existed before.

Vorteile

The visual representation of the project is the key component of the tool. However, it's user friendly interface is what makes it a winner.

Nachteile

I'd like there to be more options for colors, symbols, and storing documents.

Nir R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great project management soloution

Bewertet am 17.8.2018

We use Proggio for cross company projects. Users loves Proggio.

Vorteile

Proggio is the new generation project management soloution with great user experience

Nachteile

The main difficulty we met is to migrate ms project data into Proggio.

Asaf T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proggio is great!

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Great project mgmt tool, recommended to any industry

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive, great for all mgmt levels, supports jira, cool, agile,

Nachteile

Nothing, simply nothing.

Antwort von Proggio Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks, happy to serve :-)