Traction Complete

Traction Complete

Account-Based lead management within Salesforce

4.8/5 (8 Bewertungen)
James M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Lead Routing Tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Their tool cleans and enriches our lead records. It helps with complex lead routing. And gives us visibility into Account Hierarchy.

Vorteile

Traction Complete solved our complex lead routing issue. We use an account based selling model so matching leads to existing accounts and assigning leads to owners is a crucial step whenever a lead is created. We found that domain and account name matching wasn't accurate enough by themselves and wrote code to also match on Company DUNS, Domestic DUNS, and Global Ultimate DUNS. Traction Complete updates every lead when it is created and inputs the DUNS numbers, which is often not available from list buys, tradeshows, etc. This process has significantly improved our lead to account matching. Company, Domestic, and Global DUNS matching is now a native feature in Traction Complete. Traction's support has been great. They are quick at responding to any issues we have.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Traction Complete

Thanks James, we have really enjoyed working with you and the team at Veracode for the past two years. We're looking forward to helping meet your evolving lead routing needs with our latest release, which includes fully customizable lead to account and contact matching.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sharlet W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Responsive Problem Solving!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We purchased both Data.com and Traction Complete to increase our industry segmentation for targeted marketing. We track our address data on our contact records, so standard Data.com clean wasn't able to match and augment additional SIC code details at the account level. Adding Traction Complete to the mix, filled the gap and we were able to assign missing industry groupings to a large percentage of our accounts. The customer success manager we worked with was very responsive and creative with finding work arounds to our non-standard implementation issues we encountered!

Nachteile

I am excited to see expansion to run Traction Complete against additional records, on demand, in addition to the lead object in Salesforce.com.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Traction Complete

Thanks for the great review Sharlet! We're happy to hear that Traction Complete is helping with your targeted marketing efforts.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rick B.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome capability, reliability, and customer support from the vendor.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We purchased both Traction Hierarchies and Traction Complete to enhance our often sketchy lead quality from visitors who provide incomplete information. We now know exactly who people are, including phone numbers and company info. We use Hierarchies for its Data.Com contact database and corporate structuring capability for large enterprises to identify all the business units and their key contacts, and Complete to batch or single update leads with D&B data.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Traction Complete

Hi Rick! It's been great to work with you and your team. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jennifer V.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy and Affordable Tool for Lead Routing

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I'm happy with the tool and plan to keep using it.

Vorteile

The tool is affordable and able to do what I need done most - match leads to accounts and route leads.

Nachteile

The UI for managing lead routing rules is a bit hard to use, but I know that Traction is working on improving that.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Traction Complete

Thanks so much for your review Jennifer! It has been great working with you. As you said, we are working on improving the UI and will be sure to reach out as soon as we have released it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kristen G.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Quality, easy to use hierarchy & enrichment tool at a great cost

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Excellent customer support & innovative company

Nachteile

Dependence on D&B/Data.com for hierarchy info

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Still work that needs to be done

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to have it look to see if the account exists and assign it to the account owner and convert it automatically is really great.

Support team helps very quickly.

Nachteile

too many exceptions make it not work all of the time. When configuring it, it would seem that is works but there you realize it didn't because a lead came in with gmail.com email address. Continuously testing Traction Complete to see if it works fully and we are always finding we need to add exceptions.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Traction Complete

Thank you for your review! We recently released the ability to data load a list of blacklisted domains via CSV so you don't need to add them manually. We have a list of almost 4000 junk domains from free email providers (and even common typos) which can be loaded into Complete. Please reach out to us for assistance with setting this up!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Aaron J.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Lead Routing and Account/Contact Matching

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

High quality onboarding and support. Lead Routing (domain + phone + company exact and fuzzy matching) works as expected, and has allowed us to significantly improve our process.

Nachteile

Setup wasn't simple, but we have a fairly complex use case so that was to be expected.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Traction Complete for Salesforce

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good and easy to use

Vorteile

Great for seeing the roll-up of leads for an Account-Based view.

Nachteile

There are only so many fields you can see at once and they have to be customized across the board.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10