eTrainCenter Bewertungen

eTrainCenter

Integriertes LMS- und LCMS-E-Learning-System

4.9/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Richard G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quality Product, Quality Service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The eTrainCenter system offers our faculty a versatile platform that is more user-friendly than others we have used".

eTrainCenter beats the rest of the market, hands down. It is so user friendly, intuitive and constantly evolving to meet market developments and customer requirements. It is rare to find a system that is so user-centric that anyone can use it with confidence.

eTrainCenter customer service is second to none - fast, efficient, friendly and effective, should it ever be needed, which is rare. No question or problem is too trivial. eTrainCenter support staff reflect the system itself - customer centric - so responses are easy to understand, very directed and provide clear resolution paths.

eTrainCenter provides an outstanding product, backed up with outstanding service. Awesome.

Vorteile

Easy to use Admin Support Reports & User Friendly. Uploading new users is easy and can be automated. Great API that saves us a lot of time.

Nachteile

Custom reports would be nice but you do give us ODBC database access which helps.

Antwort von Creative Logic Solutions

Really appreciate the great review. Thanks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ingrid B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent LMS and Exceptional Support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use eTrainCenter to host and deliver our custom build eLearning courses. We also use eTrainCenter for certification testing. We have a very large, international customer base and the tools works great, allowing us to provide limited access and administrations rights to those who may need them.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and meets all of our business needs, as well as provides some additional nice features. The response from the support team is exceptional! While we don't have many issues or need much support, when we do, we receive immediate attention.

Nachteile

It would be beneficial to have updated description and documentation on using all the features of the LMS. We often have to train or maintain our own documentation in order to train our employees on getting up to speed on the tool.

Antwort von Creative Logic Solutions

Hello Ingrid. We really appreciate your positive review. HDI has been a customer of ours since 2004 and we look forward to a long partnership. We will certainly work on our documentation:)
Thanks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Vicki P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Exams

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

What we appreciate the most is the responsiveness of CSR. He has been open to feedback and accommodating our requests for enhancements whenever feasible. He frequently checks in and has been proactive in reporting user interface upgrades or system outages. We have launched only the exam feature to our users, and it is quite easy to use.

Vorteile

The reporting options give us the data we need, and it's quite intuitive. Once I became familiar with the interface, it was very easy to create and edit exam questions. The types of exam questions meet our needs, and I like having the ability to have several different types of questions in the same section. We use single sign-on, which makes the user experience easier.

Nachteile

With the customer service, the things I like the least about the software have been addressed rather quickly. It's either a user error on my part or something that can be adjusted with a slight change in the programming.

Antwort von Creative Logic Solutions

Hello Vickie. We really appreciate your positive review and promise to continue the excellent service to you. Niall

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Spencer W.
Mit Google übersetzen

eTrainCenter is a great value

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Creative Logic Solutions (eTrainCenter) has helped take our online program to the next level. The CLS team has worked with us to create an online learning solution that fits the needs of our customers, content developers, and program administrators. After searching for a solution for a long time, we found that the eTrainCenter LMS and LCMS is the perfect fit.

Our corporate customers and content developer find it easy to use, yet powerful. The students enjoy the collaboration and effectiveness the system provides them. With the Creative Logic Solutions team and the eTrainCenter leading the way, our organization's online learning growth potential looks very bright for many years to come.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Exam reporting helps highlight areas for improvement.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Heather S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love eTrainCenter

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

eTrainCenter's flexibility and reliability allows us to create online courses in days, not months. As a result, STI can reach more customers who cannot leave work to attend instructor-led training.

Vorteile

Easy to use Admin Support Reports

Nachteile

None

Antwort von Creative Logic Solutions

Hello Heather. We loved having you as a customer but understand that you were bought out by another company.

Thanks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jason S.
Mit Google übersetzen

eTrain Center powerful platform

Bewertet am 21.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Creative Logic Solutions (eTrainCenter) helped take our online program to the next level. The CLS team worked with us to create an online learning solution that fits the needs of our customer, content developers, and program administrators. After searching for a solution for a long time, we found that the eTrainCenter LMS and LCMS is the perfect fit." "Our corporate customers and content developer find it easy to use, yet powerful. The students enjoy the collaboration and effectiveness the system provides them. With the Creative Logic Solutions team and the eTrainCenter leading the way, our organization's online learning growth potential looks very bright for many years to come.

Vorteile

ease of use, powerful testing and content management capabilities

Nachteile

Nothing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Silfrido G.
Mit Google übersetzen

The creative solution for your courses

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has allowed me to design learning programs for my students with the best online assessments.

Vorteile

As a learning management system, it is quite complete and allows me to create and design study programs applicable to my students with high quality content.

Nachteile

Excellent program, of which I have no negative observations. It has a great potential to take advantage of in educational models.

Antwort von Creative Logic Solutions

Hello Silfrido. Thank you for your very positive review. We look forward to working with you in the near future.

Thanks Niall

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10