VINCLE Sales Bewertungen

VINCLE Sales

Sales force automation software

4.2/5 (17 Bewertungen)
Adrian S.
Mit Google übersetzen

In the beginning I did have problems to communicate, but the new versions quickly solved the problem

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is intuitive and easy to use for the users. The multiple options it has really make your work easier; the planning assistant, for example, really help you to successfully complete your routes.

Nachteile

The planning assistant option can be confusing if you've planned the visit to a particular place and the next day that same place still appears in the app. In the agenda, in the monthly vision version, I would like to see which centers I have visited instead of the number of centers.
Lastly, I think it's a mistake not to include the type of offer in the prices, in the audit section, as this can lead to some mistakes in the audit of products.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Alicia A.
Mit Google übersetzen

In general, it brings me peace of mind since I don't have to worry about losing any information

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a very simplified app, which makes it very easy to use. It's simple and quick in general. I like having the option of programming my route and being able to see that I've completed all of my visits; this way, it's impossible for me to forget any of them

Nachteile

In their agenda, in the monthly visión particularly, I would prefer to see the name of each center instead of the number of centers par day. This way, my planning time would be shorter.
Another thing I don't like is having to calculate the Price of the offer (i.e, buy 2 get 1 free or 2nd unit 70% off) and that it can lead us to make many mistakes if you're in a hurry

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Eloísa N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really useful tool to manage your sales activity in-store

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I can keep organized at work thanks the smart agenda. With an intuitive planning interface I may ensure all POS have been visited, independently of how many assigned customers I have.
Smart library is really cool, with lots of mush-have documents needed on your work. It's a mandatory element to solve critical request on the POS that need a clear and quick answer.
Data collection in-store is intuitive and easy to carry out.

Nachteile

Slow communications sometimes, due it depends on Internet coverture, fortunately you can work offline, so you can keep working without losing information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Oscar L.
Mit Google übersetzen

It changed the game for our sales workforce in terms of efficiency, reliability and speed

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have standarized sales processes through our sales reps, we can interact in real time with our customers and the sales tools that the reps have available allow them to work far more efficiently than before

Vorteile

Broad functional coverage. Flexibility to adapt to different requirements. Vendor understanding about the sales processes and operations. Easy to use

Nachteile

Software allows to develop customizations in case the standard is not enough to cover your processes. As usual, the more you customize the software the more unstable becomes. If data volume to be transferred between BackOffice and mobile devices is big, performance is affected

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Laura M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Useful tool to carry out sales activity in-store and get relevant information about progress from BO

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Vincle is really friendly, agile and intuitive software. Real time analytics about reached results, are available anywhere, and they allow managers and directors improve go-to-market approach with better decisions. Likewise, you count on a large list of reports available to present sales progress to customers, with a really positive impact on the add value of our services on each visit.

Nachteile

You may spend some time on data introduction. There are a lot of relevant information you may fill in at Vincle.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Inmaculada M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quick implementation. Flexible and good relationship with the provider.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Real and packaged solution for the Sales Force with an flexible and quick implementation

Vorteile

It is cleary focus in the functionality required by the commercial business due a deep knowledge of the activities, market and execution.

Nachteile

The technical solution is now moving because the last version was old fashion. Now we are In the process to know how is planned to move to the new version and the impact in the technical and in the final users

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Carlos D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, simple and powerful. It has a simple final format and nevertheless fulfilling all the demands of the service. We have not detected any programming defect during years of continuous use of the application.

Nachteile

We haven't detected any anomaly in the use of the application nor have we needed any update release in the use of the devices. We really couldn't find the weak point.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Rubén M.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's a very simple but intuitive and complete tool, it's perfect to manage your points of sales.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

With Vincle you can have full perspective and control of every point of sales thanks to its reports, it provides complete and detailed information about them.
It's a simple, clear and flexible tool, being very easy to use. As a user, you get used to it very quick.

Nachteile

It can be slow when recording data, due to the great amount of information that is carried by the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

David P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Vendor as business partner

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improving our sales processes on site with a very good mobility.

Vorteile

SalesWare improves our Business Processes and with a clear focus on mobility, given the proper customer information, key information and management tools necessary to perform our daily visits efficeintly.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the speed to asume new functionallities is slow, and Project Support is under huge resources availibility.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Héctor D.
Mit Google übersetzen

I've had a very positive experience with Vincle. It has helped a lot automating key processes on POS

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Data collection on POS is really ease and the sales process defined by the software is really well done. New functionalities added recently, such as info documents on the smart library, are really appreciated.

Nachteile

Slow communications sometimes, due it depends on Internet coverture, fortunately you can work offline, so you can keep working without losing information

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Eloy H.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's a complete and versatile tool, I have worked with others and this one is hands down the best.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The control you have over the points of sale, having all the information about each one of them in one screen.
The route planning feature, and being able to organize, program and follow up the pending and carried out appointments
The tool is very intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

It won't let you modify a follow up von a local action.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Alvaro P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Extraordinary, intuitive software that allows you to get the most out of every point of sale.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The simplicity of the software allows you to work optimally at each point of sale, thus improving the quality of each visit.

Nachteile

The slowness that it has in some occasions at the time of recording data produced, surely, by the great amount of information that has the Software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Esther Á.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's a convenient, easy and intuitive tool.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

All the information it provides about the last visit when you select a particular point of sales. It's quick and it offers a huge variety of possibilities when auditing, it is very thorough.
The technical support service is quick and they always offer immediate solutions.

Nachteile

When you are preparing a visit, it won't let you add data about the managers. You have to close the visit and log in as a client to do so.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Juan josé R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Implementation of the sales application for the sales of the Horeca and Food channels

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Compact application, very intuitive, scalable and that allows to endow the sales force with a tool that helps sales management.

Nachteile

I would improve the backoffice application, I believe that there is a route for improvements in the visualization and end user screens

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Leticia C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really easy-to-use and intuitive software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Collected data on the POS is always available by specific reports, and the software is very friendly. Customer support is great and resolutive.

Nachteile

There are some enhancements to do to take advantage of all software functionalities. The processes of manual loads.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Luis miguel L.
Mit Google übersetzen

The tool is very intuitive and it has an easy to use design.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The tool always gives you a solution for any problem you may find in the point of sales.
You can easly find the options you are looking for.

Nachteile

As the data base of the customer is huge, the interface can be a bit slow when you introduce new data.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Enric V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Highly accepted front office solution with some issues to improve in the back office

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Front office usability
Easy Access to a great amount of information
Good performance in Mobility usage

Nachteile

BackOffice user interface and functionality.
Lack of classification criteria and its application in all entities

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung