10 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Mia D.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Exquisite :)

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Saves a time. Increases efficiency of multi-conversation coordination and resovement. Fastens reactions to customers requests and their resovement at that matter.
Eliminates possibility to forget about postponed conversations, and lists all the client wishes/requests on same spot, improving costumer care - since it takes a click to review them no matter of time or channel they were sent trough!

Vorteile

Easy to get how it works, super user friendly and extremely useful :)
Integrates with an e-mail, facebook and twitter accounts fast and easy, squeezing all communication channels at one.
Customization is simple and smart team option to assign contacts to the ideal agent works proces to be very efficient.

Nachteile

Because of the my job requirements, it would be great (for me) if there were some extra features developed regarding an e-mail handling procedures...

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Paldesk

Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ted V.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

All in one CRM! Highly recommended

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's great. Love the interface and fast customer support

Vorteile

Wow. I don't know where to start. It's a feature rich CRM/Bot/Helpdesk platform. They got all the essential integrations with messaging apps as well as for ticketing system. Saves you a lot of time from checking different platforms to answer customer issues

Nachteile

Only found 2 things so far. 1 is that Instagram direct messaging is not their priority even though lots of audiences are in there. 2 is direct copy and pasting of images in chat. Life would be so much easier if you can take a screenshot - right click copy - then paste it to chat rather than saving the image and pasting it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Scott L.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Product that is improving

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been a good experience and has been a good solution for us to offer better support to our customers.

Vorteile

I love the features to offer support. It is fantastic to have support Facebook messenger, chat, and email all from one place.

Nachteile

There have been several bugs that we have ran into. The team had done well with addressing these though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Highly recommended live chat

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its a great solution for customer support and it improves customer service immensely.

Vorteile

It saves you a lot of time, because you can answer to your customers from different platforms on one place.
I like the fact that you can integrate it with different massaging apps.

Nachteile

There is still no integration whit Whatssapp.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sven Š.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall Paldesk is a great product with great features. It gives us everything that we need to have efficient communication with our clients.

Vorteile

We love the powerful and simple to use features that Paldesk provides to our booking platform!

Nachteile

I am missing visitor recording on the website and give them proactive support.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Paldesk

Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Davor P.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Paldesk live chat

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

with Paldesk we can convert customers and improve customer service

Vorteile

Easy to use, one dashboard for all channel (website, Facebook, email, ...) Mobile app, Integrations,

Nachteile

In free versions are Facebook, e-mail and the web, but not Twitter

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mirjana R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Omnichannel Chat!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have better communications with my customers :)

Vorteile

Simplicity and Pal brand is great thing! :)

Nachteile

Maybe more features like video recording

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Just what I was looking for

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was missing messages and notifications. I had a chat program that I deactivated and realized how important having chat was so this helps me connect with site visitors.

Vorteile

It does everything that I need it to do. I was looking for a solution so that I wasn’t missing messages and could get them all in one place along with adding a chat function to my website!

Nachteile

The set up is a bit challenging and was not very clear to me but once everything is set up it’s smooth sailing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to implement and use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am working alone so its good when you have several clients to manage from one place. Social media channels in one place... that is great

Vorteile

Chat looks really good on a website, and response time is great. Integration of different channels is great too.

Nachteile

Support is good but I think they can improve in that segment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marilia O.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Paldesk experience

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I already managed to use it with different clients and had a good experience!

Vorteile

Is great how it connects everything just in one place. Is very helpful, specially for a small company like mine.

Nachteile

Hum.. I think it would be even better if they could add as much channels as possible. Like Whatsap, viber

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10