SuperOffice GmbH

CRM-Software für Verkaufs-, Marketings- und Kundenservice-Teams

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(126)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

126 Bewertungen

André
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mit SuperOffice einfach Kundenbeziehungen auf- und ausbauen!

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Mit SuperOffice können Kundenbeziehungen einfach abgebildet, auf- und ausgebaut werden. Das CRM ist sehr bedienerfreundlich, so dass es jedem Mitarbeiter*in möglich, auf den CRM-Zug aufzuspringen.

Vorteile

Leichte Bedienbarkeit, zentrale Verfügbarkeit von Daten, strukturiertes Arbeiten dank Aktivitäten und Verkaufsleitfäden, stets aktueller Forecast und eine Skalierbarkeit des Systems sind wesentliche Vorteile von SuperOffice CRM.

SuperOffice CRM bietet dank der Integration von Office 365, ERP und Echobot sowie den Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten via Zapier vor allem in Vertrieb und Marketing einen echten Mehrwert.

Nachteile

Aktuell keine, SuperOffice hat sich stetig weiterentwickelt und Nachteile eliminiert!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SuperOffice GmbH

Aufgrund der sehr einfachen und intuitiven Bedienung.
Fritz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hervorragendes Tool für das Gesamtmarketing

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Ich arbeite seit Beginn an vor über 30 Jahren mit diesem Programm. Ich bin vermutlich der erste Schweizerkunde überhaupt.

Vorteile

Intuitiv einfach, logisch in der Anwendung und unergründlich vielseitig. Da alles in der Cloude, von überall mit PC, Laptop oder Smartphone nutz- und bedienbar,

Nachteile

Keine, alle Kinderkrankheiten von früher sind behoben

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

1+1=3

Bewertet am 13.11.2018

Taking over the work load of my colleague during holidays / absence.

Vorteile

This software helps me to work on many different topics at the same moment. It saves a lot of time as meetings are not necessary anymore. My colleague can follow easily what needs to be done when I am not around.

Nachteile

It is sometimes working too slow when opening an e-mail.

Andy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The CRM for SME business

Bewertet am 3.6.2020

Working in a manufacturing SME, I used SuperOffice for over 12-years and it was the backbone of the sales and marketing functions. I have since moved on and set my own business up and have continued using SuperOffice.

The service and support is excellent and questions are answered very quickly. It’s the perfect solution for my business.

Vorteile

The system is very intuitive and straight forward to use. Customisation is simple to administer yourself - there are also lots of really useful how-to guides and training videos available too.

Aside of the ‘usual’ CRM bits, the stand out functionality for me is the document management side of SuperOffice. You are able to archive pretty much any format of document straight into the system against the individual contact; whether a phone call, quote, email, letter, spreadsheet, etc. You have full traceability of all customer and prospect contact.

Nachteile

Mmm, I am genuinely struggling to find anything that I would consider to be a con of this system!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Outdated CRM, not built for deployment in the cloud

Bewertet am 14.11.2018

We have recently decided to move away from SuperOffice to a new CRM

Vorteile

Integrated quoting
Some external apps (although very few)

Nachteile

The UI is extremely clunky, looks like an installer-based application that they have tweaked to be able to deploy to the cloud.
It does not support having multiple tabs open in the browser.
The integration to O365 is OK when it works, but it frequently disconnects and requires a re-install.
More importantly, it is not built to support a sales process. 50% of the product seems to be affected by some kind of unfortunate workaround/tradeoff they have made as they scaled from a digital rolodex to an attempt to be a proper CRM solution.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Moving to SuperOffice 8.5 from previous Superoffice Version

Bewertet am 23.4.2020

SO is a central part. We do several additional applications - using the database ids for persons, projects etc...

Vorteile

Moving was easy . As developer I like very mcuh simply to add my web-frames to different aspects inside SO still using my well known web technology.

Nachteile

I would like to have a person connected to different companies.
We have freelancers switching to our company or moving again. So we could 'follow' the history using the same person-ID. Also contacts sometimes are working for on company but are members of additional "Gremien".

Talitha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth.

Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Vorteile

The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Nachteile

We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

Marcel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great system to keep all business data in one place.

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Vorteile

Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing.
The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking.
The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Nachteile

Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee.
No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

Karin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

So much more than a customer register

Bewertet am 18.12.2019

Vorteile

It gives us the possibility to keep track on not only our customer and prospects, but also activities, sales and help us in our daily business.

Nachteile

There are so many things to learn how to get the most out of the system, and for a normal user it can be a small challenge to learn.
That is however on the other hand a strength in the system, that it gives us so many possibilities.

Liesbeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SuperOffice is a joy to work with

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

When SuperOffice is working it is absolutely amazing and really helps to optimise your work. But when SO is down, it is stressful because you can't access the information you need to do the job.

Vorteile

It is easy to use. You can find information fast. It is a pleasure to work with.

Nachteile

SuperOffice has had some issues lately. You can't access the website for a while. Therefore you can't work as efficiently as you would like.

Iris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SuperOffice; the one and only!

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

A very positive experience, especially extra credits for the support team; quick, talented and friendly!

Vorteile

The several (personalized and combined) selections

Nachteile

The app functionality; it isn't available on your mobile phone. We would like to use the app functionality for our foreign customers, so also accessible after 5 / 6 pm and in the weekends.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very user friendly CRM to support all main processes.

Bewertet am 22.10.2018

If the whole organisation is committed to work with and fill the system, it's a super powerful CRM tool.

Vorteile

The ability to have our contacts all in one place. Easy to work with for all people.

Nachteile

The marketing tool could be more easy, we were used to Mailchimp that was easier. But they provide training so we'll learn!

Ramin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A few clicks a day makes your work saved and safe!

Bewertet am 18.12.2019

The evaluation work, how profitable a project becomes from sales to completion is easy to monitor. Also involving project mempers and provide them with relevant information is easily done.

Vorteile

Easy to find a specific e-mail correspondence without spending hours of search.
When travelling abroad, you can reach the information needed easily over the internet.

Nachteile

Maybe the connectivity to the server while travelling abroad, but I suppose that is not something Super Office could do much about.

Norbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM software in the car-leasing business

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

Vorteile

The overall support from the supplier is great, with periodic trainings or workshops and a quick response to issues. The software itself is straightforward to use, with numerous possibilities and a proper link with other software, e.g. Outlook.

Nachteile

The options and possibilities can be quite overwhelming to new users. Therefore, a new user needs to be properly introduced to SuperOffice.

Robbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SuperOffice is the backbone of our company.

Bewertet am 13.11.2018

SuperOffice has a lot of experience with implementations, so they are really good in helping new customers to build up the application in your company.

Vorteile

SuperOffice gives you an easy to use CRM application were you can store al your contact with customers, clients and suppliers.

Nachteile

I took some time to persuade everyone in our company to use SuperOffice all the time. Good change management is required.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Complete and powerful system to support all main processes

Bewertet am 20.6.2018

Better overview and storage of all activities and customer information

Vorteile

Very flexible in setup. Very fast and good helpdesk.
It's quite easy to build any process in Super office. It's easy to keep track of all relevant information about customers, suppliers and staff.

Nachteile

Sometimes it's still difficult to retain a certain mail or document.
when you open an item from a "selection", you can't go back to his selection but you need to reopen it every time. Would be nice to open items in a selection in a new window.

Dustin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

Good price to quality ratio

Bewertet am 5.6.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use online CRM system, nice look & feel, easy mail integration, pocket CRM is a great add-on for using on your mobile phone

Nachteile

Would prefer to have an integration with for instance MailChimp or other marketing tools, since I'm not really enthusiastic about the features that are within Superoffice on this matter.

Camilla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

A good software that fullfills my needs for a CRM software.

Vorteile

It´s easy to use and can handle a lot of data in an easy way. For companys with a lot of customers this software is a great tool. You can share info with your co-workers easily.

Nachteile

The look of it feels a little bit outdated.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SuperOffice CRM

Bewertet am 12.6.2019

to keep on top of all buisiness is so easy wth SO. I follow simple steps everyday and the administration is no hassle. Great and simple. I like it

Vorteile

Simple to get started and understand, very logically built.

Nachteile

The onlineversion is slower than the App version on the computer.

Robb
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very usefull product

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

We use this product to help our customers for quick access to the informtion they need.

Vorteile

The software is a complete CRM system which fitts our bussiness sue.

Nachteile

It takes some time to adapt the working order of the product. This could be enhanced.

Camilla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Helps me keep track of customers, suppliers and projects

Bewertet am 3.4.2019

Helps me keep track of customers, suppliers and projects

Vorteile

User friendly, easy to navigate, very nice layout

Nachteile

The calendar cannot be linked to Outlook in the web interface and that you can not "free text" a booking

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My review

Bewertet am 8.4.2020

I'm glad we finally got this software. I've begging for it in nine years :-). My experience so far is good. But as I said, I need to learn more.

Vorteile

Since it's still new for me I haven't discovered evething I can use (I think). It's good to collect e-mail, meetings and events to a project/customer.

Nachteile

I still don't be master of how to handle ToDo's. I'm looking forward to learn more about that but it's also a matter of time for me to learn more. I want to set up small ToDo's without create it on the calender.

Malin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very simple and versatile

Bewertet am 29.4.2019

We use SuperOffice mainly as a way to administrate our client and prospect lists and to analyse our business needs.

Vorteile

I like that it's very easy to customise to your own needs and it's wonderful to have all your data collected in one place. The to do lists and different selections you can set up according to your own needs make our teams more efficient and allow them to have a great overview over their own clients and activities.

Nachteile

It can feel a bit fiddly to set everything up before you really get to grips with it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.12.2019

Vorteile

This is a CRM system that's very easy to use and introduce to your organisation

Nachteile

Sometimes the web based interface has a little too much lag

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User Friendly

Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Cross regional and cross functional overview. Dashboards create managerial overviews. Very user friendly and a modern look.

Vorteile

Linkage between all aspects of the customer, people, company, sales, projects etc.

Nachteile

Limitations on graphs - it would be more user friendly if we could select our x/y axis for dashboards and also select secondary axis'