7 Bewertungen

Learningbank

Cloudbasiertes, mehrsprachiges Lernmanagement für Unternehmen

4,9 /5 (7 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
7 Bewertungen
Dorthe S.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A great learning platform & partner

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We wanted to speed up our onboarding process and give new employees a more fun welcome. Learningbank has helped us create a complete onboarding og learning enviroment that supports training through the entire employee journey. They have been really helpfull in both onboarding, training and helping me set everything up and making sure we got our HR system integrated.

Vorteile

Learningbanks platform is really userfriendly and comes with builtin learning content that makes it fast and easy to support all our employees with quality learning. The compliance learning within GDPR, Cyber Security etc is some of the best i have ever seen and our employees really like it.

Nachteile

It´s a great software, but there could be more customized reports.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jesper H.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for onboarding new employees

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With teams both in Copenhagen, Aalborg and Pakistan we need to make sure our new employees are quickly onboardet with the correct knowledge. Learningbank allows me to easily create learning paths and assign them to employees all over the world. The interface is easy to use and Learningbank offers great help in making digital learning content that our employees want to use.

Vorteile

Learningbank really helps you getting started and doing it the correct way the first time. Also the digital content department makes great engaging and playfull content that fits our employees mindset.

Nachteile

It took a bit longer to get up and running. From start to finish it took arround 4 weeks.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Learningbank

Thx for the great review. We are very happy that you enjoy using our platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Anna L.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good platform

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has a simple design and it is easy to build your own modules.

Nachteile

You have to make the right settings from the beginning. It is not flexible if you need to make chances. But I can understand that it is something they are working on in Learningbank.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jan S.
Branche: Restaurants
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Learningbank to Finland

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The superuser training could have been splitted for 2 days, because the platform is new and the way of set up the hiearachy etc. are new. One can't understand everything fully in few hours. Or maybe there could be webinar after week or so. Overall I would give 10/10. I never felt dumb to ask or point out our needs as a customer. Every time I had any issues I really felt like my worries were taken seriously everytime and everyone at Learningbank seemed to go the extra mile to solve our issues. They also never seemed to be offended by developement feedback I gave during the implementation process. As a customers point of view, one of the best companies I know. Would totally recommend for anyone seeking LMS.

Vorteile

Its intuitive and easy to use from users point of view. it has quite fresh layout.

Nachteile

For me honeslty there was nothing I did not like. Of course there was some features, that we wanted to add or change, but every time those needs were taken care of or atleast passed forward to developement team.

If something has to be mentioned the front page should be more adjustable by admin.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Olli R.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Worth every penny: Constantly evolving system and excellent service

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The service attitude is amazing! They have been a great partner with our ambition to offer the best digital employee experience to all of our 20 000 employees.

Vorteile

The system is intuitive and fast to learn. Learningbank LMS gives our employees access to the right content at the right time and creates engagement. And the best part is that Learningbank is constantly developing the product and offers new handy functionalities.

Nachteile

It's not possible to edit the opening page by ourselves.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Katrine S.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Engaging and user friendly

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Learningbank is an important business partner to us. They have spend time investigating in getting to know our business and the "pains" we have. They always deliver on time and are experts in their field.

Vorteile

The platform is easy to navigate in. With the personal profiles each user only see the content that is relevant for them. It is easy to be an admin in the platform.

Nachteile

Next step for the platform is to have an ore advanced dashboard with insights.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nicklas K.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use and very professionel onboarding

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are extremely excited about the product and see it as a long-term collaboration where we work together to build a unique learning culture within the company.

Vorteile

- Dedicated team
- Beautiful design
- Easy to use
- Trustworthy company
- Sublime support
- Great product

Nachteile

Learningbank is very user-friendly and the team behind makes every effort to give you the best start. Even though we wanted more customized features, we found some good solutions together. They did a lot for us to keep us happy all the way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10