Event Rental Systems

Rental software for party rental companies

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Patricia P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Event Rental Systems

Bewertet am 14.12.2018

Exceptional staff, responsive customer service and great software package for our business needs. You can not go wrong with Event Rental Systems.

Vorteile

It is very versatile and user friendly for the most part. But the best part of this software is the staff. They are very responsive to customer questions and requests and go the extra mile to make sure that I get what I need to run the business.

Nachteile

Just like any other software there are some limitations, but the upside is that the company is always working with their clients to get changes in place to allow more options and make the system even more user friendly.

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the kind words Patricia. Cool stuff being released right around the corner.

Christopher K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ERS is a great asset to my business

Bewertet am 14.12.2018

Overall I have had a fantastic experience with ERS. The software is relatively easy to use as a beginner and as an advanced user. The support staff is extremely dedicated to their clients. I believe the software has helped me grow and maintain my business tremendously.

Vorteile

The very best part of ERS has got to be the personalized service. Questions are answered very quickly through a variety of platforms (email, Facebook, text, etc). Their knowledge of the software and the industry as a whole is outstanding. I also love all the available reports, especially the sales tax report. It saves me so much time.

Nachteile

There are a few features missing from this platform. Product sharing needs to be enhanced to allow the primary host to be able to shut down equipment on secondary sites. Routing seems overcomplicated and redundant. I'd also like to see one-time-use coupon codes.

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review Chris.
The new routing is about to be released so we should be able to knock one off your list shortly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

good event rental website

Bewertet am 13.1.2019

Vorteile

Customer service is excellent and they do their best to try to accommodate requests. Lots of options to customize and make work for your business.

Nachteile

Could be must more user friendly. A lot of features are much more complicated than most users probably want or need.

David K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Event System software

Bewertet am 27.12.2018

Vorteile

The ease of use and the number of options for personalizing the system to meet my needs is very important to me. In addition the support provided by the ERS staff is exceptional.

Nachteile

Our state has a complicated tax rate system that is not supported by this software. So sales tax has to be manually calculated.

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey David.

Thanks for the review. We support Tax Cloud integration. I'm assuming you've tried it without luck? Let's talk about your tax reporting needs. Maybe we can get creative.

Michael H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product & Service!

Bewertet am 1.1.2019

Vorteile

We use Event Rental Systems for two of our businesses. The level of service you receive from tech support is amazing and the software is easy to use! The majority of our party rental reservations are placed online, leaving more time for our staff to attend to other business matters. We use the POS version for our laser tag arena. Customers are able to book laser tag game times online as well as birthday party reservations. Our customers love the online capabilities!

Nachteile

When we first signed up, there was a learning curve. Once we were used to the system, there were not issues!

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the kind words Micahel. It was also great to see you at ERSCON this year. Take care.

Ismael C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It does everything but the delivery!

Bewertet am 15.12.2018

Vorteile

How sophisticated it is. It is beyond advanced but yet so simple to use. At it's core it puts the owner in the driver seat. Everything is easy.

Nachteile

Doesn't handle employee scheduler but I guess it isn't market as employee schedule software so not really a con.

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the feedback. We do have an employee scheduler but admittedly, it needs improvement. It's in the works.

Scott R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ERS is the best

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

We could not run out company without ERS. Their system and customer service is the best in our inderstery.

Vorteile

Started out with their routing feature. Now it is every part of their software.

Nachteile

Nothing really. Love love everything they offer and they are adding new features weekly.

Jeff K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Business software

Bewertet am 27.12.2018

Overall experience has beeen very good

Vorteile

Ease of setup. Easy to use. Manages lots of things for someone running a small business

Nachteile

Price keeps going up. But is a cost of doing business to receive enhancements

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review Jeff. I hope we see you at erscon.

Gary L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ERS Software will grow your business

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

We have been in business for a while, we left one competitors software and realized they are light years ahead of what is needed to make your business run smooth.

Vorteile

They rock!! The software makes running a party rental company breeze! The customer service is top notch!

Nachteile

Well there really isn't anything bad about it.

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the nice feedback Gary.

Jason M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 27.12.2018

Vorteile

That it allows me to be on the go and not tied to a desk.

Nachteile

With every business there are negatives however I choose to focus on the positive.

Antwort von Event Rental Systems Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review