41 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
95% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
41 Bewertungen
Rick B.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review Score Game Changer

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is hard to get customers to leave reviews. They say they will but do not get around to it. Elevatie uses email and text message to allow two separate forms of communication. Because you can have the discussion of an online review/referral on the spot, it increases the likely hood of them posting while they are still engaged. It has increased our reviews by 20% in just a short time. The key is to get your team to buy into the process and then Elavatie does the rest.

Vorteile

Ease of use. There's an app, it's quick and easy and the customers end is also quick and easy.

Nachteile

Many improvements have been made. I'd like to have more information without having to move to the next page. I'm scrolling on the app or I'm looking to analyse on the desk top and switching pages is cumbersome.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Elevatie

Thank you so much for this great review and feedback! We will be working to improve your experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Tremendous Platform

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The thing I like most about Elevatie is how easy it is to train people how to use it. It literally takes 5 minutes to show a colleague how to use it. From there, it takes them 20 seconds (input phone, email, name, hit send) to send an invite out. Very user friendly!

Nachteile

I wish we could sort the profiles of each individual colleague a little better (this is in the back-end of the system, so no effective on the customer). Instead of colleagues seeing all reviews for the company on their personal profile, it would be nice if only their reviews showed up. Then they wouldn't need to read through all the reviews to see the ones that are theirs.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Elevatie

Thank you so much for this great review and feedback! We will be working to improve your experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mike H.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great start, needs more features

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, for the cost of the service, we are pleased with the service we receive.

Vorteile

The best thing about the software is the fact that it lets customers review our company on Facebook and Google. A lot of the other review platforms send customers to a 3rd-party site where the reviews are hosted instead of posting directly to Facebook and Google.

Nachteile

We feel there should be more integrations and automations to be able to trigger automated emails that send to customers after they have purchased from us. We'd also like to see more widgets for the site to display customer reviews.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Jason S.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review of Elevatie

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was good. The company I work for has switched to another product that is similar that is just as easy to use and is similar in most respects.

Vorteile

It was very easy to send reviews and to log in and off each day.

Nachteile

That it did not show the running totals of reviews done accurately in any given month. Also it would show a leaderboard of our company for who did reviews but only top 5 and you could not expand that list.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent team at Elevatie!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been able to capture a ton of reviews with the software for our clients. The support is really excellent and it has such an easy to see reporting system within the Elevatie software. I look forward to their next development.

Vorteile

I really like the maneuverability within the software as well as the capability it has across a wide spectrum of review/listing sites.

Nachteile

I'd love to see little "i" buttons next to some of the heading/tools, etc, that give a description or information about it. This would really help as there is so much going on within the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dmitry Z.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User-friendly, easy to set up and use.

Nachteile

Not much. Don't really have any complaints.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ben B.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Added thousands of reviews to our online presence. Great product

Vorteile

Made it very easy to send my clients an email or text and ask for a review.

Nachteile

The stats feature showing reviews sent and so forth I noticed was not accurate most of the time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tamela C.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is extremely easy to use and is available to all US Speaking countries which helps our agency tremendously! Our client could not be more thrilled with the results.

Nachteile

Hovering over fields/icons we could be helped more if there was a description of each.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Joe H.
Branche: Rechtsberatung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing company to work with!!!!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

So easy to watch your reviews and follow up on those that need to complete them. The feedback from clients was great as well.

Nachteile

I really don't have any at this time. I will keep using it and may not ever find one.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Keynes N.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very easy to use and helpful product

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very helpful product that helps track reviews from customers. Easy to setup and show to customers

Nachteile

Some minor syncing issues but nothing major

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Tim H.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good service that's only getting better!

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Elevatie has been a great partner for our company! They have helped us more than triple our online reviews across multiple platforms. Overall, I've been very happy with their services and would definitely recommend them to other businesses. In fact, I already have!

Vorteile

Elevatie's reporting is awesome! They make it very easy to keep track of your online reviews across multiple platforms and they send you a notice when a new review pops up allowing you to take action on negative reviews immediately. Additionally, their Customer Support is great! They're always open to suggestions and their application is continually improving.

Nachteile

While the review request bulk sending tool works. If could definitely be improved. It really needs to allow for better-automated sends.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Tyler J.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So far so good!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall I would recommend to any business looking to grow their online reviews.

Vorteile

It's so easy to use! Reviews have become more important over the past few years and Elevatie provides a time efficient way to collect these.

Nachteile

So far there seem to be some hiccups with the software. HOWEVER, the team is very quick to fix and the support is excellent.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Bhupendra K.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Feedback about Elevatie

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have found a good social media review control system.

Vorteile

To manage reviews, we can see various platform's reviews at a single point.

Nachteile

I didn't not find any shortfall of this paltfrom

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mitchell S.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great 👍

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was great!

Vorteile

Elevatie is a great company with honest owners working in their clients best interest. They are always available to help out with questions and are very knowledgeable when relaying information.

Nachteile

The price point could be a little lower. However I believe they offered an option to mitigate this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Corey M.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Woo!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use. Few clicks and it was done. Became 2nd nature after a few uses

Nachteile

Didn't really have any! It was easy and a no brainer really

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Caam F.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Manages my reviews SO EASILY.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great to work with software is very easy to use and intuitive.

Vorteile

Love how I can integrate and manage all my reviews from one central location.

Being able to text my clients to leave a review at a specific site, is amazing.

Nachteile

I miss the old Name Reputation Shielder! We used it then as well.

I kid I kid we like the new branding as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kirsten P.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Super easy

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

You just put in the customers phone number and a review link is sent at the touch of a button!!

You can see who you’ve sent to and how many for the month.

Nachteile

I haven’t found anything yet that I don’t partucularily like

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Igor M.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Value

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great value software. The team is continually developing it and adding new features.

Vorteile

Friendly team and responsive support. They are continually improving the software. Price is very reasonable. It does just about everything PODIUM offers.

Nachteile

Young software, so definitely has some minor bugs BUT by the time you are reading this it is most probably fixed :-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Had it, now I don’t

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was a phase.

Vorteile

The ability it gives me to really get in front of any possible negative reviews before they go live.

Nachteile

It didn’t allow for easy access to see owner comments written from other sources, so sometimes we would respond a second time to old customers and bring up old issues as we couldn’t see that we had already responded.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Chris P.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

easiest software to use out there!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

allows us to effectively ask for, manage and respond to all reviews!

Vorteile

ease of use, easy to train employees and engage our guests

Nachteile

no cons at all, this can't be easier to get reviews.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nicky D.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use, limited reporting

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have brought our 3.6 star rating to a 4.4, so I'd call it a success; however, with very little staff participation using the tool, I'm not sure Elevatie had a lot to do with it. It is a great tool, a great idea, but I feel like we were able to accomplish the same result even with our staff just asking their customers for reviews, not using the tool.

Vorteile

It was very simple to use, unfortunately, we didn't get the buy in we hoped for with our staff. I think we could have had much better results has our staff bought into the idea and actually used the tool.

Nachteile

I would have preferred more in depth reporting, and an easier way to see which reviews came from which sales people.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Jordan R.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Helpful Review Software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a quick way to get review invites sent out.

Nachteile

Lack of information available on the site.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jake E.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is so easy for me as a sales rep to send off a quick review that is preloaded with the questions needed for a detailed review of myself with my guests.

Nachteile

You can't search all of your own reviews that people have left for you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Shawn L.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review Software

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the fact that you can send this to customers either by text or email. System is not over complicated and the end user has ease of use.

Nachteile

I think the mobile site can look a little nicer. Seems a little too plain

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Darius B.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Awesome service

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like how you can get the software customized to your liking álso how quick and easy it is to use

Nachteile

I do hàve anything bad to say about this network because for me they have always been on there game

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10