7 Nutzerbewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4.3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.7
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.3
86% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
7 Nutzerbewertungen
Renan S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Vorteile

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Nachteile

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Simon G.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Flexible business phone solution

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

RingOver has reduced our phone bills and turned our phone system into a productivity tool.

Vorteile

RingOver is deployed in the cloud thus there are no mobile devices to purchase or networks to setup. It allows users to choose their mobile or landline number in different countries.It allows colleagues to check the status of their team members and easily transfer calls to the right person.

Nachteile

RingOver requires an internet connection to make calls or messages.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von RingOver

We love when our clients are able to save money on phone bills! Thanks a lot for sharing, Simon :-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Nice concept and system

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Vorteile

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Callum H.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Disgusted...

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Vorteile

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Nachteile

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 1.0/10

Jack R.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

5 Star Service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Vorteile

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Nachteile

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rishi K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Excellent

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent

Vorteile

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Nachteile

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Noemi D.
Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

My experience

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues.
In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Nachteile

The website is not always easy to understand

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von RingOver

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10