RingOver Bewertungen

RingOver

100% cloud phone for startups and SMBs

4.8/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Simon G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Flexible business phone solution

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

RingOver has reduced our phone bills and turned our phone system into a productivity tool.

Vorteile

RingOver is deployed in the cloud thus there are no mobile devices to purchase or networks to setup. It allows users to choose their mobile or landline number in different countries.It allows colleagues to check the status of their team members and easily transfer calls to the right person.

Nachteile

RingOver requires an internet connection to make calls or messages.

Antwort von RingOver

We love when our clients are able to save money on phone bills! Thanks a lot for sharing, Simon :-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice concept and system

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Vorteile

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Antwort von RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jack R.
Mit Google übersetzen

5 Star Service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Vorteile

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Nachteile

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Antwort von RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Rishi K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent

Vorteile

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Nachteile

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Antwort von RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Noemi D.
Mit Google übersetzen

My experience

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues.
In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Nachteile

The website is not always easy to understand

Antwort von RingOver

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10