HubSpot Service Hub Erfahrungen

HubSpot Service Hub

4,4 (159)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Kundenservice-Lösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(159)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

159 Bewertungen

Pedro
Pedro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Service Hub to use

Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Vorteile

- Ticket management -> Being able to assign tickets to random support owners is awesome- Pipeline management -> The hability to create deals inside different pipelines according to diferent actions and needs- Inbox management -> Managing multiple inboxes per country- Workflows between all the objects (Tickets, deals, contacts, companies)

Nachteile

- Pay per seat instead of pay per team. As we get more and more members, it can be a bit pricy

Brigitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great choice for scaling up your Support Teams

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

I have really appreciated the Customer Support provided by HubSpot; they are quick to find...

I have really appreciated the Customer Support provided by HubSpot; they are quick to find resolutions to problems, and their support team is courteous and friendly. The ease of use of the product, despite some shortcomings, will allow our Support team to automate more and scale up faster and more effectively.

Vorteile

I love how convenient it is to make filters to see your tickets, change the status or update ticket fields, add "Snippets" for responses frequently used, and how easily conversations are looped together without creating duplicate tickets. Even duplicate tickets can be merged together seamlessly!

I also love how easy it was to create and edit a "Contact Us" form, along with creating the workflow for the response email. It really gives us the power to do more with fewer technical skills needed.

Nachteile

I would like for them to improve how companies are added to inbound customers who may not already be in the CRM; it is harder to automate/add to pipelines, as we are a B2B company, and the users of our product are most often not already in the CRM.

I would also love to be able to edit the email content previous to my responses; oftentimes our Client Success Managers will send emails forwarding a request from a customer, and I have to copy the previous email sent to exclude the instructions from the CSM. It takes a little extra time.

The other item I would like to be able to do is to paste small excel tables into the body of an email; I've had to switch to attaching the excel documents or reformatting the content to be in the style of bullets.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JIRA Service Management und Zendesk Suite

Warum HubSpot Service Hub gewählt wurde

Salesforce was limited in its ability to merge duplicate tickets, use shortcuts with variable tags for easy responses, and did not provide any timers (the only one they have is created by an unsupported 3rd party developer) in order to report on Support efficiency. It took forever to update fields, and it was absolutely not scalable.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Service Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Service Hub

We chose HubSpot for the features available that Zendesk and Jira did not provide. Jira especially was convoluted and not easily set up; I felt like I needed a skilled developer in order to set up Jira to its fullest capacity, and I have not felt that way with HubSpot for sure!
Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Hubspot Service Hub Review

Bewertet am 17.10.2019

Vorteile

It's categorization and click/drag feature of kb articles, ease of publishing, case workflow visualization

Nachteile

No public access for our own customers to view their own cases (open or otherwise) in the support portal. Organizationally, this means they will be managing case volumes through their email, only IF they were copied on the case to begin with.
File limitations; kb indicates there are no file restrictions other than on video, where we found there to be a 2 gb limit on ANY file.

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Overall, Can be Overwhelming/Cluttered, Still Improving

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we...

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we continue to learn and customize our instance, and as HubSpot continues to improve Service Hub.

Vorteile

The ticketing side of HubSpot Service Hub is very flexible conveniently and seamlessly integrated with the HubSpot CRM. The line is blurred between ticket and conversation, which makes interactions with leads and customers more human (HubSpot's whole mission, essentially). There are good integrations with Calendly (new!), Appcues, Gmail, etc. plus the native features such as tracking knowledge base views, opens and clicks on emails, logging calls, etc. that make HubSpot a central record of all customer interaction and give us visibility on the whole journey. Associating a ticket with a CRM record (contact, company, deal) is easy and extremely flexible (unlike a help desk tool I've used before): in HubSpot there doesn't have to be an exact 1:1 relationship between all those things. We can just associate whatever message with whatever record it is actually associated with (helpful for cases like consultants who use our software themselves but also help out with other users' accounts). Plus, a couple other details: 1. being able to respond to live chat in Slack is great; ultimately, you need to view the customer/lead details in HubSpot anyway, but it's good to be able to send a quick, "Hi there, let me look into that for you!" even when I'm not on the chat page in HubSpot yet; 2. the "board" view vs. the "table" view for tickets is great to visualize the pipeline. Overall, I am pleased so far, and HubSpot shows a desire to improve this tool further.

Nachteile

The radical flexibility and pulling all information about the customer together can get overwhelming and clutter up the screen. Luckily, you can filter out whatever you don't want to see very easily, but it's hard to know what to filter out if you're not looking at all of it to begin with. The knowledge base is not nearly as flexible as the other parts of the tool, e.g. you can't have multiple knowledge bases, and there is very little ability to customize the look/feel (although they are improving this part). Some other things that are strangely inflexible: the support/ticket form (we opted to use a marketing form instead and build a workflow to trigger a ticket, at our HubSpot account manager's recommendation!); and teams (agents can only be on one team and can only view tickets for their own team).

Cierra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Make your life easier...Switch to Hubspot!

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer...

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer expectations immediately and effectively thanks to the Surveys specifically. We now capture results in real time direct;y after a customer has finished our sales cycle and their customer journey. The tool has allowed us to get quick responses, see where we excel and shine within our industry as well as where we can improve all from the voice of our customers. Love working with this tool

Vorteile

Hubspot has allowed us to save time and reach our customers on a whole new level. Once we implemented Hubspot the possibilities truly became endless. From a sales perspective we have learnt valuable ways to reach our customers through the sales blog, templates and snippet suggestions etc. In addition we have been able to market to our clients using platforms we didn't even know were possible. Created personalized landing pages, calendar links to schedule meetings and calls saving time going back and forth. Not to mention automation and work flows- a time saver!!! Cant rave enough about using Hubspot and cant wait to see waht they come out with next!!!

Nachteile

Honestly, I think thing we like least about the software is that you cant use the social features to post videos to Instagram from the social hub. Other than that there isn't anything we dont like!

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It has it's flaws but overall t's a great piece of softwareThe usability of the software and...

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible...

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible solution for multiple clients but its very good and the experience has been positive.

Vorteile

The usability of the software and how easy it is to integrate with other platforms. It gives a clear and intuitive platform for companies from SME to enterprise. We were able to scale it from a 200 customer support to a 160,000 enquiry platform within 3 weeks which made a huge impact to the client and allowed us to push it into more.

Nachteile

It still needs some work to get it fully up and running seamlessly with the other Hubs within HubSpot and some of the limitations can be frustrating but the cohesion with the rest of the HubSpot platform to give a fully fleshed out user experience from discovery to customer and after is very good. (Especially for the price)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Service Hub

We are in the HubSpot ecosystem so it was a no brainer
Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk

Bewertet am 16.10.2019

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Vorteile

The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients.

The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Nachteile

There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

Kaisha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Works great!

Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see...

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see issues that cause a delay in my daily work or task completion.

Vorteile

Integration took some time when our team transferred over, but it was fairly easy to learn and get back in the daily groove of business. Easy to manage daily tasks and communications.

Nachteile

There are some features that could be better and the training, while there's a lot of content, isn't very intuitive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Great experience and hard to find any faults as the features continued to be improved over time

Great experience and hard to find any faults as the features continued to be improved over time

Vorteile

It’s a great continuation of marketing/sales hub and provides a central place for cross team customer management and a central contact record.
The knowledge base and ticketing/pipeline feature also provides and easy way for customers to self answer or find the help they need

Nachteile

There aren’t many downsides to the software. It might have some limits compared to a dedicated service tool but the fact it’s part of the hubspot suite makes up for it

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Service Hub

Better price and integration with other tools
Jon
Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Is great to have it all together in one place

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has...

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has prove to be another Key Pilar of our daily operations.

Together with the rest of Hubpost modules ( CRM, Marketing, Website...) is a great addition to a better way of working with our clients.

Vorteile

The fact that you can add your Support desk to the CRM and see everything in one place is priceless.
Honestly, that is the 1 thing that made us go for it. Before we had to rely on jumping from one platform to another and on many API integrations.

We may have lost some bells and whistles that we enjoyed before, but the overall impact is positive.

We manage: Chat, tickets, feature requets, bugs and help emails from the same place. Before was a bit of a nightmare.

Nachteile

As I said, we lost some cool functionality that we had before in some of the features.

We hade 1 chat provider and another provider for tickets. And of course, they have some more advanced features but in the end. We could get around without them or simply be creative and do some other things.

For example, it may sound stupid, but the chat doesn't have Emojis. Emojis are key to the way you comunicate today. You can simply use Control+Comand+Space, and use the emoji window.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All your client data and conversations in one place!

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Vorteile

I love being able to have everything in one place - Deals, Contacts + Companies, Support Ticketing - it's made it easier for us to create external reports and to funnel info into Hubspot.

The Slack integration is the best and helps make sure balls aren't getting dropped with workflows that trigger support notifications and tasks.

Nachteile

The tickets are a little difficult to navigate in terms of following the thread of an email conversation. This mostly impacts new support on-call staff who are trying to catch up on open tickets. It's not the easiest to get an idea of the issue and troubleshooting to date at a glance.

Additionally, it would be nice if email conversations within Tickets were tied to Tickets a little more closely. When I reassign a ticket, I sometimes still get notified about the conversation even if I'm no longer the ticket owner. I have to go in and ALSO reassign the conversation to the new support person.

Abby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Hubspot Service Review

Bewertet am 16.10.2019

The service team is fast to respond and there are multiple way to contact them - live chat, phone,...

The service team is fast to respond and there are multiple way to contact them - live chat, phone, email, call back etc.

Vorteile

The live chat is helpful when you have a quick question, and they are very quick to respond! There is also a large knowledge base of articles to access in order to answer common questions. You can also track previous support tickets so you don't lose your conversation.

Nachteile

Sometimes the live chat agents have a hard time understand my issue - usually this is only when there is a technical bug going on.

Nikki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and intuitive + awesome customer support!

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Vorteile

Ability to see all information on our customers in one place, ease of use, self-service knowledge base articles, online academy courses, and customer support.

Nachteile

The Service Hub is a newer product they offer and the functionality of the product is limited. However, I have no double it will evolve over time. It still works for us, but I look forward to more advanced options in the future.

Ripley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

AMAZING!!!!!!

Bewertet am 18.10.2019

Our team loves using Hubspot because there are so many unique features and reports that make our...

Our team loves using Hubspot because there are so many unique features and reports that make our lives so much easier!

Vorteile

Hubspot is very responsive and provides excellent customer service! Whenever there is a bug or issue it is addressed immediately. Our company loves using hubspot for many reasons but mostly how user friendly it is and easy to navigate!

Nachteile

It would be helpful to have a form to fill out when we have suggestions/requests for feature updates/improvements!

Preya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

HubSpot Knowledgebase - Really easy to set up and manage

Bewertet am 18.10.2019

Vorteile

The HubSpot knowledgebase was really quite easy to set up from scratch. Having not set one up before the online prompts helped me get this up and running quite quickly. Clean lines and not over complicated to manage.

Nachteile

It doesn't allow a visitor to leave feedback if they found an article unhelpful.
It would be great if it had a up-vote tool attached.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution for handling customer service tickets

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

It has been a great experience and has worked really well with out team processes.

It has been a great experience and has worked really well with out team processes.

Vorteile

We use live chat on our site and I love how it is integrated with the ticketing system so that those chats can be converted into tickets when necessary. We also love that we can use Slack to chat live instead of having to use the HubSpot interface.

Nachteile

It is a little cumbersome, but that is only because there are so many features and functionality. The free plan offers a ton, but once you need those extras, it gets pricy pretty quickly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Warum HubSpot Service Hub gewählt wurde

Help Scout was not meeting our needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Help Scout
Mathew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A worthwhile choice.

Bewertet am 1.4.2023

Satisfactory.

Satisfactory.

Vorteile

Hubspot is easy to use and has a robust support/helpdesk - always ready and happy to help with any queries.

Nachteile

Pricing. Hubspot is not the most affordable option out there.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum HubSpot Service Hub gewählt wurde

Costs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Service Hub

Wide variety of features for my teammates.
Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great upgrade but key elements still missing

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

The Hubspot KB looks nice, works well, and meets the needs of very basic users. But in order to...

The Hubspot KB looks nice, works well, and meets the needs of very basic users. But in order to really

Vorteile

I'm using the BETA version of the Hubspot Knowledge Base solution.
• The ability to change the visual appearance and a graphical element to the customer experience is very nice. Providing that you have some basic visual design skills, you can make the KB look pretty good.
• It is very easy to use.
• In spite of being in BETA, I haven't really come across any bugs or other issues.

Nachteile

The Hubspot Knowledge Base is still missing some critical elements:
• The biggest feature missing (IMHO) is the ability to have articles appear in multiple locations. Currently, articles "live" in the category and section they are created. I would like to see a central article bank where you simply link out to the categories and sections you want to display the article in. This would allow centralized editing and improved organization for large KBs.
• The lack of interactivity in the KB. This isn't necessarily a knock on the Hubspot KB but rather ALL KBs. I would like all KBs to behave more like content modern HTML5 content authoring platforms (think Articulate Rise or Easygenerator). Providing a customer experience like that would put this KB in a league of its own.
• The ability to restrict areas of the KB to users based on various criteria (IP address, login access only, etc.)
• There are only a 3-level hierarchy to the KB (categories, sections, and knowledge articles) which isn't quite enough. Five layers would have been nice.
• Only the top layer of the hierarchy has a graphical interface. I would like to offer my end users tile menus several levels down the hierarchy. For example, if I have "Getting Started" and "Top Features" as my top level tiles, I would like the user to be able to a second tile menu the next level down in order to help them find what they are looking for more quickly. The ability to provide a VISUAL KB navigation experience is key in my opinion.

Venita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

You'll need to do your own research to use this product

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

This platform is a valuable asset for any business seeking to improve its customer service...

This platform is a valuable asset for any business seeking to improve its customer service experience. With its powerful tools and features, you'll be able to streamline your workflows and provide faster and more efficient service to your clients, exceeding their expectations and ultimately driving growth for your business. While it may require some effort to initially understand and set up the platform, the benefits of doing so are well worth it. And with customer support available to assist you along the way, you can feel confident that you'll be able to take full advantage of all that this platform has to offer.

Vorteile

If you're looking for a way to connect with customers and exceed their expectations, look no further than this amazing customer service platform. With a suite of tools designed to help you build organization and efficiency in your customer service team, you'll be able to streamline your workflows and respond to customers faster and more effectively

Nachteile

The initial stage of launching this product can be quite challenging and confusing. I had to watch several videos to gain a proper understanding of how to operate it effectively. Although customer support was available, connecting with them was somewhat difficult. However, once I figured out how to set up each account, managing my clients became a breeze.

Selena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding Product with High Quality

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

It's been a very helpful experience. HubSpot definitely makes my daily duties more organized and...

It's been a very helpful experience. HubSpot definitely makes my daily duties more organized and self sufficient.

Vorteile

Overall my experience has been great. It helps to visualize the many steps we have within our company which makes it easier to proceed with certain duties in a more organized at a efficient pace.

Nachteile

I really can't say anything negative about this CRM at all. It has been very helpful and organizing. If they could do something a little better it could be include more user-friendly training videos.

Caio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

HubSpot Service is quite there

Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Vorteile

I honestly think that the service hub is a great software and new hub from hubspot, since it's a new product it has a great ton of value. The most important things I believe would be the ticket and knowledge base, where you can have everything that your team is doing on tickets, even demands by the client and finally have a resource center to your whole team and your clients.

Nachteile

Although I like the knowledge base I feel it's quite limited. For once, our company just grew international, and we would need to have multiple Knowledge Bases on HubSpot, but we can only have one.

The feedback surveys also are a great start, but it's limited as to how many questions I can do on a survey, sometimes I would need to question our client 3 times just so I would get the answers we need.

Arielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reviewing HubSpot Service Hub

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

HubSpot Service Hub overall is user friendly and makes it easy to organize your calls and tickets..

HubSpot Service Hub overall is user friendly and makes it easy to organize your calls and tickets..

Vorteile

The ticketing system makes it easy for you to organize and track customer calls, issues, and service requests. Tickets can also easily be assigned, prioritized, and categorized.

Nachteile

I have encountered some emails not being delivered, which has affected my email outreach in the past. I've also had some difficulties with integrating other applications.

Helen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hubspot Service Hub

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Easy to customise and make relevant to your business, easy for end users too.

Easy to customise and make relevant to your business, easy for end users too.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate, especially as it has the same set up as the sales hub, making it an easy to implement addition to the tech stack. The fact that it comes with built in tools of inboxes, surveys, and the knowledge base, all with really easy implementation is a bonus as we would otherwise have to procure these externally and integrate them with Hubspot which would be time consuming and out of the box integrations or APIs are not always reliable, and time consuming.

Nachteile

Some basic UI could be improved in reporting. j

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Improvement over most

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Vorteile

Enjoyed how easy it is to have a full synergy across service and other parts of the hubspot platform

Nachteile

Not everything is as straightforward as it would seem or requires more steps than expected

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very useful product

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

Vorteile

The product is pretty easy to use, efter it has been set up within your organisation. The tickets flow is very simple for everyone in the organisation to use, and the level of customisation makes the service hub very good.

Nachteile

The out of the box feature set is not very complete. The amount of custom setup, that has to be make within our organisation (and I assume many others) is pretty substantiel.