27 Bewertungen

12d Synergy

Datenmanagement für Architekten, Ingenieure und Bauherren

4,3 /5 (27 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
89% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
27 Bewertungen
David H.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Synergy for Synergy

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been able to go back to any version of a document without the need to resort to troubling an external IT consultant is a great advantage. Having 12d Model projects managed with 12d Synergy really simplifies things too.

Vorteile

The simplicity of the interface, yet the features underneath the hood.

Nachteile

There nothing to really dislike about the software. If something breaks or is not there, the developer is happy to consider the feature or fix the issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ed W.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Made us mobile!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

our workforce is now w truly global. I can work from home or I can work from Fiji

Vorteile

Enables users work from anywhere, well, anywhere with a web connection.

Works with folders of files.

User friendly and uncluttered interface

manages bandwidth very well.

Puts files in the SAME folder each time

Nachteile

does not yet have zipped downloads. We move files of several GB (aerial imagery & BIM models) around at times and if users are sloppy with their housekeeping it can hurt colleagues who may be on a very slow web connection - but really this is a user issue and the development team are looking into adding this as a feature

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy review from Dunedin

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Version control of files and 12d projects over three separate offices has been improved dramatically. We will utilise further features as we get use to the software over time.

Vorteile

I find that being able to customise the software to your own specific needs is great. We are fairly new users of 12d Synergy however we have found a lot of improvement in file management, particularly with being able to roll back to a previous version. I also like the mapping feature in V4, and hope that this evolves with the software.

Nachteile

I personally find some of the menus very tedious and clunky. I have found the amount of bugs in certain versions frustrating, we are always having to update the software. Even then, the updates almost never go straight forward.

One personal thing I hate is that 12d Synergy always opens on the same screen/location and it doesn't set to the screen I close it on. Having to download another program just to force it to open where I want it to is frustrating. Other simple things like having to click on column headers to order the files all the time, there should be a default for this for each user.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Patrick cavanagh C.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy #1 CDE

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We (our team) love what 12d synergy has done for our data management issues. Could never go back to using 12d off our server, 12d synergy all the way..

Vorteile

Better management of our data
Team is more productive and efficient
Simple interface/easy to use
helped with flexible working arrangements

Nachteile

Limited Integration with other software. eg. open roads / Revit

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Richard R.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy on large projects

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using 12d Synergy with very large data sets and its speed and stability is excellent. The user interface makes it very clear who has what checked out.

Vorteile

The ability to manage and collaborate projects designed in 12d Model is not currently possible by any other collaboration package.
It is very smart with synchronising data and minimises how much data you need to transfer. The first time that you open/checkout a file you you have to download the whole file - but subsequent checkins and checkouts, the transfer is extremely quick as 12d Synergy is only up/downloading the changes rather than the whole file.
The ability to check out files/folders and work off line is great for me when I need to work away from an internet connection.

Nachteile

Having to host the server hardware requires support from the IT department, but in terms of day-to-day use, I have not found any major issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Reuben V.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy. One of the most significant pieces of software in our office

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has exceeded my expectations - cant see us working without it now. The support is good and fast and the support crew are friendly and knowledgeable.

Vorteile

Easy filing of emails. They automatically go into the project.
Easy check in and check out of documents. Clear to see who has a file checked out.
All documents in one place. Great search facility.
Integrates well with the office back up and because files sit on the server as well as on the client computer there are duplicates that can serve as back up in many cases if needed (that's saved our bacon once!).

Nachteile

Cant create a new word/excel document and have it save direct into Synergy. You need to save it on your computer first and transfer it into Synergy. There have been a few set up issued, but they have all been resolved well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Abe S.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great program that is always bettering itself

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Making the switch from your typical windows explorer to Synergy wasn't without it's teething problems, and there are still some features I'm sure we're not using to their full potential.

There is a lot of setup involved, but the more you put in, the more you get out of it, and it's already streamlining a lot of our processes and saving us time in the long run.

Vorteile

Brilliant for keeping track of work flow and data sharing.
If something doesn't work the way you want it to, or you think there's a feature that should be included, ask and you shall receive has been our experience.
Customer service is amazing. Interface, especially in the latest version, is user friendly.
Saves a lot of time once set up properly.

Nachteile

Can be a little glitchy, but granted, that can also do with the server/cpus running it.
The back end/setup side of things can be quite tedious.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Daniel C.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy from a Job Managers Perspective

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've had a positive experience with 12d Synergy and would recommend it to other job and project managers.

Vorteile

12d Synergy provides great document, CAD, version and email management. It results in everything being in the same place and available to all the necessary users. The email management is very useful. Being able to see all emails relating to a project regardless of who sent and received those emails, makes management easier. Version control and file history provides peace of mind that nothing can be deleted.

Nachteile

The check in and check out features can be slow at times if the projects are large.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Data management done right

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Synergy allows our design team to works from anywhere in the world with a internet connection. Before synergy we had users copying whole projects data back and forwards across von connections. Synergy has saved us countless hours.

Vorteile

The software allows users to access their data from anywhere with the greatest of ease. It allows 12d model projects to be worked on from remote locations with the speed of a local network. I couldn’t imaging working without it

Nachteile

Correct implementation with over 100 users becomes difficult. IT staff and Synergy administrators need to be constantly monitoring the database to ensure it runs correctly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jarrad F.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Colloboration

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall experience is very positive. I only have good things to say about [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the 12dS team.

Vorteile

12dS has been easy to scale up as we identify parts of our business that can benefit from features of this product. Combined with scaling our team up geographically, the ease that accompanied the installation of the FRS to assist our remote users is refreshing. The support is very helpful and responsive to issues when encountered and are easy to deal with.

Nachteile

Like 12dM, the UI may take time to get used to for some users.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Glenn B.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Standout Document Management System

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

When choosing a document management system 12d Synergy clearly stood out as the best in the market for the engineering industry. We would highly recommend.

Vorteile

Compatibility with most applications through managed folders.
Working with remote offices has always been difficult, however 12d Synergy has solved this while maintaining the speed of a local network.
Integrated workflows and tasks allow our project managers to keep track of job progress.
Email filing is fast and efficient, and with 12d Synergy's search function we're able to find what we're looking for without wasting time.
Works well hosted in a cloud server.
Publishing and Issuing files to clients, and being able to track files leaving the office.
Excellent support, and the development team are open to feature requests.
Supplied training documents and videos help with new staff members.

Nachteile

Limited integration with REVIT, otherwise no cons.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Philip C.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Working with Folders

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Setting up shared networks on new projects always took time and effort. With 12d synergy, a shared environment is usually available from day one and files are stored in a way that works with the software programs I use.

Vorteile

Nowadays, very few projects I work on have network servers and files need to be shared and saved to cloud based servers. 12d Synergy is the only program I have used that allows me to check in and check out folders. I don't need to zip folders into a single file like with other cloud based document systems. It is a huge step forward and allows me to work with folders and files the way I want.

Nachteile

I haven't explored all synergy can do. The bit I use, I love.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Travis M.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Model Management and more

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

12d Synergy gives us the ability to work share across the different geographical regions and offices, providing greater flexibility for delivering projects.

Vorteile

The ability to manage 12d model projects in an easy to use document management system. 12d Synergy allows users to review the history of 12d model projects and being able to roll back if necessary is very important when managing large data sets.

Nachteile

Lack of detailed analytical data available on users, projects accessed etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Wayne B.
Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy - Help Organise my Business

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Keeping track of what is required for all our jobs.

Vorteile

12d Synergy efficiently allows me to create a new job based on the type of your. From our custom templates the basic tasks for the job are created along with most of the folders we will need to organize our files.

The ease with which we can save files including emails.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to assign an approximate time to the tasks for planning purposes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Pete M.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Synergy Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The support is excellent, when problems are identified the team works to sort it out.

Vorteile

As Land Surveyors 12d Synergy has improved our efficiency due to the ability for us to manage project tasks.
The features allow for assigning of tasks, automatic reminders, due dates, notes, easy linking of relevant files. It has greatly improved our productivity.
Email management is a massive plus too

Nachteile

What do Inleast like about the software.
Nothing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Chris R.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Industry-tailored Document Management

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software enables me to manage complex, long-running projects covering all aspects; emails, plans, tasks, inputs, etc.

Nachteile

As a constantly evoving and adapting piece of software, we occasionally find bugs. The support team both in NZ and Australia are quick to help and respond.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Plenty of opportunities but needs work

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The program has provided leaps and bounds in terms of record keeping and consistency with jobs. If many of the bugs and frequent crashes/freezes were ironed out the program I would have very little to complain about.

Vorteile

The potential for very useful features including version rollbacks and email monitoring for unparalleled record keeping capabilities.

Nachteile

Using the program slows up everyday tasks such as searching for particular documents and drafting etc. There are plenty of bugs, some of which have been incredibly detrimental. They seem to be getting fixed along the way however each time several bugs are removed a new one seems to pop up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Civil Survey Perspective

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The support team is what has enhanced my overall experience

Vorteile

That it functions almost identical to Windows File Explorer

Nachteile

That it stores large amounts of data in hidden files consuming way too much space on the hard drive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jarred S.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Gret Software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What initially drew us to 12d Synergy was the ability to manage cad files and the integration with CAD software. The more we got into it the more features were found that we could use. The support and willing to listen to improvements / change to the software is also excellent.

Nachteile

That is does not have a web version/ interface and IOS app yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Lizzy W.
Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Collation of emails into 12d

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All emails are collated easily, all folders in same place not on one computer. Helpful staff.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, helpful backup and works!

Nachteile

Nothing really - I find it easy to use and the back help is great

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mark B.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The only real option for data management for 12d Model.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic for working at home via VPN, overall has increased productivity and reduced error due to the elimination of duplicate projects and lost data.

Vorteile

It's the only real option for data management for 12d Model.
Good start up training and support.
Roll back feature and read only opening of projects.

Nachteile

User interface could be more intuitive.
Incorporating some 'Wizards' for tasks would help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Most User Friendly and Reliable Document Management System

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

-Ease of use
-Great support team
-Endless amount of features
-12d model integration

Nachteile

-Can be somewhat unstable directly after new version releases but generally settles down after a few patches

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

James C.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Work Anywhere with ease.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

12d support is excellent. All issues are resolved quickly and they are able to roll out patches or updates very quickly. Make sure that you keep clients and servers up to date.

Vorteile

12d Synergy enabled us to use staff anywhere in the world without having to worry about server locations and internet links. Users can checkout a project and work on it offline anywhere.

Nachteile

The software works flawlessly with 12d however has had some issues with Autocad and the FRS. All issues have been resolved quickly and the product is fairly reliable now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Bridget P.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We designers located in different Cities and some who work from home and 12d Synergy has been great in giving everyone access to the projects whilst ensuring version control. I also love that 12d Synergy also allows you to open a project read only, I use this for checking parts of the model whilst the designers are still working in other parts of the project.

Nachteile

Can't say that I've found any real cons yet, we're still working on DWG output and whether to have these in 12d synergy or not. We've had some issues with Autocad and 12d Snyergy so we will keep monitoring that to see if we use 12d Synergy for our DWG's or not.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Reynaldo C.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

12d Synergy Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All good! Is what I expect as a file management software.
In V4, I believe all the features that needs to be there are there. It's time to focus on it being stable.

Vorteile

I like all the extended features especially being able to control user access to certain Jobs, Folders, Files, etc..

Nachteile

Somewhat unstable at times. It feels "rough" using it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10